Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

HyperX Origins 2 1800 vs Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

HyperX Origins 2 1800

B4QS4AA#ABA · English US (QWERTY) · black · HyperX Red linear switches

HyperX Origins 2 1800 black 1800-layout mechanical keyboard with US layout and RGB lighting, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The Origins 2 1800 is a wired, O-ring-mounted keyboard in an 1800 layout with a number pad and function row. This black US-layout SKU (B4QS4AA#ABA) ships with factory-lubed HyperX Red linear switches in hot-swap 5-pin sockets and an 8000 Hz report rate.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the HyperX Origins 2 1800 for

  • A compact keyboard with a number pad
  • HyperX Red linear mechanical switches (factory-lubed, half-wall POM stem)
  • Higher stated switch actuation distance: 1.8 mm vs 1.3 mm

Choose the Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL for

  • A tenkeyless keyboard
  • Low-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
  • Both wired and wireless connections
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 11 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

920-012423 · English US QWERTY · black · tactile low-profile switches

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL is a low-profile tenkeyless keyboard with GL tactile switches, LIGHTSPEED wireless, Bluetooth and wired USB modes, LIGHTSYNC RGB, double-shot PBT keycaps and up to 36 hours of battery life.

Specifications checked 11 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

HyperX Origins 2 1800 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Keyboard size

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

HyperX Origins 2 18001800 compact layout with number pad and function row

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls it a compact 1800-style layout with the functions of a full-size keyboard; the number pad and function row are read from the official image.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLTenkeyless (no number pad)

The manufacturer describes this exact variant as tenkeyless. "No number pad" and "without number pad" name the same layout; regional key layout, switch option and connection remain separate facts. · Manufacturer specification

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

11 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 18001800 compact layout with number pad and function row
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLTenkeyless (no number pad)
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls it a compact 1800-style layout with the functions of a full-size keyboard; the number pad and function row are read from the official image.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

The manufacturer describes this exact variant as tenkeyless. "No number pad" and "without number pad" name the same layout; regional key layout, switch option and connection remain separate facts. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800HyperX Red linear mechanical switches (factory-lubed, half-wall POM stem)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLow-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800Wired USB (USB-C to USB-A braided cable, 5.9 ft)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLIGHTSPEED USB wireless receiver; Bluetooth; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · The cable is listed as a separate item in the box; HyperX does not describe it as detachable in words. Cable length is published in feet.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800387.9 mm
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL368 mm
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Length).

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Key customisation

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800HyperX NGENUITY: key remapping, macros, RGB effects and up to 3 profiles
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLogitech G HUB
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Backlighting

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800Per-key RGB (16,777,216 colours) with 5 brightness levels
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLLIGHTSYNC RGB
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Lighting zones and per-key control differ. RGB does not by itself establish individual-key colour control; read the software requirements.

Show 5 more verified differences

Switch and case construction

In Visual facts
HyperX Origins 2 1800O-ring mount with polycarbonate plate, removable silicone weight and plate-mounted stabilisers; interchangeable 8-screw frosted housing
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLFactory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layered construction
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Additional housings and accessories are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Dimensions

HyperX Origins 2 1800387.9 × 139.7 × 45.9 mm (width × depth × height)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL368 × 150 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 368 mm length, 150 mm width and 22 mm height; the length runs across the keys.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Switch actuation distance

HyperX Origins 2 18001.8 mm
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL1.3 mm
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX gives a 1.8 mm actuation for the included HyperX Linear Red switches in the overview. The switch table's 'Actuation Point' row instead reads '40 g', which is not used.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Original package contents

HyperX Origins 2 1800Keyboard; USB-C to USB-A cable; switch and keycap puller tool; quick start guide
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLKeyboard; 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB wireless receiver; USB extender; documentation
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Original manufacturer package contents.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Switch total travel

HyperX Origins 2 18004 mm
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL3.2 mm
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · From the switch table (4.0 mm).

