Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Origins 2 65 vs Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Origins 2 65

B4QS3AA#ABA · English US (QWERTY) · black · HyperX Red linear switches

HyperX Origins 2 65 black 65% mechanical keyboard with US layout and RGB lighting, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The Origins 2 65 is a wired, O-ring-mounted 65% keyboard with arrow keys. This black US-layout SKU (B4QS3AA#ABA) ships with factory-lubed HyperX Red linear switches in hot-swap 5-pin sockets, per-key RGB and an 8000 Hz report rate.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Origins 2 65 for

  • A 65% keyboard
  • Narrower stated keyboard span across the desk: 323.7 mm vs 357 mm

Choose the Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID for

  • A tenkeyless keyboard
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 8 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

920-013131 · English US (QWERTY) · black · magnetic analog switches

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The PRO X TKL RAPID is a wired tenkeyless esports keyboard with magnetic analog switches, per-key actuation, rapid trigger and two-stage multi-point actions; this is the black US-layout SKU.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Origins 2 65 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Origins 2 6565% compact with arrow keys, without number pad or function row

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 65% layout keeps function and direction keys; the official image shows arrow keys and function keys only as secondary legends on the number row.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)

Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

8 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 6565% compact with arrow keys, without number pad or function row
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDTenkeyless (no number pad)
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 65% layout keeps function and direction keys; the official image shows arrow keys and function keys only as secondary legends on the number row.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 65HyperX Red linear mechanical switches (factory-lubed, half-wall POM stem)
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDMagnetic analog switches
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · One switch type; Logitech does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 65323.7 mm
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID357 mm
Sources

Key customisation

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 65HyperX NGENUITY: key remapping, macros, RGB effects and up to 3 profiles
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Advanced features require Logitech G HUB. Original published inventory: Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 65Per-key RGB
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDLIGHTSYNC RGB
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX specifies 16,777,216 colours and 5 brightness levels. These details do not establish that another per-key RGB keyboard lacks those implementations.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact technical inventory also names onboard lighting profiles; this positive capability is separately represented. Advanced LIGHTSYNC/custom-profile setup requires G HUB, and the stored-profile count remains unverified.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

HyperX Origins 2 65Game Mode
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDCentrally located Game Mode button; disables the Windows key by default
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech G HUB can further customise which keys Game Mode takes out of play.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 2 more verified differences

Dimensions

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 65323.7 × 114.0 × 42.9 mm (width × depth × height)
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID357 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech labels these Width 357 mm, Depth 150 mm and Height 38 mm.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

HyperX Origins 2 65Keyboard; USB-C to USB-A cable; switch and keycap puller tool; quick start guide
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDKeyboard; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; user documentation
Sources
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

HyperX Origins 2 65PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; no operating-system versions published
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDPC with Windows 10 or later and a USB port
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists device compatibility and HyperX NGENUITY software but no Windows or macOS versions for this model.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 65 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS3AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for G HUB is optional but advanced features require G HUB. No macOS support is listed.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (27)

Regional layout

HyperX Origins 2 65English US (QWERTY)
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists this SKU as 'US Layout'. The official image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement. The UK store sells a separate SKU, B4QS3AA#ABU.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact US SKU 920-013131. The actual selected product metadata and original US image establish ANSI arrangement, wide single-row Enter, long left Shift and @ on 2. No UK-page availability, dimensions or image claim is made from this US source.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Onboard profile capacity

HyperX Origins 2 653 profiles
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard memory and onboard lighting profiles but does not list a stored-profile count on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

HyperX Origins 2 65N-key
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

HyperX Origins 2 65Yes
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · Hot-swap 5-pin sockets compatible with most 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches; not compatible with magnetic or optical switches. Additional switches are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media controls

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDDedicated media controls
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US product image; the US page text does not describe these controls or the roller's function. Original published inventory: Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch and case construction

HyperX Origins 2 65O-ring mount with polycarbonate plate, removable silicone weight and plate-mounted stabilisers; one-piece drop-in frosted housing
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · Additional housings and accessories are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Adjustable actuation

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDPer-key adjustable actuation
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish the adjustment range on the US page; advanced features require G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation distance

