Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID vs Logitech G512 X 98

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

920-014082 · English UK (QWERTY) · black · High Profile Analog Linear switches

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and palm rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X2 RAPID is a wired tenkeyless esports keyboard with Hall-effect High Profile Analog Linear switches, adjustable 0.1–4 mm actuation, rapid trigger, 8 kHz polling and an onboard OLED display; this is the black UK-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the PRO X2 RAPID for

  • A tenkeyless keyboard
  • Narrower stated keyboard span across the desk: 363 mm vs 387.2 mm

Choose the G512 X 98 for

  • A compact keyboard with a number pad
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 12 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G512 X 98

920-013979 · English UK (QWERTY) · black · pre-installed Tactile mechanical switches + 9 magnetic analog switches

Logitech G512 X 98 black 98% keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, knobs and lightbar, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The G512 X 98 is a wired 98% keyboard with hot-swappable switch beds: this black UK-layout SKU ships with Tactile mechanical switches fitted and nine magnetic analog switches that can go into 39 Dual Swap TMR beds, with 8 kHz polling and a front lightbar.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

PRO X2 RAPID UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G512 X 98 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G512 X 9898% compact with number pad, function row and two knobs

Manufacturer specification · The 98 size is in the model name; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

12 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)
Logitech G512 X 9898% compact with number pad, function row and two knobs
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · The 98 size is in the model name; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDHigh Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)
Logitech G512 X 98Pre-installed Tactile mechanical switches, plus 9 included Gateron KS-20 linear magnetic analog switches for the 39 Dual Swap TMR beds
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · This UK SKU is the Tactile style. Logitech's UK page lists 81 pre-installed mechanical switches and 81 swappable switch beds, fewer than the 96 keys on the official UK image, so the per-key count is unresolved and not used. Logitech describes the 39 Dual Swap beds as accepting its analog switches or standard 3/5-pin mechanical switches.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)
Logitech G512 X 98Wired USB
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Original published inventory: Wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB-C to USB-A cable). The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED display
Logitech G512 X 98KEYCONTROL programmable keys and knobs; two actions per keypress at different depths on analog keys
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · More customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Second Actuation Pressure Point rings mark the second trigger point; advanced features use G HUB.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDLIGHTSYNC RGB
Logitech G512 X 98LIGHTSYNC RGB key backlighting and front lightbar
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical specification explicitly lists per-key LIGHTSYNC RGB backlighting; per-key control is recorded separately.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 6 more verified differences

Construction

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDSix-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisers
Logitech G512 X 98Silicone gasket mount; storage on the back for the included nine analog switches and five SAPP rings
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Logitech G512 X 98387.2 × 155.2 × 46.6 mm (length across the keys × width front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Length 387.2 mm, Width 155.2 mm and Height 46.6 mm.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Adjustable actuation range

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDAdjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm increments
Logitech G512 X 980.1 mm to 4.0 mm, per analog switch
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Applies only to keys fitted with the magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Original package contents

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDKeyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentation
Logitech G512 X 98Keyboard; 9 magnetic analog switches; 1.8 m detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; keycap puller/keyboard tilt; switch puller/keyboard tilt; 5 alternative keycaps; 5 SAPP rings; documentation
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is sold separately.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDWindows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 port
Logitech G512 X 98Windows 10 and above, or macOS 12 and above
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Internet access is required to enable advanced features in Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (12)

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Built-in USB ports

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID1 built-in USB port
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the G512 X 98 UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G512 X 98Yes
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists swappable mechanical switch beds, including 39 Dual Swap beds that also accept its magnetic analog switches and standard 3/5-pin mechanical switches. The UK page lists 81 swappable beds, fewer than the 96 keys on the official UK image, so whether every key is swappable is unconfirmed.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Angle adjustment

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDDual height angle adjustment
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Included cable length

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G512 X 981.8 m
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDYes
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech advertises onboard memory and switching between onboard profiles; more customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch total travel

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID4 mm
Logitech G512 X 98Not verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 4 mm ±0.2 mm.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech PRO X2 RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G512 X 981000 g
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

What it brings

  • Actuation can be set per key from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm steps, and rapid trigger, SOCD key priority and lighting can be adjusted on the keyboard’s OLED display without G HUB.
  • A silicone palm rest, spare keycaps and a switch/keycap puller are included, with double-shot PBT keycaps and six-layer sound dampening.

What to check

  • It is wired only, with no wireless or Bluetooth mode, and has no number pad.
  • Logitech publishes no weight, rollover figure or explicit hot-swap statement for this model.

Logitech G512 X 98

What it brings

  • The 39 Dual Swap beds accept either Logitech’s magnetic analog switches (0.1–4.0 mm actuation) or standard 3/5-pin mechanical switches.
  • It keeps a number pad in a 98% footprint 387.2 mm across, with two programmable knobs, a GAME MODE button and an 8 kHz report-rate option.

