Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition vs Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Graphite · 910-007501 · UK Bluetooth Edition configuration

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition in Graphite, top view of the official product image
Exact model & source notes

The MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition (UK part 910-007501, Graphite) is Logitech's right-handed productivity mouse sold without a receiver: it pairs over Bluetooth Low Energy (a Logi Bolt receiver can be added separately), and has Quiet Clicks, the MagSpeed scroll wheel, a thumb wheel and seven buttons, tracking at 200–8,000 DPI including on glass of at least 4 mm thickness.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition for

  • A wireless connection
  • A right-hand shape
  • More stated listed controls: 7 vs 6

Choose the G203 LIGHTSYNC for

  • A wired connection
  • A symmetric shape
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Black · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G203 LIGHTSYNC (910-005796) is a wired USB mouse with an optical sensor up to 8,000 DPI, a 1000 Hz report rate, six programmable buttons and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB lighting, at 85 g.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G203 LIGHTSYNC UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionBluetooth Low Energy; Logi Bolt compatible with a separately bought Logi Bolt receiver (not included)

Manufacturer specification · Package lists the mouse and user documentation only. Logitech support states the mouse is Logi Bolt compatible and can be connected to a Logi Bolt receiver (not included). Not compatible with Logitech Unifying USB Receiver technology.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWired

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionBluetooth Low Energy; Logi Bolt compatible with a separately bought Logi Bolt receiver (not included)
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWired
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Package lists the mouse and user documentation only. Logitech support states the mouse is Logi Bolt compatible and can be connected to a Logi Bolt receiver (not included). Not compatible with Logitech Unifying USB Receiver technology.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition7
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC6
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists left/right click, back/forward, app-switch (gesture), wheel mode-shift and middle click; scroll and thumb wheels are separate.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionRight-handed sculpted shell; thumb wheel and thumb buttons on the left side
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · From the manufacturer's product views, the 'Hand sculpted' description and its side thumb-wheel and thumb-control description.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionMagSpeed wheel with SmartShift; thumb wheel
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: MagSpeed electromagnetic scroll wheel with SmartShift (up to 1,000 lines per second); separate thumb wheel. The exact feature inventory establishes the thumb wheel’s horizontal scrolling. The up-to1000-lines-per-second figure is a manufacturer claim; electromagnetic/mode details retain their original source scope. Shared named controls do not establish tested speed or accuracy superiority.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionLogi Options+
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original source-supported software description retained: Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS): button customisation, tracking speed, app-specific customisations, Smart Actions and Flow (cursor, copy and paste across computers). This is the shared primary customisation app, not a complete feature-equivalence claim. The reviewed source does not resolve Tune, Actions Ring, plugin or haptic support for this predecessor; no counterpart absence is inferred from its shorter feature inventory.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionMouse; user documentation
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCMouse; documentation
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 3 more verified differences

Tracking technology

In Visual facts
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionDarkfield high precision
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCOptical
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Darkfield high precision optical sensor. Logitech does not publish a sensor part number. Logitech says it tracks virtually anywhere, even on glass, with a 4 mm minimum glass thickness. This identifies the advertised tracking technology; it does not identify a hardware sensor part or establish a hardware-generation difference from another Darkfield description.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Body width

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition84.3 mm
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC62.1 mm
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed Width; the source does not identify the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition124.9 × 84.3 × 51 mm (manufacturer-labelled height × width × depth)
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Preserves the manufacturer’s exact height, width and depth labels. No manufacturer dimension diagram establishes an alternative front-to-back length or vertical-height axis mapping.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionWindows 10/11+, macOS 10.15+, iPadOS 14+, Android 8.0+; Linux and ChromeOS basic functions
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth Low Energy required. Basic functions without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logitech also lists it as Engineered for Intel® Evo™ Laptops.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (20)

Main switch technology

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

The individually read exact manufacturer/source inventory does not identify a hardware sensor model. · Manufacturer specification · Darkfield high precision tracking technology and supported sensitivity/glass claims remain separately represented.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC1000 Hz
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCYes
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionRechargeable Li-Po (500 mAh); up to 70 days on a full charge; one-minute quick charge gives three hours of use
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech notes battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The quick charge uses a USB-C cable that is not included.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCRGB
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cable length

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC2.1 m
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCPrimary-button tensioning system
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Charging connector

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionUSB-C
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · USB-C cable not included (Logitech support specification).

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC5 settings
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionPTFE
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification rates the PTFE feet for a 250 km range.

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC3
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Materials

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionMade with recycled plastic
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · The exact UK Graphite910-007501 store claim is27% certified PCR plastic, excluding packaging and printed wiring assembly; the US Graphite/Black page also gives27%. Support separately states “PCR85% in dark colors” without enumerating those colours or the same denominator. Preserve both scoped claims without asserting an established same-basis contradiction or selecting a universal percentage.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Click noise

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionQuiet Clicks: 90% less left/right click Sound Power Level than MX Master 3
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech comparison with MX Master 3, measured at 1 m.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-button durability

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition10 million clicks (left / right buttons)
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionConflicting evidence
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Logitech UK lists a 2-year limited hardware warranty; Logitech US lists 1 year. Regional terms differ. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless range

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition10 m
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Range may vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Body length

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 mm
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

The source labels its first dimension Height and provides no diagram establishing front-to-back body length. · Manufacturer specification · The raw manufacturer-labelled H/W/D triplet remains preserved in Dimensions. Do not rename the listed Height as Length or use it as a typed length input.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition141 g
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC85 g
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

