Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR Magic7 Lite vs OPPO A5

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product viewTitanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Magic7 Lite if…

Choose the A5 if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 21 verified differences
OPPO

A5

6.67″ · LCD · 90 Hz · Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 1

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Mist White · UK CPH2727Full product profile
OPPO A5 in Mist White, official product viewMist White
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Magic7 Lite 512 GB, A5 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Explore the full specifications
Magic7 Lite

4 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Magic7 Lite
189g
A5
193g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Magic7 Lite

0.11″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic7 Lite
6.78″
A5
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
A5
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

21 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh
A56000 mAh
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

Magic7 Lite66 W
A545 W
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Magic7 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
A5Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Monochrome: 2 MP; Front: 5 MP; Video: up to 1080p 30 fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 76°, 5P lens, AF; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 5 MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Magic7 Lite6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 Hz
A56.67-inch LCD; 1604 × 720; up to 90 Hz; 1000 nits (HBM)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Brightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Details: 6.67-inch LCD; 1604 × 720 pixels; 264 ppi; up to 90 Hz refresh (60/90 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (default 120 Hz); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 83% DCI-P3, Natural mode 71% sRGB; 850 nits typical, 1000 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 89.9% screen ratio

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 15 more verified differences

Software update policy

Magic7 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
A5Not published
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
A5

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)

Weight

Magic7 Lite189 g
A5193 g
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.

Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Magic7 Lite8 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
A54 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 128 GB storage (UFS 2.1)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Details: 4 GB physical RAM; 128 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 2.1.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Magic7 LiteUK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.
A5UK model CPH2727; dual SIM (Nano-SIM); 4G
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
A5

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/5/8; LTE FDD bands 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD bands 38/40/41. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK. No 5G bands are listed.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (118)

Rear Camera - OIS

Magic7 LiteYes
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

The main camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Yes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A5

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Drop and impact durability testing

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Multi-angle drop and high-intensity impact tests based on MIL-STD 810H methodologies; SGS certification
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Manufacturer-described lab testing under controlled conditions. OPPO states it does not guarantee damage-proof performance; not an independent drop test.

OPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Magic7 Lite1200 cycles
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Magic7 Lite59 h
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

A5

OPPO lists a Nano-SIM card only and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Yes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

OPPO lists a 3.5 mm headphone jack.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

Magic7 Lite4000 nits
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
A5

OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 850 nits typical and 1000 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements.

OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Not verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

A5

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A55860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated); 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A545W SUPERVOOC, 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.8, FOV 76°, 5P lens, AF supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Hypertext, Google Lens; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/5/8; LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Magic7 Lite5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Nano-SIM card
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Chips — SoC

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5SBC, AAC, aptX
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Bluetooth 5.0, Low Energy
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M; Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M; 1 x 1 SISO
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Magic7 LiteBluetooth 5.1
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Magic7 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Video Call

Magic7 LiteSupport (operators and third-party software)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct

Magic7 LiteSupport
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency

Magic7 Lite2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot

Magic7 LiteSupport
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols

Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Magic7 LiteApprox. 189 g (including the battery)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Normal brightness: 850 nits (Typical); HBM: 1000 nits (Typical)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Depth

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A516.7 million colours (8-bit)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 71% sRGB
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Magic7 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Refresh Rate

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz)
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Touch Sampling Rate

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Maximum: 180Hz; Default: 120Hz
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Magic7 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite3456 × 4608 pixels
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite2520 × 1080 pixels
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Magic7 Lite1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, wireless LAN positioning, cellular network positioning; Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Operating System — Operating System

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5ColorOS 15.0
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Magic7 Lite4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

Magic7 LiteFace Recognition/One-Handed mode
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

Magic7 LiteGestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite12000 × 9000 pixels
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Magic7 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite3840 × 2160 pixels
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport, support fingerprint unlock
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Proximity sensor; Accelerometer; Side fingerprint sensor; Geomagnetic induction
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
A5Not verified
Sources
A5

