Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OnePlus 13R vs OPPO Find X9 Ultra

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 27 Sept 2026
OnePlus

13R

6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
OnePlus 13R in Nebula Noir, official product viewNebula Noir
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 13R if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 24 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9 Ultra

6.82″ · AMOLED · 144 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Canyon Orange · UK CPH2841Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Ultra in Canyon Orange, official product viewCanyon Orange
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 13R 256 GB, Find X9 Ultra 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13RQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.

Find X9 UltraSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
Explore the full specifications
13R

29 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

13R
206g
Find X9 Ultra
235g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Find X9 Ultra

0.04″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

13R
6.78″
Find X9 Ultra
6.82″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

Find X9 Ultra

A different perspective.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

13R
2×
Find X9 Ultra
10×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

13R
Not verified
Find X9 Ultra
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

24 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Rear 4K recording maximum

In Visual facts
13R60 fps
Find X9 Ultra120 fps
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

Manufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.

UK typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
13R6000 mAh
Find X9 Ultra7050 mAh
Sources
13R

Typical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Wired charging power

13R80 W
Find X9 Ultra100 W
Sources
13R

OnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Supports(Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC with compatible OPPO charger and cable; OPPO notes the adapter maximum is 80 W in low-voltage areas. Other protocols are lower (18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS).

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Display specification

13R6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Find X9 Ultra6.82-inch AMOLED; 3168 × 1440; up to 144 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
13R

450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 6.82-inch AMOLED; QHD+ 3168 × 1440 pixels; 510 ppi; 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, up to 144 Hz in some games; touch sampling up to 300 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 94.6% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass The 144 Hz maximum only works in some game scenarios.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 18 more verified differences

Update policy

13RSecurity updates until 7 January 2031
Find X9 UltraNot published
Sources
13R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Find X9 Ultra

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

13R6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wired
Find X9 Ultra7050 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
13R

Typical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 7050 mAh / 26.23 Wh typical (6890 mAh / 25.64 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 100 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 80 W and below, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; wireless charging: 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
13RIP65
Find X9 UltraIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
13R

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes
Find X9 Ultra

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

13R2×
Find X9 Ultra10×
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

The spec's rear video list says "up to 10x optical zoom"; the product page gives the 50 MP ultra telephoto a 230 mm focal length and the 200 MP telephoto 70 mm (3x). OPPO's 20x "optical-quality" and 120x figures are not optical zoom.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Camera system

13RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Find X9 UltraMain: 200 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, 10x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fps
Sources
13R

Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

Module details: Main (wide): 200 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P + prism lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

13R12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Find X9 Ultra12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
13R

The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configuration
Find X9 Ultra

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

13RUK model; dual nano-SIM; 5G
Find X9 UltraUK model CPH2841; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
13R

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurations
Find X9 Ultra

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (83)

Main camera aperture

13R1.8 f-number
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front 4K recording maximum

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra60 fps
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Front camera only; the rear camera lists separate 4K 120 fps and 8K 30 fps modes.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

13RYes
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Listed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS) only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

13R1600 nits
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

13RLPDDR5X
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

13RUFS 4.0
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra3600 nits
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

13RYes
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

13R5860 mAh
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging claim

13R1–50% in 20 minutes
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraYes
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus a separate eSIM row marked Supported; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

13RDolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNo
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

13R4500 nits
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

13R2031-01-07
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

13RProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote control
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
13R

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraSupports (Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC; Compatible with: 80 W and below SUPERVOOC, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; Supports: 50 W AIRVOOC
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 200MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, Prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P+PRISM lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Underwater, Master, Hypertext, DOC SCANNER, Pro Video, HASSELBLAD TELECONVERTER; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Pro Video
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraSBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC5.0
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraType-C headphones, supported Type-C digital headphones, not supported Type-C analog headphones
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraNormal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Refresh Rate

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra1-120Hz Adaptive, Maximum 144Hz (144Hz only works in some game scenarios)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra1) Cobalt in the battery: above 10g; 2) Tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01g; 3) Neodymium in loud speakers & vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2g; 4) Gold in all components: less than 0.02g
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraPhone × 1; USB Data Cable × 1; SIM Ejector Tool × 1; Quick Guide × 1; Safety Guide × 1
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraGPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraSupported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

13RNot verified
Find X9 UltraProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Pressure sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultraabout 8.65mm (Canyon Orange); about 9.10mm (Tundra Umber)
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra4K video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 60 fps, 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P video: 30 fps; 1080P EIS video: 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P EIS video: 30 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: 2× digital zoom
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra8K video: 30 fps; 4K video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 720P video: 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120 fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240 fps, 120 fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480 fps, 240 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 4K Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: up to 10x optical zoom, up to 30x digital zoom
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

13RNot verified
Find X9 Ultra3D Cryo-velocity cooling system with encapsulated thermal unit technology
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Ultra

Manufacturer cooling-design description; no chamber area or temperature figure is stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

13RUSB 2.0 Type-C
Find X9 UltraNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Ultra

