Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Nothing Phone (4b) vs OPPO Find X9 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Nothing

Phone (4b)

6.77″ · Super AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4

128 GB · 8 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434229303Full product profile
Nothing Phone (4b) in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £299.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Phone (4b) if…

Choose the Find X9 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 18 verified differences
OPPO

Find X9 Pro

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 9500

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Titanium Charcoal · UK CPH2791Full product profile
OPPO Find X9 Pro in Titanium Charcoal, official product viewTitanium Charcoal
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Phone (4b) 128 GB, Find X9 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Phone (4b)Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
Find X9 ProMediaTek Dimensity 9500
Explore the full specifications
Phone (4b)

14 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Phone (4b)
210g
Find X9 Pro
224g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Find X9 Pro

0.01″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Phone (4b)
6.77″
Find X9 Pro
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Phone (4b)
Not verified
Find X9 Pro
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Phone (4b)
Not verified
Find X9 Pro
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

UK battery capacity

In Visual facts
Phone (4b)5200 mAh
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh
Sources
Phone (4b)

UK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Phone (4b)Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: f/2.2; Front: 16 MP (f/2.4); Video: up to 4K at 30 fps
Find X9 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Sources
Phone (4b)

Nothing does not publish the ultra-wide camera's resolution. Details: main 1/2.76" sensor, OIS and EIS, PDAF autofocus, Image Super Resolution (ISR); ultra-wide 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 1/3" sensor, 81.8° field of view. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, 1080p Ultra XDR at 30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, AI Semantic Segmentation (12 layers), Portrait Optimiser, Night.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Phone (4b)6.77-inch Super AMOLED; 2344 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 2000 nits peak
Find X9 Pro6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)
Sources
Phone (4b)

Full published display specification: 6.77-inch Super AMOLED; 1080 x 2344 (381 PPI); Dragontrail Pro glass; 8-bit colour (16.7 million colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 2000 nits peak, 1200 nits outdoor, 600 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; up to 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 480 Hz PWM frequency.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 12 more verified differences

Update policy

Phone (4b)3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Find X9 ProNot published
Sources
Find X9 Pro

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Phone (4b)5200 mAh; 33 W wired, 7.5 W reverse wired
Find X9 Pro7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
Phone (4b)

Full published battery specification: 5200 mAh (UK; 6000 mAh in India only); 33 W wired charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, UFCS, PD, DCP, SDP, CDP.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Details: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Phone (4b)8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Find X9 Pro16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)
Sources
Find X9 Pro

Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Phone (4b)Dual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 6.0; NFC
Find X9 ProUK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Phone (4b)

UK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM: Japan only; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B42, B66, B71; 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax), 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1); NFC: yes (excluding India). These are the international (UK) bands; the India model uses different bands (2G 850/900/DCS; 3G B1, 5, 8; 4G B1, B3, B5, B8, B28B, B38, B40, B41; 5G n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n40, n41, n77, n78). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (130)

Front 4K recording maximum

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro60 fps
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Front camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

The front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Phone (4b)30 minutes
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with 33 W charging. No adapter is included in the box, and the test conditions are footnoted but not detailed. · To 50%; manufacturer states "under 30 minutes"

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security support term

Phone (4b)6 years
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro3600 nits
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProYes
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProIn-display ultrasonic
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

The spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

Phone (4b)Glyph Bar
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Rear light bar for notifications, progress tracking, charging updates and a red recording light. The brightness claim is relative to Phone (3a) Pro.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNo
Sources
Phone (4b)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro3×
Sources
Find X9 Pro

The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

Phone (4b)2000 nits
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G LTE bands

Phone (4b)International: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B42, B66, B71
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Find X9 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProSupports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProUltra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProGSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProBluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProType-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProWi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNormal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProPhone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProGPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProProximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 Pro4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cooling design

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProVapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphite
Sources
Phone (4b)

No source recorded for this side.

Find X9 Pro

Manufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Phone (4b)Not verified
Find X9 ProNot verified
Sources
Phone (4b)

Video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specifications
Find X9 Pro