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps; Support Dual-view video shooting
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Magic7 LiteNot verified
A5Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps; Support video zoom shooting; SLO-MO: 720P 120fps; Time-Lapse: 1080P 30fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs155 specificationsMagic7 LiteA5
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
193g
Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
165.71 × 76.24 × 7.99 mm (height × width × thickness), Mist White
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
162.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
75.5 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
7.98 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 165.71mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.24mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.99mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 193g
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
4000 nitsClaimed peak brightness · HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · OPPO publishes no HDR peak-brightness figure. Its specification gives 850 nits typical and 1000 nits typical in high-brightness mode, which are not HDR peak measurements.
437 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
264 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
90Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · OPPO lists a maximum of 90 Hz, switching between 60 and 90 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 HzBrightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
6.67-inch LCD; 1604 × 720; up to 90 Hz; 1000 nits (HBM)Details: 6.67-inch LCD; 1604 × 720 pixels; 264 ppi; up to 90 Hz refresh (60/90 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (default 120 Hz); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); Vivid mode 83% DCI-P3, Natural mode 71% sRGB; 850 nits typical, 1000 nits typical in high-brightness mode (HBM); 89.9% screen ratio
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
264 ppi
Display — Aspect Ratio
Sources
19.85:9
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
AMOLED
Not verified
2700 × 1224
720 x 1604 Pixels
Display — Gestures
Sources
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
89.9%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 90Hz (60/90Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum: 180Hz; Default: 120Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Vivid mode: 83% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 71% sRGB
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
16.7 million colours (8-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
264 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal brightness: 850 nits (Typical); HBM: 1000 nits (Typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
LCD
2
2
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Monochrome: 2 MP; Front: 5 MP; Video: up to 1080p 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 76°, 5P lens, AF; Monochrome: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens; Front: 5 MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens
16 MP (f/2.45)
5 MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
4K
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
10x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Support
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
16 MP (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
3456 × 4608 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
2520 × 1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
YesAutofocus is stated for the rear main (wide) camera; the 2MP monochrome module lists no AF.
YesOIS is stated for the 108MP main camera; not for the 5MP camera.
Not verifiedThe main camera has autofocus. The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOIS (with EIS) is explicitly identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50MP, f/1.8, FOV 76°, 5P lens, AF supported; Monochrome: 2MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°, 3P lens
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
5MP, f/2.2, FOV 77°, 3P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, SLO-MO, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Hypertext, Google Lens; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-Lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES
6600 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.
6000 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 6000 mAh / 23.52 Wh typical (5860 mAh / 22.98 Wh rated); wired charging: 45 W SUPERVOOC, 15 W VOOC, 33 W PPS, 13.5 W PD
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
66 WCompatible charger and cable required.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6600 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
66W
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5860mAh/22.98Wh (Rated); 6000mAh/23.52Wh (Typical)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
45W SUPERVOOC, 15W VOOC, 33W PPS, 13.5W PD
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 1
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
4 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 128 GB storage (UFS 2.1)Details: 4 GB physical RAM; 128 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 2.1.
UK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2727; dual SIM (Nano-SIM); 4GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/5/8; LTE FDD bands 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD bands 38/40/41. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK. No 5G bands are listed.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP65Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth 5.1
Bluetooth 5.0, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 GHz (20/40 MHz) and 5 GHz (20/40/80 MHz); 1 × 1 SISO; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Adreno A710
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Not verified
Processor — Features
Sources
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
8GB+512GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Sources
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Sources
2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Bluetooth 5.1
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Sources
Support (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Sources
Support, support fingerprint unlock
Not verified
Sensors — Gyroscope
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Compass
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Media and Audio — USB
Sources
USB Type-C, USB 2.0
Not verified
Media and Audio — Earjack
Sources
Type-C
Not verified
Phone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
Phone x 1; USB Data Cable x 1; SIM Ejector Tool x 1; Safety Guide x 1; Quick Guide x 1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
59 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK shop lists two out-of-stock £399.99 listings: SKU 82440110001010001302 (Titanium Purple) and SKU 82440110001010001303 (colour not stated), so the Titanium Black SKU is not confirmed.
5011100448
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesOPPO lists a 3.5 mm headphone jack.
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
4GB + 128GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 2.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps; Support video zoom shooting; SLO-MO: 720P 120fps; Time-Lapse: 1080P 30fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
Supported: 1080P 30fps, 720P 30fps; Support Dual-view video shooting
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Snapdragon 6s 4G Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 610@1050MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Proximity sensor; Accelerometer; Side fingerprint sensor; Geomagnetic induction
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900MHz; WCDMA: Band 1/5/8; LTE FDD: Band 1/3/5/7/8/20/28; LTE TDD: Band 38/40/41
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 2.4G, Wi-Fi 5G, Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, WLAN 5G, WLAN Display, WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 2.4GHz 40M; Wi-Fi 5GHz 20M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 40M, Wi-Fi 5GHz 80M; 1 x 1 SISO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.0, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
3.5mm jack
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GPS assisted positioning, wireless LAN positioning, cellular network positioning; Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, cellular network positioning
Drop and impact durability testing
Sources
Not verified
Multi-angle drop and high-intensity impact tests based on MIL-STD 810H methodologies; SGS certificationManufacturer-described lab testing under controlled conditions. OPPO states it does not guarantee damage-proof performance; not an independent drop test.
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedOPPO states no wireless charging power for this model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP (F2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe front camera row lists resolution, aperture, FOV and lens elements only; autofocus is neither stated nor excluded.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists a Nano-SIM card only and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO A5

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight193 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate ('about') manufacturer value for the model, including battery. OPPO notes that size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement; no colour-specific weight is published.

OPPO
Width76.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a 3.5 mm headphone jack.

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density264 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate90 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists a maximum of 90 Hz, switching between 60 and 90 Hz; the active rate depends on content and settings.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK A5 complete technical specifications (CPH2727)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK A5 product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK A5 selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.