Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 vs Logitech MX Keys S

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

920-012917 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · universal version (not the iPad edition)

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout and its cover open, official product image
Exact model & source notes

Keys-To-Go 2 is Logitech's ultra-portable Bluetooth keyboard with an attached cover, 1 mm-travel scissor keys and coin-cell power, meant to travel with a tablet, phone or laptop. This record is the universal Graphite English UK (ISO) SKU 920-012917.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Keys-To-Go 2 for

  • A compact keyboard

Choose the MX Keys S for

  • A full-size keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech MX Keys S

920-011584 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · keyboard only (no palm rest)

Logitech MX Keys S keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Keys S is Logitech's full-size wireless productivity keyboard with a number pad, scissor keys, backlighting that switches on as your hands approach, and both Logi Bolt and Bluetooth connections. This record is the Graphite English UK (ISO) keyboard-only SKU 920-011584.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Keys-To-Go 2 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MX Keys S UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Compact without number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes an ultra-portable keyboard with cover and 18 mm key pitch; the official image shows no number pad and a fold-over cover attached along the top edge. Original size/cover/navigation inventory remains contextual; no unsupported percentage size or unlisted contender control absence is inferred.

Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Compact without number pad
Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes an ultra-portable keyboard with cover and 18 mm key pitch; the official image shows no number pad and a fold-over cover attached along the top edge. Original size/cover/navigation inventory remains contextual; no unsupported percentage size or unlisted contender control absence is inferred.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Bluetooth
Logitech MX Keys SBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK universal product page lists Bluetooth LE and three-device Easy-Switch. Unqualified modelYR0100 support Connection Type also lists Logi Bolt, while the product page omits it and supplies no receiver. Omission does not disprove Bolt support, and the source relationship does not establish exact universal-SKU receiver support; retain that scope unknown. Support Bluetooth5.0 HID-over-GATT and10m range remain manufacturer claims.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Logi Options+ on Windows and macOS only; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · The support specification also lists the Logitech Control app on iPadOS and Android at release.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2None
Logitech MX Keys SBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Battery claim

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Up to 36 months
Logitech MX Keys SUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: based on 2 hours of continuous typing per day; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Product labels:Height250mm;Width105mm;Depth4.35–8.97mm. Support labels:Length250mm;Width105mm;Height8.77mm
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Exact universal UK product and unqualified modelYR0100 support values retained. The8.97mm product Depth maximum and8.77mm support Height are not resolved into one maximum-thickness rating or assumed equivalent setup; across-key span is unverified.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Show 5 more verified differences

Battery type

In Visual facts
Logitech Keys-To-Go 22 × CR2032 coin cells (user replaceable, not rechargeable)
Logitech MX Keys SRechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Sources

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Original package contents

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Keyboard; 2 coin-cell batteries; documentation
Logitech MX Keys SKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2222 g
Logitech MX Keys S810 g
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only, including its integrated cover, as listed by Logitech.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Android 12.0 or later; ChromeOS; Windows 10 or later; iPadOS 17 or later; iOS 17 or later; macOS 14 or later
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page; matches the support specification's list for the universal edition. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows and macOS only.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (9)

Shortcut keys

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Brightness down/up, Mission Control, emoji, screen capture, play/pause, sound mute and volume down/up
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Actual Universal F4–F12 support block only. Separate Apple-edition Focus Mode is excluded; host/software platform behaviour and actual supported OS requirements retain their own scope.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Materials

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Plastic and low-carbon aluminium
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists the materials as "Plastic & Low-carbon aluminum"; it does not say which parts are aluminium.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation distance

Logitech Keys-To-Go 20.6 mm
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states '0.6mm; S2(0.55) +0.3/-0mm'.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Not verified
Logitech MX Keys S60 g
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard span across the desk

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Not verified
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 mm
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Retained manufacturer axis labels do not directly establish an across-key measurement. Do not relabel Height/Length as keyboard_width without independent exact-axis confirmation. · Manufacturer specification · Exact product labels250mm Height,105mm Width. Support labels250mm Length,105mm Width. Original labels remain in dimensions; a250mm across-key span is not directly confirmed by a source axis definition.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB receiver support

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2Not verified
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Official modelYR0100 support unqualified Connection Type listsBluetoothLEandLogiBolt. Exact universal UK product omitsBolt and supplies no receiver. This does not establish either exact-SKU Bolt compatibility or an explicit incompatibility. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

What it brings

  • Logitech lists222g keyboard-only weight and an integrated protective cover. The universal product supports Easy-Switch pairing with up to three devices; its original dimension labels are retained in full specifications.
  • Two user-replaceable CR2032 coin cells are rated for up to three years at two hours of typing per day, so there is no charging cable to carry.

What to check

  • The low-profile scissor keys have 1 mm of total travel and a 0.6 mm actuation distance, on an 18 mm key pitch.
  • The exact universal product listsBluetooth and no receiver in its package; official family support additionally mentionsLogiBolt, whose exact-SKU scope remains unverified. There is no backlighting or numberpad, and Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S

What it brings

  • Connects by the supplied Logi Bolt receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy and switches between up to three paired devices. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS; on Linux, ChromeOS, iPadOS and Android Logitech lists basic functions without software.
  • Backlighting switches on as your hands approach and adapts to room light; with backlighting off Logitech claims up to five months per charge from its 1500 mAh battery, recharged over USB-C.