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs163 specificationsPhone (4b)Find X9 Pro
210g
224g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
164.4 × 78.2 × 8.6 mm (height × width × depth)
161.26 × 76.46 × 8.25 mm (height × width × thickness), Titanium Charcoal
Colour depth
Sources
8-bit
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 161.26mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.46mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 8.25mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 224g
Cooling design
Sources
Not verified
Vapour chamber cooling system with high-performance graphiteManufacturer cooling-design description; chamber area is not stated. Sustained performance has not been independently tested.
6.77″
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
2000 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 800 nits typical and 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements. OPPO also advertises a 3600-nit lab peak, listed separately as an advertised figure without HDR or window conditions.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.77-inch Super AMOLED; 2344 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 2000 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.77-inch Super AMOLED; 1080 x 2344 (381 PPI); Dragontrail Pro glass; 8-bit colour (16.7 million colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 2000 nits peak, 1200 nits outdoor, 600 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; up to 1000 Hz touch sampling rate; 480 Hz PWM frequency.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2772 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1800 nits (HBM)Details: 6.78-inch flexible AMOLED; FHD+ 2772 × 1272 pixels; 450 ppi; up to 120 Hz refresh; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (default 120 Hz); 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Colourful modes; 800 nits typical, 1800 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 95.5% screen ratio; Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2 cover glass
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
2000 nits
Not verified
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
1200 nits
Not verified
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
600 nits
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.78 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
95.5%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2772 × 1272 Pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 120Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 240Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Colourful mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 800 nits (Typical); HBM: 1800 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass Victus 2
Advertised peak brightness (manufacturer lab)
Sources
Not verified
3600 nitsNot an HDR or full-screen figure and not directly comparable with other brands' peak claims. The specification's HBM value is 1800 nits (typical). · OPPO laboratory figure ("Peak Outdoor Brightness"); content type, window size and duration not stated
2
4
50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: f/2.2; Front: 16 MP (f/2.4); Video: up to 4K at 30 fpsNothing does not publish the ultra-wide camera's resolution. Details: main 1/2.76" sensor, OIS and EIS, PDAF autofocus, Image Super Resolution (ISR); ultra-wide 1/4" sensor, 119.5° field of view; front 1/3" sensor, 81.8° field of view. Video: 4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 30 or 60 fps, 1080p Ultra XDR at 30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, AI Semantic Segmentation (12 layers), Portrait Optimiser, Night.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.5, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF; Telephoto: 200 MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
3×The spec's rear video list says optical zoom "Up to 3X"; the product page gives the 200 MP telephoto a 70 mm focal length. Higher zoom figures are digital.
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
50 MP
Not verified
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
f/1.8
Not verified
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
1/2.76"
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
OIS & EIS
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
Auto focus, PDAF
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
Image Super Resolution (ISR) algorithm
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Sources
f/2.2
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Sensor
Sources
1/4"
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Field of view
Sources
119.5°
Not verified
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
16 MP
Not verified
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
f/2.4
Not verified
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
1/3"
Not verified
Front camera — Field of view
Sources
81.8°
Not verified
YesStated for the 50 MP main camera; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesAF is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules; the 2MP monochrome module has no AF marking.
YesOIS listed for the main camera only.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 200MP telephoto modules only.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Yes
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 50MP, f/2.0, FOV 120°, 6P lens, AF supported; Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.5, FOV 84°, 7P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Telephoto: 200MP, f/2.1, FOV 34°, 6P lens, AF supported, OIS supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 88°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF supported
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, SLO-MO, Long Exposure, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, XPAN, Hasselblad Hi-Res, Google Lens, Underwater, Master, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PANO, Pro Video, Dual-view video, TIME-LAPSE, STICKER, Hasselblad Hi-Res
Not verified
120 fpsManufacturer recording-mode claim; the product page advertises 4K 120 fps Dolby Vision. Not an independent quality or sustained-recording test.
Front 4K recording maximum
Sources
Not verified
60 fpsFront camera only; the rear camera lists a separate 4K 120fps mode.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
YesAIRVOOC is explicitly listed.
5200 mAh; 33 W wired, 7.5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5200 mAh (UK; 6000 mAh in India only); 33 W wired charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, UFCS, PD, DCP, SDP, CDP.
7500 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wirelessDetails: 7500 mAh / 28.13 Wh typical (7290 mAh / 27.34 Wh rated); wired charging: up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, 44 W third-party UFCS, 55 W PPS, 11.7 W PD; wireless charging: up to 50 W AIRVOOC
5200 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
7500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
33 W
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
30 minutesUpper-bound manufacturer claim with 33 W charging. No adapter is included in the box, and the test conditions are footnoted but not detailed. · To 50%; manufacturer states "under 30 minutes"
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6,000 mAh (India only)
Not verified
Battery — Capacity
Sources
5,200 mAh
Not verified
Charging — Charging speed
Sources
33 W
Not verified
Charging — Reverse wired charging
Sources
7.5 W
Not verified
Charging — Protocol
Sources
PPS / UFCS / PD / DCP / SDP / CDP
Not verified
Maximum published wireless charging power
Sources
Not verified
50 W
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
7500mAh/28.13Wh (Typical); 7290mAh/27.34Wh (Rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (MAX): 80W SUPERVOOC, 80W UFCS; Compatible with: 67W and below SUPERVOOC, 44W third-party UFCS, 55W PPS, 11.7W PD; Supports (Max): 50W AIRVOOC
Published support term
Sources
6 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3 years of Android updates and 6 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
8 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
16 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 4.1)Details: 16 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 4.1.
