Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

OnePlus 15R vs OnePlus 13R

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 27 Sept 2026
OnePlus256 GB

15R

6.83″ · 165 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Mint Breeze · UK 5011116965Full product profile
OnePlus 15R in Mint Breeze, official product viewMint Breeze
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
15R: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 vs 13R: Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
Rear 4K recording maximum
15R: 120 fps vs 13R: 60 fps
Front camera autofocus
15R: Yes vs 13R: No
UK typical battery capacity
15R: 7,400 mAh vs 13R: 6,000 mAh
15R first, 13R second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 24 verified differences
OnePlus256 GB

13R

6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
OnePlus 13R in Nebula Noir, official product viewNebula Noir
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13RQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.

Explore the full specifications
13R

9 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

15R
215g
13R
206g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

15R

0.05″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

15R
6.83″
13R
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

15R
Not verified
13R
2×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

15R
Not verified
13R
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

24 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

UK typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
15R7400 mAh
13R6000 mAh
Sources
15R

UK manufacturer typical capacity: 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated capacity is 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). Not measured runtime.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

Typical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

15RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
13RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
15R

Main camera: Sony IMX906 sensor with autofocus. Ultra-wide: f/2.2. Front: f/2.0 with autofocus, records 4K at 30 fps. OnePlus lists no telephoto lens.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

15R6.83-inch display; 2800 × 1272; up to 165 Hz; 1800 nits HBM
13R6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
15R

144 Hz and 165 Hz work only in apps OnePlus lists; the active rate depends on content. 450 ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. OnePlus does not name the panel technology or publish a separate peak brightness.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 18 more verified differences

Update policy

15RSecurity updates until 31 December 2031
13RSecurity updates until 7 January 2031
Sources
15R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update list; delivery timing can vary by region and chip-supplier patches. OnePlus's UK pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK model-specific security update periods
13R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

15R7400 mAh; 80 W wired
13R6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wired
Sources
15R

Typical capacity 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). 80 W SUPERVOOC needs a compatible charger and cable; bypass charging is supported. OnePlus lab test: 1% to 50% in about 22 minutes. Capacity is not a measured battery-life result.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictions
13R

Typical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer charging test

15R1% to 50% in around 22 minutes
13R1–50% in 20 minutes
Sources
15R

OnePlus laboratory test from 1%: ambient and initial phone temperature 25 ± 1 °C, official 80 W SUPERVOOC adapter, Smart Rapid Charging enabled and screen off. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictions
13R

Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
15RIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
13RIP65
Sources
15R

Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.

OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictions
13R

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Rear camera modules

15R2
13R3
Sources
15R

Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Published security update end date

15R2031-12-31
13R2031-01-07
Sources
15R

Published security period; delivery can vary by region/model and chip-supplier patch availability. This does not promise monthly updates or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK model-specific security update periods
13R

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

RAM and storage configuration

15R12 GB LPDDR5X Ultra RAM; 256 GB storage
13R12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Sources
13R

The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configuration

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (61)

Front 4K recording maximum

15R30 fps
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Front camera only; the rear camera has a separate 4K 120 fps mode.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

15RNot verified
13RYes
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

OIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

15RNot verified
13RYes
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Autofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bypass charging

15RYes
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Compatible power setup and software are required; no measured temperature or battery-health gain is claimed.

OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictions
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory card support

15RNo
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum promised Android OS upgrades

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

OnePlus's UK specification, feature and security pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

15ROxygenOS 16 based on Android 16
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

15RNot verified
13RYes
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published operating system

15RNot verified
13ROxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Operating system at launch as listed.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

15RNot verified
13R2×
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

15RNot verified
13RProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote control
Sources
15R

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised software tools

15RMind Space, Gemini connection, AI Writer, AI Scan and photo editing
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Plus Mind availability varies by country and region; Gemini needs setup and a compatible account. Long-pressing the Plus Key records audio memos of up to 60 seconds. Check AI output.

OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictions
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Audio — Processing features

15ROReality Audio
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Buttons — Navigation and shortcuts

15RInterface uses virtual navigation buttons and navigation gestures.
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Flash

15RRear LED flash (single light, monochrome temperature)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Front Camera

15R32 MP; 5P lens; 25 mm equivalent; autofocus; f/2.0
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Front shooting modes

15RPhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Front video modes

15R4K, 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K, 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; time-lapse: 4K and 1080p at 30 fps; multi-view video shooting
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

OnePlus uses the combined label EIS/OIS for front recording; it does not state that the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Main Camera

15RSony IMX906 sensor; 50 MP; 6P lens; optical image stabilisation; 24 mm equivalent; f/1.8; 84° field of view; autofocus
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear shooting modes

15RPhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Cinematic, Slo-mo, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Hi-Res, Google Lens, Pro, Hypertext, Doc Scanner
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear video modes

