Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
KEYBOARDS · YOUR NEXT FACE-OFF

Logitech POP Icon Keys vs HyperX Eve 1800

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact models · UK & US buying links

Compared products

YOUR FIRST CHOICE

Logitech POP Icon Keys

920-013150 · Graphite & Green · English UK QWERTY · Bluetooth (no receiver)

Logitech POP Icon Keys keyboard in Graphite & Green with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout, official top view
Exact model & source notes

POP Icon Keys is Logitech's compact, colourful Bluetooth keyboard with rounded scissor keys and four customisable Action Keys, running on AAA batteries. This record is the Graphite & Green English UK (ISO) SKU 920-013150.

Specifications checked 26 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications
WHICH SUITS YOU?

Choose the Logitech POP Icon Keys for

  • An English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout
  • A compact keyboard
  • A wireless connection

Choose the HyperX Eve 1800 for

  • An English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout
  • A compact keyboard with a number pad
  • A wired connection
Built from verified specifications that differ. Not a rating or a recommendation.
See the 9 verified differences
THE CONTENDER

HyperX Eve 1800

B7JE0AA#ABA · English US (QWERTY) · black · membrane keys

HyperX Eve 1800 black 1800-layout membrane keyboard with US layout and side media buttons, official top view
Exact model & source notes

The Eve 1800 is a wired membrane keyboard in an 1800 layout that keeps a number pad and function row in a condensed body. This black US-layout SKU (B7JE0AA#ABA) has 10-zone RGB lighting, 12-key rollover and dedicated volume, mode and profile buttons.

Specifications checked 27 Sept 2026.

Amazon links open search results. Check the exact variant, current price and availability with the retailer.

Manufacturer specifications

Logitech POP Icon Keys UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

HyperX Eve 1800 UK & US retailers

UK & US price history: no verified listing yet

Search links open retailer results, not a matched listing; eBay listings are checked daily. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE7 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 07

Regional layout

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Logitech POP Icon KeysEnglish UK QWERTY (ISO)

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-013150 is Logitech's Graphite & Green English UK (QWERTY) configuration; Off White & Orange 920-013151 and Rose & Off White 920-013152 are colour duplicates. Dual-printed Windows/Mac legends. The tall ISO Enter key, £ on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK image.

HyperX Eve 1800English US QWERTY (ANSI)

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists this SKU as 'US Layout'. The official image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement. The UK store sells a separate UK-layout SKU (B7JE0AA#ABU). Canonical value matches the separately evidenced G213 and G710+ US ANSI layout; no UK variant or manufacturer identity is changed.

Explore the full specifications

Match the layout, switches and connection. Check the exact regional key layout and switch option. A similar model name can describe different switches or a wireless version. Software support, key remapping and console compatibility need their own evidence; dimensions and switch travel are not a typing or gaming score.

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

9 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 7 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Regional layout

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon KeysEnglish UK QWERTY (ISO)
HyperX Eve 1800English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-013150 is Logitech's Graphite & Green English UK (QWERTY) configuration; Off White & Orange 920-013151 and Rose & Off White 920-013152 are colour duplicates. Dual-printed Windows/Mac legends. The tall ISO Enter key, £ on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists this SKU as 'US Layout'. The official image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement. The UK store sells a separate UK-layout SKU (B7JE0AA#ABU). Canonical value matches the separately evidenced G213 and G710+ US ANSI layout; no UK variant or manufacturer identity is changed.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard size

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon KeysCompact without number pad
HyperX Eve 18001800 compact layout with number pad and function row
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist layout with four extra customisable Action Keys, which carry Home, End, Page Up and Page Down as secondary functions in the official image. Four extraActionKeys remain positively documented as a separate subset; manufacturerFAQ labels75%,without a standardisedsize equivalence inference.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls it an 1800 form factor that condenses a full-size keyboard; the number pad and function row are read from the official image.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Exact switch option

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon KeysScissor keys
HyperX Eve 1800Membrane
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Official support states60±10gf and1.8±0.3mmtravel. A selectablealternative switchtype andhot-swap support remainunverified; no absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Connections

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon KeysBluetooth
HyperX Eve 1800Wired USB
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · ExactUKproduct requiresBluetoothLowEnergy and supportsEasy-Switchup to3devices; no receiver in package. Support saysBluetoothLowEnergyPRO and separately2.4GHznon-Bluetoothprotocol,but doesnotnameareceiver or establish exact receivercompatibility. Absence of a receiver from the package is not absence of every receiver option. ExactFAQ rulesoutwiredpassthrough/data-capableUSBport.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not state whether the cable detaches; the box list names only the keyboard and quick start guide. Cable length is published in feet. Original published inventory: Wired USB (USB Type-A to USB Type-A rubber cable, 4.92 ft). The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Keyboard span across the desk

