Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR Magic7 Lite vs OnePlus 13R

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 27 Sept 2026
HONOR

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product viewTitanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Magic7 Lite if…

Choose the 13R if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 20 verified differences
OnePlus

13R

6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
OnePlus 13R in Nebula Noir, official product viewNebula Noir
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Magic7 Lite 512 GB, 13R 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

13RQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.

Explore the full specifications
Magic7 Lite

17 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Magic7 Lite
189g
13R
206g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

BOTH PHONES

Same screen diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic7 Lite
6.78″
13R
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
13R
2×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic7 Lite
Not verified
13R
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

20 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh
13R6000 mAh
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

Typical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

Magic7 Lite66 W
13R80 W
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

OnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Magic7 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
13RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Magic7 Lite6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 Hz
13R6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Brightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 14 more verified differences

Software update policy

Magic7 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
13RSecurity updates until 7 January 2031
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
13R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Magic7 Lite6600 mAh; 66 W wired
13R6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wired
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

Typical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
Magic7 LiteIP64
13RIP65
Sources
Magic7 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
13R

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed peak brightness

Magic7 Lite4000 nits
13R4500 nits
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions
13R

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

Magic7 Lite8 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
13R12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configuration

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Magic7 LiteUK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.
13RUK model; dual nano-SIM; 5G
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurations

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (88)

Main camera aperture

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R1.8 f-number
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R60 fps
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared high-brightness mode

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R1600 nits
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RLPDDR5X
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RUFS 4.0
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RYes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R5860 mAh
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging claim

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R1–50% in 20 minutes
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Magic7 Lite1200 cycles
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Magic7 Lite59 h
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RIn-display optical
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RDolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R2×
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13R2031-01-07
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote control
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Magic7 Lite5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Magic7 LiteBluetooth 5.1
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Magic7 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Video Call

Magic7 LiteSupport (operators and third-party software)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning

Magic7 LiteSupport
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct

Magic7 LiteSupport
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency

Magic7 Lite2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot

Magic7 LiteSupport
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols

Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Magic7 LiteApprox. 189 g (including the battery)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Magic7 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Magic7 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite3456 × 4608 pixels
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite2520 × 1080 pixels
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Magic7 Lite1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Magic7 LitePhone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Magic7 Lite4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

Magic7 LiteFace Recognition/One-Handed mode
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

Magic7 LiteGestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Magic7 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Magic7 Lite12000 × 9000 pixels
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Magic7 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Magic7 Lite3840 × 2160 pixels
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor

Magic7 LiteSupport, support fingerprint unlock
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RUSB 2.0 Type-C
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

HONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

Rear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

OnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Magic7 LiteNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs125 specificationsMagic7 Lite13R
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
206g
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
161.72 × 75.77 × 8.02 mm (height × width × depth)
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
162.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
75.5 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
7.98 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
Not verified
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.78″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
4000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
4500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
437 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
450 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 HzBrightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
2700 × 1224
2780 × 1264
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
450 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
6.78 inches
Not verified
Display — Aspect Ratio
Sources
19.85:9
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
AMOLED
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
2700 × 1224
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
Declared high-brightness mode
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
1600 nits
2
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsMain: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
16 MP (f/2.45)
16 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
4K
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
10x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Support
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
16 MP (f/2.45)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
3456 × 4608 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
2520 × 1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Support 2D Face Recognition
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
YesOIS is stated for the 108MP main camera; not for the 5MP camera.
YesOIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.
YesOIS (with EIS) is explicitly identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP (F2.45) without focus type.
No
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
2×
Main camera aperture
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
1.8 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fps
6600 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.
6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wiredTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAhTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
66 WCompatible charger and cable required.
80 WOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6600 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
66W
Not verified
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
Not verified
5860 mAh
Manufacturer charging claim
Sources
Not verified
1–50% in 20 minutesManufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
UK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
AMOLED
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP65Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed.
Bluetooth 5.1
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 7 (also 6E, 6, 5); 2×2 MIMO
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Adreno A710
Not verified
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Not verified
Processor — Features
Sources
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
8GB+512GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Sources
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Sources
2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Bluetooth 5.1
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Sources
Support (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Sources
Support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Sources
Support, support fingerprint unlock
Not verified
Sensors — Gyroscope
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Compass
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Sources
Support
Not verified
Media and Audio — USB
Sources
USB Type-C, USB 2.0
Not verified
Media and Audio — Earjack
Sources
Type-C
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
59 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK shop lists two out-of-stock £399.99 listings: SKU 82440110001010001302 (Titanium Purple) and SKU 82440110001010001303 (colour not stated), so the Titanium Black SKU is not confirmed.
5011111049
Physical RAM type
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage technology
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 4.0
USB connection
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
USB 2.0 Type-C
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
In-display optical
Sensors
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote controlComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Alert Slider
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Published security update end date
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verified
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.9 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OnePlus 13R

256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Width75.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.02 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.