Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID vs Logitech G413 TKL SE

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

920-013131 · English US (QWERTY) · black · magnetic analog switches

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X TKL RAPID is a wired tenkeyless esports keyboard with magnetic analog switches, per-key actuation, rapid trigger and two-stage multi-point actions; this is the black US-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
357 mmKeyboard span across the desk355 mm
BacklightingLIGHTSYNC RGBWhite per-key lighting
Switch actuation force35 g50 g
3 of 6 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 6 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G413 TKL SE

920-010442 · English US QWERTY · tactile · USB wired · black

Logitech G413 TKL SE black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view without number pad
Exact model & source notes

The G413 TKL SE is a 355 mm tenkeyless wired mechanical keyboard with tactile switches, PBT keycaps, white per-key backlighting and a brushed aluminium-alloy top case.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

PRO X TKL RAPID UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G413 TKL SE UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Exact switch option

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDMagnetic analog switches

Manufacturer specification · One switch type; Logitech does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G413 TKL SETactile mechanical switches

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDMagnetic analog switches
Logitech G413 TKL SETactile mechanical switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · One switch type; Logitech does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDLIGHTSYNC RGB
Logitech G413 TKL SEWhite per-key lighting
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact technical inventory also names onboard lighting profiles; this positive capability is separately represented. Advanced LIGHTSYNC/custom-profile setup requires G HUB, and the stored-profile count remains unverified.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID357 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Logitech G413 TKL SE355 × 127 × 36.3 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 357 mm, Depth 150 mm and Height 38 mm.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels the 355 mm side Length and the 127 mm side Width; shown here as across the keys × front to back × height.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

In Visual facts
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDKeyboard; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; user documentation
Logitech G413 TKL SEKeyboard and documentation
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDPC with Windows 10 or later and a USB port
Logitech G413 TKL SEWindows 10 or later; macOS 10.14 or later; USB 2.0 port
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for G HUB is optional but advanced features require G HUB. No macOS support is listed.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (25)

Configuration software

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDLogitech G HUB
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Advanced features require Logitech G HUB. Original published inventory: Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard memory and onboard lighting profiles but does not list a stored-profile count on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SE6 keys
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Six-key rollover with anti-ghosting, not full n-key rollover.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Logitech does not list this for the G413 TKL SE. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keycap material

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SEPBT
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media controls

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDDedicated media controls
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US product image; the US page text does not describe these controls or the roller's function. Original published inventory: Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Game Mode

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDCentrally located Game Mode button; disables the Windows key by default
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech G HUB can further customise which keys Game Mode takes out of play.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adjustable actuation

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDPer-key adjustable actuation
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish the adjustment range on the US page; advanced features require G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation distance

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SE1.9 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Detachable cable

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact Dimensions section names Detachable Cable, length 1.8 m; In the Box names a USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

KEYCONTROL support

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media roller present

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Analog action stages per key per layer

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID2 stages
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source says One key, two commands and two stages per key, per layer through G HUB. This is conditioned analog press-depth behaviour, not a total KEYCONTROL function limit.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard lighting profiles

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact technical specification states onboard lighting profiles; advanced setup requires G HUB. No stored-profile count is published.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says preferences can be saved directly to the keyboard.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated playback/track controls

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rapid trigger support

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact model explicitly advertises rapid trigger; no independent latency benefit is established.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Top-case material

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SE5052 aluminium alloy
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Brushed aluminium-alloy top case; the rest of the enclosure is not described as metal.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch total travel

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SE4 mm
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB device protocol

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SEUSB 2.0
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Explicit exact device connection/protocol claim. This is not measured transfer throughput, click latency or a required-host-port count.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Volume control mechanism

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SENot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

A roller is positively listed/visible, but the exact retained source does not independently name its volume function. Preserve that roller positive and leave the precise volume-function mechanism unresolved. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Logitech G413 TKL SE650 g
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

What it brings

  • Every key’s actuation can be adjusted, with rapid trigger and multi-point actions that assign two commands at different key depths.
  • KEYCONTROL builds multi-action combos across layers, and the switches are stated to actuate at 35 g.

