Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OPPO Find X9 Pro vs OPPO Reno13 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
OPPO

Find X9 Pro

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Pro in Titanium Charcoal, official product viewTitanium Charcoal
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Find X9 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 46 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 5G

6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume White · UK CPH2689Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 5G in Plume White, official product viewPlume White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Find X9 Pro 512 GB, Reno13 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Find X9 ProMediaTek Dimensity 9500
Reno13 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
Find X9 Pro

0.19″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Find X9 Pro
6.78″
Reno13 5G
6.59″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Find X9 Pro
3×
Reno13 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Find X9 Pro
Not verified
Reno13 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

46 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. 1 feature is the same under different published names, grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh
Reno13 5G5600 mAh
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Find X9 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Reno13 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Monochrome: 2 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, OIS, EIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, EIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Find X9 Pro6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Reno13 5G6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours; 100% DCI-P3 in Nature, Pro and Vivid modes; 600 nits typical, 1200 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 93.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 40 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Find X9 Pro7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Reno13 5G5600 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Details: 5600 mAh / 21.96 Wh typical (5450 mAh / 21.37 Wh rated); charging protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)OPPO UK Reno13 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Battery — Fast Charge

Find X9 ProSupports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Reno13 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, and PD2.0 (9V/1.5A)
Sources

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Wi-Fi

Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Reno13 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 and 5 GHz bands; channel widths up to 160 MHz at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Camera — Rear

Find X9 ProUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Reno13 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, OIS supported, EIS supported; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, EIS supported; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Find X9 ProRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Reno13 5GRear: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker, underwater, DOC SCANNER, Google Lens; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Connectivity — WLAN

Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Reno13 5GWiFi 2.4G, WiFi 5G, WiFi 6 (802.11ax), WiFi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5.1G, WLAN 5G, WLAN 5.4G, WLAN 5.8G; WLAN Display, WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 160M; 2 x 2 MIMO
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensors — Sensors

Find X9 ProProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Reno13 5GProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display optical fingerprint sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Video — Front

Find X9 Pro4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Reno13 5G4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on), 720P@30fps; EIS video: 4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on), 720P@30fps; Video zoom: supported; Dual-view video: supported
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Video — Rear

Find X9 Pro4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Reno13 5G4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; Video zoom: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; Slo-mo: 720P@240fps, 1080P@120fps; Time-lapse: 1080P@30fps; Dual-view video: 1080P@30fps
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Same feature, different names (1)

The sources publish different names for the same feature. Both names and their sources are shown; they are not counted as differences.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (4)

RAM and storage configuration

Find X9 Pro16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Reno13 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X@3750MHz 4 × 16bits. Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Find X9 ProUK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Reno13 5GUK model CPH2689; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Find X9 ProGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Reno13 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; 3G WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: Bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78
Sources

An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (20)

Front 4K recording maximum

Find X9 Pro60 fps
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

Find X9 Pro3600 nits
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno13 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Find X9 ProIn-display ultrasonic
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno13 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3.5 mm headphone jack

Find X9 ProNo
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

OPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Find X9 Pro3×
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno13 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Comparable HDR peak brightness

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 600 nits typical and 1200 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Find X9 ProVapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions
Reno13 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Find X9 ProNot verified
Reno13 5GNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)
Reno13 5G

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

26 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs102 specificationsFind X9 ProReno13 5G
224g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
181g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
161.26 × 76.46 × 8.25 mm (height × width × thickness), Titanium Charcoal
157.9 × 74.73 × 7.24 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume White
about 161.26mm
about 157.90mm
about 76.46mm
about 74.73mm
about 8.25mm
about 7.24mm (Plume White); about 7.29mm (Luminous Blue)
Cooling design
Sources
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
Not verified
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
6.59″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz, switching between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.59-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels; 460 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours; 100% DCI-P3 in Nature, Pro and Vivid modes; 600 nits typical, 1200 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 93.4% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
FHD+ 2772 × 1272 Pixels
FHD+ 1256 x 2760 Pixels
Maximum: 120Hz
Maximum: 120Hz (60/90/120Hz)
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Nature mode: 100% DCI-P3; Pro mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
1.07 billion colours
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Normal brightness: 600 nits (Typical); HBM brightness: 1200 nits (Typical)
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
Not verified
4
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Monochrome: 2 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, OIS, EIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, EIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, OIS supported, EIS supported; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, EIS supported; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Rear: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker, underwater, DOC SCANNER, Google Lens; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, PANO, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesAF is listed for the 50 MP wide camera; the ultra-wide spec row lists EIS only (the product page separately says ultra-wide with AF).
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide camera only.
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Not verified
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
Not verified
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
5600 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5600 mAh / 21.96 Wh typical (5450 mAh / 21.37 Wh rated); charging protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
7500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
5600 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
50 W
Not verifiedOPPO states no wireless charging power for this model.
7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
5450mAh/21.37Wh (Rated); 5600mAh/21.96Wh (Typical)
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, and PD2.0 (9V/1.5A)
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X@3750MHz 4 × 16bits. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2689; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
ColorOS 16.0
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 and 5 GHz bands; channel widths up to 160 MHz at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
No
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is neither confirmed nor excluded.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Not verifiedOPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.
16GB + 512GB
12GB + 256GB
LPDDR5X
LPDDR5X@3750MHz 4 × 16bits
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Unsupported
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; Video zoom: 4K@60fps/30fps, 1080P@60fps/30fps, 720P@30fps; Slo-mo: 720P@240fps, 1080P@120fps; Time-lapse: 1080P@30fps; Dual-view video: 1080P@30fps
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on), 720P@30fps; EIS video: 4K@60fps, 4K@30fps, 1080P@60fps, 1080P@30fps (with Retouch on), 720P@30fps; Video zoom: supported; Dual-view video: supported
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display optical fingerprint sensor; Infrared remote control
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; 3G WCDMA: Bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: Bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: Bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n77/n78
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
WiFi 2.4G, WiFi 5G, WiFi 6 (802.11ax), WiFi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5.1G, WLAN 5G, WLAN 5.4G, WLAN 5.8G; WLAN Display, WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 160M; 2 x 2 MIMO
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
SBC, AAC, aptx, aptx-HD, LDAC, LHDC5.0
Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
USB Type-C
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Type-C
ColorOS 16.0
ColorOS 15.0
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
Not verified
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 600 nits typical and 1200 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OPPO Find X9 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.46 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.25 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight181 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width74.73 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.59 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz, switching between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2689)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno13 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.