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Actuation point, total travel and operating force are different measurements. None alone establishes input latency, typing comfort or gaming performance.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

HyperX Origins 2 1800PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; no operating-system versions published
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLUSB: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or later
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists device compatibility and HyperX NGENUITY software but no Windows or macOS versions for this model.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and has its own system requirements.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (21)

Regional layout

HyperX Origins 2 1800English US (QWERTY)
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLEnglish US QWERTY (ANSI)
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US store image for this SKU, which shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement (horizontal Enter, wide left Shift). The page's Layout selector shows 'Key Travel Distance: 1.8 mm' instead of a layout name, so no layout wording is published. The UK store sells a separate SKU, B4QS4AA#ABU.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Onboard profile capacity

HyperX Origins 2 18003 profiles
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list a stored-profile count for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Shared wireless receiver

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL2:1 pairing with a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Works with compatible LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Key rollover

HyperX Origins 2 1800N-key
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Hot-swappable switches

HyperX Origins 2 1800Yes
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Hot-swap 5-pin sockets compatible with 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches; not compatible with magnetic or optical switches. Additional switches are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keycap material

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLDouble-shot PBT
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLUp to 36 hours
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the lighting or connection settings behind this figure.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL45 g
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery type

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLRechargeable lithium-polymer
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Included cable length

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL1.8 m
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed functions per key

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL15 functions
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Programmable key support

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

KEYCONTROL support

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLYes
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer-stated weight including cable

HyperX Origins 2 18002.1 lb
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKLNot verified
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Exact US B4QS4AA#ABA specification: With Cable: 2.1 lb. This includes the cable and is not a bare-keyboard weight. The original published unit is retained without conversion.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Keyboard weight without cable

HyperX Origins 2 1800Not verified
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL880 g
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

HyperX publishes 2.1 lb with cable for this US SKU, but no cable-free weight. The separate UK SKU publishes 955 g with cable; that regional value is not used for this US configuration. · Manufacturer specification · The exact US mass includes the cable. A comparable keyboard-only mass remains unverified; no cable mass or unit conversion is inferred.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

HyperX Origins 2 1800

What it brings

  • Hot-swap sockets accept most 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches, and the frosted housing is interchangeable with an 8-screw assembly.
  • An 8000 Hz report rate, N-key rollover and a 1.8 mm actuation on the included linear switches, in a 387.9 mm-wide 1800 layout.

What to check

  • Magnetic and optical switches are not supported, and additional switches and housings are sold separately.
  • HyperX publishes no supported operating-system versions (only PC, PS5 and Xbox Series), and the page names no layout in words; the US layout is shown only in the official image.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

What it brings

  • It connects by LIGHTSPEED receiver, Bluetooth or USB cable; the receiver can also pair a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse, and KEYCONTROL allows up to 15 functions per key.
  • Low-profile GL tactile switches actuate at 1.3 mm, with factory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layers in a 22 mm-tall, 880 g body.

What to check

  • There is no number pad, and Logitech does not say which lighting settings its 36-hour battery figure assumes. Sharing the receiver needs a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse.
COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
33 of 33 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for HyperX Origins 2 1800 and Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
SpecificationHyperX Origins 2 1800Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL
Regional layout
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Read from the official US store image for this SKU, which shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement (horizontal Enter, wide left Shift). The page's Layout selector shows 'Key Travel Distance: 1.8 mm' instead of a layout name, so no layout wording is published. The UK store sells a separate SKU, B4QS4AA#ABU.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · US key legends; check the listing for your region's layout.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
English US (QWERTY)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls it a compact 1800-style layout with the functions of a full-size keyboard; the number pad and function row are read from the official image.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

The manufacturer describes this exact variant as tenkeyless. "No number pad" and "without number pad" name the same layout; regional key layout, switch option and connection remain separate facts. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
1800 compact layout with number pad and function rowTenkeyless (no number pad)
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech lists 368 mm length, 150 mm width and 22 mm height; the length runs across the keys.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
387.9 × 139.7 × 45.9 mm (width × depth × height)368 × 150 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists device compatibility and HyperX NGENUITY software but no Windows or macOS versions for this model.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is optional and has its own system requirements.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
PC, PS5 and Xbox Series; no operating-system versions publishedUSB: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later. Bluetooth: Windows 10 or later, macOS 12 or later, ChromeOS, Android 4.3 or later, iOS 10 or later
Keyboard span across the deskDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Width across the key rows (Logitech labels this Length).

