Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
MICE · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech G705 vs HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech G705

White · 910-006368 · UK manufacturer configuration

Logitech G705 wireless gaming mouse in white, angled view showing the two left thumb buttons and the blue-to-pink RGB light strip
Exact model & source notes

The white G705 is Logitech G's compact 85 g wireless gaming mouse aimed at smaller hands, with LIGHTSPEED, Bluetooth and wired use, six programmable buttons, 100–8,200 DPI and three-zone LIGHTSYNC RGB.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech G705 for

  • Both wired and wireless connections
  • A right-hand shape
  • Shorter stated body length: 105.8 mm vs 124.4 mm

Choose the HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless for

  • A symmetric shape
  • Longer stated body length: 124.4 mm vs 105.8 mm
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Black · A1KY6AA · global manufacturer configuration

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, textured side panels, two left side buttons and a blue light at the rear
Exact model & source notes

The Pulsefire Fuse Wireless (A1KY6AA) is HyperX's AAA-powered symmetrical mouse: 75 g with its battery, a Pixart PAW3311 sensor up to 12,000 DPI, 2.4 GHz and Bluetooth connections, and a rated 85 hours from one AAA alkaline cell.

Specifications checked 28 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech G705 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE8 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 08

Connections

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech G705LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cable

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

Explore the full specifications

Choose the grip, then check the connection. Left-side thumb controls are not a mirrored left-handed layout. Check the receiver or USB connection, battery requirements and your preferred shape. DPI is tracking resolution, not an accuracy score; no gaming winner is inferred.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech G705LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cable
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Hand orientation

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Right-hand contoured compact shape; sculpted thumb rest and two thumb buttons on the left
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not print a handedness label; orientation from the official product views and its description of the thumb rest and thumb buttons. Logitech says the shape is designed to include smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Customisation software

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Logitech G HUB
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessHyperX NGENUITY
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists an internet connection for the software download, available on Windows and macOS only.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Stored profiles, sensitivity settings and software assignments are different capabilities. An unspecified profile count is not zero; check the software and firmware conditions.

Battery life and conditions

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Up to 40 hours with RGB lighting on
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Constant-motion estimate; varies with battery discharge characteristics, user and computing conditions. Rechargeable lithium-ion, USB-C charging.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Listed package

In Visual facts
Logitech G705Mouse; LIGHTSPEED wireless receiver; extender; data/charging cable; user documentation
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 3 more verified differences

Maximum tracking resolution

In Visual facts
Logitech G7058200 DPI
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless12000 DPI
Sources

Sensor settings and manufacturer tracking limits describe capabilities, not independently measured accuracy or gaming performance. Preserve each test surface and software condition.

Body width

Logitech G70568.1 mm
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 mm
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Dimensions

Logitech G705105.8 × 68.1 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
Sources
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Manufacturer host requirements

Logitech G705USB port for LIGHTSPEED; Bluetooth-enabled devices; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 14 or later
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Sources

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

Main switch technology

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessKailh
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensor model

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessPixart PAW3311
Sources
Logitech G705

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum report rate

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless1000 Hz
Sources
Logitech G705

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Default DPI presets

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless4 settings
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Grip surface

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessMicroline grip textured panels
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RGB lighting zones

Logitech G7053
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Minimum sensitivity

Logitech G705100 DPI
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–8,200 DPI.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed main-switch durability

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless20 million clicks
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published tracking speed

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless300 IPS
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Warranty

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless2 years
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Limited hardware warranty

Logitech G7052 years
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse WirelessNot verified
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists "2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty" on the UK and US pages.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Weight

Logitech G70585 g
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless75 g
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications

The manufacturer sources do not establish the same cable weighing basis. Both published masses remain visible with their conditions, but are not ranked.

Weight without battery

Logitech G705Not verified
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless64 g
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech G705

What it brings

  • It offers three ways to connect (LIGHTSPEED receiver, Bluetooth and the USB-C cable) and can share a single receiver with the G715 keyboard.
  • Logitech sizes the compact 105.8 × 68.1 mm body for smaller hands, and all six buttons, including two thumb buttons and a DPI-shift button, can be programmed in G HUB.

What to check

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
31 of 31 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech G705 and HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless
SpecificationLogitech G705HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless
WeightDifferent
Sources
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · With the included AAA alkaline battery installed; HyperX lists 64 g for the mouse only (0.16 lb and 0.14 lb on the US table).

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
85 g75 g
105.8 × 68.1 × 39.4 mm (length × width × height)124.4 × 64 × 39.7 mm (length × width × height)
Body lengthDifferent
Sources
105.8 mm124.4 mm
Body widthDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Overall width, not grip width.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's listed width; HyperX does not state the measurement basis.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
68.1 mm64 mm
Hand orientationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not print a handedness label; orientation from the official product views and its description of the thumb rest and thumb buttons. Logitech says the shape is designed to include smaller hands. Not a grip or comfort test.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX describes a symmetrical shape for ambidextrous use, but the official top view shows both side buttons on the left only, so the side-button layout is for right-handed use. Not a grip or comfort test.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Right-hand contoured compact shape; sculpted thumb rest and two thumb buttons on the leftSymmetrical shape; side buttons on the left only
Weight without battery
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Not provided64 g
Manufacturer sensor description
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not name the sensor model or type on the UK or US page. Original manufacturer description: Logitech "gaming-grade" sensor (model not named). This identifies neither a model nor a tracking method. Model-specific hardware, accuracy and performance are not inferred.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

