Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC vs Logitech G502 X

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Black · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G203 LIGHTSYNC (910-005796) is a wired USB mouse with an optical sensor up to 8,000 DPI, a 1000 Hz report rate, six programmable buttons and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB lighting, at 85 g.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the G203 LIGHTSYNC for

  • A symmetric shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 116.6 mm vs 131.4 mm

Choose the G502 X for

  • A right-hand shape
  • More stated listed controls: 13 vs 6
  • Longer stated body length: 131.4 mm vs 116.6 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G502 X

Black · 910-006139 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G502 X in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G502 X (910-006139) is the wired version of the G502 X: a HERO 25K sensor up to 25,600 DPI, LIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical switches, 13 programmable controls and a reversible DPI-shift thumb control.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

G203 LIGHTSYNC UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G502 X UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Controls

Read each mouse’s count: it may include physical clicks, programmable wheel actions or optional side buttons. A listed control is not automatically programmable, and more controls are not automatically easier to reach.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC6 controls

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G502 X13 controls

Manufacturer specification · Includes wheel tilt actions; not thirteen physical buttons.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC6
Logitech G502 X13
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Includes wheel tilt actions; not thirteen physical buttons.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Logitech G502 XRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Logitech G502 XFree-spin or ratcheted scrolling; left/right wheel tilt
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · The tilt directions are included in the control count.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCMouse; documentation
Logitech G502 XMouse; DPI-shift cover; documentation
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Wired version; no wireless receiver or charging pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC8000 DPI
Logitech G502 X25600 DPI
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Show 3 more verified differences

Minimum sensitivity

In Visual facts
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC200 DPI
Logitech G502 X100 DPI
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Dimensions

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech G502 X131.4 × 79.2 × 41.1 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Logitech G502 XUSB port; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.14 or later
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (16)

Main switch technology

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

DPI-shift control

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XReversible removable thumb control; blank cover included
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · The control can be reversed or replaced with the included cover.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XHERO 25K
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 X5 profiles
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Two profiles by default; up to five with Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCRGB
Logitech G502 XNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list lighting for the wired G502 X.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCPrimary-button tensioning system
Logitech G502 XNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC5 settings
Logitech G502 XNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glide feet

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XLow-friction PTFE
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC3
Logitech G502 XNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published sensor processing

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published acceleration threshold

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XGreater than 40 G
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking method

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCOptical
Logitech G502 XNot verified
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Logitech G502 XGreater than 400 IPS
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G502 X

What it brings

  • The wired G502 X feeds its HERO 25K sensor (100–25,600 DPI) over USB, and its LIGHTFORCE main buttons trigger optically while keeping a mechanical click.
  • Up to five onboard profiles, a reversible or removable DPI-shift thumb control and a free-spin or ratcheted wheel with left/right tilt, in an 89 g body.

What to check

  • It is wired only, with no wireless or POWERPLAY option, and Logitech does not list the cable length or report rate; check the listing if those matter.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
29 of 29 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC and Logitech G502 X
SpecificationLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNCLogitech G502 X
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
85 g89 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)131.4 × 79.2 × 41.1 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
116.6 mm131.4 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Symmetric shell; side buttons on the left onlyRight-hand control layout; left-side thumbrest and thumb controls
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
62.1 mm79.2 mm
Glide feet
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLow-friction PTFE
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded.

OpticalNot provided
Maximum tracking resolutionDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
8000 DPI25600 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
1000 HzNot provided
Minimum sensitivityDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–25,600 DPI.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
200 DPI100 DPI
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded.

5 settingsNot provided
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's sensor name.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerHERO 25K
DPI-shift control
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · The control can be reversed or replaced with the included cover.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedReversible removable thumb control; blank cover included
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedGreater than 400 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Tested by Logitech on a G240 mouse pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedGreater than 40 G
Published sensor processing
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedZero smoothing, acceleration and filtering
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Includes wheel tilt actions; not thirteen physical buttons.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
613
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Optical actuation with mechanical click feel.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLIGHTFORCE hybrid optical-mechanical
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded.

Primary-button tensioning systemNot provided
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · The tilt directions are included in the control count.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tiltFree-spin or ratcheted scrolling; left/right wheel tilt
Connections
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
WiredWired
Cable length
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list the cable length.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
2.1 mNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list lighting for the wired G502 X.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
RGBNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Stores settings on the mouse; up to five profiles with Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Two profiles by default; up to five with Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Not provided5 profiles
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required).

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G HUBLogitech G HUB
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Logitech G502 X

No source recorded.

3Not provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · Wired version; no wireless receiver or charging pad.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; documentationMouse; DPI-shift cover; documentation
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G502 X

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G502 X — manufacturer specifications
USB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOSUSB port; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.14 or later
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.