Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OPPO Find X9 Pro vs OPPO Reno15 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
OPPO

Find X9 Pro

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Pro in Titanium Charcoal, official product viewTitanium Charcoal
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 52 verified differences
OPPO

Reno15 F 5G

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Twilight Black · UK CPH2801Full product profile
OPPO Reno15 F 5G in Twilight Black, official product viewTwilight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Find X9 Pro 512 GB, Reno15 F 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Find X9 ProMediaTek Dimensity 9500
Reno15 F 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Explore the full specifications
Find X9 Pro

0.21″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Find X9 Pro
6.78″
Reno15 F 5G
6.57″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Find X9 Pro
3×
Reno15 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Find X9 Pro
Not verified
Reno15 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

52 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh
Reno15 F 5G6500 mAh
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Find X9 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Reno15 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Find X9 Pro6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Reno15 F 5G6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT-STAR D+ cover glass OPPO's Panel row reads 'Corning Gorilla Glass + AMOLED' while its Cover Glasses row lists AGC DT-STAR D+; the value follows the Cover Glasses row.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 46 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Find X9 Pro7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Reno15 F 5G6500 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Details: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6310 mAh / 24.74 Wh rated); up to 80 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 67 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Screen diagonal

Find X9 Pro6.78 in
Reno15 F 5G6.57 in
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Battery — Fast Charge

Find X9 ProSupports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Reno15 F 5GSupports (max): 80 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Sources

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Find X9 Pro224 g
Reno15 F 5G189 g
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

OPPO lists about 189g for Twilight Black (about 196g for Aurora Blue); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Camera — Rear

Find X9 ProUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Reno15 F 5GUltra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Find X9 ProRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Reno15 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, PRO, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Connectivity — WLAN

Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Reno15 F 5GWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensors — Sensors

Find X9 ProProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Reno15 F 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Video — Front

Find X9 Pro4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Reno15 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Video — Rear

Find X9 Pro4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Reno15 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 60/30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240/120 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (4)

RAM and storage configuration

Find X9 Pro16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Reno15 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Find X9 ProUK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Reno15 F 5GUK model CPH2801; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Find X9 ProGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Reno15 F 5GGSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Sources

An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (24)

Front 4K recording maximum

Find X9 Pro60 fps
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Front video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5G1400 nits
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Typical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

Find X9 Pro3600 nits
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno15 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Find X9 ProIn-display ultrasonic
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno15 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Find X9 Pro3×
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno15 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Comparable HDR peak brightness

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GCompatible
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5G1600
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot available
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GCobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Find X9 ProVapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno15 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno15 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno15 F 5G

Rear video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

24 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs110 specificationsFind X9 ProReno15 F 5G
224g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
189g
OPPO lists about 189g for Twilight Black (about 196g for Aurora Blue); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
161.26 × 76.46 × 8.25 mm (height × width × thickness), Titanium Charcoal
158.18 × 74.93 × 8.14 mm (height × width × thickness), Twilight Black
about 161.26mm
about 158.18 mm
about 76.46mm
about 74.93 mm
about 8.25mm
about 8.14 mm (Twilight Black); about 8.27 mm (Aurora Blue)
about 224g
about 189 g (Twilight Black); about 196 g (Aurora Blue)
Cooling design
Sources
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
Not verified
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Not verified
Cobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT-STAR D+ cover glass OPPO's Panel row reads 'Corning Gorilla Glass + AMOLED' while its Cover Glasses row lists AGC DT-STAR D+; the value follows the Cover Glasses row.
FHD+ 2772 × 1272 Pixels
FHD+ 2372 × 1080 pixels
Maximum: 120Hz
Maximum 120 Hz
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1400 nits (typical)
AMOLED (Flexible)
Corning Gorilla Glass + AMOLED
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
AGC DT-STAR D+
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
Not verified
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Not verified
1400 nitsTypical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.
4
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, PRO, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesAF supported is listed for the 50MP wide camera only; the ultra-wide and macro rows do not list AF.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 50MP wide module; not stated for the 8MP ultra-wide or 2MP macro modules.
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
Not verified
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
6500 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6310 mAh / 24.74 Wh rated); up to 80 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 67 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.
7500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
6500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
50 W
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6310 mAh / 24.74 Wh (rated)
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Supports (max): 80 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Not verified
1600
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2801; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
ColorOS 16.0
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
16GB + 512GB
8 GB + 256 GB
Unsupported
Supported
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 60/30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240/120 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Adreno 710 @ 676 MHz
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
USB Type-C
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
ColorOS 16.0
ColorOS 16.0
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
GPS, GLONASS, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
Not verified
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Not verified
Compatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Not verified
92.29%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Not verified
IP68
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedFront video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OPPO Find X9 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.46 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.25 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno15 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists about 189g for Twilight Black (about 196g for Aurora Blue); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.

OPPO
Width74.93 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.14 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPOOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density397 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2801)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno15 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.