Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED vs Logitech G403 HERO

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Black · 910-007200 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED wireless gaming mouse in black, top view showing the scroll wheel, DPI button, status LED and two left-side buttons
Exact model & source notes

The black G309 LIGHTSPEED is Logitech G's AA-powered wireless gaming mouse with LIGHTSPEED and Bluetooth, a HERO 25K sensor (100–25,600 DPI), LIGHTFORCE hybrid switches and six programmable buttons.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the G309 LIGHTSPEED for

  • A wireless connection

Choose the G403 HERO for

  • A wired connection
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 5 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G403 HERO

Black · 910-005633 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G403 HERO in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G403 HERO (910-005633) is a wired right-handed mouse with a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, six programmable buttons, LIGHTSYNC RGB, rubber side grips and a removable 10 g weight.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

G309 LIGHTSPEED UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G403 HERO UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth

Manufacturer specification · Receiver and USB cable extender included. Logitech lists no wired data mode; power is one AA battery or a POWERPLAY wireless charging system.

Logitech G403 HEROWired USB

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

5 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth
Logitech G403 HEROWired USB
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Receiver and USB cable extender included. Logitech lists no wired data mode; power is one AA battery or a POWERPLAY wireless charging system.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDSide buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientation
Logitech G403 HERORight-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttons
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDMouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB cable extender; grip stickers; AA battery; user documentation
Logitech G403 HEROG403 mouse; optional 10 g weight; documentation
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED120 × 64 × 39 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech G403 HERO124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (1)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTSPEED: USB-A port, Windows 10 or later, macOS 11 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 13 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or later
Logitech G403 HEROUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

Main switch technology

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Optical click detection with mechanical feel; no durability rating is listed.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERO1000 Hz
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech's onboard memory row reads "Up to 5" without saying what the five are, so a profile count is not recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Needs confirmation from Logitech documentation before a profile count is recorded.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging support

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLogitech POWERPLAY
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Replaces the AA battery; the POWERPLAY wireless charging system is not in the listed box contents. Generation-2 compatibility is not stated on these pages.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Power source

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDOne AA battery
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · One AA battery is included. Exact supplied-cell chemistry is not identified in the reviewed model source and remains unknown. The manufacturer separately permits battery-free operation with the POWERPLAY system. Original runtime text retained in separate connection-specific fields: 300+ hours with LIGHTSPEED; 600+ hours with Bluetooth, on one AA battery. Constant-motion estimate; varies with user and computing conditions. One AA battery included.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERORGB
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech does not list lighting for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No lighting row on the UK or US page.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports game-, audio- and screen-driven RGB effects. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERO2.1 m
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed Bluetooth constant-motion runtime

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED600+ hours
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On one AA battery with Bluetooth, under manufacturer Constant motion claim. Battery life varies with user/computing conditions; report rate, lighting and precise cell chemistry are not stated.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed LIGHTSPEED constant-motion runtime

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED300+ hours
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On one AA battery with LIGHTSPEED Wireless, under manufacturer Constant motion claim. Battery life varies with user/computing conditions; report rate, lighting and precise cell chemistry are not stated.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HEROMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optional additional weight

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERO10 g
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip material

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDNot verified
Logitech G403 HERODual-injected rubber side grips
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED2 years
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight with POWERPLAY (no AA battery)

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED68 g
Logitech G403 HERONot verified
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Requires a POWERPLAY wireless charging system, which is not in the listed box contents.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED86 g
Logitech G403 HERO87.3 g
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · With one AA battery fitted. Logitech lists 68 g when powered by a POWERPLAY charging system instead of the battery.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

8 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

What it brings

  • Logitech rates one AA battery at 300+ hours over LIGHTSPEED and 600+ hours over Bluetooth, and a POWERPLAY system can replace the battery, cutting the weight from 86 g to 68 g.
  • The HERO 25K sensor covers 100–25,600 DPI with a stated zero smoothing, acceleration and filtering, and the LIGHTFORCE switches combine optical detection with a mechanical click.

What to check

  • It runs on a replaceable AA battery with no listed wired mode or built-in rechargeable cell, and the POWERPLAY charging system is not in the box.
  • Logitech publishes no report rate, switch durability or lighting for it, and its onboard-memory figure ("Up to 5") is not explained.

