Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini vs Logitech MX Mechanical

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

920-010779 · English UK (QWERTY) · graphite · Tactile Quiet switches

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini graphite compact keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Mechanical Mini is a compact low-profile mechanical keyboard for multi-device work; this graphite UK-layout SKU uses Tactile Quiet switches and connects by Bluetooth or a Logi Bolt receiver.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the MX Mechanical Mini for

  • A compact keyboard
  • Narrower stated keyboard span across the desk: 312.6 mm vs 433.85 mm

Choose the MX Mechanical for

  • A full-size keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 4 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech MX Mechanical

920-010756 · English UK (QWERTY) · graphite · Tactile Quiet switches

Logitech MX Mechanical graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Mechanical is a full-size low-profile mechanical keyboard for multi-device work; this graphite UK-layout SKU uses Tactile Quiet switches and connects by Bluetooth or a Logi Bolt receiver.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

MX Mechanical Mini UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MX Mechanical UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE4 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 04

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech MX Mechanical MiniCompact (Mini) layout with function row and arrow keys, without number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist low-profile form factor; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Logitech MX MechanicalFull-size with number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a low-profile form factor; the full-size arrangement with number pad is read from the official UK image and the 433.85 mm width. Canonical full-size class retains the integrated number pad; switch height, regional key layout and controls remain separate source facts.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

4 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Mechanical MiniCompact (Mini) layout with function row and arrow keys, without number pad
Logitech MX MechanicalFull-size with number pad
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist low-profile form factor; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a low-profile form factor; the full-size arrangement with number pad is read from the official UK image and the 433.85 mm width. Canonical full-size class retains the integrated number pad; switch height, regional key layout and controls remain separate source facts.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini312.6 × 131.55 × 26.1 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Logitech MX MechanicalLogitech lists Height 131.55 mm, Width 433.85 mm and Depth 26.1 mm
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 312.6 mm, Depth 131.55 mm and Height 26.1 mm.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The Height and Depth labels appear transposed (131.55 mm front-to-back, 26.1 mm tall); Width 433.85 mm is the span across the keys. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Manufacturer-stated weight

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini612 g
Logitech MX Mechanical828 g
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech MX Mechanical MiniBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux; ChromeOS
Logitech MX MechanicalBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS (no version stated); Linux; ChromeOS
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (3)

Key rollover

Logitech MX Mechanical MiniNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical Mini UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech MX Mechanical MiniNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical Mini UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Palm rest compatibility

Logitech MX Mechanical MiniNot verified
Logitech MX MechanicalCompatible with MX Palm Rest (sold separately)
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is not listed in the package contents.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

11 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

What it brings

  • Easy-Switch moves between up to three devices, and Logitech lists Windows, macOS, iOS, iPadOS, Linux, ChromeOS and Android over Bluetooth.
  • Proximity-activated, light-adjusting backlighting is paired with a claimed 15 days of battery life, or up to 10 months with the backlight off.

What to check

  • There is no number pad, and the USB-C cable is described only as a charging cable, not a wired data mode.
  • Only basic functions are supported outside Windows and macOS without software, and Logitech lists no hot-swap or rollover figure.

Logitech MX Mechanical

What it brings

  • Easy-Switch moves between up to three devices, and Logitech lists Windows, macOS, iOS, iPadOS, Linux, ChromeOS and Android over Bluetooth.
  • Proximity-activated, light-adjusting backlighting is paired with a claimed 15 days of battery life, or up to 10 months with the backlight off.