15R4K at 120/60/30 fps; 1080p at 120/60/30 fps; 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 120/60/30 fps, 1080p at 120/60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 4K at 120 fps, 1080p at 240/120 fps, 720p at 480/240 fps; time-lapse: 4K and 1080p at 30 fps; cinematic, multi-view and video zoom shooting
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Ultra-wide Camera

15R8 MP; 5P lens; 16 mm equivalent; f/2.2; 112° field of view
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charge — Charging protocol

15R80 W SUPERVOOC
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Band

15RGSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n13/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth

15RBluetooth 6.0, Low Energy; codecs: SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — LTE/LTE-A

15R4×4 MIMO; up to UL Cat 13 (150 Mbps) and DL Cat 20 (1600 Mbps), depending on carrier support
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Positioning

15RGPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Wi-Fi

15RWi-Fi 7 (802.11be); Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 2×2 MIMO
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions — Weight

15R214 g (Charcoal Black); 215 g (Mint Breeze)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Features

15RSun display; Reduce white point; Eye comfort reminders; Motion cues; Eye comfort for gaming; Colour enhancement; Colour appearance model
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Parameters

15R6.83 inches (17.35 cm, measured diagonally from corner to corner); 2800 × 1272 pixels (FHD+), 450 ppi; aspect ratio 19.8:9; HBM 1800 nits; refresh rate 60/90/120/144/165 Hz adaptive, maximum 165 Hz (144/165 Hz only in listed apps); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass; 100% DCI-P3 (typical); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards

15RIncompatible
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

15R1300 cycles
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Manufacturer Eco-design declaration of minimum battery endurance in charge cycles.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Manufacturer states recycled-content percentage is not available. This is not zero recycled content.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc

15R92.39%
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

15RCobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In The Box — Included items

15ROnePlus 15R; USB data cable; SIM ejector tool; quick guide; safety guide
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multimedia — Audio Supported Formats

15RMP3, AAC, AMR, APE, OGG, FLAC, WAV, MIDI, WMA
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multimedia — HDR Supported

15RHDR10+, HDR Vivid
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multimedia — Image Supported Formats

15RJPEG, BMP, PNG, DNG, HEIF, AVIF, WEBP, GIF, WBMP, ICO
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Multimedia — Video Supported Formats

15RMP4, 3GP, MKV, MOV, AVI, FLV, HEVC, AVC, VP9, VP8, AV1, WEBM, TS, M2TS, ASF
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Note — Measurement and support conditions

15RUsable storage is lower than nominal capacity; camera pixel counts vary by mode. Battery: 7400 mAh / 27.98 Wh typical, 7250 mAh / 27.41 Wh rated. Supplier and OnePlus laboratory figures vary with software, device condition and usage; images are illustrative and specifications may be revised. The listed OS can change with updates. Highest reported SAR: head 0.991 W/kg; body 1.289 W/kg.
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Performance — Published hardware

15ROxygenOS 16.0 based on Android 16; Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 Mobile Platform; CPU: Qualcomm Oryon CPU at 3.8 GHz; GPU: Qualcomm Adreno GPU 8-series at 1225 MHz; RAM: 12 GB LPDDR5X Ultra; storage: 256 GB / 512 GB UFS 4.1; battery: 7400 mAh / 27.98 Wh (typical capacity); vibration: X-axis linear motor; configurations: 12 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 512 GB
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

OnePlus lists both configurations; this product is the 12 GB + 256 GB model.

OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Ports — Connections

15RUSB 2.0, USB Type-C; supports standard Type-C earphones; dual nano-SIM slot
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensor inventory

15RProximity sensor; ambient light sensor; colour temperature sensor; e-compass; accelerometer; gyroscope; infrared remote control
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

15RNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
15R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

OnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

12 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs106 specifications15R13R
215g
Mint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.
206g
163.41 × 77.04 × 8.3 mm (height × width × depth); Mint Breeze finish
161.72 × 75.77 × 8.02 mm (height × width × depth)
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
Dimensions — Height
Sources
163.41 mm
Not verified
Dimensions — Width
Sources
77.04 mm
Not verified
Dimensions — Thickness
Sources
8.30 mm
Not verified
Dimensions — Weight
Sources
214 g (Charcoal Black); 215 g (Mint Breeze)
Not verified
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Cobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
Not verified
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed peak brightness · OnePlus lists 1800 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM) but no separate peak brightness.
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
165Hz
The 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.
120Hz
6.83-inch display; 2800 × 1272; up to 165 Hz; 1800 nits HBM144 Hz and 165 Hz work only in apps OnePlus lists; the active rate depends on content. 450 ppi; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i. OnePlus does not name the panel technology or publish a separate peak brightness.
6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
2800 × 1272
2780 × 1264
Display — Parameters
Sources
6.83 inches (17.35 cm, measured diagonally from corner to corner); 2800 × 1272 pixels (FHD+), 450 ppi; aspect ratio 19.8:9; HBM 1800 nits; refresh rate 60/90/120/144/165 Hz adaptive, maximum 165 Hz (144/165 Hz only in listed apps); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass; 100% DCI-P3 (typical); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Not verified
Display — Features
Sources
Sun display; Reduce white point; Eye comfort reminders; Motion cues; Eye comfort for gaming; Colour enhancement; Colour appearance model
Not verified
1800 nitsManufacturer HBM claim; not an independently measured peak or a guarantee for every image.
1600 nits
2
Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsMain camera: Sony IMX906 sensor with autofocus. Ultra-wide: f/2.2. Front: f/2.0 with autofocus, records 4K at 30 fps. OnePlus lists no telephoto lens.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsMain: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
32 MP, f/2.0, autofocus
16 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
Camera — Main Camera
Sources
Sony IMX906 sensor; 50 MP; 6P lens; optical image stabilisation; 24 mm equivalent; f/1.8; 84° field of view; autofocus
Not verified
Camera — Ultra-wide Camera
Sources
8 MP; 5P lens; 16 mm equivalent; f/2.2; 112° field of view
Not verified
Camera — Flash
Sources
Rear LED flash (single light, monochrome temperature)
Not verified
Camera — Rear video modes
Sources
4K at 120/60/30 fps; 1080p at 120/60/30 fps; 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 120/60/30 fps, 1080p at 120/60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 4K at 120 fps, 1080p at 240/120 fps, 720p at 480/240 fps; time-lapse: 4K and 1080p at 30 fps; cinematic, multi-view and video zoom shooting
Not verified
Camera — Rear shooting modes
Sources
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Cinematic, Slo-mo, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Hi-Res, Google Lens, Pro, Hypertext, Doc Scanner
Not verified
Camera — Front Camera
Sources
32 MP; 5P lens; 25 mm equivalent; autofocus; f/2.0
Not verified
Camera — Front video modes
Sources
4K, 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K, 1080p and 720p at 30 fps; time-lapse: 4K and 1080p at 30 fps; multi-view video shootingOnePlus uses the combined label EIS/OIS for front recording; it does not state that the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Camera — Front shooting modes
Sources
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse
Not verified
1.8 f-numberMain rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
1.8 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Yes
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
60 fps
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
30 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera has a separate 4K 120 fps mode.
Not verified
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
2×
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
YesOIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.
7400 mAh; 80 W wiredTypical capacity 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). 80 W SUPERVOOC needs a compatible charger and cable; bypass charging is supported. OnePlus lab test: 1% to 50% in about 22 minutes. Capacity is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wiredTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
7400 mAhUK manufacturer typical capacity: 7400 mAh (27.98 Wh); rated capacity is 7250 mAh (27.41 Wh). Not measured runtime.
6000 mAhTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
80 WSUPERVOOC conditions and compatible charger/cable apply.
80 WOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
Charge — Charging protocol
Sources
80 W SUPERVOOC
Not verified
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
1300 cyclesManufacturer Eco-design declaration of minimum battery endurance in charge cycles.
Not verified
Bypass charging
Sources
YesCompatible power setup and software are required; no measured temperature or battery-health gain is claimed.
Not verified
1% to 50% in around 22 minutesOnePlus laboratory test from 1%: ambient and initial phone temperature 25 ± 1 °C, official 80 W SUPERVOOC adapter, Smart Rapid Charging enabled and screen off. Actual results vary.
1–50% in 20 minutesManufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
7250 mAhRated energy: 27.41 Wh. The separately stated typical capacity is 7400 mAh.
5860 mAh
Security updates until 31 December 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update list; delivery timing can vary by region and chip-supplier patches. OnePlus's UK pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Multimedia — HDR Supported
Sources
HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Not verified
Multimedia — Audio Supported Formats
Sources
MP3, AAC, AMR, APE, OGG, FLAC, WAV, MIDI, WMA
Not verified
Multimedia — Video Supported Formats
Sources
MP4, 3GP, MKV, MOV, AVI, FLV, HEVC, AVC, VP9, VP8, AV1, WEBM, TS, M2TS, ASF
Not verified
Multimedia — Image Supported Formats
Sources
JPEG, BMP, PNG, DNG, HEIF, AVIF, WEBP, GIF, WBMP, ICO
Not verified
Note — Measurement and support conditions
Sources
