5 verified differences, led by Manufacturer channel configuration, manufacturer-listed supplied accessories and audio inputs and connections. Compared in full below. Not a rating.
The Z313 is a wired 2.1 system: two small satellites, a 4-inch subwoofer and a control pod, rated at 25 W RMS in total (15 W subwoofer, 2 × 5 W satellites) and 50 W peak. It connects to one source through a wired 3.5 mm connection and runs from AC mains power.
Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.
Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.
Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.
THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE
Visual facts
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
How to read this comparison
Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
“Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE5 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 05
Manufacturer channel configuration
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
LG US80TY3.1.3
Manufacturer specification · Number of Channels: 3.1.3. Virtual/upmixed modes remain separate from the declared channel configuration.
Check the exact configuration. Manufacturer specifications describe the listed variant. Confirm compatibility and the seller’s exact model before buying; no overall winner is inferred from incomplete evidence.
LG US80TYWarranty Card; HDMI Cable; Wall Mount Bracket; Remote Control
Logitech Z313Two satellite speakers, subwoofer and user documentation (shop in-box list)
Sources
LG US80TY
Manufacturer specification · Literal manufacturer declarations, preserving each mode, count and version. A missing or placeholder row does not establish absence. Original rows remain separately available.
Manufacturer specification · The setup guide's 'Know your product' diagram also labels the control pod, power cord, satellite to subwoofer cable and a 3.5 mm audio cable; the shop in-box list does not name them.
LG US80TYHDMI In (1); HDMI Out (1); Bluetooth Version (5.1); USB (1); Wi-Fi; Wireless Rear Ready; Works with Alexa; Spotify Connect; Tidal Connect; AirPlay 2; Chromecast; Optical (1); Works with Google Home
Logitech Z313One wired 3.5 mm analogue connection
Sources
LG US80TY
Manufacturer specification · Literal manufacturer declarations, preserving each mode, count and version. A missing or placeholder row does not establish absence. Original rows remain separately available.
Manufacturer specification · Official descriptions of the connector differ: the UK/US key features say 'Connect any device via the 3.5 mm input on the back of the subwoofer', the support specification table lists 'Connection type 3.5 mm plug', and the setup guide says to insert the 3.5 mm connector from the control pod into the audio jack on the source device. The technical specifications list one 3.5 mm input. No Bluetooth, USB, optical or RCA input is listed.
Logitech Z31325 W RMS total: subwoofer 15 W + satellites 2 × 5 W; 50 W peak
Sources
LG US80TY
Manufacturer specification · Output Power: 480 W. All AC/battery and component qualifiers remain literal. The manufacturer does not necessarily state RMS, test standard or distortion conditions; no equivalence with electrical consumption is implied.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer ratings; load and distortion basis not published. The 50 W peak figure is from the UK and US key features ('50 Watts Peak/25 Watts RMS'); the technical specifications list the RMS figures only.
Manufacturer specification · Original component labels, axes and units retained. Main, speaker, subwoofer and packaging are not combined or substituted.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Headphone output
LG US80TYNot verified
Logitech Z313Headphone jack on the wired control pod
Sources
LG US80TY
No source recorded for this side.
Logitech Z313
Manufacturer specification · The jack size is not stated. The setup guide and Logitech Support state that the control pod's volume control does not control headphone volume; adjust it at the source device.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Power supply and charging configuration
LG US80TYNot verified
Logitech Z313AC mains via a power cord plugged into an electrical outlet
Sources
LG US80TY
The captured full manufacturer specification table does not list an affirmative power-supply or charging configuration. Electrical consumption and audio output declarations are retained separately; neither establishes input voltage, a supplied adaptor or charging requirements. · Manufacturer specification · The captured full manufacturer specification table does not list an affirmative power-supply or charging configuration. Electrical consumption and audio output declarations are retained separately; neither establishes input voltage, a supplied adaptor or charging requirements.
