Magic8 Lite
6.79″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK MTN-NX1MFull product profile
Midnight Black6.79″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 4
512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK MTN-NX1MFull product profile
Midnight BlackWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Magic8 Lite if…
Choose the OnePlus 15 if…
165Hz in supported games. Native 3.5x zoom.
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Infinite Black · UK specificationFull product profile
Infinite BlackListed configurations: Magic8 Lite 512 GB, OnePlus 15 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Published platform and clocks; not a benchmark or sustained performance result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsSeries dual-cell typical 3650 mAh per cell, equivalent 7300 mAh; not 7300 mAh per cell.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Compatible charger and cable required.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsNamed SUPERVOOC maximum with compatible equipment; not continuous input or included adapter evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera 'Wide' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsPhysical lenses, lens-specific stabilisation and native reach remain separate from digital or optical-quality crops.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
HONOR also lists 1800 nits (HBM) and 800 nits typical; 1.07 billion colours, 100% DCI-P3; eye comfort: Circadian Night Display, Dynamic Dimming, 3840 Hz PWM dimming; aluminosilicate glass.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsThe 165 Hz maximum is explicitly gaming-specific. Normal adaptive range is retained separately; no measured motion performance is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Selected 12+256 pairing is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1MThe exact OnePlus 15 rendered table row is separate from OnePlus 15R. The end date is not support remaining or an OS-upgrade promise.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity; HONOR's product-page footnote gives 7330 mAh rated. Lithium-ion polymer. No wireless charging is listed.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsDual-cell 3650 mAh equivalent 7300 mAh typical; protocol maxima are not sustained measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Direct pixel dimensions; FHD+ is the source marketing label.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Sensor, aperture and autofocus are explicitly from the front-camera section.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
The overview explicitly names LTPO. This describes refresh technology and is not a measured quality ranking.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Three separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsInfinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
Source centimetres converted explicitly to mm. Infinite Black uses 0.82 cm, not Sand Storm 0.81 cm.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Infinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Selected 12+256 pairing; available space is lower.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
The exact 12+256 configuration and footnote explicitly distinguish Ultra from the 16 GB Ultra+ variant.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
HONOR's UK pages do not cover US availability, US carrier services or whether US hardware is identical.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsUK page and exact capacity pairing; no retail part number or domestic availability is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main lens only; other apertures remain separate.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Source lists 4K120 rear video; it does not establish every lens or sustained duration.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Front maximum is independently listed as 60 fps, not copied from rear 120 fps.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus is explicitly listed for all three rear lenses.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus Supported is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
A combined EIS/OIS recording heading does not identify a physical front optical mechanism. The ambiguous wording remains disclosed rather than inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Up-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The reviewed UK charging and performance passages do not establish a bypass mode. Omission is not a verified negative.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The source publishes around 39 minutes from a 1% start to 100% wired, and 1% to 50% wirelessly. Neither establishes 0–50% wired minutes.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit HBM value; not a peak-brightness or typical-brightness measurement.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named technology, not measured read/write speed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UK page capabilities; provider, equipment and regional constraints apply.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit supported state; not an assertion that every carrier supports it.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
A generic minimum is not the model-specific total; The exact end date does not establish a duration without separately verified launch-date evidence.
OnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
An installed Android version is not a future upgrade commitment. No model-specific count is established here.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus product security update periods — HTTP responseEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The source labels this OS; installed versions can change and actual product software governs.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact named connector and USB generation; source does not publish measured transfer speed or DisplayPort support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit typical energy, not derived using an assumed voltage.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit sensor capability; no unlock-accuracy claim is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit codec inventory; source-device compatibility and actual negotiation remain required.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Dual eSIM is advertised with a scheduled-OTA footnote; actual delivery is not confirmed by the retained page.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1MNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR Magic8 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model MTN-NX1MNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus 15 — technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Exact UK box list, which does not list a power adapter. No retail bundle is inferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicitly listed, without assuming appliance compatibility.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
O-Log is explicitly named; app/mode support is not universal cross-lens evidence.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked feature list does not explicitly establish macro photography; ultra-wide autofocus alone is not proof.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit sensor identity, not an independent image-quality result.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
12 GB Ultra footnote states 9600 Mbps; not measured throughput.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The explicit overview footnote assigns Ultra to 12 GB and Ultra+ to 16 GB.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer eco-design cycle claim; the retained table does not specify a capacity-retention threshold, so no percentage is invented.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal listed minimum; optional Reduce White Point 0.5-nit overview claim is a separate setup.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Normal adaptive range is 1–120 Hz, separately from gaming maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR's '6000 nits (APL type)' figure; the APL level and test window are not stated. HONOR also lists 800 nits typical and 1800 nits HBM. Not a full-screen sustained measurement.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsHBM 1800 nits must not populate the peak-brightness input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR does not publish a pixel density for the Magic8 Lite; the 6.79-inch size and 2640 × 1200 resolution are listed separately.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite display features and operating conditionsPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Rated 3575 mAh per cell, equivalent 7150 mAh, separately from typical capacity.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Explicit rated energy, separate from typical.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Overview explicitly names 4K120 Dolby Vision, separately from the generic technical rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Mode-specific published maximum.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The checked charging inventory does not establish reverse wireless support.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Retained model-specific date, not a guarantee of update frequency or physical device lifespan.
OnePlus model-specific security end dates — actual rendered tableEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR's UK row reads 'Li-ion Polymer Battery' (lithium-ion polymer).
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The technical page says 116°; the UK overview says 112°. Neither source is silently preferred.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMOnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
UK radio/configuration facts are not sufficient to identify an exact US regional SKU.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR's UK specification lists 4K recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes, official 120 W adapter, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off, 25°C ±1°C; not 0–100% or a sustained charging rate.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Around 39 minutes with official 50 W magnetic charger, Smart Rapid Charging on, screen off and 25°C ±1°C; not 0–50% wired.
OnePlus 15 UK feature inventory and test conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR's UK specification lists 66 W wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specifications50 W AIRVOOC support is explicitly listed.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR states no wireless charging power for the Magic8 Lite.
HONOR UK Magic8 Lite complete technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Named AIRVOOC maximum, not universal Qi power or average measured input.
OnePlus 15 UK technical specifications — actual rendered DOMEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
5 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORHONOR's '6000 nits (APL type)' figure; the APL level and test window are not stated. HONOR also lists 800 nits typical and 1800 nits HBM. Not a full-screen sustained measurement.
HONORHONORNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORHONOR UK lists IP66, IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the product-information sheet declares IP68. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
HONORHONORMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONORNot published
Not published
256 GB · checked 4 Sept 2026
Infinite Black/Ultra Violet mass is 215 g; the 211 g Sand Storm figure does not apply.
OnePlusInfinite Black depth 0.82 cm × 10; Sand Storm is a different configuration.
OnePlusManufacturer diagonal, measured corner-to-corner; not viewable area.
OnePlusUp-to manufacturer video claim; controlled conditions do not specify a cross-brand comparable protocol or mixed-use endurance.
OnePlus50 W AIRVOOC support is explicitly listed.
OnePlusThe listed audio connection is USB Type-C, with no 3.5mm socket.
OnePlus UKThe eco-design table explicitly states Incompatible, rather than merely omitting a slot.
OnePlusThe UK ports list explicitly includes dual physical nano-SIM slots. eSIM support does not mean eSIM-only.
OnePlusThe official launch explicitly claims IP66, IP68, IP69 and IP69K. The UK eco-design table separately lists IP68; it does not withdraw the other certifications. These are manufacturer laboratory claims, not permanent waterproofing or a liquid-damage warranty; actual resistance can diminish.
OnePlusOnePlusPublished ppi, not recalculated from a rounded diagonal.
OnePlusUp to 165 Hz in gaming; not a universal desktop/interface rate.
OnePlusExplicit optical lens reach; separate from 7× optical-quality and 120× digital.
OnePlusManufacturer optical-quality claim, not native lens magnification.
OnePlusThree separately named physical rear cameras; optical-quality 7× is not a fourth module.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.