Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech POP Keys vs Logitech MX Mechanical

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech POP Keys

920-010709 · Heartbreaker · English US QWERTY · keyboard only

Logitech POP Keys mechanical keyboard in Heartbreaker with English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout and emoji keys, official top view
Exact model & source notes

POP Keys is Logitech's compact wireless mechanical keyboard with round typewriter-style keycaps, a column of emoji keys and tactile Brown switches, powered by AAA batteries. This record is the Heartbreaker English US (ANSI) SKU 920-010709.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the POP Keys for

  • An English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout
  • A compact keyboard
  • Mechanical switches, Brown (tactile)

Choose the MX Mechanical for

  • An English UK (QWERTY) layout
  • A full-size keyboard
  • Tactile Quiet low-profile mechanical switches
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 10 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech MX Mechanical

920-010756 · English UK (QWERTY) · graphite · Tactile Quiet switches

Logitech MX Mechanical graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Mechanical is a full-size low-profile mechanical keyboard for multi-device work; this graphite UK-layout SKU uses Tactile Quiet switches and connects by Bluetooth or a Logi Bolt receiver.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

POP Keys UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MX Mechanical UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Regional layout

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech POP KeysEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010709 is Logitech's Heartbreaker English US (QWERTY) configuration. The wide single-row Enter, backslash key above it and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech MX MechanicalEnglish UK (QWERTY)

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-010756. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3) with dual Windows/Mac legends; US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

10 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Regional layout

In Visual facts
Logitech POP KeysEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Logitech MX MechanicalEnglish UK (QWERTY)
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010709 is Logitech's Heartbreaker English US (QWERTY) configuration. The wide single-row Enter, backslash key above it and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-010756. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3) with dual Windows/Mac legends; US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech POP KeysCompact without number pad
Logitech MX MechanicalFull-size with number pad
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a compact, space-saving frame; the official image shows no number pad, inverted-T arrow keys and a right-hand column of emoji keys (4 emoji keys plus an emoji-panel key per the support article). Dedicated four emoji keys and emoji-panel key remain positively documented here/software/included; no unsupported percentage layout is assigned.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a low-profile form factor; the full-size arrangement with number pad is read from the official UK image and the 433.85 mm width. Canonical full-size class retains the integrated number pad; switch height, regional key layout and controls remain separate source facts.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech POP KeysMechanical switches, Brown (tactile)
Logitech MX MechanicalTactile Quiet low-profile mechanical switches
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · The exact US product page lists Mechanical switches (Brown,tactile). Official model-family support lists45gf,4mm travel and50million durability. No switch manufacturer or selectable alternate switch configuration is established by the retained source; no hot-swap or absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Clicky and Linear versions are separate SKUs.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Keys321.2 mm
Logitech MX Mechanical433.85 mm
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels this Width.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech POP KeysLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including emoji-key customisation
Logitech MX MechanicalLogi Options+: Fn key functions, app-specific profiles, backlighting effects and Smart Actions
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logi Options+ runs on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Show 4 more verified differences

Battery claim

In Visual facts
Logitech POP KeysUp to 36 months
Logitech MX MechanicalUp to 15 days, or up to 10 months with backlighting off
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claim; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · USB-C rechargeable; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Dimensions

Logitech POP KeysManufacturer labels: Height138.47mm; Width321.2mm; Depth35.4mm
Logitech MX MechanicalLogitech lists Height 131.55 mm, Width 433.85 mm and Depth 26.1 mm
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exact US product-page axis labels retained. Official support labels the same numbers Length321.2mm,Width138.47mm,Depth35.4mm. Vertical height is not relabelled from a Depth value.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The Height and Depth labels appear transposed (131.55 mm front-to-back, 26.1 mm tall); Width 433.85 mm is the span across the keys. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Battery type

Logitech POP Keys2 × AAA (pre-installed, not rechargeable)
Logitech MX MechanicalRechargeable Li-Po (1500 mAh)
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Original package contents