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon Keys324.51 mm
HyperX Eve 1800409.2 mm
Sources

Key customisation

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon KeysLogi Options+ (Windows and macOS) for Action Keys; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouse
HyperX Eve 1800HyperX NGENUITY: game mode, macros, 10-zone lighting and effects
Sources

Physical keys, software assignments and stored profiles are different capabilities. Check the host-software requirements; a larger count does not establish better typing or lower latency.

Show 3 more verified differences

Dimensions

In Visual facts
Logitech POP Icon Keys324.51 × 136.96 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)
HyperX Eve 1800409.2 × 144.6 × 35.1 mm (width × depth × height)
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 324.51 mm, Height 136.96 mm and Depth 22 mm (keyboard with batteries); the support article labels them Length 324.51 mm, Width 136.96 mm and Height 22 mm.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Original package contents

Logitech POP Icon KeysKeyboard; 2 × AAA batteries (pre-installed); user documentation; sticker
HyperX Eve 1800Keyboard; quick start guide
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · The UK page's package list also shows a 'Warranty card for JP' line from Logitech's shared data; not treated as part of the UK box.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer-stated weight

Logitech POP Icon Keys530 g
HyperX Eve 1800653.3 g
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · With batteries; the support article gives 505 g without batteries.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Supported operating systems

Logitech POP Icon KeysBluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later and macOS 12 or later (Logi App customisation); basic functions without the app on iPadOS 15 or later, iOS 15 or later, Android 12 or later, Linux and ChromeOS
HyperX Eve 1800PC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One; HyperX NGENUITY customisation requires Windows 10 or higher
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. Logitech says the Logi App is currently not supported on iPadOS, iOS, Android, Linux and ChromeOS, and the device's basic functions work without it.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · The Windows requirement is a footnote to the NGENUITY customisation feature. No macOS support is listed.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (18)

Key rollover

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 180012-key rollover with anti-ghosting
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Backlighting

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 180010-zone RGB (16,777,216 colours) with 5 brightness levels
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Neither the UK product page nor the support specification lists backlighting; left unknown rather than assumed absent. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media controls

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 1800Dedicated media controls
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · Original published inventory: Dedicated buttons for volume, gaming modes and profile switching. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery claim

Logitech POP Icon KeysConflicting evidence
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

The manufacturer product page says up to 36 months; the manufacturer support specification says >36 Months. The opposing bound descriptions are unresolved, with no common test conditions that reconcile them. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch actuation force

Logitech POP Icon Keys60±10 gf
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exactsupport60+/-10gf; nounstatedunitconversion orcross-modelmeasuredfeel established.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth version

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

The retained exact-product requirement and support protocol rows do not establish a Bluetooth version. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Customisable Action Keys

Logitech POP Icon Keys4 keys
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exactly the dedicatedextraActionKeysubset. Options+setup onWindows/macOS; this is not thetotalnumberofprogrammablekeys orFnfunctions.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rated keypress durability

Logitech POP Icon KeysStandard keys 10 million; function and cursor keys 3 million keypresses
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated playback/track controls

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Eve 1800

The exact source positively names volume, gaming-mode and profile buttons, and the opened original shows volume/mute buttons. Dedicated playback/track functions remain unresolved; they are not recorded as absent. · Manufacturer specification

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB receiver support

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Actual product package includes no receiver. Official support lists2.4GHz non-Bluetooth protocol without a named receiver, andBluetoothLEPRO connection. Exact receiver compatibility or incompatibility is not established. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Switch total travel

Logitech POP Icon Keys1.8 mm
HyperX Eve 1800Not verified
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 1.8 ± 0.3 mm.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Volume control mechanism

Logitech POP Icon KeysNot verified
HyperX Eve 1800Buttons
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded for this side.

HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · Exact own-model volume control uses buttons. This preserves a real hardware distinction without inferring feel, reach, material or measured performance.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

0 shared fields have the same recorded value.

