Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech MX Keys S vs Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech MX Keys S

920-011584 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · keyboard only (no palm rest)

Logitech MX Keys S keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Keys S is Logitech's full-size wireless productivity keyboard with a number pad, scissor keys, backlighting that switches on as your hands approach, and both Logi Bolt and Bluetooth connections. This record is the Graphite English UK (ISO) keyboard-only SKU 920-011584.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the MX Keys S for

  • A full-size keyboard

Choose the Pebble Keys 2 K380s for

  • A compact keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

920-011843 · Tonal Graphite · English UK QWERTY · keyboard only

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s keyboard in Tonal Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The Pebble Keys 2 K380s is Logitech's compact Bluetooth keyboard with round scissor keys, no number pad and AAA battery power, designed to hop between up to three devices. This record is the Tonal Graphite English UK (ISO) SKU 920-011843.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

MX Keys S UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Pebble Keys 2 K380s UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sCompact without number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a compact and portable design; the official image shows no number pad or separate navigation cluster (inverted-T arrow keys, Delete in the function row).

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sCompact without number pad
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a compact and portable design; the official image shows no number pad or separate navigation cluster (inverted-T arrow keys, Delete in the function row).

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sCustomisable Fn shortcut keys with Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Sources

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys SBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sNone
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The exact product FAQ explicitly says there is no integrated key backlighting. Battery and Easy-Switch indicator LEDs remain separately described; indicator LEDs are not key backlighting.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sManufacturer labels: Height279.5mm; Width124.2mm; Depth16.4mm
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Official support specification for modelY-R0091. These original labels are retained without relabelling axes by assumed physical meaning. The actual UK product-page Dimensions object contains no values; keyboard span remains unverified.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Battery type

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys SRechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s2 × AAA alkaline (pre-installed)
Sources
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The support specification labels these batteries not rechargeable. Its separate battery-user-replaceable answer is No, so replacement is not asserted. The common inventory records the same supplied AAA alkaline cells as the US SKU; the source qualification is retained here.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Original package contents

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys SKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sKeyboard; 2 × AAA alkaline batteries (pre-installed); user documentation; important information document
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · No USB receiver is included.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 3 more verified differences

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech MX Keys S810 g
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s415 g
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · With batteries; Logitech lists 395 g without batteries.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech MX Keys SLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sBluetooth Low Energy: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; iOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux (basic functions)
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS only; on the other systems the device's basic functions work without it. Also listed as Works With Chromebook.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (5)

Shortcut keys

Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sShow desktop, search, back, voice dictation, emoji menu and screen capture
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Exact published shortcut examples. These do not establish absence of additional controls on another keyboard or measured productivity gains.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Logitech MX Keys SUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sConflicting evidence
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Logitech's UK product page states a battery life of 36 months ("up to 36 months" in its FAQ; may vary based on user and computing conditions), while Logitech's support specification for model Y-R0091 lists ">50 Months" (not rechargeable). Neither passage states the test conditions, so no single figure is chosen. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisable Fn-row keys

Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s10 keys
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer feature names10F-row keys, customised through Logi Options+ on Windows/macOS. This is the named F-row subset, not a total keyboard key count or functions-per-key count.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard span across the desk

Logitech MX Keys S430.2 mm
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380sNot verified
Sources
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

The official support table labels279.5mm Height and124.2mm Width. It does not directly establish which physical axis is the span across the keys; preserve raw dimensions rather than assigning Height to keyboard_width. · Manufacturer specification · Source axes retained in dimensions. No unconfirmed interpretation or rounding/regional equivalence is used for desk-fit requirements.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech MX Keys S

What it brings

  • Connects by the supplied Logi Bolt receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy and switches between up to three paired devices. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS; on Linux, ChromeOS, iPadOS and Android Logitech lists basic functions without software.
  • Backlighting switches on as your hands approach and adapts to room light; with backlighting off Logitech claims up to five months per charge from its 1500 mAh battery, recharged over USB-C.

What to check

  • At 430.2 mm across and 810 g it is a full-size board; Logitech points buyers who want to save desk space to the minimalist MX Keys Mini instead. Its keys are low-profile scissor keys with 1.8 mm of total travel rather than mechanical switches.
  • The receiver is Logi Bolt only; older Unifying receivers do not work with it, and Logi Options+ customisation is limited to Windows and macOS.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

What it brings

  • Easy-Switch buttons move between up to three paired devices over Bluetooth Low Energy. Fn keys can be customised with Logi Options+ on Windows or macOS; on iPadOS, iOS, Android, ChromeOS and Linux Logitech says Options+ is not supported but the basic functions work without it.
  • Logitech describes a compact board that can slip into a bag. Its support table lists415g with batteries, and the keyboard uses two pre-installed AAA alkaline cells.

