Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury vs Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Black · 910-004068 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G402 Hyperion Fury (910-004068) is a wired mouse with an optical Delta Zero sensor and Fusion Engine rated for more than 500 IPS, eight programmable buttons and four DPI settings from 240 to 4,000 DPI.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
8Listed controls11
Customisation softwareLogitech Gaming SoftwareLogitech G HUB
4,000 DPIMaximum tracking resolution25,600 DPI
3 of 10 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 10 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Black · 910-005568 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G502 LIGHTSPEED (910-005568) is the wireless G502: a HERO 25K sensor rated up to 25,600 DPI, 11 programmable controls, a dual-mode scroll wheel with left/right tilt, adjustable weights and optional POWERPLAY charging.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

G402 Hyperion Fury UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G502 LIGHTSPEED UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

10 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 6 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryWired
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensor model / type

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryOptical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion Engine
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDHERO 25K
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury8
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED11
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — controls, shape and weights

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryLogitech Gaming Software
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced assignments and lighting need it.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryMouse; user documentation
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; receiver extension adapter; charging/data cable; accessory box; four 2 g weights; two 4 g weights; documentation
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4000 DPI
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED25600 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Show 4 more verified differences

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury240 DPI
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED100 DPI
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 16 G
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDGreater than 40 G
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryGreater than 500 IPS
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDGreater than 400 IPS
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED131.2 × 75.2 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryPowered USB port; Windows 10 or later
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDUSB port; Windows 8 or later; macOS 10.11 or later
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (24)

Main switch technology

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Exact primary-switch actuation type is not established by the retained specification. Button tensioning is recorded separately; no optical/mechanical difference is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes primary-button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Scroll controls

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDFree-spin or ratcheted scrolling; left/right wheel tilt
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Wheel-mode toggle below the wheel; tilt left/right are programmable scroll inputs.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — setup guide (button map, profiles)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI-shift control

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryThumb-area sensitivity-shift control
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED5 profiles
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · One profile by default; up to five can be added with Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — setup guide (button map, profiles)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDYes
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Stores settings on the mouse.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDLogitech POWERPLAY
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery life and conditions

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion estimate; runtime varies with settings and use.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDRGB
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Two LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDRechargeable lithium-polymer
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer describes metal-spring button pre-tension. This is separate from electrical switch actuation and does not establish measured click latency or a different switch type. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer quick-charge claim

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDFive minutes of charging for up to 2.5 hours of use
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Charging from a USB 2.0 or later port.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury4 settings
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDPTFE
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech rates the feet for 250 km.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed feet durability

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury250 km
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer glide coefficients

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryDynamic 0.09; static 0.14
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED2
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 2 configurable RGB zones. Published lighting implementation: Two LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optional additional weight

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED16 g
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

POWERPLAY 2 compatibility

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDYes
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryNot verified
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

Logitech G402 Hyperion FuryRubber grips
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-button durability

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury20 million clicks
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury108 g
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED114 g
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 16 g of weights.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

What it brings

  • Tracking is rated at more than 500 IPS, Logitech Gaming Software assigns buttons and macros, and a thumb-area DPI-shift control changes sensitivity on the fly.

What to check

  • Maximum sensitivity is 4,000 DPI, customisation uses the older Logitech Gaming Software, and it weighs 108 g without its fixed 2.1 m cable.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

What it brings

What to check

  • It weighs 114 g before any weights are added, and Logitech rates battery life at up to 48 hours with default lighting (60 hours with lighting off). The POWERPLAY charging mat is sold separately.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
39 of 39 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury and Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED
SpecificationLogitech G402 Hyperion FuryLogitech G502 LIGHTSPEED
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse only, excluding the cable.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 16 g of weights.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
108 g114 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
136 × 72 × 41 mm (length × width × height)131.2 × 75.2 × 40 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
136 mm131.2 mm
Hand orientation
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — controls, shape and weights
Right-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controlsRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
72 mm75.2 mm
Grip material
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Rubber gripsNot provided
Claimed feet durability
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

250 kmNot provided
Manufacturer glide coefficients
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Friction coefficients measured by Logitech on a wood-veneer desktop.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Dynamic 0.09; static 0.14Not provided
Optional additional weight
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not provided16 g
Weight adjustment
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Six weights: four 2 g and two 4 g.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — controls, shape and weights
Not providedFour 2 g weights and two 4 g weights; up to 16 g added
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech rates the feet for 250 km.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedPTFE
Sensor model / typeDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Optical Delta Zero sensor with Fusion EngineHERO 25K
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
4000 DPI25600 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms, wireless or wired.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
1000 Hz1000 Hz
Minimum sensitivityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 240–4,000 DPI.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
240 DPI100 DPI
Published tracking speedDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Greater than 500 IPSGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration thresholdDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Greater than 16 GGreater than 40 G
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Four sensitivity levels.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

4 settingsNot provided
DPI-shift control
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Thumb-area sensitivity-shift controlNot provided
Published sensor processing
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — controls, shape and weights
811
Claimed main-button durability
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's rating for the left and right buttons.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

20 million clicksNot provided
Scroll controls
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Wheel-mode toggle below the wheel; tilt left/right are programmable scroll inputs.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — setup guide (button map, profiles)
Not providedFree-spin or ratcheted scrolling; left/right wheel tilt
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer describes metal-spring button pre-tension. This is separate from electrical switch actuation and does not establish measured click latency or a different switch type. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
WiredLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; USB data and charging cable
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
2.1 mNot provided
Battery life and conditions
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's constant-motion estimate; runtime varies with settings and use.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedUp to 48 hours with default lighting; up to 60 hours with lighting off
Wireless charging support
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Needs a POWERPLAY charging system, sold separately.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech POWERPLAY
Manufacturer quick-charge claim
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Charging from a USB 2.0 or later port.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedFive minutes of charging for up to 2.5 hours of use
Battery type
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRechargeable lithium-polymer
POWERPLAY 2 compatibility
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On Logitech's POWERPLAY 2 compatible-mice list; the charging system is sold separately.

Logitech POWERPLAY 2 — exact compatible mouse list
Not providedYes
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · Assignments and macros use Logitech Gaming Software.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced assignments and lighting need it.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Logitech Gaming SoftwareLogitech G HUB
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a hardware profile count; the four DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · One profile by default; up to five can be added with Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — setup guide (button map, profiles)
Not provided5 profiles
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Published lighting implementation: Two LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Stores settings on the mouse.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedYes
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 2 configurable RGB zones. Published lighting implementation: Two LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not provided2
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · G HUB/Logitech software has its own current requirements.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Powered USB port; Windows 10 or laterUSB port; Windows 8 or later; macOS 10.11 or later
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Manufacturer specification · No receiver or weights included.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; user documentationMouse; LIGHTSPEED receiver; receiver extension adapter; charging/data cable; accessory box; four 2 g weights; two 4 g weights; documentation
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G402 Hyperion Fury — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED

Exact primary-switch actuation type is not established by the retained specification. Button tensioning is recorded separately; no optical/mechanical difference is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · The manufacturer describes primary-button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type.

Logitech G502 LIGHTSPEED — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.