13
6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
Black Eclipse6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
Black EclipseWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the 13 if…
Choose the Galaxy S25 if…
6.2 inches. Just 162 grams.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Navy · UK SM-S931BDBGEUBFull product profile
NavyAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
UK S25 launch explicitly names Snapdragon 8 Elite for Galaxy. No benchmark is inferred.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Keep rear and front camera capabilities separate. A recording mode, autofocus or stabilisation feature can matter for your use; it does not establish independently tested image quality.
Typical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsDirect typical capacity, separate from rated minimum.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Main: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsPhysical lenses are individually identified by the launch table. Cropped optical-quality modes are not extra modules.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsExact model diagonal and pixel dimensions; shared adaptive-range claim is from the named UK launch table.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK product security update periodMajor-version count and total security duration remain separate; neither is years remaining or hardware lifespan.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Serial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsTypical capacity, playback and charge endpoint are different manufacturer claims. Adapter power is not maximum handset input or sustained measured power.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Exact model pixel dimensions; FHD+ and QHD+ remain different tiers.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
The separate Front Camera rows identify pixels, aperture and autofocus.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesControlled submersion up to 1.5 m freshwater for 30 minutes; resistance can diminish and is not a permanent waterproof guarantee.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsExplicit panel designation, without independent motion or contrast claims.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsSamsung's S25-series FAQ states 2,600 nits; this is a manufacturer peak claim, not an independent measurement.
Compare Galaxy S25 Series — Display CapabilitiesCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Calculated pixel density, not a separate manufacturer measurement.
Galaxy S25 256GB — Specifications and Software SupportCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Full-rectangle advertised diagonal; rounded corners and camera hole reduce viewable area.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Labelled depth, without an invented camera-bump measurement.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsExact UK device mass, not parcel or differently configured mass.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Labelled width; larger is not automatically preferable.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Uses the labelled SKU table HxWxD order, not launch width-first positions.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
The UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurationsExact selected SKU table; neither 16 GB / 1 TB Ultra nor another capacity is substituted.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurationsActual retrieved selected-SKU response, not a guessed order code. Identity does not establish current stock or carrier compatibility.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsAperture is matched to the named Wide lens, not another row or telephoto aperture.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsThe recorded units or formats differ. These values are not ranked.
The table lists UHD120 under Slow Motion, not ordinary rear 4K capture. A normal-mode maximum needs additional mode-specific evidence.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
General Video Recording Resolution does not establish the front-camera maximum.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsRear-system OIS is not transferred to the front lens.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to manufacturer video estimate; test method and settings differ from Apple and OnePlus, so this does not prove cross-brand mixed-use endurance.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specifications25 W is the named adapter in the source test; a maximum sustained handset-input value is not established by that requirement.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up to 50% in around 30 minutes, 25 W adapter and 3 A USB-C cable, starting at 0% with services, features and display off.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The exact SKU table does not identify a UFS version.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact SKU connectivity rows. S26 Bluetooth5.4 is not replaced with Plus/Ultra6.0; regulatory/provider/equipment limits apply.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit embedded-SIM and mixed/dual-eSIM arrangements; provider support remains separate.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Seven years from first global launch, not seven years from purchase.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesSeven generations of OS updates; not the same quantity as years of support.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Launch table wording, not a claim about the latest available or installed release.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact connector and USB generation. No measured transfer rate, USB 3.2 Gen 2 or supplied cable speed is inferred.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact model row, not a family-wide substitution.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 30 minutes for the stated endpoint, not a comparable 50%-charge time.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to endpoint in around 30 minutes with a 25 W compatible adapter; mode, start-state and screen conditions remain source-specific.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Multiple clock groups, not a sustained all-core clock or benchmark.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact SKU table; core count alone is not performance.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact SKU services table says Yes; display, cable and software setup requirements remain.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit SIM Slot Type includes Dual eSIM.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Earjack is explicitly USB Type-C; this is retained as a derived connector interpretation rather than native analogue-jack support.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact SKU table does not identify the LPDDR generation.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycles; this retained table does not specify the capacity-retention threshold. No percentage is invented.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Native optical lens maximum, separate from optical-quality crop reach.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Operating system at launch as listed; OnePlus says it may be updated.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Main-sensor/crop claim, not an additional native lens.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBGalaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The manufacturer footnote separately identifies this model’s rated/minimum capacity.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Camera capture maximum, separate from playback-only 8K60 in Audio and Video.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The exact table explicitly states Removable No.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit support with Qi/accessory limits; may fail below 30% battery or with certain cases/devices and can affect reception.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact model-specific Valid until date, without calculating a support-start date from it.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK product security update periodNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit stereo support; not a measured audio-quality score.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
This UK SKU does not establish an exact US SKU, chipset, radio or warranty configuration.
Galaxy S25 Navy 256 GB — exact UK SKU SM-S931BDBGEUBEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OnePlus's up-to-50% in 34 minutes lab test used the official OnePlus AIRVOOC 50W Magnetic Charger with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named wireless charging generation is not a numeric wattage. No number is inferred from an accessory rating.
Galaxy S25 UK launch — model tables and charging conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
11 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlusManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlus256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Exact UK device mass, not parcel or differently configured mass.
SamsungLabelled width; larger is not automatically preferable.
SamsungLabelled depth, without an invented camera-bump measurement.
SamsungFull-rectangle advertised diagonal; rounded corners and camera hole reduce viewable area.
SamsungSamsung's S25-series FAQ states 2,600 nits; this is a manufacturer peak claim, not an independent measurement.
Samsung UKUp-to manufacturer video estimate; test method and settings differ from Apple and OnePlus, so this does not prove cross-brand mixed-use endurance.
SamsungUp to 50% in around 30 minutes, 25 W adapter and 3 A USB-C cable, starting at 0% with services, features and display off. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
SamsungSeven years from first global launch, not seven years from purchase.
SamsungNamed wireless charging support with WPC-compatible equipment, not a guaranteed charging rate.
SamsungExplicit support with Qi/accessory limits; may fail below 30% battery or with certain cases/devices and can affect reception.
SamsungEarjack is explicitly USB Type-C; this is retained as a derived connector interpretation rather than native analogue-jack support.
SamsungControlled submersion up to 1.5 m freshwater for 30 minutes; resistance can diminish and is not a permanent waterproof guarantee.
SamsungCalculated pixel density, not a separate manufacturer measurement.
sqrt(2340² + 1080²) divided by the published 6.2-inch full-rectangle diagonal.
Samsung Business UKUp-to adaptive 120 Hz; not a constant refresh rate or response-time result.
SamsungSamsungNative optical lens maximum, separate from optical-quality crop reach.
SamsungSamsungMain-sensor/crop claim, not an additional native lens.
SamsungSamsungNamed physical camera inventory; optical-quality crops are not extra cameras.
SamsungThe capture row explicitly lists UHD8K at 30 fps.
SamsungThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.