What to check

  • At 430.2 mm across and 810 g it is a full-size board; Logitech points buyers who want to save desk space to the minimalist MX Keys Mini instead. Its keys are low-profile scissor keys with 1.8 mm of total travel rather than mechanical switches.
  • The receiver is Logi Bolt only; older Unifying receivers do not work with it, and Logi Options+ customisation is limited to Windows and macOS.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
23 of 23 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 and Logitech MX Keys S
SpecificationLogitech Keys-To-Go 2Logitech MX Keys S
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-012917 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) configuration of the universal Keys-To-Go 2. The tall ISO Enter, £ legend on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK/EU image.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
English UK QWERTY (ISO)English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes an ultra-portable keyboard with cover and 18 mm key pitch; the official image shows no number pad and a fold-over cover attached along the top edge. Original size/cover/navigation inventory remains contextual; no unsupported percentage size or unlisted contender control absence is inferred.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Compact without number padFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Exact universal UK product and unqualified modelYR0100 support values retained. The8.97mm product Depth maximum and8.77mm support Height are not resolved into one maximum-thickness rating or assumed equivalent setup; across-key span is unverified.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Product labels:Height250mm;Width105mm;Depth4.35–8.97mm. Support labels:Length250mm;Width105mm;Height8.77mm430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page; matches the support specification's list for the universal edition. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows and macOS only.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Android 12.0 or later; ChromeOS; Windows 10 or later; iPadOS 17 or later; iOS 17 or later; macOS 14 or laterLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Keyboard span across the desk
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Retained manufacturer axis labels do not directly establish an across-key measurement. Do not relabel Height/Length as keyboard_width without independent exact-axis confirmation. · Manufacturer specification · Exact product labels250mm Height,105mm Width. Support labels250mm Length,105mm Width. Original labels remain in dimensions; a250mm across-key span is not directly confirmed by a source axis definition.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Not listed by the manufacturer430.2 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard only, including its integrated cover, as listed by Logitech.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
222 g810 g
Materials
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification lists the materials as "Plastic & Low-carbon aluminum"; it does not say which parts are aluminium.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Plastic and low-carbon aluminiumNot provided
Exact switch option
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 1 mm-travel scissor keys; the support specification gives Keyboard Type 'Scissor keys', 1 mm total travel and a 0.6 mm actuation distance. Selectable alternative switches remain unverified. Preserve exact source travel/actuation details independently; no hot-swap support or absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 60 g actuation force and 1.8 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Single fixed key type; exact source specifies no alternative switch family. This common scissor mechanism is separate from keycap shape, travel, force and manufacturer typing descriptions.

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Scissor keysScissor keys
Switch actuation distance
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states '0.6mm; S2(0.55) +0.3/-0mm'.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

0.6 mmNot provided
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
1 mm1.8 mm
Key pitch
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

18 mmNot provided
Rated keypress durabilityDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Standard keys 5 million; function keys 2 million keypressesStandard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypresses
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not provided60 g
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Exact UK universal product page lists Bluetooth LE and three-device Easy-Switch. Unqualified modelYR0100 support Connection Type also lists Logi Bolt, while the product page omits it and supplies no receiver. Omission does not disprove Bolt support, and the source relationship does not establish exact universal-SKU receiver support; retain that scope unknown. Support Bluetooth5.0 HID-over-GATT and10m range remain manufacturer claims.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
BluetoothBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Battery claimDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: based on 2 hours of continuous typing per day; battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Up to 36 monthsUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
2 × CR2032 coin cells (user replaceable, not rechargeable)Rechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Bluetooth version
Sources
5.0Not provided
Cable length
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Detachable USB-A to USB-C charging cable supplied in the box; the keyboard itself is wireless.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not provided1 m
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
NoneBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · The support specification also lists the Logitech Control app on iPadOS and Android at release.

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logi Options+ on Windows and macOS only; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouseLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Shortcut keys
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Manufacturer specification · Actual Universal F4–F12 support block only. Separate Apple-edition Focus Mode is excluded; host/software platform behaviour and actual supported OS requirements retain their own scope.

Specification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Brightness down/up, Mission Control, emoji, screen capture, play/pause, sound mute and volume down/upNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Keyboard; 2 coin-cell batteries; documentationKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
USB receiver support
Sources
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Official modelYR0100 support unqualified Connection Type listsBluetoothLEandLogiBolt. Exact universal UK product omitsBolt and supplies no receiver. This does not establish either exact-SKU Bolt compatibility or an explicit incompatibility. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - Keys-To-Go 2 (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech POP Icon Keys keyboard in Graphite & Green with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech POP Icon Keys

Keyboard width
324.51 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s keyboard in Tonal Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Exact switch option
Scissor keys
Prices & product profile
Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official front view

Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950

Keyboard width
433.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s tonal graphite compact keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Keyboard width
279 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.