HyperX Origins 2 651.8 mm
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX gives a 1.8 mm actuation for the included HyperX Linear Red switches in the overview. The switch table's 'Actuation Point' row instead reads '40 g', which is not used.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Detachable cable

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact Dimensions section names Detachable Cable, length 1.8 m; In the Box names a USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

KEYCONTROL support

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media roller present

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Analog action stages per key per layer

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID2 stages
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source says One key, two commands and two stages per key, per layer through G HUB. This is conditioned analog press-depth behaviour, not a total KEYCONTROL function limit.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Onboard lighting profiles

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact technical specification states onboard lighting profiles; advanced setup requires G HUB. No stored-profile count is published.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated playback/track controls

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rapid trigger support

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact model explicitly advertises rapid trigger; no independent latency benefit is established.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Volume control mechanism

HyperX Origins 2 65Not verified
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

A roller is positively listed/visible, but the exact retained source does not independently name its volume function. Preserve that roller positive and leave the precise volume-function mechanism unresolved. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight

HyperX Origins 2 65Conflicting evidence
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPIDNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

HyperX's UK table gives 692 g with cable, while the US table gives '.5 lb' with cable (about 227 g). The two official figures disagree and are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 65 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS3AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

2 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Origins 2 65

What it brings

  • Hot-swap sockets accept most 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches, and the frosted housing is a one-piece drop-in part that can be changed.
  • A 323.7 × 114.0 mm footprint with arrow keys, an 8000 Hz report rate, N-key rollover and a 1.8 mm actuation on the included switches.

What to check

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

What it brings

  • Every key’s actuation can be adjusted, with rapid trigger and multi-point actions that assign two commands at different key depths.
  • KEYCONTROL builds multi-action combos across layers, and the switches are stated to actuate at 35 g.

What to check

  • It is wired only, lists only Windows 10 or later, and its advanced features depend on G HUB.
  • Logitech does not publish the actuation range, weight, hot-swap or rollover figures on the US page.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
38 of 38 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Origins 2 65 and Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID
SpecificationHyperX Origins 2 65Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID
Regional layout
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists this SKU as 'US Layout'. The official image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement. The UK store sells a separate SKU, B4QS3AA#ABU.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact US SKU 920-013131. The actual selected product metadata and original US image establish ANSI arrangement, wide single-row Enter, long left Shift and @ on 2. No UK-page availability, dimensions or image claim is made from this US source.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
English US (QWERTY)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX says the 65% layout keeps function and direction keys; the official image shows arrow keys and function keys only as secondary legends on the number row.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
65% compact with arrow keys, without number pad or function rowTenkeyless (no number pad)
323.7 × 114.0 × 42.9 mm (width × depth × height)357 × 150 × 38 mm (width across the keys × depth × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists device compatibility and HyperX NGENUITY software but no Windows or macOS versions for this model.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 65 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS3AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Internet access for G HUB is optional but advanced features require G HUB. No macOS support is listed.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; no operating-system versions publishedPC with Windows 10 or later and a USB port
323.7 mm357 mm
Switch and case construction
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · Additional housings and accessories are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

O-ring mount with polycarbonate plate, removable silicone weight and plate-mounted stabilisers; one-piece drop-in frosted housingNot provided
Angle adjustment
Sources
High-profile housing with flip-down feetNot provided
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · One switch type; Logitech does not give it a further model name on the US page.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
HyperX Red linear mechanical switches (factory-lubed, half-wall POM stem)Magnetic analog switches
Switch actuation distance
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX gives a 1.8 mm actuation for the included HyperX Linear Red switches in the overview. The switch table's 'Actuation Point' row instead reads '40 g', which is not used.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

1.8 mmNot provided
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No source recorded.