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs122 specifications13RFind X9 Ultra
206g
235g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
161.72 × 75.77 × 8.02 mm (height × width × depth)
163.16 × 76.97 × 8.65 mm (height × width × thickness), Canyon Orange
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
slab
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 163.16mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.97mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 8.65mm (Canyon Orange); about 9.10mm (Tundra Umber)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 235g (Canyon Orange); about 236g (Tundra Umber)
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Not verified
1) Cobalt in the battery: above 10g; 2) Tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01g; 3) Neodymium in loud speakers & vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2g; 4) Gold in all components: less than 0.02g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
3D Cryo-velocity cooling system with encapsulated thermal unit technologyManufacturer cooling-design description; no chamber area or temperature figure is stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
6.78″
6.82″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
120Hz
144Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
6.82-inch AMOLED; 3168 × 1440; up to 144 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.82-inch AMOLED; QHD+ 3168 × 1440 pixels; 510 ppi; 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, up to 144 Hz in some games; touch sampling up to 300 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 94.6% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass The 144 Hz maximum only works in some game scenarios.
2780 × 1264
3168 × 1440
450 ppi
510 ppi
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
1600 nits
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.82 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
94.6%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
QHD+ 3168 × 1440 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
1-120Hz Adaptive, Maximum 144Hz (144Hz only works in some game scenarios)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 300Hz; Default 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
510 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED display
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
5
200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.
Not verifiedRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
YesRear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsMain: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, 10x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 8K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 200 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50 MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P + prism lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
16 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
50 MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
2×
10×The spec's rear video list says "up to 10x optical zoom"; the product page gives the 50 MP ultra telephoto a 230 mm focal length and the 200 MP telephoto 70 mm (3x). OPPO's 20x "optical-quality" and 120x figures are not optical zoom.
Main camera aperture
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
1.8 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Not verified
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide, telephoto and ultra telephoto modules; the monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesOIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 200MP wide, 200MP telephoto and 50MP ultra telephoto modules only.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).
Not verified
60 fps
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 123°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 200MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.2, FOV 34°, Prism (OIS) + 3P + 3P (AF) lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Ultra telephoto: 50MP, f/3.5, FOV 11°, 1G3P+PRISM lens, AF supported, Supports 2-axis OIS; Monochrome: 3.2MP, f/2.4, FOV 95°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50MP, f/2.4, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Underwater, Master, Hypertext, DOC SCANNER, Pro Video, HASSELBLAD TELECONVERTER; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, HASSELBLAD HI-RES, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Pro Video
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists separate 4K 120 fps and 8K 30 fps modes.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wiredTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
7050 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7050 mAh / 26.23 Wh typical (6890 mAh / 25.64 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 100 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 80 W and below, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; wireless charging: 50 W AIRVOOC
6000 mAhTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
7050 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
5860 mAh
Not verified
Maximum published wired charging powerDiffers
Sources
80 WOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
100 WSupports(Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC with compatible OPPO charger and cable; OPPO notes the adapter maximum is 80 W in low-voltage areas. Other protocols are lower (18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS).
Manufacturer charging claim
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
1–50% in 20 minutesManufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
Not verified
Maximum published wireless charging power
Sources
Not verified
50 W
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7050 mAh/26.23 Wh (Typical); 6890 mAh/25.64 Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (Max): 100 W SUPERVOOC; Compatible with: 80 W and below SUPERVOOC, 18 W PD, 18 W QC, 55 W PPS; Supports: 50 W AIRVOOC
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus a separate eSIM row marked Supported; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
UK model CPH2841; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
AMOLED
IP65Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Launch software listed by manufacturerDiffers
Sources
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed.
ColorOS 16.0
Physical RAM type
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
LPDDR5X
Not verified
Storage technology
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
UFS 4.0
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (also 6E, 6, 5); 2×2 MIMO
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy
USB connection
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
USB 2.0 Type-C
Not verified
In-display optical
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor" and an "Under-screen fingerprint" row.
Sensors
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote controlComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Not verified
Alert Slider
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Not verified
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Not verified
Published security update end date
Sources
Find X9 UltraNo source recorded
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
8K video: 30 fps; 4K video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 720P video: 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P EIS/OIS video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120 fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240 fps, 120 fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480 fps, 240 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 4K Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P Dolby Vision shooting: 120 fps, 60 fps, 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: up to 10x optical zoom, up to 30x digital zoom
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60 fps, 30 fps; 1080P video: 60 fps, 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P video: 30 fps; 1080P EIS video: 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720P EIS video: 30 fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30 fps; Supports professional video shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: 2× digital zoom
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8-core
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 840@1200MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Under-screen fingerprint
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Pressure sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78/n79
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LDAC, LHDC5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C headphones, supported Type-C digital headphones, not supported Type-C analog headphones
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Not verified
Incompatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Not verified
91.80%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Not verified
IP68
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone × 1; USB Data Cable × 1; SIM Ejector Tool × 1; Quick Guide × 1; Safety Guide × 1
Show unverified (7)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS) only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OnePlus 13R

256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Width75.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.02 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9 Ultra

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight235 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.97 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.65 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.82 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue USB-C headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density510 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate144 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists 1–120 Hz adaptive refresh, with the 144 Hz maximum only in some game scenarios; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules5Manufacturer claim · high confidence

200 MP main, 200 MP telephoto, 50 MP ultra telephoto and 50 MP ultra-wide cameras plus a 3.2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rear camera: 8K video at 30 fps per the UK specification.

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra complete technical specifications (CPH2841)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Ultra selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.