Nord 5
6.83″ · Swift AMOLED · 144 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 3
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Phantom Grey · UK 5011113305Full product profile
Phantom Grey6.83″ · Swift AMOLED · 144 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 3
256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Phantom Grey · UK 5011113305Full product profile
Phantom GreyWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Nord 5 if…
Choose the Find X9 Pro if…
6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
Titanium CharcoalListed configurations: Nord 5 256 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Manufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsKeep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
UK manufacturer typical capacity: 5200 mAh (19.81 Wh); rated capacity is also 5200 mAh. Single non-removable cell.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Main: Sony LYT-700 (IMX906) sensor with autofocus. Ultra-wide: OV08D10, f/2.2, autofocus. Front: Samsung ISOCELL JN5, f/2.0, autofocus, records 4K at 60 fps. OnePlus lists no telephoto lens; zoom is digital (0.6× to 20×).
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
1400 nits full-screen high-brightness mode (HBM) and 800 nits adjustable brightness. 450 ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. The active refresh rate depends on content and app support.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsDetails: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Refresh varies with content and supported applications.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus Nord 5 Phantom Grey 8 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Security schedule is model-specific; regional timing and patch availability can vary. Android upgrade counts and security coverage are different commitments.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical and rated capacity 5200 mAh (19.81 Wh), single non-removable cell. 80 W SUPERVOOC or 18 W PD (55 W PPS) with a compatible charger and cable; bypass charging is supported. Capacity is not a measured battery-life result.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OnePlus does not say whether the in-display sensor is optical or ultrasonic.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specifications50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Approximately 211 g; the screen protector may add about 3 g. Manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsApproximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Router, local regulations and network settings affect availability. OnePlus does not list 6 GHz support.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UFS 3.1 storage. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus Nord 5 Phantom Grey 8 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationDetails: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK specification. LTE 4×4 MIMO up to DL Cat 19 (1600 Mbps) / UL Cat 18 (200 Mbps), depending on carrier support. Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n75/n77/n78. Network connectivity varies with the carrier's network and service deployment. US carrier compatibility and availability are not covered.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Main rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
AF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Compatible power setup and software are required; no measured temperature or battery-health gain is claimed.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer HBM claim; not an independently measured peak or a guarantee for every image.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification has no memory-card entry for the Nord 5, so card support is neither confirmed nor excluded.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Six years of security updates from the launch date.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
At least four Android OS upgrades; the preinstalled version is not counted.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer touch-input feature; it does not indicate waterproofing, and accuracy gains have not been independently tested.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists 'HDR10/HDR10+' inside its audio-format row rather than as a display or video playback feature, so the supported HDR playback formats are unclear. The display is described as Swift AMOLED with Ultra HDR support.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages give no IP dust or water rating for the Nord 5, so its rating is unknown rather than confirmed as unrated.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists 1800 nits peak, 1400 nits full-screen high-brightness mode (HBM) and 800 nits adjustable brightness.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published security period; delivery can vary by region/model and chip-supplier patch availability. This does not promise monthly updates or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Some functions depend on region, installed software, internet access and an account. Check AI output. AI Search is English-only at launch and searches the first 1,000 saved files and notes, up to 30,000 characters in each.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Network connectivity may vary with the carrier's network and service deployment.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists both configurations; this product is the 8 GB + 256 GB model.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Requires a compatible power supply and cable; maximum claim is not a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Requires a compatible power supply and cable; maximum claim is not a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists rear and front recording up to 4K and does not mention 8K, so 8K support is unknown.
OnePlus UK Nord 5 complete technical specificationsOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximately 211 g; the screen protector may add about 3 g. Manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlusOnePlus lists 1800 nits peak, 1400 nits full-screen high-brightness mode (HBM) and 800 nits adjustable brightness.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Six years of security updates from the launch date.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlusOnePlusRefresh varies with content and supported applications.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlus512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.