Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Nothing Phone (3) vs OPPO Reno15 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Nothing

Phone (3)

6.67″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434226166Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3) in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
Phone (3): Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 vs Reno15 5G: Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
UK battery capacity
Phone (3): 5,150 mAh vs Reno15 5G: 6,500 mAh
Wired charging power
Phone (3): 65 W vs Reno15 5G: 80 W
Display resolution
Phone (3): 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI) vs Reno15 5G: 2760 × 1256
Phone (3) first, Reno15 5G second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 16 verified differences
OPPO

Reno15 5G

6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Twilight Black · UK CPH2825Full product profile
OPPO Reno15 5G in Twilight Black, official product viewTwilight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Phone (3) 256 GB, Reno15 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Phone (3)Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Reno15 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
Explore the full specifications
Phone (3)

0.08″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Phone (3)
6.67″
Reno15 5G
6.59″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Phone (3)
3×
Reno15 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Phone (3)
Not verified
Reno15 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

UK battery capacity

In Visual facts
Phone (3)5150 mAh
Reno15 5G6500 mAh
Sources
Phone (3)

UK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Phone (3)Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fps
Reno15 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Phone (3)

Details: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 30°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Phone (3)6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Reno15 5G6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
Phone (3)

Full published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Details: 6.59-inch AMOLED, 2760 × 1256 (FHD+), 460 ppi, 93.4% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 10 more verified differences

Update policy

Phone (3)5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Reno15 5GNot published
Sources
Reno15 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Phone (3)5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wired
Reno15 5G6500 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
Phone (3)

Full published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Details: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6335 mAh / 24.84 Wh rated); up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 67 W, third-party UFCS 44 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Phone (3)12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Reno15 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Reno15 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Phone (3)Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFC
Reno15 5GUK model CPH2825; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Phone (3)

UK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/8; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/43/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n80/n83. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (138)

Front camera optical stabilisation

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Front video lists electronic stabilisation ("1080P EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Phone (3)20 minutes
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5G1200 nits
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

Typical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security support term

Phone (3)7 years
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GYes
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

Phone (3)Glyph Matrix
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Rear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNo
Sources
Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno15 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Phone (3)Yes
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5G6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6335 mAh / 24.84 Wh (rated)
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GSupports (max): 80 W SUPERVOOC, 80 W UFCS; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, third-party UFCS 44 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GUltra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 30°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner, Movie; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GGSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/8; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/43/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n80/n83
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LHDC 5.0
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 160 MHz; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNormal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1200 nits (typical)
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GIncompatible
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5G1600
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot available
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GCobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GSupports A-GPS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GProximity, ambient light, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5Gabout 7.77 mm (Twilight Black); about 7.89 mm (Aurora White)
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5G4K at 60/30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 4K time-lapse at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view and HDR video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5G4K at 60/30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K stabilised video at 60/30 fps; 1080p stabilised video at 60/30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240/120 fps; 4K time-lapse at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; cinematic, dual-view and HDR video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 18× digital
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Phone (3)Not verified
Reno15 5GNot verified
Sources
Phone (3)