Logitech POP KeysKeyboard; 2 AAA batteries (pre-installed); Logi Bolt USB receiver; 4 extra emoji keys; pouch; user documentation
Logitech MX MechanicalKeyboard; Logi Bolt receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech POP KeysBluetooth Low Energy: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 11 or later; ChromeOS; Android 8 or later. Logi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; ChromeOS
Logitech MX MechanicalBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS (no version stated); Linux; ChromeOS
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Current US product page. Logitech states that emoji keys and software are not supported on iPadOS, iOS, ChromeOS and Android. The support article's 'at release' list gives macOS 10.14 or later.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (12)

Multi-device pairing

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalEasy-Switch across up to 3 devices; compatible with Logitech Flow-enabled mice
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

The actual selected US product technical/feature inventory and official model-family specification do not establish hot-swap support or an absolute switch-replacement restriction. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keycap finish

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalDual-colour keycaps with a matte surface
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the keycap material.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Shortcut keys

Logitech POP Keys12 Fn shortcuts, including screen capture, voice-to-text and microphone mute
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer names12Fn shortcuts, not12 independently customisable keys. Emoji customisation retains its separate Windows/macOS scope; software and emoji keys are unsupported on the listed mobile/ChromeOS platforms.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Logitech POP Keys45 gf
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer support unit is gf. No conversion to an unstated force unit, switch maker or measured cross-model feel is inferred.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Palm rest compatibility

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalCompatible with MX Palm Rest (sold separately)
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is not listed in the package contents.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Top-case material

Logitech POP KeysABS (top and bottom case)
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 'ABS top case and bottom case, PC on light guide'; the case is plastic, not metal.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch total travel

Logitech POP Keys4 mm
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech publishes total travel distance only; the actuation point is not published.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless range claim

Logitech POP KeysNot verified
Logitech MX Mechanical10 m
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · May vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech POP KeysConflicting evidence
Logitech MX Mechanical828 g
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

The US product page lists 779 g (27.48 oz) while Logitech's support specification lists 776 g; neither states the measurement basis, so the value is left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

1 shared field has the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech POP Keys

What it brings

  • Tactile mechanical switches with 4 mm of total travel and a 50-million-keypress rating, in a compact frame without a number pad so a mouse can sit closer.
  • Connects by Bluetooth or the included Logi Bolt receiver across three channels, and Logitech claims up to 36 months from two AAA batteries; four spare emoji keycaps are in the box.

What to check

Logitech MX Mechanical

What it brings

  • Easy-Switch moves between up to three devices, and Logitech lists Windows, macOS, iOS, iPadOS, Linux, ChromeOS and Android over Bluetooth.
  • Proximity-activated, light-adjusting backlighting is paired with a claimed 15 days of battery life, or up to 10 months with the backlight off.

What to check

  • At 433.85 mm across and 828 g it needs a full-size footprint, and the USB-C cable is described only as a charging cable, not a wired data mode.
  • Only basic functions are supported outside Windows and macOS without software, and Logitech lists no hot-swap or rollover figure.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
24 of 24 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech POP Keys and Logitech MX Mechanical
SpecificationLogitech POP KeysLogitech MX Mechanical
Regional layoutDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010709 is Logitech's Heartbreaker English US (QWERTY) configuration. The wide single-row Enter, backslash key above it and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-010756. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3) with dual Windows/Mac legends; US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a compact, space-saving frame; the official image shows no number pad, inverted-T arrow keys and a right-hand column of emoji keys (4 emoji keys plus an emoji-panel key per the support article). Dedicated four emoji keys and emoji-panel key remain positively documented here/software/included; no unsupported percentage layout is assigned.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a low-profile form factor; the full-size arrangement with number pad is read from the official UK image and the 433.85 mm width. Canonical full-size class retains the integrated number pad; switch height, regional key layout and controls remain separate source facts.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Compact without number padFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exact US product-page axis labels retained. Official support labels the same numbers Length321.2mm,Width138.47mm,Depth35.4mm. Vertical height is not relabelled from a Depth value.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The Height and Depth labels appear transposed (131.55 mm front-to-back, 26.1 mm tall); Width 433.85 mm is the span across the keys. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Manufacturer labels: Height138.47mm; Width321.2mm; Depth35.4mmLogitech lists Height 131.55 mm, Width 433.85 mm and Depth 26.1 mm
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Current US product page. Logitech states that emoji keys and software are not supported on iPadOS, iOS, ChromeOS and Android. The support article's 'at release' list gives macOS 10.14 or later.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Bluetooth Low Energy: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 11 or later; ChromeOS; Android 8 or later. Logi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; ChromeOSBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS (no version stated); Linux; ChromeOS
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels this Width.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
321.2 mm433.85 mm
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

