Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OnePlus 13R vs OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 27 Sept 2026
OnePlus

13R

6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
OnePlus 13R in Nebula Noir, official product viewNebula Noir
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 13R if…

Choose the Reno13 Pro 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 15 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 Pro 5G

6.83″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume Purple · UK CPH2697Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G in Plume Purple, official product viewPlume Purple
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 13R 256 GB, Reno13 Pro 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13RQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.

Reno13 Pro 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

0.05″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

13R
6.78″
Reno13 Pro 5G
6.83″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

13R
2×
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

13R
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

UK typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
13R6000 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh
Sources
13R

Typical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

13RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Reno13 Pro 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
13R

Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

13R6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Reno13 Pro 5G6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
13R

450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

13RSecurity updates until 7 January 2031
Reno13 Pro 5GNot published
Sources
13R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 9 more verified differences

Battery and charging

13R6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wired
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
13R

Typical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
13RIP65
Reno13 Pro 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
13R

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes
Reno13 Pro 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

13R12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Reno13 Pro 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
13R

The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configuration
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

13RUK model; dual nano-SIM; 5G
Reno13 Pro 5GUK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5G
Sources
13R

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurations
Reno13 Pro 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (76)

Main camera aperture

13R1.8 f-number
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

13R60 fps
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

13RYes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Listed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

13R1600 nits
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

13RLPDDR5X
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

13RUFS 4.0
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

13RYes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

13R5860 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging claim

13R1–50% in 20 minutes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

13RIn-display optical
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

13RDolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNo
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

13R2×
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

13R2031-01-07
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

13RProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote control
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNormal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNatural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

13RUSB 2.0 Type-C
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

OnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wireless charging power

13RNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

11 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs111 specifications13RReno13 Pro 5G
206g
195g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
161.72 × 75.77 × 8.02 mm (height × width × depth)
162.73 × 76.55 × 7.55 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume Purple
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.73 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.55 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.55 mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 195 g
6.78″
6.83″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
2780 × 1264
2800 × 1272
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1600 nits
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.83"
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.8%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2800 × 1272 pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsMain: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
16 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
2×
Not verified
Main camera aperture
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1.8 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Not verified
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesAF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.
YesOIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).
Not verified
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
60 fps
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wiredTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
5800 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
6000 mAhTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5860 mAh
Not verified
80 WOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
Manufacturer charging claim
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1–50% in 20 minutesManufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
UK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
AMOLED
IP65Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Launch software listed by manufacturerDiffers
Sources
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed.
ColorOS 15.0
Physical RAM type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
LPDDR5X
Not verified
Storage technology
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
UFS 4.0
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (also 6E, 6, 5); 2×2 MIMO
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
USB connection
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
USB 2.0 Type-C
Not verified
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
In-display optical
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote controlComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Not verified
Alert Slider
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Not verified
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Not verified
Published security update end date
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5011111049
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz, 4 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm G615-MC6, 1303 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.
Maximum published wireless charging power
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OnePlus 13R

256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Width75.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.02 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.