Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech MX Keys Mini vs Logitech MX Keys S

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech MX Keys Mini

920-010388 · Graphite · English US QWERTY · Bluetooth (no receiver included)

Logitech MX Keys Mini keyboard in Graphite with English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Keys Mini is Logitech's compact scissor-key MX keyboard: no number pad, proximity-activated backlighting and Bluetooth Low Energy for up to three devices. This record is the Graphite English US (ANSI) SKU 920-010388, which ships without a USB receiver.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the MX Keys Mini for

  • An English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout
  • A compact keyboard
  • Narrower stated keyboard span across the desk: 295.99 mm vs 430.2 mm

Choose the MX Keys S for

  • An English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout
  • A full-size keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 8 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech MX Keys S

920-011584 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · keyboard only (no palm rest)

Logitech MX Keys S keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Keys S is Logitech's full-size wireless productivity keyboard with a number pad, scissor keys, backlighting that switches on as your hands approach, and both Logi Bolt and Bluetooth connections. This record is the Graphite English UK (ISO) keyboard-only SKU 920-011584.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

MX Keys Mini UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MX Keys S UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Regional layout

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech MX Keys MiniEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010388 is Logitech's Graphite English US (QWERTY) configuration; Rose 920-010474, Pale Gray 920-010473 and Black 920-010475 are colour duplicates. The wide single-row Enter key and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech MX Keys SEnglish UK QWERTY (ISO)

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

8 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Regional layout

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys MiniEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Logitech MX Keys SEnglish UK QWERTY (ISO)
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010388 is Logitech's Graphite English US (QWERTY) configuration; Rose 920-010474, Pale Gray 920-010473 and Black 920-010475 are colour duplicates. The wide single-row Enter key and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys MiniCompact without number pad
Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes it as a minimalist, space-saving form factor and says it is also available in a full-size version with an integrated numpad. Arrow keys are in an inverted-T at bottom right. Original size/cover/navigation inventory remains contextual; no unsupported percentage size or unlisted contender control absence is inferred.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys Mini295.99 mm
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys MiniLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS); Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Sources

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys MiniBacklit keys with hand-proximity and ambient-light sensors
Logitech MX Keys SBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Battery claim

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys MiniUp to 10 days with backlighting, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Logitech MX Keys SUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. Battery is not user-replaceable.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 2 more verified differences

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Keys Mini295.99 × 131.95 × 20.97 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · The US product page labels these Width 295.99 mm, Height 131.95 mm and Depth 20.97 mm; the support article lists Height 20.97 mm, Width 295.99 mm and Depth 131.95 mm.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

Logitech MX Keys MiniKeyboard; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Logitech MX Keys SKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · No USB receiver in the box for this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech MX Keys MiniBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later and macOS 10.15 or later; basic functions without software on iOS 14 or later, iPadOS 14 or later, Android 8.0 or later, Linux and ChromeOS
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Current exact US product page:the retained Bluetooth OS list includesiOS14/Android8.0. Official support has a separately labelled at-release OS inventory and a System Requirements block namingiOS13.4/Android5.0; the System Requirements block itself is not dated at release. Preserve both scopes and do not invent common test dates or a regional explanation. Options+ is Windows/macOS; other listed systems have basic functions without software.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (5)

Shortcut keys

Logitech MX Keys MiniEmoji, microphone mute/unmute and dictation
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Named smart Fn examples; manufacturer support says dictation works with software. No unlisted function absence or complete shortcut count is inferred.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Logitech MX Keys MiniNot verified
Logitech MX Keys S60 g
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging cable length

Logitech MX Keys MiniNot verified
Logitech MX Keys S1 m
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Both actual sources list USB-A-to-USB-C charging cable without a length. A contender data cable length does not establish this charging cable’s length or usability. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Detachable USB-A to USB-C charging cable supplied in the box; the keyboard itself is wireless.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech MX Keys MiniConflicting evidence
Logitech MX Keys S810 g
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

The exact product page and official support Keyboard row publish different weights. Preserve their original table labels and conflict rather than assuming an evident row misplacement. · Manufacturer specification · Exact US product-page Weight:506.4g. Official modelY-R0084 support Product Dimensions table:Retail box506.4g; Keyboard50g/1.76ounce. No actual source confirms a row correction, shared measurement basis or which rating is correct.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech MX Keys Mini

What it brings

  • Logitech lists295.99mm Width and describes a minimalist frame that lets a mouse sit closer. Weight remains unresolved:the exact product page lists506.4g, while the official support Keyboard row lists50g.
  • Pairs with up to three devices over Bluetooth Low Energy. Logi Options+ is available on Windows and macOS; on iOS, iPadOS, Android, Linux and ChromeOS Logitech lists basic functions without software.

