Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID vs Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

920-014082 · English UK (QWERTY) · black · High Profile Analog Linear switches

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X2 RAPID is a wired tenkeyless esports keyboard with Hall-effect High Profile Analog Linear switches, adjustable 0.1–4 mm actuation, rapid trigger, 8 kHz polling and an onboard OLED display; this is the black UK-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the PRO X2 RAPID for

  • An English UK (QWERTY) layout

Choose the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL for

  • An English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout
  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 10 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

920-012423 · English US QWERTY · black · tactile low-profile switches

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL is a low-profile tenkeyless keyboard with GL tactile switches, LIGHTSPEED wireless, Bluetooth and wired USB modes, LIGHTSYNC RGB, double-shot PBT keycaps and up to 36 hours of battery life.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

PRO X2 RAPID UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Regional layout

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDEnglish UK (QWERTY)

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-014082. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

10 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Regional layout

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDEnglish UK (QWERTY)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-014082. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDHigh Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLow-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLIGHTSPEED USB wireless receiver; Bluetooth; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED display
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · More customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Construction

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDSix-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisers
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLFactory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layered construction
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 4 more verified differences

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL368 × 150 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 368 mm length, 150 mm width and 22 mm height; the length runs across the keys.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Switch actuation force

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID30 g ±10 g
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL45 g
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Original package contents

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDKeyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentation
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLKeyboard; 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB wireless receiver; USB extender; documentation
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Switch total travel

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID4 mm
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL3.2 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 4 mm ±0.2 mm.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 port
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLUSB: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or later
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and has its own system requirements.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (20)

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list a stored-profile count for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Shared wireless receiver

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL2:1 pairing with a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Works with compatible LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in USB ports

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID1 built-in USB port
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Game Mode

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDGAME MODE button
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Angle adjustment

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDDual height angle adjustment
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLUp to 36 hours
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the lighting or connection settings behind this figure.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adjustable actuation range

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDAdjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm increments
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation distance

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL1.3 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLRechargeable lithium-polymer
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Included cable length

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL1.8 m
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL15 functions
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLYes
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

KEYCONTROL support

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLYes
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDYes
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech advertises onboard memory and switching between onboard profiles; more customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Per-key backlighting

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDYes
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Scanning and polling rate claim

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID8 kHz
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL880 g
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

What it brings

  • Actuation can be set per key from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm steps, and rapid trigger, SOCD key priority and lighting can be adjusted on the keyboard’s OLED display without G HUB.
  • A silicone palm rest, spare keycaps and a switch/keycap puller are included, with double-shot PBT keycaps and six-layer sound dampening.

What to check

  • It is wired only, with no wireless or Bluetooth mode, and has no number pad.
  • Logitech publishes no weight, rollover figure or explicit hot-swap statement for this model.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

What it brings

  • It connects by LIGHTSPEED receiver, Bluetooth or USB cable; the receiver can also pair a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse, and KEYCONTROL allows up to 15 functions per key.
  • Low-profile GL tactile switches actuate at 1.3 mm, with factory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layers in a 22 mm-tall, 880 g body.

What to check

  • There is no number pad, and Logitech does not say which lighting settings its 36-hour battery figure assumes. Sharing the receiver needs a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
34 of 34 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech PRO X2 RAPID and Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
SpecificationLogitech PRO X2 RAPIDLogitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
Regional layoutDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-014082. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
English UK (QWERTY)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

The manufacturer describes this exact variant as tenkeyless. "No number pad" and "without number pad" name the same layout; regional key layout, switch option and connection remain separate facts. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Tenkeyless (no number pad)Tenkeyless (no number pad)
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 368 mm length, 150 mm width and 22 mm height; the length runs across the keys.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)368 × 150 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and has its own system requirements.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Windows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 portUSB: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or later
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Length).

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
363 mm368 mm
Angle adjustment
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

Dual height angle adjustmentNot provided
ConstructionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Six-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisersFactory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layered construction
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided880 g
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
High Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)Low-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Adjustable actuation range
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

Adjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm incrementsNot provided
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 4 mm ±0.2 mm.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
4 mm3.2 mm
Switch actuation forceDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
30 g ±10 g45 g
Keycap material
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer explicitly describes these keycaps as swappable. Replaceability is retained as a separate capability.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Double-shot PBTDouble-shot PBT
Swappable keycaps
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Switch actuation distance
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided1.3 mm
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Wired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)LIGHTSPEED USB wireless receiver; Bluetooth; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable
Scanning and polling rate claim
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

8 kHzNot provided
Built-in USB ports
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

1 built-in USB portNot provided
Included cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Battery claim
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the lighting or connection settings behind this figure.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedUp to 36 hours
Shared wireless receiver
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Works with compatible LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided2:1 pairing with a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse
Battery type
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedRechargeable lithium-polymer
Backlighting
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical specification explicitly lists per-key LIGHTSYNC RGB backlighting; per-key control is recorded separately.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
LIGHTSYNC RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · More customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED displayLogitech G HUB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech advertises onboard memory and switching between onboard profiles; more customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Game Mode
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

GAME MODE buttonNot provided
Per-key backlighting
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Programmable key support
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Claimed functions per key
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided15 functions
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Keyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentationKeyboard; 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB wireless receiver; USB extender; documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list a stored-profile count for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedNot provided
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Keyboard width
357 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED black full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and G keys, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED

Keyboard width
475 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.