Dual nano-SIM; no eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 6; Bluetooth 6.0; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM: Japan only; 2G GSM: 850/900/DCS/PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B42, B66, B71; 5G NR bands: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax), 2.4/5 GHz dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), Galileo (E1), QZSS (L1); NFC: yes (excluding India). These are the international (UK) bands; the India model uses different bands (2G 850/900/DCS; 3G B1, 5, 8; 4G B1, B3, B5, B8, B28B, B38, B40, B41; 5G n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n40, n41, n77, n78). Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2791; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP64
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Nothing OS 4.1 powered by Android 16Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
ColorOS 16.0
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£299Nothing UK store price for White 8+128GB in September 2026; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
4 nm TSMC process
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Qualcomm Kryo, 8-core, up to 2.3 GHz
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
1 Prime core, up to 2.3 GHz
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
3 Performance cores, up to 2.2 GHz
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
4 Efficiency cores, up to 1.8 GHz
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — GPU
Sources
Qualcomm Adreno 810
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Qualcomm Hexagon NPU
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Qualcomm AI Engine
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — ISP
Sources
Qualcomm Spectra Image Signal Processor
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — RAM
Sources
LPDDR4x
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 4 — ROM
Sources
UFS2.2
Not verified
Size
Sources
6.77" super AMOLED
Not verified
Screen material
Sources
Dragontrail Pro Glass
Not verified
Resolution
Sources
1080 x 2344 (381 PPI)
Not verified
Colors
Sources
16.7 million
Not verified
Contrast ratio
Sources
1,000,000:1
Not verified
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
120 Hz
Not verified
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Up to 1000 Hz
Not verified
Refresh — PWM frequency
Sources
480 Hz
Not verified
Audio
Sources
2 high-definition mics
Not verified
Audio
Sources
Dual stereo speakers
Not verified
SIM card type
Sources
Nano-SIM (4FF), Dual SIM
Not verified
e-SIM
Sources
Yes (Japan only)
Not verified
2G GSM
Sources
International: 850/900/DCS/PCS
Not verified
2G GSM
Sources
India: 850/900/DCS
Not verified
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
International: B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19
Not verified
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
India: B1,5,8
Not verified
4G LTE bands
Sources
International: B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B7, B8, B18, B19, B20, B26, B28, B38, B40, B41, B42, B66, B71
Not verified
4G LTE bands
Sources
India: B1, B3, B5, B8, B28B, B38, B40, B41
Not verified
5G NR bands
Sources
International: n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n20, n28, n38, n40, n41, n66, n71, n77, n78
Not verified
5G NR bands
Sources
India: n1, n3, n5, n8, n28B, n40, n41, n77, n78
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Wi-Fi 6, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G/5G dual-band, MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
6.0
Not verified
Location
Sources
GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I), GALILEO (E1), QZSS (L1)
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Yes (Excluding India)
Not verified
Glyph interface
Sources
Glyph BarRear light bar for notifications, progress tracking, charging updates and a red recording light. The brightness claim is relative to Phone (3a) Pro.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2 × 2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz 2 × 2 + 5 GHz 2 × 2 concurrent; 5 GHz 160 MHz; 6 GHz 320 MHz; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
16GB + 512GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 4.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 120fps, 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K SLO-MO video: 120fps; 1080P SLO-MO video: 240fps, 120fps; 720P SLO-MO video: 480fps, 240fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting: Optical zoom: Up to 3X; Digital Zoom: Up to 18X
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K video: 60fps, 30fps; 1080P video: 60fps, 30fps; 720P video: 30fps; 4K TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; 1080P TIME-LAPSE: 30fps; Supports Pro video shooting; Supports video anti-shake shooting; Supports Dual-view video shooting; Supports HDR video shooting; Supports video zoom shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 9500
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm@Mali Drage MC12
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Ambient light sensor; Colour temperature sensor; E-compass; Accelerometer; Gyroscope; In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor; Hall sensor; Laser focusing sensor; Spectral sensor; Infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/32/66/71; LTE TDD: Band 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n76/n77/n78/n79
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be) supported; Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) supported; Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac) supported; 802.11a/b/g/n supported; Wi-Fi Display supported; WLAN Tethering supported; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 2 × 2 + Wi-Fi 5GHz 2 × 2 concurrent supported; Wi-Fi 5GHz 160MHz supported; Wi-Fi 6GHz 320MHz supported; 2 × 2 MIMO supported
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 6.0, Low Energy, BLE Audio
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C, USB 3.2 Gen 1 supported
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C; Only digital headphones are supported, analog headphones are not supported.
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS (L1 + L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I + B1C + B2a + B2b), Galileo (E1 + E5a + E5b), QZSS (L1 + L5), NavIC (L5)
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Quick Guide x 1; Safety Guide x 1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100940
Not verified
In-display ultrasonicThe spec lists an "In-display ultrasound fingerprint sensor"; the product page markets a 3D Ultrasonic Fingerprint Sensor that works with sweat or oil (manufacturer claim).
Show unverified (6)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 120fps and does not mention 8K; it does not state an exclusion, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.4 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Nothing Phone (4b)

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight210 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width78.2 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.6 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness2,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with 33 W charging. No adapter is included in the box, and the test conditions are footnoted but not detailed. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support6 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density381 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£299.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (4b): selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Find X9 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.46 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.25 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

AIRVOOC is explicitly listed.

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules4Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide and 200 MP telephoto cameras plus a 2 MP monochrome module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro complete technical specifications (CPH2791)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Find X9 Pro selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.