What to check

Logitech MX Keys S

What it brings

  • Connects by the supplied Logi Bolt receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy and switches between up to three paired devices. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS; on Linux, ChromeOS, iPadOS and Android Logitech lists basic functions without software.
  • Backlighting switches on as your hands approach and adapts to room light; with backlighting off Logitech claims up to five months per charge from its 1500 mAh battery, recharged over USB-C.

What to check

  • At 430.2 mm across and 810 g it is a full-size board; Logitech points buyers who want to save desk space to the minimalist MX Keys Mini instead. Its keys are low-profile scissor keys with 1.8 mm of total travel rather than mechanical switches.
  • The receiver is Logi Bolt only; older Unifying receivers do not work with it, and Logi Options+ customisation is limited to Windows and macOS.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
19 of 19 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech MX Keys Mini and Logitech MX Keys S
SpecificationLogitech MX Keys MiniLogitech MX Keys S
Regional layoutDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010388 is Logitech's Graphite English US (QWERTY) configuration; Rose 920-010474, Pale Gray 920-010473 and Black 920-010475 are colour duplicates. The wide single-row Enter key and @ on 2 are visible in the official US image.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes it as a minimalist, space-saving form factor and says it is also available in a full-size version with an integrated numpad. Arrow keys are in an inverted-T at bottom right. Original size/cover/navigation inventory remains contextual; no unsupported percentage size or unlisted contender control absence is inferred.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Compact without number padFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · The US product page labels these Width 295.99 mm, Height 131.95 mm and Depth 20.97 mm; the support article lists Height 20.97 mm, Width 295.99 mm and Depth 131.95 mm.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
295.99 × 131.95 × 20.97 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Current exact US product page:the retained Bluetooth OS list includesiOS14/Android8.0. Official support has a separately labelled at-release OS inventory and a System Requirements block namingiOS13.4/Android5.0; the System Requirements block itself is not dated at release. Preserve both scopes and do not invent common test dates or a regional explanation. Options+ is Windows/macOS; other listed systems have basic functions without software.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later and macOS 10.15 or later; basic functions without software on iOS 14 or later, iPadOS 14 or later, Android 8.0 or later, Linux and ChromeOSLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
295.99 mm430.2 mm
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

The exact product page and official support Keyboard row publish different weights. Preserve their original table labels and conflict rather than assuming an evident row misplacement. · Manufacturer specification · Exact US product-page Weight:506.4g. Official modelY-R0084 support Product Dimensions table:Retail box506.4g; Keyboard50g/1.76ounce. No actual source confirms a row correction, shared measurement basis or which rating is correct.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Conflicting sources810 g
Exact switch option
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 1.8 mm total travel; selectable alternative switches remain unverified. Preserve exact source travel/actuation details independently; no hot-swap support or absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Specification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)What is the difference between MX Keys Mini and MX Mechanical Mini? (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 60 g actuation force and 1.8 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Single fixed key type; exact source specifies no alternative switch family. This common scissor mechanism is separate from keycap shape, travel, force and manufacturer typing descriptions.

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Scissor keysScissor keys
1.8 mm1.8 mm
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Standard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypressesStandard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypresses
Keycaps
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Spherically-dished keysNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not provided60 g
Connections
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Original exact positive inventory: Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Logi Bolt USB receiver compatible but not included. Logitech advises buying the separate Logi Bolt receiver if macOS FileVault is enabled. 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which may vary with operating environment and computer setup. Logi Bolt is explicitly compatible but no receiver is included; it is sold separately. USB-C is published charging, not an independently established wired keyboard data mode.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Bluetooth; Logi BoltBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Battery claimDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. Battery is not user-replaceable.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys Mini (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Up to 10 days with backlighting, or up to 5 months with backlighting offUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Rechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAhRechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Charging cable length
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Both actual sources list USB-A-to-USB-C charging cable without a length. A contender data cable length does not establish this charging cable’s length or usability. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Detachable USB-A to USB-C charging cable supplied in the box; the keyboard itself is wireless.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not listed by the manufacturer1 m
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Backlit keys with hand-proximity and ambient-light sensorsBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS); Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouseLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Shortcut keys
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · Named smart Fn examples; manufacturer support says dictation works with software. No unlisted function absence or complete shortcut count is inferred.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Emoji, microphone mute/unmute and dictationNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys Mini

Manufacturer specification · No USB receiver in the box for this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys Mini — US product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Keyboard; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentationKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s tonal graphite compact keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Keyboard width
279 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s keyboard in Tonal Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Exact switch option
Scissor keys
Prices & product profile
Logitech POP Icon Keys keyboard in Graphite & Green with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech POP Icon Keys

Keyboard width
324.51 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech MX Mechanical full-size keyboard in Graphite with English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout, official top view

Logitech MX Mechanical

Keyboard width
433.85 mm
Cable length
1 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.