Manufacturer specification · Logitech Support lists Power Type AC; the setup guide labels a power cord and says to plug the power plug into an electrical outlet. Voltage, frequency, consumption and regional plug are not published. UK (980-000447) and US (980-000382) are separate part numbers.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Satellite weight
LG US80TYNot verified
Logitech Z313Not verified
Sources
LG US80TY
No source recorded for this side.
Logitech Z313
Logitech lists Weight 480 g under the component heading 'Satellite (Left and Right)' (UK/US shop dimensions and support table) without stating whether it is per satellite or for both, so no per-satellite figure is asserted. · Manufacturer specification
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Weight
LG US80TYNot verified
Logitech Z313Not verified
Sources
LG US80TY
No source recorded for this side.
Logitech Z313
No total system weight is published; only the subwoofer (2.3 kg) and the 'Satellite (Left and Right)' 480 g entry are listed. No figure is summed or inferred. · Manufacturer specification
Manufacturer specification · Literal manufacturer declarations, preserving each mode, count and version. A missing or placeholder row does not establish absence. Original rows remain separately available.
Manufacturer specification · Official descriptions of the connector differ: the UK/US key features say 'Connect any device via the 3.5 mm input on the back of the subwoofer', the support specification table lists 'Connection type 3.5 mm plug', and the setup guide says to insert the 3.5 mm connector from the control pod into the audio jack on the source device. The technical specifications list one 3.5 mm input. No Bluetooth, USB, optical or RCA input is listed.
HDMI In (1); HDMI Out (1); Bluetooth Version (5.1); USB (1); Wi-Fi; Wireless Rear Ready; Works with Alexa; Spotify Connect; Tidal Connect; AirPlay 2; Chromecast; Optical (1); Works with Google Home
Manufacturer specification · The jack size is not stated. The setup guide and Logitech Support state that the control pod's volume control does not control headphone volume; adjust it at the source device.
Manufacturer specification · Output Power: 480 W. All AC/battery and component qualifiers remain literal. The manufacturer does not necessarily state RMS, test standard or distortion conditions; no equivalence with electrical consumption is implied.
Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer ratings; load and distortion basis not published. The 50 W peak figure is from the UK and US key features ('50 Watts Peak/25 Watts RMS'); the technical specifications list the RMS figures only.
25 W RMS total: subwoofer 15 W + satellites 2 × 5 W; 50 W peak
Power supply and charging configurationSources
LG US80TY
The captured full manufacturer specification table does not list an affirmative power-supply or charging configuration. Electrical consumption and audio output declarations are retained separately; neither establishes input voltage, a supplied adaptor or charging requirements. · Manufacturer specification · The captured full manufacturer specification table does not list an affirmative power-supply or charging configuration. Electrical consumption and audio output declarations are retained separately; neither establishes input voltage, a supplied adaptor or charging requirements.
Manufacturer specification · Logitech Support lists Power Type AC; the setup guide labels a power cord and says to plug the power plug into an electrical outlet. Voltage, frequency, consumption and regional plug are not published. UK (980-000447) and US (980-000382) are separate part numbers.
Manufacturer specification · Original component labels, axes and units retained. Main, speaker, subwoofer and packaging are not combined or substituted.
Manufacturer specification · Literal manufacturer declarations, preserving each mode, count and version. A missing or placeholder row does not establish absence. Original rows remain separately available.
Manufacturer specification · The setup guide's 'Know your product' diagram also labels the control pod, power cord, satellite to subwoofer cable and a 3.5 mm audio cable; the shop in-box list does not name them.
Show unverified (2)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Satellite weightSources
LG US80TY
No source recorded.
Logitech Z313
Logitech lists Weight 480 g under the component heading 'Satellite (Left and Right)' (UK/US shop dimensions and support table) without stating whether it is per satellite or for both, so no per-satellite figure is asserted. · Manufacturer specification
No total system weight is published; only the subwoofer (2.3 kg) and the 'Satellite (Left and Right)' 480 g entry are listed. No figure is summed or inferred. · Manufacturer specification
Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.