What it brings

  • Seven buttons, a separate thumb wheel and the electromagnetic MagSpeed wheel give many shortcut and scrolling options, customisable in Logi Options+ on Windows and macOS, which also provides Flow for moving the cursor and copying and pasting between computers.
  • The Darkfield sensor is adjustable from 200 to 8,000 DPI in 50 DPI steps, and Logitech says it tracks on glass with a 4 mm minimum thickness.
  • Logitech states its Quiet Clicks have 90% less left and right click Sound Power Level than the MX Master 3, measured at 1 m.
  • Works over Bluetooth with Windows, macOS, iPadOS, Android, Linux and ChromeOS; Logitech rates it for up to 70 days on a full charge and three hours of use from a one-minute USB-C quick charge.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
32 of 32 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition and Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
SpecificationLogitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth EditionLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
141 g85 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Preserves the manufacturer’s exact height, width and depth labels. No manufacturer dimension diagram establishes an alternative front-to-back length or vertical-height axis mapping.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
124.9 × 84.3 × 51 mm (manufacturer-labelled height × width × depth)116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Body length
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

The source labels its first dimension Height and provides no diagram establishing front-to-back body length. · Manufacturer specification · The raw manufacturer-labelled H/W/D triplet remains preserved in Dimensions. Do not rename the listed Height as Length or use it as a typed length input.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer116.6 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed Width; the source does not identify the measurement basis or a distinct grip-width measurement.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
84.3 mm62.1 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · From the manufacturer's product views, the 'Hand sculpted' description and its side thumb-wheel and thumb-control description.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Right-handed sculpted shell; thumb wheel and thumb buttons on the left sideSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's support specification rates the PTFE feet for a 250 km range.

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

PTFENot provided
Tracking technologyDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Darkfield high precision optical sensor. Logitech does not publish a sensor part number. Logitech says it tracks virtually anywhere, even on glass, with a 4 mm minimum glass thickness. This identifies the advertised tracking technology; it does not identify a hardware sensor part or establish a hardware-generation difference from another Darkfield description.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Darkfield high precisionOptical
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Adjustable in 50 DPI increments; nominal 1,000 DPI.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
200 DPI200 DPI
Maximum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Adjustable in 50 DPI increments; nominal 1,000 DPI.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
8000 DPI8000 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturer1000 Hz
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided5 settings
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists left/right click, back/forward, app-switch (gesture), wheel mode-shift and middle click; scroll and thumb wheels are separate.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
76
Claimed main-button durability
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

10 million clicks (left / right buttons)Not provided
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: MagSpeed electromagnetic scroll wheel with SmartShift (up to 1,000 lines per second); separate thumb wheel. The exact feature inventory establishes the thumb wheel’s horizontal scrolling. The up-to1000-lines-per-second figure is a manufacturer claim; electromagnetic/mode details retain their original source scope. Shared named controls do not establish tested speed or accuracy superiority.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
MagSpeed wheel with SmartShift; thumb wheelWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Not providedPrimary-button tensioning system
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Package lists the mouse and user documentation only. Logitech support states the mouse is Logi Bolt compatible and can be connected to a Logi Bolt receiver (not included). Not compatible with Logitech Unifying USB Receiver technology.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Bluetooth Low Energy; Logi Bolt compatible with a separately bought Logi Bolt receiver (not included)Wired
Battery
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech notes battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The quick charge uses a USB-C cable that is not included.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Rechargeable Li-Po (500 mAh); up to 70 days on a full charge; one-minute quick charge gives three hours of useNot provided
Charging connector
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · USB-C cable not included (Logitech support specification).

Logitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

USB-CNot provided
Wireless range
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Range may vary with operating environment and computer setup.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

10 mNot provided
Cable length
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided2.1 m
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Original source-supported software description retained: Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS): button customisation, tracking speed, app-specific customisations, Smart Actions and Flow (cursor, copy and paste across computers). This is the shared primary customisation app, not a complete feature-equivalence claim. The reviewed source does not resolve Tune, Actions Ring, plugin or haptic support for this predecessor; no counterpart absence is inferred from its shorter feature inventory.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logi Options+Logitech G HUB
Lighting
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not providedRGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedYes
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not provided3
Click noise
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Logitech comparison with MX Master 3, measured at 1 m.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Quiet Clicks: 90% less left/right click Sound Power Level than MX Master 3Not provided
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth Low Energy required. Basic functions without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logitech also lists it as Engineered for Intel® Evo™ Laptops.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Windows 10/11+, macOS 10.15+, iPadOS 14+, Android 8.0+; Linux and ChromeOS basic functionsUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; user documentationMouse; documentation
Materials
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Manufacturer specification · The exact UK Graphite910-007501 store claim is27% certified PCR plastic, excluding packaging and printed wiring assembly; the US Graphite/Black page also gives27%. Support separately states “PCR85% in dark colors” without enumerating those colours or the same denominator. Preserve both scoped claims without asserting an established same-basis contradiction or selecting a universal percentage.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Made with recycled plasticNot provided
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

Logitech UK lists a 2-year limited hardware warranty; Logitech US lists 1 year. Regional terms differ. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech US — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Conflicting sourcesNot provided
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

The individually read exact manufacturer/source inventory does not identify a hardware sensor model. · Manufacturer specification · Darkfield high precision tracking technology and supported sensitivity/glass claims remain separately represented.

Logitech UK — MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition product page and technical specificationsLogitech Support — Specification - MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech MX Master 3S Bluetooth Edition

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.