Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse vs Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Black · 910-001439 · US manufacturer configuration

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black B100 (910-001439) is a basic wired USB-A optical mouse with left, right and middle click, line-by-line scrolling and plug-and-play setup, backed by a three-year limited warranty.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the B100 Optical USB Mouse for

  • An ambidextrous shape

Choose the G203 LIGHTSYNC for

  • A symmetric shape
  • More stated listed controls: 6 vs 3
  • Longer stated cable length: 2.1 m vs 1.8 m
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 6 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Black · 910-005796 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC in Black: exact official product gallery view
Exact model & source notes

The black G203 LIGHTSYNC (910-005796) is a wired USB mouse with an optical sensor up to 8,000 DPI, a 1000 Hz report rate, six programmable buttons and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB lighting, at 85 g.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

B100 Optical USB Mouse UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

G203 LIGHTSYNC UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Controls

Read each mouse’s count: it may include physical clicks, programmable wheel actions or optional side buttons. A listed control is not automatically programmable, and more controls are not automatically easier to reach.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 controls

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC6 controls

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

6 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. All are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Listed controls

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC6
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Physical clicks, programmable wheel actions and optional side buttons can produce different counts. Read each configuration; a larger count does not establish better control or programmability.

Scroll controls

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseLine-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle click
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseMouse; user documentation
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCMouse; documentation
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Small physical differences (2)

Body length

In Visual facts
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse113 mm
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC116.6 mm
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (17)

Main switch technology

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC1000 Hz
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard profile capacity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard memory

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCYes
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisation software

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Lighting

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCRGB
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Primary-button tensioning

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCPrimary-button tensioning system
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer cleaning claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

On-the-fly DPI settings

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC5 settings
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer drop-test claim

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseTested from standard school-desk height
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC3
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Tracking sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseConflicting evidence
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC8000 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseNot verified
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC200 DPI
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Setup requirements

Logitech B100 Optical USB MouseUSB plug-and-play
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse3 years
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNCNot verified
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse90 g
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC85 g
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

What it brings

  • The symmetric shell suits either hand, it works with Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and Linux without software, and Logitech rates it for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cleaning cycles.

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
28 of 28 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse and Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
SpecificationLogitech B100 Optical USB MouseLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC
WeightDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer-listed mouse weight.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
90 g85 g
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
113 × 62 × 38 mm (length × width × height)116.6 × 62.1 × 38.2 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Mouse body, length × width × height; cable excluded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
113 mm116.6 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Control layout from the manufacturer's product views.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
AmbidextrousSymmetric shell; side buttons on the left only
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
62 mm62.1 mm
Tracking method
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model. Original manufacturer description: Optical tracking. This identifies optical tracking, not a named sensor model. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
OpticalOptical
Tracking sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists 1,000 DPI in the current table and 800 DPI in the product sheet and page metadata; check the listing. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists 1,000 DPI; the same page's metadata and the 2021 sheet for 910-001439 list 800 DPI.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Conflicting sources8000 DPI
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a report rate for this model.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · 1 ms report interval.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided200 DPI
On-the-fly DPI settings
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB configures the levels; a button cycles through them.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not provided5 settings
Listed controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Left, right and middle click; no thumb buttons.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Programmable in G HUB.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
36
Scroll controlsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Line-by-line scrolling with an optical scroll-wheel mechanism.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original exact supported description: Wheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt. Six buttons in total, with no tilt inputs. The exact G102/G203 guide expressly lists Wheel click among six programmed controls, and the manufacturer source explicitly says no tilt. Middle click remains a separately stated positive in these conditions; it is not transferred to the counterpart.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification tableLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Line-by-line scrolling; optical wheel with middle clickWheel scrolling and middle click; no left/right tilt
Primary-button tensioning
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Metal-spring button tensioning. Detail absence on a counterpart is not proof of a different mechanism.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch announcement
Not providedPrimary-button tensioning system
Connections
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Logitech lists a USB-A cord. · Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer description: Wired USB. Shared wired availability is comparable. Manufacturer cable and connector details retain their own scope; no unlisted connector is inferred.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
WiredWired
Cable lengthDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
1.8 m2.1 m
Lighting
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not providedRGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · Settings saved in G HUB carry to another computer.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedYes
Customisation software
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is an optional download (internet required); advanced settings need it.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedLogitech G HUB
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. G HUB supports colour effects, screen sampling and audio-reactive lighting. Published lighting implementation: Three LIGHTSYNC RGB zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specificationsLogitech G102 | G203 LIGHTSYNC — setup guide
Not provided3
Manufacturer host requirementsDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech's current table lists Windows 7+, macOS 10.5+, Linux 2.6+ and ChromeOS; its education sheet lists Windows Vista, macOS 10.3.9+ and Linux 2.4+.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · G HUB has its own current system requirements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
USB-A; Windows, macOS, ChromeOS and LinuxUSB port; Windows 7 or later; macOS 10.13 or later; ChromeOS
Setup requirements
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Plug-and-play over USB; no software needed.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

USB plug-and-playNot provided
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Limited hardware warranty; terms apply.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

3 yearsNot provided
Manufacturer cleaning claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech reports 2,700 alcohol-wipe cycles; it does not give the concentration used.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Tested for 2,700 alcohol-wipe cyclesNot provided
Manufacturer drop-test claim
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not give a drop height.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specificationsLogitech B100 education specification — 2021, part 910-001439
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

No source recorded.

Tested from standard school-desk heightNot provided
Listed packageDifferent
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

Manufacturer specification · A USB-A to USB-C adapter is sold separately.

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Manufacturer specification · The 2.1 m cable is fixed to the mouse. Original exact model package description: G203 LIGHTSYNC mouse; user documentation. The exact UK package names G203 LIGHTSYNC and User documentation; its2.1m cable is fixed to the mouse. This common item-function value does not claim identical document titles, physical bundles, cable parts or regional warranty entitlements.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Mouse; user documentationMouse; documentation
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse — manufacturer specifications
Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech / Logicool G203 LIGHTSYNC — launch specification table
Not listed by the manufacturerNot listed by the manufacturer
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not list a stored-profile count; the five DPI settings are separate.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech B100 Optical USB Mouse

No source recorded.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC

Logitech does not list this for the model. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the switch type.

Logitech G203 LIGHTSYNC — manufacturer specifications
Not providedNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.