What to check

  • Only nine analog switches are included, so adjustable actuation applies to those keys unless more are fitted; the rest use the pre-installed tactile switches.
  • It is wired only, the palm rest is sold separately, and Logitech lists no rollover figure; its UK page lists 81 swappable switch beds, fewer than the keys on the board, so full hot-swap coverage is unconfirmed.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
27 of 27 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech PRO X2 RAPID and Logitech G512 X 98
SpecificationLogitech PRO X2 RAPIDLogitech G512 X 98
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-014082. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · UK SKU 920-013979. The official UK image shows the ISO arrangement (tall Enter, £ on 3); US-layout SKUs are separate products.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
English UK (QWERTY)English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech explicitly identifies TKL and the actual UK ISO original has no number pad. Analog switch type, OLED controls and housing profile remain separate sourced facts.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · The 98 size is in the model name; the key arrangement is read from the official UK image.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Tenkeyless (no number pad)98% compact with number pad, function row and two knobs
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 363 mm, Depth 143 mm and Height 38 mm; it does not say whether the palm rest is included.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Length 387.2 mm, Width 155.2 mm and Height 46.6 mm.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
363 × 143 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)387.2 × 155.2 × 46.6 mm (length across the keys × width front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for Logitech G HUB is listed as a requirement.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Internet access is required to enable advanced features in Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Windows 10 or later; macOS 12 or later; host device with a USB 2.0 portWindows 10 and above, or macOS 12 and above
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Length).

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
363 mm387.2 mm
Angle adjustment
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 'Dual height angle-adjustments' among the customisation features; it does not publish the angles.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

Dual height angle adjustmentNot provided
ConstructionDifferent
Sources
Six-layer sound dampening with an aluminium key plate housing; screw-in stabilisersSilicone gasket mount; storage on the back for the included nine analog switches and five SAPP rings
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided1000 g
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech names the switch “High Profile Analog Linear”, lists Hall-Effect sensing and describes custom factory-lubed KS-20 POM magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · This UK SKU is the Tactile style. Logitech's UK page lists 81 pre-installed mechanical switches and 81 swappable switch beds, fewer than the 96 keys on the official UK image, so the per-key count is unresolved and not used. Logitech describes the 39 Dual Swap beds as accepting its analog switches or standard 3/5-pin mechanical switches.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
High Profile Analog Linear (Hall-effect magnetic analog, KS-20 POM)Pre-installed Tactile mechanical switches, plus 9 included Gateron KS-20 linear magnetic analog switches for the 39 Dual Swap TMR beds
Adjustable actuation rangeDifferent
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Applies only to keys fitted with the magnetic analog switches.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Adjustable from 0.1 mm to 4 mm in 0.05 mm increments0.1 mm to 4.0 mm, per analog switch
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 4 mm ±0.2 mm.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

4 mmNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

30 g ±10 gNot provided
Keycap material
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer explicitly describes these keycaps as swappable. Replaceability is retained as a separate capability.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Double-shot PBTDouble-shot PBT
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

A switch puller is included, but Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists swappable mechanical switch beds, including 39 Dual Swap beds that also accept its magnetic analog switches and standard 3/5-pin mechanical switches. The UK page lists 81 swappable beds, fewer than the 96 keys on the official UK image, so whether every key is swappable is unconfirmed.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Swappable keycaps
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Original published inventory: Wired USB (1.8 m detachable USB-C to USB-A cable). The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Wired USB 2.0 (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable)Wired USB
Scanning and polling rate claimDifferent
Sources
8 kHz8 kHz or 1 kHz report rate
Built-in USB ports
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the port type or its use.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

1 built-in USB portNot provided
Included cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

No source recorded.

Not provided1.8 m
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact manufacturer technical specification explicitly lists per-key LIGHTSYNC RGB backlighting; per-key control is recorded separately.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
LIGHTSYNC RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB key backlighting and front lightbar
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · More customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · Second Actuation Pressure Point rings mark the second trigger point; advanced features use G HUB.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
100% programmable keys with KEYCONTROL; rapid trigger, actuation, KEY PRIORITY (SOCD) and lighting adjustable on the onboard OLED displayKEYCONTROL programmable keys and knobs; two actions per keypress at different depths on analog keys
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech advertises onboard memory and switching between onboard profiles; more customisation and saved profiles use G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Game ModeDifferent
Sources
GAME MODE buttonGAME MODE button and Analog Scan button
Per-key backlighting
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G512 X 98

Manufacturer specification · The palm rest is sold separately.

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Keyboard; silicone palm rest; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; spare Esc, Pause/Break, PgUp and PgDn keycaps; switch and keycap puller; user documentationKeyboard; 9 magnetic analog switches; 1.8 m detachable USB-C to USB-A cable; keycap puller/keyboard tilt; switch puller/keyboard tilt; 5 alternative keycaps; 5 SAPP rings; documentation
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard profiles but does not list how many can be stored on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech PRO X2 RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X2 RAPID UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X2 RAPID — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G512 X 98

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the G512 X 98 UK page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G512 X 98 — UK product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G512 X 75 black 75% keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, knobs and lightbar, official top view

Logitech G512 X 75

Keyboard width
330.2 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED black full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout and G keys, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED

Keyboard width
475 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G PRO X TKL wireless white keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL

Keyboard width
352 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Tenkeyless (no number pad)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.