Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech ERGO K860 vs Logitech MX Keys S

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech ERGO K860

920-010107 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · split ergonomic, integrated wrist rest

Logitech ERGO K860 split ergonomic keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout and integrated wrist rest, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The ERGO K860 is Logitech's curved, one-piece split ergonomic keyboard with a full number pad, an integrated pillowed wrist rest and negative-tilt legs, connecting by Unifying receiver or Bluetooth. This record is the Graphite English UK (ISO) SKU 920-010107.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHAT DIFFERS
456 mmKeyboard span across the desk430.2 mm
1,160 gManufacturer-stated weight810 g
2 of 10 verified differences, in the order listed below. Not a rating.
See the 10 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech MX Keys S

920-011584 · Graphite · English UK QWERTY · keyboard only (no palm rest)

Logitech MX Keys S keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The MX Keys S is Logitech's full-size wireless productivity keyboard with a number pad, scissor keys, backlighting that switches on as your hands approach, and both Logi Bolt and Bluetooth connections. This record is the Graphite English UK (ISO) keyboard-only SKU 920-011584.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

ERGO K860 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

MX Keys S UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech ERGO K860Full-size curved split ergonomic keyboard with number pad and integrated wrist rest

Manufacturer specification · Single-piece curved split keyframe (the halves do not separate); the pillowed wrist rest is permanently integrated per Logitech.

Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

10 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860Full-size curved split ergonomic keyboard with number pad and integrated wrist rest
Logitech MX Keys SFull-size with number pad
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Single-piece curved split keyframe (the halves do not separate); the pillowed wrist rest is permanently integrated per Logitech.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860Logitech Unifying USB receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch
Logitech MX Keys SBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Uses a Unifying receiver (included). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which may vary with operating environment and computer setup. Battery powered; no charging port.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860456 mm
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 mm
Sources

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS)
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Sources

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860None
Logitech MX Keys SBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Battery claim

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860Up to 24 months
Logitech MX Keys SUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claim for two AAA batteries; actual life varies with use.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 4 more verified differences

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech ERGO K860456 × 233 × 48 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Logitech MX Keys S430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page and the support article both label these Width 456 mm, Height 233 mm and Depth 48 mm; the 233 mm front-to-back figure includes the integrated wrist rest.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Battery type

Logitech ERGO K8602 × AAA batteries (included)
Logitech MX Keys SRechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Sources

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Original package contents

Logitech ERGO K860Ergonomic keyboard; Unifying USB receiver; 2 × AAA batteries; quick start guide
Logitech MX Keys SKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech ERGO K8601160 g
Logitech MX Keys S810 g
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard with integrated wrist rest; whether batteries are included in the figure is not stated.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech ERGO K860Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). USB receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions)
Logitech MX Keys SLogi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support article's 'at release' list also names iOS 9 or later and Android 6 or later with older Windows/macOS minimums. Basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS; Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (5)

Exact switch option

Logitech ERGO K860Scissor keys (single fixed key type)
Logitech MX Keys SScissor keys
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's product-page data lists the keyboard's 'Scissor plate' as a low-carbon aluminium part and markets 'perfect stroke keys'; the support specification gives 60 gf actuation and 1.8 mm total travel but labels Keyboard Type only as a full-size ergonomic split keyboard. No alternative switch options.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 60 g actuation force and 1.8 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Single fixed key type; exact source specifies no alternative switch family. This common scissor mechanism is separate from keycap shape, travel, force and manufacturer typing descriptions.

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Ergonomic adjustments

Logitech ERGO K860Curved split keyframe; integrated three-layer pillowed wrist rest; tilt legs at 0°, −4° and −7°
Logitech MX Keys SNot verified
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Logitech ERGO K860Not verified
Logitech MX Keys SStandard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypresses
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech ERGO K860

What it brings

  • The curved split keyframe, fixed pillowed wrist rest and 0°, −4° or −7° tilt legs are aimed at a more neutral wrist posture, seated or standing.
  • Runs on two included AAA batteries with a Logitech claim of up to 24 months, and pairs with up to three devices over Bluetooth or the supplied Unifying receiver.

What to check

Logitech MX Keys S

What it brings

  • Connects by the supplied Logi Bolt receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy and switches between up to three paired devices. Logi Options+ customisation is available on Windows and macOS; on Linux, ChromeOS, iPadOS and Android Logitech lists basic functions without software.
  • Backlighting switches on as your hands approach and adapts to room light; with backlighting off Logitech claims up to five months per charge from its 1500 mAh battery, recharged over USB-C.