What to check

  • It is wired only, lists only Windows 10 or later, and its advanced features depend on G HUB.
  • Logitech does not publish the actuation range, weight, hot-swap or rollover figures on the US page.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

What it brings

  • Tactile switches actuate at 1.9 mm with 4 mm total travel and 50 g force, and the keyboard pairs PBT keycaps with a 5052 aluminium-alloy top case and six-key rollover with anti-ghosting.

What to check

  • There is no number pad, lighting is white only rather than RGB, and key rollover is limited to six keys.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
36 of 36 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID and Logitech G413 TKL SE
SpecificationLogitech PRO X TKL RAPIDLogitech G413 TKL SE
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact US SKU 920-013131. The actual selected product metadata and original US image establish ANSI arrangement, wide single-row Enter, long left Shift and @ on 2. No UK-page availability, dimensions or image claim is made from this US source.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
English US QWERTY (ANSI)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

The manufacturer describes this exact variant as tenkeyless. "No number pad" and "without number pad" name the same layout; regional key layout, switch option and connection remain separate facts. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Tenkeyless (no number pad)Tenkeyless (no number pad)
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 357 mm, Depth 150 mm and Height 38 mm.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels the 355 mm side Length and the 127 mm side Width; shown here as across the keys × front to back × height.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
357 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)355 × 127 × 36.3 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for G HUB is optional but advanced features require G HUB. No macOS support is listed.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
PC with Windows 10 or later and a USB portWindows 10 or later; macOS 10.14 or later; USB 2.0 port
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Length).

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
357 mm355 mm
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not provided650 g
Top-case material
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Brushed aluminium-alloy top case; the rest of the enclosure is not described as metal.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not provided5052 aluminium alloy
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · One switch type; Logitech does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Magnetic analog switchesTactile mechanical switches
Switch actuation forceDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
35 g50 g
Adjustable actuation
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish the adjustment range on the US page; advanced features require G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Per-key adjustable actuationNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Six-key rollover with anti-ghosting, not full n-key rollover.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not provided6 keys
Rapid trigger support
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact model explicitly advertises rapid trigger; no independent latency benefit is established.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Analog action stages per key per layer
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source says One key, two commands and two stages per key, per layer through G HUB. This is conditioned analog press-depth behaviour, not a total KEYCONTROL function limit.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

2 stagesNot provided
Switch actuation distance
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not provided1.9 mm
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not provided4 mm
Keycap material
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not providedPBT
Connections
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Wired USB (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable). The exact source identifies a detachable 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C cable carrying data. Shared wired USB availability is separate from connector, cable and profile details; no wireless mode or USB protocol version is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Original published inventory: USB 2.0 wired. The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Wired USBWired USB
Included cable length
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
1.8 m1.8 m
Report rate claim
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

1 ms report rateNot provided
Detachable cable
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact Dimensions section names Detachable Cable, length 1.8 m; In the Box names a USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
USB device protocol
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Explicit exact device connection/protocol claim. This is not measured transfer throughput, click latency or a required-host-port count.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not providedUSB 2.0
Configuration software
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Advanced features require Logitech G HUB. Original published inventory: Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Logitech G HUBNot provided
Game Mode
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech G HUB can further customise which keys Game Mode takes out of play.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Centrally located Game Mode button; disables the Windows key by defaultNot provided
Media controls
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US product image; the US page text does not describe these controls or the roller's function. Original published inventory: Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Dedicated media controlsNot provided
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact technical inventory also names onboard lighting profiles; this positive capability is separately represented. Advanced LIGHTSYNC/custom-profile setup requires G HUB, and the stored-profile count remains unverified.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
LIGHTSYNC RGBWhite per-key lighting
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says preferences can be saved directly to the keyboard.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard lighting profiles
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact technical specification states onboard lighting profiles; advanced setup requires G HUB. No stored-profile count is published.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Programmable key support
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Dedicated playback/track controls
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Media roller present
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Keyboard; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; user documentationKeyboard and documentation
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard memory and onboard lighting profiles but does not list a stored-profile count on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Not providedNot provided
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

Logitech does not list this for the G413 TKL SE. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G413 TKL SE — exact model specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
Claimed functions per key
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Volume control mechanism
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

A roller is positively listed/visible, but the exact retained source does not independently name its volume function. Preserve that roller positive and leave the precise volume-function mechanism unresolved. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Logitech G413 TKL SE

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G213 Prodigy black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G213 Prodigy

Keyboard width
452 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.