The video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications
Reno15 5G

Rear video is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs171 specificationsPhone (3)Reno15 5G
218g
197g
OPPO lists about 197g for the UK CPH2825 without a per-colour split; size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
160.6 × 75.59 × 8.99 mm (height × width × depth)
158 × 74.83 × 7.77 mm (height × width × thickness), Twilight Black
Colour depth
Sources
10-bit
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 158.00 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 74.83 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.77 mm (Twilight Black); about 7.89 mm (Aurora White)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 197 g
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Not verified
Cobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
6.67″
6.59″
Screen diagonal · Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.
6.59-inch AMOLED; 2760 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.59-inch AMOLED, 2760 × 1256 (FHD+), 460 ppi, 93.4% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
4500 nits
Not verified
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
1600 nits
Not verified
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
800 nits
Not verified
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.59 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.4%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
FHD+ 2760 × 1256 pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
460 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1200 nits (typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i + AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Not verified
1200 nitsTypical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.
3
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fpsDetails: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 30°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
3×
Not verified
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
50 MP
Not verified
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
f/1.68
Not verified
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
1/1.3"
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
OIS & EIS
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
Auto focus, 2x2 OCL PDAF
Not verified
Main camera — Features
Sources
2x in-sensor zoom
Not verified
Periscope camera — Resolution
Sources
50 MP
Not verified
Periscope camera — Aperture
Sources
f/2.68
Not verified
Periscope camera — Sensor
Sources
1/2.75"
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
OIS & EIS
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Autofocus
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
3x optical zoom
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
6x in-sensor zoom
Not verified
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
60x ultra zoom
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Resolution
Sources
50 MP
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Sources
F/2.2
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Sensor
Sources
1/2.76"
Not verified
Ultra-wide camera — Features
Sources
114° FOV
Not verified
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
50 MP
Not verified
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
F/2.2
Not verified
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
1/2.76"
Not verified
Front camera — Features
Sources
81.2° FOV
Not verified
YesStated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesAF supported is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules.
YesOIS listed for the main and periscope cameras only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 50MP telephoto modules; not stated for the 8MP ultra-wide module.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Yes
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 30°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Text Scanner, Doc Scanner, Movie; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
Yes
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.
6500 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6335 mAh / 24.84 Wh rated); up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 67 W, third-party UFCS 44 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.
5150 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
6500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
65 W
80 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
20 minutesUpper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
YesReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Battery
Sources
Si/C Li-Ion 5,150 mAh*
Not verified
Battery
Sources
*5500mAh (in India only)
Not verified
Charging
Sources
65 W fast charging
Not verified
Charging
Sources
15 W wireless charging
Not verified
Charging
Sources
5 W reverse wireless charging
Not verified
Charging
Sources
7.5 W reverse wired charging
Not verified
15 W
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6335 mAh / 24.84 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (max): 80 W SUPERVOOC, 80 W UFCS; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 67 W and below, third-party UFCS 44 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Not verified
1600
Published support term
Sources
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
8 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2825; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/8; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/43/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n80/n83. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Nothing OS 4 powered by Android 16Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
ColorOS 16.0
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£699Nothing UK store price for White 12+256GB in September 2026 (earlier that month it was on offer at £549). Retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
4 nm TSMC process
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Qualcomm Kryo, 8-core, up to 3.21 GHz
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
1 Prime core, up to 3.2 GHz (Cortex-X4)
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
7 Performance cores, up to 3.0 GHz (Cortex-A720)
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — GPU
Sources
Qualcomm Adreno 825
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Qualcomm Hexagon NPU
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Qualcomm AI Engine
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — ISP
Sources
Qualcomm Spectra 18-bit Triple AI ISP
Not verified
6.67" flexible AMOLED
Not verified
Screen material
Sources
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Not verified
Resolution
Sources
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Not verified
Colors
Sources
1.07 billion
Not verified
Contrast ratio
Sources
1,000,000:1
Not verified
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
120 Hz
Not verified
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
1000 Hz
Not verified
Protocol
Sources
PPS / PD3.0 / PD2.0 / QC4.0 / QC3.0 / QC2.0 / DCP / SDP / CDP / UFCS
Not verified
Audio
Sources
3 high-definition mics
Not verified
Audio
Sources
Symmetric stereo speakers
Not verified
SIM card type
Sources
Nano-SIM (4FF), Dual SIM
Not verified
e-SIM
Sources
Support
Not verified
SIM mode
Sources
Dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VOLTE/VONR
Not verified
2G GSM
Sources
GSM 850, 900, DCS, PCS
Not verified
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
UMTS B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19
Not verified
4G LTE bands
Sources
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
Not verified
5G NR bands
Sources
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Not verified
Bluetooth
Sources
6.0
Not verified
Location
Sources
L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS, NavIC and SBAS
Not verified
Support
Not verified
Glyph interface
Sources
Glyph MatrixRear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
No
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
8 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Unsupported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K stabilised video at 60/30 fps; 1080p stabilised video at 60/30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240/120 fps; 4K time-lapse at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; cinematic, dual-view and HDR video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 18× digital
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 4K time-lapse at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view and HDR video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 722 @ 1150 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity, ambient light, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/8; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/43/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n80/n83
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 160 MHz; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
GPS, GLONASS, Beidou, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Not verified
Incompatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Not verified
91.12%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Not verified
IP68
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100603
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedFront video lists electronic stabilisation ("1080P EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.4 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Nothing Phone (3)

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight218 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width75.59 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno15 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight197 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists about 197g for the UK CPH2825 without a per-colour split; size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.

OPPO
Width74.83 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.59 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPOOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno15 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno15 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.