Usable storage is lower than nominal capacity; camera pixel counts vary by mode. Battery: 7400 mAh / 27.98 Wh typical, 7250 mAh / 27.41 Wh rated. Supplier and OnePlus laboratory figures vary with software, device condition and usage; images are illustrative and specifications may be revised. The listed OS can change with updates. Highest reported SAR: head 0.991 W/kg; body 1.289 W/kg.
Not verified
Published operating system
Sources
OxygenOS 16 based on Android 16
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 5
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.
12 GB LPDDR5X Ultra RAM; 256 GB storageUFS 4.1 storage. Usable storage is lower after system files.
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification. LTE 4×4 MIMO up to DL Cat 20 (1600 Mbps) / UL Cat 13 (150 Mbps), depending on carrier support. Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n13/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. US carrier compatibility and availability are not covered.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification does not name the panel technology for the 15R.
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
Expandable storage
Sources
No
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Performance — Published hardware
Sources
OxygenOS 16.0 based on Android 16; Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 Mobile Platform; CPU: Qualcomm Oryon CPU at 3.8 GHz; GPU: Qualcomm Adreno GPU 8-series at 1225 MHz; RAM: 12 GB LPDDR5X Ultra; storage: 256 GB / 512 GB UFS 4.1; battery: 7400 mAh / 27.98 Wh (typical capacity); vibration: X-axis linear motor; configurations: 12 GB + 256 GB, 12 GB + 512 GBOnePlus lists both configurations; this product is the 12 GB + 256 GB model.
Not verified
Connectivity — LTE/LTE-A
Sources
4×4 MIMO; up to UL Cat 13 (150 Mbps) and DL Cat 20 (1600 Mbps), depending on carrier support
Not verified
Connectivity — Band
Sources
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n13/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78
Not verified
Connectivity — Wi-Fi
Sources
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be); Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 2×2 MIMO
Not verified
Connectivity — Bluetooth
Sources
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy; codecs: SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Not verified
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
NFC enabled
Not verified
Connectivity — Positioning
Sources
GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1C+B2a), Galileo (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5)
Not verified
Sensors — Sensor inventory
Sources
Proximity sensor; ambient light sensor; colour temperature sensor; e-compass; accelerometer; gyroscope; infrared remote control
Not verified
Ports — Connections
Sources
USB 2.0, USB Type-C; supports standard Type-C earphones; dual nano-SIM slot
Not verified
Buttons — Navigation and shortcuts
Sources
Interface uses virtual navigation buttons and navigation gestures.
Not verified
Audio — Processing features
Sources
OReality Audio
Not verified
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Incompatible
Not verified
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
92.39%
Not verified
In The Box — Included items
Sources
OnePlus 15R; USB data cable; SIM ejector tool; quick guide; safety guide
Not verified
LPDDR5X Ultra
LPDDR5X
Wi-Fi 7; 2×2 MIMO; 5 GHz up to 160 MHzRouter, local regulations and network settings affect availability. OnePlus does not list 6 GHz support.
Wi-Fi 7 (also 6E, 6, 5); 2×2 MIMO
6.0
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
Plus Key
Sources
Yes
Not verified
2031-12-31Published security period; delivery can vary by region/model and chip-supplier patch availability. This does not promise monthly updates or Android version upgrades.
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
IP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.
IP65Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
Ultrasonic
In-display optical
Advertised software tools
Sources
Mind Space, Gemini connection, AI Writer, AI Scan and photo editingPlus Mind availability varies by country and region; Gemini needs setup and a compatible account. Long-pressing the Plus Key records audio memos of up to 60 seconds. Check AI output.
Not verified
Published operating system
Sources
Not verified
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed.
Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote controlComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Alert Slider
Sources
Not verified
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011111049
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOnePlus lists rear and front recording up to 4K and does not mention 8K, so 8K support is unknown.
Not verifiedRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK product page did not show a dated price for this configuration.
Not verified
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verifiedManufacturer states recycled-content percentage is not available. This is not zero recycled content.
Not verified
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification, feature and security pages for the 15R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

OnePlus 15R

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight215 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Mint Breeze finish: 215 g. Charcoal Black is separately listed at 214 g; manufacturing and measurement variation applies.

OnePlus
Width77.04 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer declarations shown in the UK feature image. Fresh water only under stated normal conditions; not professional diving. Resistance may diminish. Water-ingress damage outside the stated conditions is not covered by the stated warranty terms.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidence

Virtual RAM expansion is not counted as physical memory.

OnePlusOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate165 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

The 15R supports 144/165 Hz only in specified apps.

OnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the main and ultra-wide rear cameras listed by OnePlus; the LED flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. OnePlus UK 15R complete technical specificationsOnePlus · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 15R Mint Breeze 12 GB RAM + 256 GB ROM configurationOnePlus · accessed 11 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK 15R features and test restrictionsOnePlus · accessed 13 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK model-specific security update periodsOnePlus · accessed 11 Sept 2026

OnePlus 13R

256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Width75.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.02 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.