The US product page lists 779 g (27.48 oz) while Logitech's support specification lists 776 g; neither states the measurement basis, so the value is left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Conflicting sources828 g
Top-case material
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists 'ABS top case and bottom case, PC on light guide'; the case is plastic, not metal.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded.

ABS (top and bottom case)Not provided
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · The exact US product page lists Mechanical switches (Brown,tactile). Official model-family support lists45gf,4mm travel and50million durability. No switch manufacturer or selectable alternate switch configuration is established by the retained source; no hot-swap or absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Clicky and Linear versions are separate SKUs.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Mechanical switches, Brown (tactile)Tactile Quiet low-profile mechanical switches
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech publishes total travel distance only; the actuation point is not published.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded.

4 mmNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exact manufacturer support unit is gf. No conversion to an unstated force unit, switch maker or measured cross-model feel is inferred.

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded.

45 gfNot provided
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded.

Up to 50 million keypressesNot provided
Keycap finish
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the keycap material.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedDual-colour keycaps with a matte surface
Connections
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Original exact published inventory: Bluetooth Low Energy (Bluetooth 5.1) or the included Logi Bolt USB receiver; three Easy-Switch channels. 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which may vary with conditions. No wired data connection is listed. The Logi Bolt receiver is included. Bluetooth version, operating-system requirements, three-device Easy-Switch, range/test scope and receiver inclusion retain their original source scope. A USB receiver host connection does not establish wired keyboard data.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Original exact source inventory: Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver; Easy-Switch between up to 3 devices. Not compatible with Logitech Unifying receivers. The USB-C cable is described as a charging cable. Easy-Switch device count and Flow/setup scope are recorded separately. USB receiver host attachment is distinct from a wired keyboard data mode; unlisted wired data operation remains unverified.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Bluetooth; Logi BoltBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Battery claimDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claim; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · USB-C rechargeable; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Up to 36 monthsUp to 15 days, or up to 10 months with backlighting off
2 × AAA (pre-installed, not rechargeable)Rechargeable Li-Po (1500 mAh)
Wireless range claim
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · May vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided10 m
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedEasy-Switch across up to 3 devices; compatible with Logitech Flow-enabled mice
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification

Specification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
NoneBacklit keys with hand-proximity activation and ambient light sensor
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logi Options+ runs on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including emoji-key customisationLogi Options+: Fn key functions, app-specific profiles, backlighting effects and Smart Actions
Shortcut keys
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer names12Fn shortcuts, not12 independently customisable keys. Emoji customisation retains its separate Windows/macOS scope; software and emoji keys are unsupported on the listed mobile/ChromeOS platforms.

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

No source recorded.

12 Fn shortcuts, including screen capture, voice-to-text and microphone muteNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Keyboard; 2 AAA batteries (pre-installed); Logi Bolt USB receiver; 4 extra emoji keys; pouch; user documentationKeyboard; Logi Bolt receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Palm rest compatibility
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is not listed in the package contents.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedCompatible with MX Palm Rest (sold separately)
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

The actual selected US product technical/feature inventory and official model-family specification do not establish hot-swap support or an absolute switch-replacement restriction. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Keys — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Keys (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech POP Keys

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini graphite compact keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Keyboard width
312.6 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Compact (Mini) layout with function row and arrow keys, without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official front view

Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950

Keyboard width
433.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s tonal graphite compact keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Keyboard width
279 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Wave Keys ergonomic keyboard in Graphite with English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout and integrated palm rest, official top view

Logitech Wave Keys

Actuation distance
1.5 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact with number pad
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.