WHAT EACH CHOICE ASKS OF YOU

What it brings and what to check

Logitech POP Icon Keys

What it brings

  • Pairs with up to three devices over Bluetooth. Logitech lists Logi App customisation on Windows and macOS; on Linux, ChromeOS, iPadOS, iOS and Android the keyboard's basic functions work without the app.
  • Two pre-installed AAA batteries need no charging. Logitech’s product page says up to 36 months, while its support specification says over 36 months; the battery-life bounds remain unresolved.

What to check

  • No USBreceiver is included. The sources do not establish a named receiver option or incompatibility;BluetoothLE isexplicitlysupported,and theFAQrulesoutwiredpassthrough/data-capableUSBport.
  • No number pad, and its scissor keys have 1.8 mm total travel; Logitech rates function and cursor keys at 3 million presses versus 10 million for standard keys.

HyperX Eve 1800

What it brings

What to check

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

How we verify
28 of 28 specifications Sources in each row
Source-backed specifications for Logitech POP Icon Keys and HyperX Eve 1800
SpecificationLogitech POP Icon KeysHyperX Eve 1800
Regional layoutDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · SKU 920-013150 is Logitech's Graphite & Green English UK (QWERTY) configuration; Off White & Orange 920-013151 and Rose & Off White 920-013152 are colour duplicates. Dual-printed Windows/Mac legends. The tall ISO Enter key, £ on 3 and # key are visible in the official UK image.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX lists this SKU as 'US Layout'. The official image shows English QWERTY legends in the ANSI arrangement. The UK store sells a separate UK-layout SKU (B7JE0AA#ABU). Canonical value matches the separately evidenced G213 and G710+ US ANSI layout; no UK variant or manufacturer identity is changed.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specifications
English UK QWERTY (ISO)English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard sizeDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech describes a minimalist layout with four extra customisable Action Keys, which carry Home, End, Page Up and Page Down as secondary functions in the official image. Four extraActionKeys remain positively documented as a separate subset; manufacturerFAQ labels75%,without a standardisedsize equivalence inference.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX calls it an 1800 form factor that condenses a full-size keyboard; the number pad and function row are read from the official image.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Compact without number pad1800 compact layout with number pad and function row
DimensionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · The UK product page labels these Width 324.51 mm, Height 136.96 mm and Depth 22 mm (keyboard with batteries); the support article labels them Length 324.51 mm, Width 136.96 mm and Height 22 mm.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
324.51 × 136.96 × 22 mm (across keys × front-to-back × height)409.2 × 144.6 × 35.1 mm (width × depth × height)
Supported operating systemsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Current UK product page. Logitech says the Logi App is currently not supported on iPadOS, iOS, Android, Linux and ChromeOS, and the device's basic functions work without it.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · The Windows requirement is a footnote to the NGENUITY customisation feature. No macOS support is listed.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Bluetooth: Windows 10, 11 or later and macOS 12 or later (Logi App customisation); basic functions without the app on iPadOS 15 or later, iOS 15 or later, Android 12 or later, Linux and ChromeOSPC, PS5, Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One; HyperX NGENUITY customisation requires Windows 10 or higher
324.51 mm409.2 mm
Manufacturer-stated weightDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · With batteries; the support article gives 505 g without batteries.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
530 g653.3 g
Exact switch optionDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Official support states60±10gf and1.8±0.3mmtravel. A selectablealternative switchtype andhot-swap support remainunverified; no absolute replacement restriction is inferred.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
Scissor keysMembrane
Switch total travel
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Logitech states 1.8 ± 0.3 mm.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

1.8 mmNot provided
Switch actuation force
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exactsupport60+/-10gf; nounstatedunitconversion orcross-modelmeasuredfeel established.

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

60±10 gfNot provided
Rated keypress durability
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification

Specification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

Standard keys 10 million; function and cursor keys 3 million keypressesNot provided
Not provided12-key rollover with anti-ghosting
ConnectionsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · ExactUKproduct requiresBluetoothLowEnergy and supportsEasy-Switchup to3devices; no receiver in package. Support saysBluetoothLowEnergyPRO and separately2.4GHznon-Bluetoothprotocol,but doesnotnameareceiver or establish exact receivercompatibility. Absence of a receiver from the package is not absence of every receiver option. ExactFAQ rulesoutwiredpassthrough/data-capableUSBport.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · HyperX does not state whether the cable detaches; the box list names only the keyboard and quick start guide. Cable length is published in feet. Original published inventory: Wired USB (USB Type-A to USB Type-A rubber cable, 4.92 ft). The shared field records positively supported wired USB operation. Cable ends/length, host-port setup, pass-through and USB device revision retain their own exact scopes; unknown counterpart details cannot establish a different connection mode.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
BluetoothWired USB
Battery type
Sources
2 × AAA batteries (included, pre-installed, user-replaceable)Not provided
Report rate claim
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · The UK table shows placeholder text in this row.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specifications
Not provided1000 Hz
Not listed by the manufacturer10-zone RGB (16,777,216 colours) with 5 brightness levels
Logi Options+ (Windows and macOS) for Action Keys; Logitech Flow with a Flow-enabled mouseHyperX NGENUITY: game mode, macros, 10-zone lighting and effects
Customisable Action Keys
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · Exactly the dedicatedextraActionKeysubset. Options+setup onWindows/macOS; this is not thetotalnumberofprogrammablekeys orFnfunctions.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

