Find X9 Pro
6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
Titanium Charcoal6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
Titanium CharcoalWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Find X9 Pro if…
Choose the A6 Pro 5G if…
6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 6300
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Stellar Black · UK CPH2781Full product profile
Stellar BlackListed configurations: Find X9 Pro 512 GB, A6 Pro 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
52 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 76°, 5P lens, AF; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 16 MP, f/2.4, FOV 85°, 4P lens
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Details: 6.57-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2372 × 1080 pixels; 397 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); Vivid mode 100% DCI-P3, Natural mode 100% sRGB; 600 nits typical, 1400 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 93.0% screen ratio; AGC DT-Star D+ cover glass
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Details: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6310 mAh / 24.73 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 55 W PPS, 13.5 W PD
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsManufacturer cooling-design claim; OPPO compares the VC area with the A5 Pro 5G. Sustained performance and temperatures have not been independently tested.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 2.2.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
An exact-variant identifier or regional network listing, not a difference in capability. Check the bands and model code for your carrier and region.
Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)The main camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer-described lab testing under controlled conditions. OPPO states it does not guarantee damage-proof performance; not an independent drop test.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO lists USB-C headphone support (both digital and analogue USB-C headphones). A 3.5 mm socket is neither listed nor explicitly excluded, so this stays unknown.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 600 nits typical and 1400 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer states Dual Stereo Speakers; the '300%' Ultra Volume Mode figure is an OPPO lab claim and is not stored as a quality measure.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Rear video is listed up to 1080p 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO states 5V/1.5A (max); watts are that rating multiplied out. Charging may fail or drop depending on the other device's OTG behaviour. Not reverse wireless charging. · 5V/1.5A maximum via USB-OTG with a C-to-C cable
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OPPO states no wireless charging power for this model.
OPPO UK A6 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2781)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
21 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz, switching between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.