Logitech G403 HERO

What it brings

  • The wired G403 covers 100–25,600 DPI at 1000 Hz with its HERO 25K sensor, and metal springs tension the left and right buttons under a shell with rubber side grips.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED and Logitech G403 HERO
SpecificationLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEEDLogitech G403 HERO
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · With one AA battery fitted. Logitech lists 68 g when powered by a POWERPLAY charging system instead of the battery.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Before the optional 10 g weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
86 g87.3 g
Weight with POWERPLAY (no AA battery)
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Requires a POWERPLAY wireless charging system, which is not in the listed box contents.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

68 gNot provided
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
120 × 64 × 39 mm (length × width × height)124 × 68 × 43 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body length.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
120 mm124 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
64 mm68 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Side-button position from the official product views. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Side buttons on the left only; Logitech does not state a hand orientationRight-hand control layout; asymmetric shell with left-side thumb buttons
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

PTFENot provided
Optional additional weight
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Optional extra weight, added to the listed mouse weight.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided10 g
Grip material
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedDual-injected rubber side grips
Sensor model / type
Sources
HERO 25KHERO 25K
Maximum tracking resolution
Sources
25600 DPI25600 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range starts at 100 DPI.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
100 DPI100 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Greater than 400 IPSGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Greater than 40 GGreater than 40 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
Zero smoothing, acceleration and filteringZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Six programmable buttons, per Logitech.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
66
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Optical click detection with mechanical feel; no durability rating is listed.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

The manufacturer describes mechanical button tensioning, which does not establish the electrical switch actuation type. · Manufacturer specification · Primary-button tensioning is recorded separately. Electrical switch actuation and vendor remain unverified.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanicalNot listed by the manufacturer
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-stated primary-button tensioning mechanism, separate from electrical actuation, measured click force, latency or reliability.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedMetal-spring primary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Receiver and USB cable extender included. Logitech lists no wired data mode; power is one AA battery or a POWERPLAY wireless charging system.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; BluetoothWired USB
Power source
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · One AA battery is included. Exact supplied-cell chemistry is not identified in the reviewed model source and remains unknown. The manufacturer separately permits battery-free operation with the POWERPLAY system. Original runtime text retained in separate connection-specific fields: 300+ hours with LIGHTSPEED; 600+ hours with Bluetooth, on one AA battery. Constant-motion estimate; varies with user and computing conditions. One AA battery included.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

One AA batteryNot provided
Wireless charging support
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Replaces the AA battery; the POWERPLAY wireless charging system is not in the listed box contents. Generation-2 compatibility is not stated on these pages.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

Logitech POWERPLAYNot provided
Claimed LIGHTSPEED constant-motion runtime
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On one AA battery with LIGHTSPEED Wireless, under manufacturer Constant motion claim. Battery life varies with user/computing conditions; report rate, lighting and precise cell chemistry are not stated.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

300+ hoursNot provided
Claimed Bluetooth constant-motion runtime
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · On one AA battery with Bluetooth, under manufacturer Constant motion claim. Battery life varies with user/computing conditions; report rate, lighting and precise cell chemistry are not stated.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

600+ hoursNot provided
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

No source recorded.

Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not provided2.1 m
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists an onboard memory row.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech does not list lighting for this model. · Manufacturer specification · No lighting row on the UK or US page.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports game-, audio- and screen-driven RGB effects. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedRGB
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists "Internet access for Logitech G HUB software" in the system requirements.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007197, Black) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G HUBLogitech G HUB
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
LIGHTSPEED: USB-A port, Windows 10 or later, macOS 11 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 13 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or laterUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.11 or later
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

Manufacturer specification · POWERPLAY hardware is not included; check the seller's listing.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; LIGHTSPEED USB receiver; USB cable extender; grip stickers; AA battery; user documentationG403 mouse; optional 10 g weight; documentation
Warranty
Sources
Logitech G403 HERO

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED

Logitech's onboard memory row reads "Up to 5" without saying what the five are, so a profile count is not recorded. · Manufacturer specification · Needs confirmation from Logitech documentation before a profile count is recorded.

Logitech G309 LIGHTSPEED (910-007200, Black) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
Logitech G403 HERO

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count.

Logitech G403 HERO — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.