Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR Magic8 Pro vs OPPO Reno13 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

Magic8 Pro

6.71″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK BKQ-N49Full product profile
HONOR Magic8 Pro in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Magic8 Pro if…

Choose the Reno13 F 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 22 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 F 5G

6.67″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Graphite Grey · UK CPH2699Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 F 5G in Graphite Grey, official product viewGraphite Grey
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Magic8 Pro 512 GB, Reno13 F 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Magic8 ProSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Reno13 F 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Explore the full specifications
Magic8 Pro

0.04″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic8 Pro
6.71″
Reno13 F 5G
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic8 Pro
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic8 Pro
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Magic8 Pro6270 mAh
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

Magic8 Pro100 W
Reno13 F 5G45 W
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

45W (MAX), 11V/4.1A (MAX) per the UK specification; the OPPO UK product page defines 45W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. Compatible charger and cable required.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Magic8 ProMain: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3.7x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP + 3D depth; Video: up to 4K 120 fps
Reno13 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Telephoto f/2.6 with a 1/1.4-inch sensor; main 1/1.3-inch with 4-in-1 2.4 μm pixel output; ultra-wide f/2.0, 122°, 2.5 cm macro; front f/2.0. Up to 200x digital zoom; EIS+OIS stabilisation.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Magic8 Pro6.71-inch OLED; 2808 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 6000 nits HDR peak
Reno13 F 5G6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
Magic8 Pro

FHD+; global peak brightness 1800 nits; 1.07 billion colours; HONOR NanoCrystal Shield glass.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 16 more verified differences

Software update policy

Magic8 ProAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno13 F 5GNot published
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic8 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model BKQ-N49
Reno13 F 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Magic8 Pro6270 mAh; 100 W wired, 80 W wireless
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh; 45 W wired
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 6090 mAh); next-gen HONOR silicon-carbon lithium-polymer. Wired HONOR SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A, 10V/2.25A and 10V/2A. The wireless charger is a separate purchase.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast charging up to 45 W (11 V/4.1 A max) with SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS protocols.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
Magic8 ProIP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Reno13 F 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
Magic8 Pro

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653); the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 2.0 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR Magic8 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model BKQ-N49
Reno13 F 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

Magic8 ProPhone (Built-in battery) x 1; Type-C Cable x 1; Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject Tool x 1; Warranty Card x 1; TP protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1
Reno13 F 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Magic8 Pro12 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
Reno13 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Selected UK configuration; RAM is physical memory.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Magic8 ProUK model BKQ-N49. Networks: 5G (NR), 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD), 3G (WCDMA), 2G (GSM). SIM: SIM1 + SIM2, SIM1 + eSIM, or eSIM1 + eSIM2.
Reno13 F 5GUK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Magic8 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (106)

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GYes
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

AF is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - Auto Focus

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Magic8 Pro1600 cycles
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic8 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model BKQ-N49
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Magic8 Pro63 h
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic8 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model BKQ-N49
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GYes
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

Magic8 Pro6000 nits
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Magic8 Pro6270 mAh (typical value), 6090 mAh (rated value)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5G45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Magic8 ProLithium polymer battery (next-gen HONOR silicon-carbon)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

Magic8 Pro100W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A, 10V/2.25A, 10V/2A.
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wireless Charging

Magic8 Pro80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Magic8 Pro5G (NR); 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card

Magic8 ProSIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Magic8 ProBluetooth 6.0; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

Magic8 ProInfrared Remote Control; PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (maximum output current 1A/5V during reverse power supply); USB: Type-C, USB 3.2 GEN1; Earjack: USB Type-C
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Magic8 ProSupport GPS (L1+L5) / AGPS / GLONASS / BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b) / Galileo (E1+E5a+E5b) / QZSS (L1 + L5); Support Cellular Network Positioning/Wi-Fi Network Positioning
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

Magic8 ProWLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Magic8 Pro8.4 mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Magic8 Pro161.15 mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Magic8 ProApprox. 219 g (including the battery)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Magic8 Pro75.0 mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Magic8 Pro1.07 billion colors
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GVivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Magic8 ProSupported
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

Magic8 ProHONOR NanoCrystal Shield
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Magic8 ProPortrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Watermark, Night
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Magic8 Pro3D face unlock
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Magic8 Pro50 MP front camera (f/2.0) + 3D depth camera
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Magic8 Pro8192 × 6144 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Magic8 Pro3840 × 2160 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Magic8 ProSupport for 4K (3840 × 2160) video recording
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSingle band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSupports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Audio

Magic8 Promp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

Magic8 ProHONOR Sound
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

Magic8 ProHONOR Surround Subwoofer
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Video

Magic8 Pro3gp/mp4
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

Magic8 Pro12GB+512GB
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Magic8 Pro2×Prime 4.6GHz+6×Performance 3.62GHz
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Magic8 ProSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

Magic8 ProOcta-core
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

Magic8 ProAdreno 840
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Magic8 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, Stage Mode, HD Super Burst, Smart Focus, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Light Painting, HDR, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color, Magic Pose, AI Enhanced Night
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Magic8 Pro3.7x Optical Zoom, 200x Digital Zoom
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Magic8 Pro16320 × 12288 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Magic8 Pro200 MP Ultra Night telephoto camera (f/2.6, 1/1.4-inch, 3.7x optical zoom, OIS); 50 MP Ultra Night main camera (f/1.6, 1/1.3-inch, OIS, 4-in-1 2.4 μm large-pixel output); 50 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.0, 122° wide angle, 2.5 cm HD macro)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

Magic8 ProRear single LED flash
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode

Magic8 ProEIS+OIS
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Magic8 Pro3840 × 2160 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

Magic8 ProSupport for 4K 120fps (3840 × 2160) video recording
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — NFC

Magic8 ProCard Emulation and Reader/Writer modes only (no Peer-to-Peer); NFC sensing area: top of the phone
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5Gabout 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Magic8 ProMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5G4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
Magic8 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

Magic8 ProSupported (IP68, IP69 and IP69K)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Magic8 ProNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Magic8 Pro

HONOR's UK specification lists 4K 120fps (3840×2160) recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.

HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 30fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs144 specificationsMagic8 ProReno13 F 5G
219g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
192g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
161.15 × 75 × 8.4 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
162.2 × 75.05 × 7.76 mm (height × width × thickness), Graphite Grey
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
161.15 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
75.0 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
8.4 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Approx. 219 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.20 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 75.05 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 192 g
6.71″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
6000 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
394 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.71-inch OLED; 2808 × 1256; up to 120 Hz; 6000 nits HDR peakFHD+; global peak brightness 1800 nits; 1.07 billion colours; HONOR NanoCrystal Shield glass.
6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
394 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
OLED
Not verified
FHD+ 1256 × 2808
2400 × 1080 pixels
Display — Gestures
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
HDR peak brightness: 6000 nits; global peak brightness: 1800 nits
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1200 nits (typical)
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR NanoCrystal Shield
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
92.2%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 180 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
16.7 million colours (8-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
394 PPI
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
Rigid AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
AGC DT STAR2
3
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 200 MP, 3.7x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 50 MP + 3D depth; Video: up to 4K 120 fpsTelephoto f/2.6 with a 1/1.4-inch sensor; main 1/1.3-inch with 4-in-1 2.4 μm pixel output; ultra-wide f/2.0, 122°, 2.5 cm macro; front f/2.0. Up to 200x digital zoom; EIS+OIS stabilisation.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
50 MP (f/2.0) + 3D depth camera
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
200 MP Ultra Night telephoto camera (f/2.6, 1/1.4-inch, 3.7x optical zoom, OIS); 50 MP Ultra Night main camera (f/1.6, 1/1.3-inch, OIS, 4-in-1 2.4 μm large-pixel output); 50 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.0, 122° wide angle, 2.5 cm HD macro)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support for 4K 120fps (3840 × 2160) video recording
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3.7x Optical Zoom, 200x Digital Zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
16320 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
AI Enhanced Portrait, Stage Mode, HD Super Burst, Smart Focus, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Light Painting, HDR, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color, Magic Pose, AI Enhanced Night
Not verified
Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
EIS+OIS
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
50 MP front camera (f/2.0) + 3D depth camera
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support for 4K (3840 × 2160) video recording
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Watermark, Night
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3D face unlock
Not verified
YesOIS listed on the 200MP telephoto and 50MP main cameras; not listed for the ultra-wide.
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
YesAF is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
Yes80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
6270 mAh; 100 W wired, 80 W wirelessTypical capacity (rated 6090 mAh); next-gen HONOR silicon-carbon lithium-polymer. Wired HONOR SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A, 10V/2.25A and 10V/2A. The wireless charger is a separate purchase.
5800 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast charging up to 45 W (11 V/4.1 A max) with SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS protocols.
6270 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
100 WCompatible charger and cable required.
45 W45W (MAX), 11V/4.1A (MAX) per the UK specification; the OPPO UK product page defines 45W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. Compatible charger and cable required.
80 W
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
6270 mAh (typical value), 6090 mAh (rated value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Lithium polymer battery (next-gen HONOR silicon-carbon)
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
100W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A, 10V/4A, 10V/2.25A, 10V/2A.
Not verified
Battery — Wireless Charging
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration; RAM is physical memory.
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model BKQ-N49. Networks: 5G (NR), 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD), 3G (WCDMA), 2G (GSM). SIM: SIM1 + SIM2, SIM1 + eSIM, or eSIM1 + eSIM2.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary or secondary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653); the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 2.0 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth 6.0; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 and 5 GHz bands; channel widths up to 80 MHz at 5 GHz; 1×1 SISO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
2×Prime 4.6GHz+6×Performance 3.62GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Adreno 840
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
12GB+512GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported (IP68, IP69 and IP69K)
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
5G (NR); 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Infrared Remote Control; PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (maximum output current 1A/5V during reverse power supply); USB: Type-C, USB 3.2 GEN1; Earjack: USB Type-C
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support GPS (L1+L5) / AGPS / GLONASS / BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b) / Galileo (E1+E5a+E5b) / QZSS (L1 + L5); Support Cellular Network Positioning/Wi-Fi Network Positioning
Not verified
Gravity Sensor; Infrared Sensor; Fingerprint Sensor; Acceleration Sensor; Gyroscope; Compass; Ambient Light Sensor; Proximity Sensor
Proximity, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Card Emulation and Reader/Writer modes only (no Peer-to-Peer); NFC sensing area: top of the phone
Not verified
Media and Audio — Video
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3gp/mp4
Not verified
Media and Audio — Audio
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
mp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Surround Subwoofer
Not verified
Phone (Built-in battery) x 1; Type-C Cable x 1; Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject Tool x 1; Warranty Card x 1; TP protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
63 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
8 GB + 256 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz, 2 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
1080p at 30 fps (default), 720p at 30 fps
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 710 @ 676 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Show unverified (10)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK specification lists 4K 120fps (3840×2160) recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 30fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic8 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight219 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.4 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.71 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness6,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

80W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge.

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653); the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 2.0 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic8 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic8 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic8 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model BKQ-N49HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic8 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight192 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width75.05 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density394 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.