What to check

  • At 433.85 mm across and 828 g it needs a full-size footprint, and the USB-C cable is described only as a charging cable, not a wired data mode.
  • Only basic functions are supported outside Windows and macOS without software, and Logitech lists no hot-swap or rollover figure.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
19 of 19 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech MX Mechanical Mini and Logitech MX Mechanical
SpecificationLogitech MX Mechanical MiniLogitech MX Mechanical
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-010779. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3) with dual Windows/Mac legends; US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-010756. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3) with dual Windows/Mac legends; US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
English UK (QWERTY)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist low-profile form factor; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a low-profile form factor; the full-size arrangement with number pad is read from the official UK image and the 433.85 mm width. Canonical full-size class retains the integrated number pad; switch height, regional key layout and controls remain separate source facts.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Compact (Mini) layout with function row and arrow keys, without number padFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 312.6 mm, Depth 131.55 mm and Height 26.1 mm.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The Height and Depth labels appear transposed (131.55 mm front-to-back, 26.1 mm tall); Width 433.85 mm is the span across the keys. Logitech’s labels are preserved unchanged.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
312.6 × 131.55 × 26.1 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)Logitech lists Height 131.55 mm, Width 433.85 mm and Depth 26.1 mm
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · On systems other than Windows and macOS only basic functions are supported without software. Logi Options+ is optional and available on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux; ChromeOSBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iOS 14 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux; ChromeOS; Android 8.0 or later. Logi Bolt: USB-A port; Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS (no version stated); Linux; ChromeOS
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels this Width.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
312.6 mm433.85 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only; Logitech lists the receiver separately at 1.68 g.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
612 g828 g
Exact switch option
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Clicky and Linear versions are separate SKUs.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Clicky and Linear versions are separate SKUs.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Tactile Quiet low-profile mechanical switchesTactile Quiet low-profile mechanical switches
Keycap finish
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the keycap material.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the keycap material.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Dual-colour keycaps with a matte surfaceDual-colour keycaps with a matte surface
Connections
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Original exact source inventory: Bluetooth or Logi Bolt; Easy-Switch for up to 3 devices; Logi Bolt USB receiver included. Not compatible with Logitech Unifying receivers. The USB-C cable is described as a charging cable. Easy-Switch device count and Flow/setup scope are recorded separately. USB receiver host attachment is distinct from a wired keyboard data mode; unlisted wired data operation remains unverified.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Original exact source inventory: Bluetooth Low Energy or Logi Bolt USB receiver; Easy-Switch between up to 3 devices. Not compatible with Logitech Unifying receivers. The USB-C cable is described as a charging cable. Easy-Switch device count and Flow/setup scope are recorded separately. USB receiver host attachment is distinct from a wired keyboard data mode; unlisted wired data operation remains unverified.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Bluetooth; Logi BoltBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Battery claim
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · USB-C rechargeable; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · USB-C rechargeable; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Up to 15 days, or up to 10 months with backlighting offUp to 15 days, or up to 10 months with backlighting off
Battery type
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Rechargeable Li-Po (1500 mAh)Rechargeable Li-Po (1500 mAh)
Wireless range claim
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · May vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · May vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
10 m10 m
Multi-device pairing
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Easy-Switch across up to 3 devices; compatible with Logitech Flow-enabled miceEasy-Switch across up to 3 devices; compatible with Logitech Flow-enabled mice
Backlighting
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Backlit keys with hand-proximity activation and ambient light sensorBacklit keys with hand-proximity activation and ambient light sensor
Key customisation
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logi Options+ runs on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · Logi Options+ runs on Windows and macOS.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logi Options+: Fn key functions, app-specific profiles, backlighting effects and Smart ActionsLogi Options+: Fn key functions, app-specific profiles, backlighting effects and Smart Actions
Original package contents
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Keyboard; Logi Bolt receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentationKeyboard; Logi Bolt receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Palm rest compatibility
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Mechanical

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is not listed in the package contents.

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedCompatible with MX Palm Rest (sold separately)
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical Mini UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech MX Mechanical Mini

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical Mini UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical Mini — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech MX Mechanical

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the MX Mechanical UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Mechanical — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official front view

Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950

Keyboard width
433.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Signature Slim Solar+ K980 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and solar strip, official top view

Logitech Signature Slim Solar+ K980

Keyboard width
430.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
HyperX Alloy Core RGB black full-size membrane keyboard with UK ISO layout, light bar and media keys, official top view

HyperX Alloy Core RGB

Keyboard width
443.2 mm
Actuation distance
2 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile
Logitech MX Keys S keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech MX Keys S

Keyboard width
430.2 mm
Cable length
1 m
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.