Logitech "gaming-grade" sensor (model not named)Not provided
8200 DPI12000 DPI
Minimum sensitivity
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Tracking range 100–8,200 DPI.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

HyperX does not list a minimum sensitivity for this model. · Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists only the 12,000 DPI maximum; the lowest default preset (400 DPI) is not a stated minimum.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specifications
100 DPINot provided
Maximum report rate
Sources
Logitech G705

Logitech does not list a report rate for this model. · Manufacturer specification · Not published on the UK or US page.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Up to 1000 Hz per the US specification table; the battery test also uses 1000 Hz in 2.4GHz mode. HyperX does not give a separate Bluetooth rate. The UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Sensor model
Sources
Logitech G705

The individually reviewed exact source inventory does not identify a sensor model. The published method or description is retained separately. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
Not listed by the manufacturerPixart PAW3311
Default DPI presets
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Four default presets (400 / 800 / 1600 / 3200 DPI) changed with the DPI switch; custom levels up to 12,000 DPI are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not provided4 settings
Published tracking speed
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Not provided300 IPS
Published acceleration threshold
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Listed on the US specification table only; test surface not stated.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not provided35 G
Listed controls
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Six programmable buttons, including two thumb buttons and a top DPI-shift button.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX's specification table lists 6 buttons; the NGENUITY section says up to 5 mouse buttons can be reassigned.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
66
Main switch technology
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

Not providedKailh
Claimed main-switch durability
Sources
Not provided20 million clicks
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Receiver, extender and data/charging cable included. Logitech says the G705 can share one receiver with the G715 keyboard.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Original exact connection inventory: 2.4 GHz wireless (USB-A dongle) or Bluetooth. HyperX lists wireless USB Type-A and Bluetooth; no cable is in the listed box contents and no wired mode is listed. HyperX says per-LED RGB customisation in NGENUITY works in 2.4GHz mode only. Common transport availability does not identify the same receiver hardware or wireless protocol implementation. Source expressly names wireless USB Type-A; Bluetooth version remains unspecified.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
LIGHTSPEED wireless USB receiver; Bluetooth; wired via the data/charging cable2.4 GHz wireless receiver; Bluetooth
Battery life and conditionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Constant-motion estimate; varies with battery discharge characteristics, user and computing conditions. Rechargeable lithium-ion, USB-C charging.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 85-hour figure was tested under continuous use with lighting disabled, in 2.4GHz mode at 1000 Hz with the included AAA alkaline battery, and that battery life varies with use.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Up to 40 hours with RGB lighting on1 × AAA alkaline (included); up to 85 hours
Charging connector
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Data/charging cable included.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

USB-CNot provided
Lighting
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Customisable in NGENUITY in 2.4GHz mode only, per HyperX. Published lighting implementation: Per-LED RGB lighting. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
RGBRGB
Customisation softwareDifferent
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists an internet connection for the software download, available on Windows and macOS only.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · Custom DPI levels up to 12k, RGB colours and patterns, and reassignment of up to 5 buttons are set in NGENUITY.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Logitech G HUBHyperX NGENUITY
RGB lighting zones
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · The exact product source explicitly states 3 configurable RGB zones. Four preloaded Play Mood animations; customisable in G HUB. Published lighting implementation: LIGHTSYNC RGB, three zones. Source-specific tooling, location, modes and effects remain qualified; more detailed wording does not establish another RGB product lacks that implementation. Status indicators are not counted as additional configurable zones.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

3Not provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · The US specification table lists one onboard profile; the UK table shows a placeholder for this row.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

Manufacturer specification · One onboard profile, per the US specification table.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not provided1 profile
USB port for LIGHTSPEED; Bluetooth-enabled devices; Windows 10 or later; macOS 10.15 or later; iPadOS 13.4 or later; iOS 14 or laterPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S
Mouse; LIGHTSPEED wireless receiver; extender; data/charging cable; user documentationMouse; USB wireless dongle; AAA alkaline battery; quick start guide
Limited hardware warranty
Sources
Logitech G705

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists "2-Year Limited Hardware Warranty" on the UK and US pages.

Logitech G705 (910-006368, White) — Logitech G UK store page and specificationsLogitech G705 (910-006365, White) — Logitech G US store page and specifications
HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

No source recorded.

2 yearsNot provided
Not providedMicroline grip textured panels
Warranty
Sources
Not provided2 years
Show unverified (1)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Bluetooth version
Sources
Logitech G705

No source recorded.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse Wireless

The complete reviewed exact UK/US inventories name Bluetooth without a version. No version equivalence, absence or upgrade is inferred. · Manufacturer specification · Bluetooth availability is positive; version is unresolved.

HyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX UK store page and specificationsHyperX Pulsefire Fuse – Wireless Gaming Mouse (A1KY6AA black) — HyperX US store page and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest mice to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 62 mice
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Core Wireless

Weight
70 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
124.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless mouse in black, top view showing the red-lit scroll wheel, DPI button and left side buttons, no cable

HyperX Pulsefire Haste 2 Mini Wireless

Weight
59 g
Controls
6 controls
Body length
116.6 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.