What to check

  • At 430.2 mm across and 810 g it is a full-size board; Logitech points buyers who want to save desk space to the minimalist MX Keys Mini instead. Its keys are low-profile scissor keys with 1.8 mm of total travel rather than mechanical switches.
  • The receiver is Logi Bolt only; older Unifying receivers do not work with it, and Logi Options+ customisation is limited to Windows and macOS.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
19 of 19 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech ERGO K860 and Logitech MX Keys S
SpecificationLogitech ERGO K860Logitech MX Keys S
Regional layout
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-010107 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) configuration, the only colour offered. Keys carry dual Windows/Mac legends. The tall ISO Enter key, £ on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specifications
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-011584 is Logitech's Graphite English UK (QWERTY) keyboard-only configuration; 920-011586 is the same layout bundled with a palm rest. The ISO Enter key and £ legend are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
English UK QWERTY (ISO)English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Single-piece curved split keyframe (the halves do not separate); the pillowed wrist rest is permanently integrated per Logitech.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech offers the MX Keys S in full size; the MX Keys Mini is the separate compact model.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Full-size curved split ergonomic keyboard with number pad and integrated wrist restFull-size with number pad
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page and the support article both label these Width 456 mm, Height 233 mm and Depth 48 mm; the 233 mm front-to-back figure includes the integrated wrist rest.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 430.2 mm, Height 131.63 mm and Depth 20.5 mm; the support article lists the same three values. Palm rest not included in this SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
456 × 233 × 48 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)430.2 × 131.63 × 20.5 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support article's 'at release' list also names iOS 9 or later and Android 6 or later with older Windows/macOS minimums. Basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS; Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. The support specification article (at release) lists macOS 11 or later, Android 9.0 or later and iOS 14 or later; basic functions only without software on systems other than Windows and macOS. Logi Options+ customisation is Windows/macOS only.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 14 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). USB receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions)Logi Bolt receiver: Windows 10, 11 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; Linux and ChromeOS (basic functions). Bluetooth: additionally iPadOS 14 or later and Android 8.0 or later (basic functions)
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
456 mm430.2 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard with integrated wrist rest; whether batteries are included in the figure is not stated.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Keyboard alone as listed by Logitech (the palm rest is listed separately at 180 g).

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
1160 g810 g
Exact switch option
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's product-page data lists the keyboard's 'Scissor plate' as a low-carbon aluminium part and markets 'perfect stroke keys'; the support specification gives 60 gf actuation and 1.8 mm total travel but labels Keyboard Type only as a full-size ergonomic split keyboard. No alternative switch options.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 60 g actuation force and 1.8 mm total travel; there are no alternative switch options. Single fixed key type; exact source specifies no alternative switch family. This common scissor mechanism is separate from keycap shape, travel, force and manufacturer typing descriptions.

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Scissor keys (single fixed key type)Scissor keys
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
1.8 mm1.8 mm
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 60 gf.

Specification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
60 g60 g
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification

Specification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not providedStandard keys 10 million; function keys 5 million keypresses
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Uses a Unifying receiver (included). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which may vary with operating environment and computer setup. Battery powered; no charging port.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Logi Bolt USB receiver (2.4 GHz) or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-Switch; USB-C charging. Not compatible with other Logitech USB receivers (e.g. Unifying). 10 m wireless range per Logitech, which varies with environment. Three-device switching,2.4GHz receiver operation and USB-C charging retain their precise scope. The source labels the keyboard wireless and the supplied cable charging/power; wired keyboard data operation is not inferred.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Logitech Unifying USB receiver or Bluetooth Low Energy; up to three paired devices with Easy-SwitchBluetooth; Logi Bolt
Battery claimDifferent
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

Manufacturer specification · Logitech claim for two AAA batteries; actual life varies with use.

Logitech ERGO K860 — UK product page, SKU list, FAQs and technical specificationsSpecification - ERGO K860 Split Ergonomic Keyboard (Logitech Support)
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions. The support article gives 146 hours at backlight level 4 in 100–200 lux and 242 hours at level 2 below 100 lux.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Up to 24 monthsUp to 10 days with predefined settings, or up to 5 months with backlighting off
2 × AAA batteries (included)Rechargeable Li-Po, 1500 mAh
Cable length
Sources
Logitech ERGO K860

No source recorded.

Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Detachable USB-A to USB-C charging cable supplied in the box; the keyboard itself is wireless.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
Not provided1 m
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Duration and brightness adjustable in Logi Options+. Logitech does not state the backlight colour.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - MX Keys S (Logitech Support)
NoneBacklit keys with hand-proximity sensors that turn the backlighting on and ambient-light sensors that adjust its brightness
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS)Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS), including Smart Actions; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
Ergonomic adjustments
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Curved split keyframe; integrated three-layer pillowed wrist rest; tilt legs at 0°, −4° and −7°Not provided
Spill resistance
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

No source recorded.

Not spill-resistantNot provided
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech MX Keys S

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents for the keyboard-only SKU.

Logitech MX Keys S — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Ergonomic keyboard; Unifying USB receiver; 2 × AAA batteries; quick start guideKeyboard; Logi Bolt USB receiver; USB-C charging cable (USB-A to USB-C); user documentation
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s keyboard in Tonal Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Exact switch option
Scissor keys
Prices & product profile
Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950 graphite full-size keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official front view

Logitech Signature Slim Keyboard K950

Keyboard width
433.8 mm
Regional layout
English UK (QWERTY)
Keyboard size
Full-size with number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech POP Icon Keys keyboard in Graphite & Green with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view

Logitech POP Icon Keys

Keyboard width
324.51 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
HyperX Alloy Origins black full-size mechanical keyboard with UK ISO layout and RGB lighting, official top view

HyperX Alloy Origins

Keyboard width
442.5 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Full size with number pad
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.