15R
6.83″ · 165 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Mint Breeze · UK 5011116965Full product profile
Mint Breeze6.83″ · 165 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Mint Breeze · UK 5011116965Full product profile
Mint BreezeWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the 15R if…
Choose the Find X9 Pro if…
6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
Titanium CharcoalListed configurations: 15R 256 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Published device weight, without a case.
Schematic balance · not a physical simulation
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Front camera only; the rear camera has a separate 4K 120 fps mode.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
UK manufacturer typical capacity: 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated capacity is 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). Not measured runtime.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Main camera: Sony IMX906 sensor with autofocus. Ultra-wide: f/2.2. Front: f/2.0 with autofocus, records 4K at 30 fps. OnePlus lists no telephoto lens.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
144 Hz and 165 Hz work only in apps OnePlus lists; the active rate depends on content. 450 ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. OnePlus does not name the panel technology or publish a separate peak brightness.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsDetails: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 15R Mint Breeze 12 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
End date from OnePlus's UK security-update list; delivery timing can vary by region and chip-supplier patches. OnePlus's UK pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). 80 W SUPERVOOC needs a compatible charger and cable; bypass charging is supported. OnePlus lab test: 1% to 50% in about 22 minutes. Capacity is not a measured battery-life result.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Router, local regulations and network settings affect availability. OnePlus does not list 6 GHz support.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Mint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsApproximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UFS 4.1 storage. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 15R Mint Breeze 12 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationDetails: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK specification. LTE 4×4 MIMO up to DL Cat 20 (1600 Mbps) / UL Cat 13 (150 Mbps), depending on carrier support. Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n13/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. US carrier compatibility and availability are not covered.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Main rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
AF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Compatible power setup and software are required; no measured temperature or battery-health gain is claimed.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer HBM claim; not an independently measured peak or a guarantee for every image.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification, feature and security pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Rated energy: 27.41 Wh. The separately stated typical capacity is 7400 mAh.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus laboratory test from 1%: ambient and initial phone temperature 25 ± 1 °C, official 80 W SUPERVOOC adapter, Smart Rapid Charging enabled and screen off. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification does not name the panel technology for the 15R.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists 1800 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM) but no separate peak brightness.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published security period; delivery can vary by region/model and chip-supplier patch availability. This does not promise monthly updates or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Plus Mind availability varies by country and region; Gemini needs setup and a compatible account. Long-pressing the Plus Key records audio memos of up to 60 seconds. Check AI output.
OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus uses the combined label EIS/OIS for front recording; it does not state that the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer Eco-design declaration of minimum battery endurance in charge cycles.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer states recycled-content percentage is not available. This is not zero recycled content.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists both configurations; this product is the 12 GB + 256 GB model.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus lists rear and front recording up to 4K and does not mention 8K, so 8K support is unknown.
OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
One source states more detail of the same fact; the shared details match. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.
9 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Mint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.
OnePlusVirtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.
OnePlusOnePlusThe 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlus512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
OPPOMeasured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
OPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOOPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
OPPONot published
Not published
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.