4 keysNot provided
Onboard memory
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

Not providedYes
Onboard profile capacity
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

Not provided3 profiles
Media controls
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · Original published inventory: Dedicated buttons for volume, gaming modes and profile switching. This common field records dedicated media-control availability only. Exact visible button labels, roller/buttons, lighting/Game Mode/profile controls and application dependence retain their own conditions; an omitted playback function or roller material is not a peer absence.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Not providedDedicated media controls
Not providedGame Mode
Volume control mechanism
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

HyperX Eve 1800

Manufacturer specification · Exact own-model volume control uses buttons. This preserves a real hardware distinction without inferring feel, reach, material or measured performance.

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Not providedButtons
Original package contentsDifferent
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Manufacturer specification · The UK page's package list also shows a 'Warranty card for JP' line from Logitech's shared data; not treated as part of the UK box.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specifications
Keyboard; 2 × AAA batteries (pre-installed); user documentation; stickerKeyboard; quick start guide
Not provided2 years
Show unverified (4)Not verified, not provided or conflicting for both products. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Specifications without verified values for either product
Battery claim
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

The manufacturer product page says up to 36 months; the manufacturer support specification says >36 Months. The opposing bound descriptions are unresolved, with no common test conditions that reconcile them. · Manufacturer specification · Logitech: battery life may vary based on user and computing conditions.

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

Conflicting sourcesNot provided
Bluetooth version
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

The retained exact-product requirement and support protocol rows do not establish a Bluetooth version. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
USB receiver support
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

Actual product package includes no receiver. Official support lists2.4GHz non-Bluetooth protocol without a named receiver, andBluetoothLEPRO connection. Exact receiver compatibility or incompatibility is not established. · Manufacturer specification

Logitech POP Icon Keys — UK product page, SKU list and technical specificationsSpecification - POP Icon Keys (Logitech Support)
HyperX Eve 1800

No source recorded.

Not listed by the manufacturerNot provided
Dedicated playback/track controls
Sources
Logitech POP Icon Keys

No source recorded.

HyperX Eve 1800

The exact source positively names volume, gaming-mode and profile buttons, and the opened original shows volume/mute buttons. Dedicated playback/track functions remain unresolved; they are not recorded as absent. · Manufacturer specification

HyperX Eve 1800 — US store product page (Black / US Layout / Membrane, SKU B7JE0AA#ABA) and technical specificationsHyperX Eve 1800 — UK store product page (UK-layout SKU B7JE0AA#ABU) with the model's specifications
Not providedNot listed by the manufacturer
FIND YOUR CONTENDERS

More products

Closest keyboards to this pair by shared key specifications. Not a popularity ranking.

See all 334 keyboards
Logitech Keys-To-Go 2 keyboard in Graphite with English UK QWERTY (ISO) layout and its cover open, official product image

Logitech Keys-To-Go 2

Actuation distance
0.6 mm
Regional layout
English UK QWERTY (ISO)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech G213 Prodigy black US ANSI QWERTY keyboard, official top view

Logitech G213 Prodigy

Keyboard width
452 mm
Cable length
1.8 m
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Prices & product profile
Logitech MX Keys Mini keyboard in Graphite with English US QWERTY (ANSI) layout, official top view

Logitech MX Keys Mini

Keyboard width
295.99 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile
Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s tonal graphite compact keyboard with US ANSI QWERTY layout, official top view

Logitech Pebble Keys 2 K380s

Keyboard width
279 mm
Regional layout
English US QWERTY (ANSI)
Keyboard size
Compact without number pad
Prices & product profile

Each record represents an explicitly checked model and configuration. Original import: 5 Sept 2026; this is not its verification date. This is not a list of current offers or a popularity ranking.