What to check

  • There is no number pad, no backlighting and no separate navigation cluster, and the scissor keys have 1.5 mm of total travel.
  • A Logi Bolt receiver is compatible but is not included. Bluetooth operation needs a compatible Bluetooth host; Options+ customisation is limited to Windows and macOS.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
19 of 19 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech MX Keys S and Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s
SpecificationLogitech MX Keys SLogitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011843 is Logitech's Tonal Graphite English UK (QWERTY) configuration. The ISO Enter key, £ legend on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
English UK QWERTY (ISO)English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a compact and portable design; the official image shows no number pad or separate navigation cluster (inverted-T arrow keys, Delete in the function row).

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Full-size with number padCompact without number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Official support specification for modelY-R0091. These original labels are retained without relabelling axes by assumed physical meaning. The actual UK product-page Dimensions object contains no values; keyboard span remains unverified.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)Manufacturer labels: Height279.5mm; Width124.2mm; Depth16.4mm
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS only; on the other systems the device's basic functions work without it. Also listed as Works With Chromebook.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)Bluetooth Low Energy: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 11 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; iOS 14 or later; Android 9.0 or later; ChromeOS; Linux (basic functions)
Keyboard span across the desk
Sources
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

The official support table labels279.5mm Height and124.2mm Width. It does not directly establish which physical axis is the span across the keys; preserve raw dimensions rather than assigning Height to keyboard_width. · Manufacturer specification · Source axes retained in dimensions. No unconfirmed interpretation or rounding/regional equivalence is used for desk-fit requirements.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
430.2 mmNot listed by the manufacturer
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · With batteries; Logitech lists 395 g without batteries.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
810 g415 g
Exact switch option
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 60 g actuation force and 1.8 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Single fixed key type; exact source specifies no alternative switch family. This common scissor mechanism is separate from keycap shape, travel, force and manufacturer typing descriptions.

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's specification lists the keyboard type as Scissor Keyboard, 60 ± 10 gf actuation force and 1.5 ± 0.3 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Manufacturer FAQ describes low-profile scissor switches (chiclet-style) with round keycaps. No alternative switch configuration is asserted. Source-specific low-profile, round/chiclet keycap wording is preserved as implementation context; it does not establish a different scissor switching principle from other exact scissor-key models.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Scissor keysScissor keys
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 1.5 ± 0.3 mm.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
1.8 mm1.5 mm
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 60 ± 10 gf.

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
60 g60 g
Rated keypress durabilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Standard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypressesStandard keys 10 million; function and cursor keys 3 million keypresses
Connections
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Bluetooth Low Energy; Logi Bolt receiver support (receiver not included); Easy-Switch for up to 3 devices. No receiver is supplied with this keyboard-only SKU. 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which may vary with environmental and computing conditions. The source explicitly supports Logi Bolt but supplies no receiver; it is sold separately. Three-device Easy-Switch and Bluetooth OS requirements retain their own scope. No wired data mode is inferred from a USB receiver host connection.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Bluetooth; Logi BoltBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Cable length
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Detachable USB-A to USB-C charging cable supplied in the box; the keyboard itself is wireless.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

No source recorded.

1 mNot provided
Battery claim
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Logitech's UK product page states a battery life of 36 months ("up to 36 months" in its FAQ; may vary based on user and computing conditions), while Logitech's support specification for model Y-R0091 lists ">50 Months" (not rechargeable). Neither passage states the test conditions, so no single figure is chosen. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Up to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting offConflicting sources
Battery typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The support specification labels these batteries not rechargeable. Its separate battery-user-replaceable answer is No, so replacement is not asserted. The common inventory records the same supplied AAA alkaline cells as the US SKU; the source qualification is retained here.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Rechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh2 × AAA alkaline (pre-installed)
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The exact product FAQ explicitly says there is no integrated key backlighting. Battery and Easy-Switch indicator LEDs remain separately described; indicator LEDs are not key backlighting.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Pebble Keys 2 K380s (Logitech Support)
Backlit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightnessNone
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouseCustomisable Fn shortcut keys with Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Customisable Fn-row keys
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer feature names10F-row keys, customised through Logi Options+ on Windows/macOS. This is the named F-row subset, not a total keyboard key count or functions-per-key count.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Not provided10 keys
Shortcut keys
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · Exact published shortcut examples. These do not establish absence of additional controls on another keyboard or measured productivity gains.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Not providedShow desktop, search, back, voice dictation, emoji menu and screen capture
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Manufacturer specification · No USB receiver is included.

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Keyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentationKeyboard; 2 × AAA alkaline batteries (pre-installed); user documentation; important information document
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s tonal graphite compact keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Keyboard width
279 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech POP Icon Keys keyboard in Graphite & Green with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech POP Icon Keys

Keyboard width
324.51 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official front view

Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950

Keyboard width
433.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout and its cover open, official product image

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Actuation distance
0.6 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.