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
387.9 mm368 mm
Keyboard weight without cable
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

HyperX publishes 2.1 lb with cable for this US SKU, but no cable-free weight. The separate UK SKU publishes 955 g with cable; that regional value is not used for this US configuration. · Manufacturer specification · The exact US mass includes the cable. A comparable keyboard-only mass remains unverified; no cable mass or unit conversion is inferred.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not say whether the cable is included.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided880 g
Switch and case constructionDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Additional housings and accessories are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
O-ring mount with polycarbonate plate, removable silicone weight and plate-mounted stabilisers; interchangeable 8-screw frosted housingFactory-lubed switches and sound-dampening layered construction
Angle adjustment
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

High-profile housing with flip-down feetNot provided
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
HyperX Red linear mechanical switches (factory-lubed, half-wall POM stem)Low-profile GL tactile mechanical switches
Switch actuation distanceDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX gives a 1.8 mm actuation for the included HyperX Linear Red switches in the overview. The switch table's 'Actuation Point' row instead reads '40 g', which is not used.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
1.8 mm1.3 mm
Switch total travelDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · From the switch table (4.0 mm).

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
4 mm3.2 mm
Hot-swappable switches
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Hot-swap 5-pin sockets compatible with 3- and 5-pin mechanical switches; not compatible with magnetic or optical switches. Additional switches are sold separately.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
YesNot provided
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

Up to 80 million keypressesNot provided
Key rollover
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list this for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
N-keyNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Tactile option; the linear option is listed at 43 g.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided45 g
Keycap material
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedDouble-shot PBT
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · The cable is listed as a separate item in the box; HyperX does not describe it as detachable in words. Cable length is published in feet.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specificationsHyperX Origins 2 1800 — UK store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Wired USB (USB-C to USB-A braided cable, 5.9 ft)LIGHTSPEED USB wireless receiver; Bluetooth; USB-A to USB-C charging and data cable
Report rate claim
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · The UK table shows placeholder text in this row.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

8000 HzNot provided
Included cable length
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided1.8 m
Battery claim
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Logitech does not state the lighting or connection settings behind this figure.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedUp to 36 hours
Shared wireless receiver
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Works with compatible LIGHTSPEED mice only.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided2:1 pairing with a compatible LIGHTSPEED mouse
Battery type
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedRechargeable lithium-polymer
BacklightingDifferent
Sources
Per-key RGB (16,777,216 colours) with 5 brightness levelsLIGHTSYNC RGB
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

YesNot provided
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Logitech does not list a stored-profile count for the G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
3 profilesNot provided
Game mode
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

Game ModeNot provided
Key customisationDifferent
Sources
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform. Original published inventory: G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. This common application name does not equate source-specific KEYCONTROL layers, per-key maxima, selected-key programming, rapid trigger, analog actions or Game Mode behaviour. Those exact positives and unresolved counterpart scopes remain separately represented.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
HyperX NGENUITY: key remapping, macros, RGB effects and up to 3 profilesLogitech G HUB
Programmable key support
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact source positively establishes programmable keys or assignments. This does not establish every key, a dedicated physical G-key count, a maximum function count or platform-independent operation. G HUB with KEYCONTROL; up to 15 functions per key. G HUB is required; not every function may work over Bluetooth on every platform.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
KEYCONTROL support
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · The exact own-model source explicitly names KEYCONTROL. Its count and layered/analog scopes remain model-specific.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not providedYes
Claimed functions per key
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

No source recorded.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

Manufacturer specification · Manufacturer upper bound: up to 15 functions per key using KEYCONTROL/G HUB. This is an assignment-function maximum, not 15 physical keys or simultaneous actions.

Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL — exact model specifications
Not provided15 functions
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Keyboard; USB-C to USB-A cable; switch and keycap puller tool; quick start guideKeyboard; 1.8 m USB-A to USB-C charging/data cable; USB wireless receiver; USB extender; documentation
2 yearsNot provided
Manufacturer-stated weight including cable
Sources
HyperX Origins 2 1800

Manufacturer specification · Exact US B4QS4AA#ABA specification: With Cable: 2.1 lb. This includes the cable and is not a bare-keyboard weight. The original published unit is retained without conversion.

HyperX Origins 2 1800 — US store product page (SKU B4QS4AA#ABA, HyperX Red - Linear) and technical specifications
Logitech G515 LIGHTSPEED TKL

No source recorded.

2.1 lbNot provided
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
HyperX Origins 2 65 black 65% mechanical keyboard with US layout and RGB lighting, official top view

HyperX Origins 2 65

Keyboard width
323.7 mm
Actuation distance
1.8 mm
Regional layout
English US (QWERTY)
Prices & product profile
Logitech G PRO X TKL RAPID black tenkeyless keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech PRO X TKL RAPID

Keyboard width
357 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile
Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL black keyboard with UK ISO QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech G915 X LIGHTSPEED TKL

Keyboard width
368 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Actuation distance
1.3 mm
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.