4 mmNot provided
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · Hot-swap 5-pin sockets compatible with most 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches; not compatible with magnetic or optical switches. Additional switches are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not state hot-swap support on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
YesNot provided
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Up to 80 million keypressesNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a rollover figure on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
N-keyNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided35 g
Adjustable actuation
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not publish the adjustment range on the US page; advanced features require G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedPer-key adjustable actuation
Rapid trigger support
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact model explicitly advertises rapid trigger; no independent latency benefit is established.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Analog action stages per key per layer
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source says One key, two commands and two stages per key, per layer through G HUB. This is conditioned analog press-depth behaviour, not a total KEYCONTROL function limit.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided2 stages
Connections
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · The cable is listed as a separate item in the box; HyperX does not describe it as detachable in words. Cable length is published in feet. Original published inventory: Wired USB (USB-C to USB-A braided cable, 5.9 ft). The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 65 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS3AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact inventory: Wired USB (USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable). The exact source identifies a detachable 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C cable carrying data. Shared wired USB availability is separate from connector, cable and profile details; no wireless mode or USB protocol version is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Wired USBWired USB
Report rate claim
Sources
8000 HzNot provided
Included cable length
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Report rate claim
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not provided1 ms report rate
Detachable cable
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact Dimensions section names Detachable Cable, length 1.8 m; In the Box names a USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

Manufacturer specification · HyperX specifies 16,777,216 colours and 5 brightness levels. These details do not establish that another per-key RGB keyboard lacks those implementations.

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Original exact technical inventory also names onboard lighting profiles; this positive capability is separately represented. Advanced LIGHTSYNC/custom-profile setup requires G HUB, and the stored-profile count remains unverified.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Per-key RGBLIGHTSYNC RGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech says preferences can be saved directly to the keyboard.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
YesYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech advertises onboard memory and onboard lighting profiles but does not list a stored-profile count on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
3 profilesNot provided
Game modeDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Logitech G HUB can further customise which keys Game Mode takes out of play.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Game ModeCentrally located Game Mode button; disables the Windows key by default
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Advanced features require Logitech G HUB. Original published inventory: Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
HyperX NGENUITY: key remapping, macros, RGB effects and up to 3 profilesLogitech G HUB
Media controls
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US product image; the US page text does not describe these controls or the roller's function. Original published inventory: Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedDedicated media controls
Onboard lighting profiles
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · Exact technical specification states onboard lighting profiles; advanced setup requires G HUB. No stored-profile count is published.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Programmable key support
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. Rapid trigger, KEYCONTROL layers and two-stage multi-point actions per key. Advanced features require Logitech G HUB.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Dedicated playback/track controls
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The exact source/original establishes dedicated playback and track controls. G710+, G213 and Alloy Core originals additionally show a stop-labelled key; this does not establish an unlisted peer absence. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Media roller present
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Manufacturer specification · The own-model source/original positively shows a roller. Function, material and programmability remain independently conditioned; no absent peer roller is inferred.

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedYes
Keyboard; USB-C to USB-A cable; switch and keycap puller tool; quick start guideKeyboard; USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; user documentation
2 yearsNot provided
Show unverified (3)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Manufacturer-stated weight
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

HyperX's UK table gives 692 g with cable, while the US table gives '.5 lb' with cable (about 227 g). The two official figures disagree and are left unresolved. · Manufacturer specification

HyperX Origins 2 65 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / HyperX Red - Linear, SKU B4QS3AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 65 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS3AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Logitech does not list a weight on the PRO X TKL RAPID US page. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Conflicting sourcesNot provided
Claimed functions per key
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

No exact per-key function maximum is established by the retained current interpretation. Dedicated G-key counts, multiple layers and two analog stages do not supply a 15-function maximum; the positive programming subset remains known. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
Volume control mechanism
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 65

No source recorded.

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

A roller is positively listed/visible, but the exact retained source does not independently name its volume function. Preserve that roller positive and leave the precise volume-function mechanism unresolved. Media keys (previous, play/pause, next, mute) and a roller · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID — US product page, SKU data and specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech G413 TKL SE black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view without number pad

Logitech G413 TKL SE

Keyboard width
355 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.9 mm
Prices & product profile
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile
HyperX Origins 2 1800 black 1800-layout mechanical keyboard with US layout and RGB lighting, official top view

HyperX Origins 2 1800

Keyboard width
387.9 mm
Actuation distance
1.8 mm
Regional layout
English US (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.