Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR Magic V6 vs Nothing Phone (3)

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

Magic V6

7.95″ · Inner: foldable OLED; Outer: OLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform

512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Black · UK PNM-N49Full product profile
HONOR Magic V6 in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Typical battery capacity
Magic V6: 6,660 mAh vs Phone (3): 5,150 mAh
Maximum published wired charging power
Magic V6: 80 W vs Phone (3): 65 W
Inner screen resolution
Magic V6: 2352 × 2172 vs Phone (3): 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Form factor
Magic V6: foldable vs Phone (3): slab
Magic V6 first, Phone (3) second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 17 verified differences
Nothing

Phone (3)

6.67″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434226166Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3) in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Magic V6 512 GB, Phone (3) 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Magic V6Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Phone (3)Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Explore the full specifications
Magic V6

1.28″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Magic V6
7.95″
Phone (3)
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Magic V6
Not verified
Phone (3)
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Magic V6
Not verified
Phone (3)
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Magic V66660 mAh
Phone (3)5150 mAh
Sources
Magic V6

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Magic V6Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 64 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 20 MP (main and cover screens); Video: up to 4K
Phone (3)Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fps
Sources
Magic V6

Apertures: ultra-wide f/2.2, telephoto f/2.5, both front cameras f/2.2. Up to 100x digital zoom; EIS+OIS stabilisation.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

Details: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Magic V6Main: 7.95-inch foldable OLED, 2352 × 2172; Cover: 6.52-inch OLED, 2420 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak (main), 6000 nits (cover)
Phone (3)6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
Magic V6

Global peak brightness 1300 nits (main) and 2000 nits (cover); 1.07 billion colours; eye comfort: AI Defocus Display, 4320 Hz PWM flicker-free dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display; glass: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen (main), HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield (cover). Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

Full published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 11 more verified differences

Software update policy

Magic V6At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Phone (3)5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Sources
Magic V6

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Magic V66660 mAh; 80 W wired, 66 W wireless
Phone (3)5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wired
Sources
Magic V6

Typical capacity (rated 6510 mAh); lithium-polymer. Wired HONOR SuperCharge up to 20V/4A.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

Full published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
Magic V6IP68 / IP69
Phone (3)IP68
Sources
Magic V6

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529; the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsHONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

Magic V65000 nits
Phone (3)4500 nits
Sources
Magic V6

Inner-screen HDR peak; HONOR lists 6000 nits HDR peak for the external screen. HDR/local peak claims, not full-screen sustained measurements; global peak is 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Magic V6UK model PNM-N49. Networks: 5G (NR), 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD), 3G (WCDMA), 2G (GSM); HONOR C1+ RF enhanced chip. SIM: SIM1 + SIM2, SIM1 + eSIM, or eSIM1 + eSIM2.
Phone (3)Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFC
Sources
Magic V6

Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (139)

Rear camera autofocus

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Yes
Sources
Magic V6

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Stated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)20 minutes
Sources
Magic V6

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)7 years
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Magic V6WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

Magic V6Bluetooth 6.0, BLE, LE Audio, Auracast; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0/4.0/3.0; ASHA and LE Audio hearing-aid support
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Magic V61200 cycles
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Magic V657 h
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Glyph Matrix
Sources
Magic V6

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Rear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

NFC

Magic V6Yes
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Reader/Writer and Card Emulation (SIM, HCE) modes; SIM-based card emulation on SIM1 only.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer screen diagonal

Magic V66.52 in
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Yes
Sources
Magic V6

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Magic V66660 mAh (typical value), 6510 mAh (rated value)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Magic V6Lithium polymer battery
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

Magic V680W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge.
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wireless Charging

Magic V666W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Communication Chip

Magic V6RF Enhanced Chip HONOR C1+
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Magic V65G (NR)/4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD)/3G (WCDMA)/2G (GSM)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card

Magic V6SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Magic V6Bluetooth 6.0, BLE, LE Audio, Auracast; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0/4.0/3.0; ASHA and LE Audio hearing-aid support
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

Magic V6Infrared Remote Control; PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (maximum output current 1.5A/5V during reverse power supply); USB: USB Type-C, device support DP1.2 and USB 3.2 GEN1; Earjack: USB Type-C
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Magic V6Support GPS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / GLONASS (G1) / BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b) / GALILEO (E1+E5a+E5b) / QZSS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / NavIC (L1+L5) / A-GNSS; Support Cellular Network Positioning / Wi-Fi Network Positioning
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

Magic V6WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Magic V6White: folded 8.75 mm, unfolded 4.0 mm; other colours: folded 9.0 mm, unfolded 4.1 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Magic V6156.7 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Magic V6White: approx. 219 g; other colours: approx. 224 g (including the battery)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Magic V6folded: 74.5 mm; unfolded: 145.6 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Magic V6HDR Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 5000 nits, External screen 6000 nits; Global Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 1300 nits, External screen 2000 nits
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Magic V61.07 billion colors
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

Magic V6AI Defocus Display, 4320Hz PWM Flicker Free Dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Magic V6Supported
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

Magic V6Inner screen: 2352 × 2172 Pixels; External screen: 2420 × 1080 Pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Screen Glass Material

Magic V6Inner screen: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen; External screen: HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Size

Magic V6Inner screen: 7.95 inch; External screen: 6.52 inch
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

Magic V6Inner screen: foldable OLED; External screen: OLED
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Magic V6Portrait, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Night, Gesture control
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Magic V6Supported
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Magic V620 MP wide camera (f/2.2) on the inner screen; 20 MP wide camera (f/2.2) on the outer screen
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Magic V65120 × 3840 pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Magic V63840 × 2160 pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Magic V6Supported 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Magic V6Phone (Built-in battery) x 1; USB Type-C Cable x 1; Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject Tool x 1; Inner screen protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1; Warranty Card x 1; PU Case x 1
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Audio

Magic V6mp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav/midi
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

Magic V6HONOR Sound
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

Magic V6Supported
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Video

Magic V63gp/mp4
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

Magic V616GB+512GB
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Magic V62× Prime 4.6 GHz + 6× Performance 3.62 GHz
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Magic V6Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

Magic V6Octa-core
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

Magic V6Adreno 840
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Magic V6AI Enhanced Portrait, Stage Mode, HD Super Burst, Smart Focus, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Light Painting, HDR, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color, Magic Pose, AI Enhanced Night
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Magic V6Supports 3x optical zoom, 100x Digital zoom
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Magic V69216 × 6912 pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Magic V650 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2); 50 MP wide camera (f/1.6, OIS); 64 MP telephoto camera (f/2.5, OIS)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode

Magic V6EIS+OIS
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Magic V63840 × 2160 pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

Magic V6Support for 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — NFC

Magic V6Reader/Writer mode; Card Emulation mode (SIM, HCE)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Magic V6Gravity Sensor; Infrared Sensor; Hall sensor; Fingerprint Sensor; Gyroscope; Compass; Barometric Pressure Sensor; Acceleration Sensor; Ambient Light Sensor; Proximity Sensor
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — MagicOS features

Magic V6AI Meeting Agent, Fast-Flex, AI Screen Suggestion, HONOR Docs, HONOR Notes, Smart Multi-window, App Extender, One-swipe Split, Horizontal Split, Parallel Space, AI Privacy Call, Gemini Assistants, Gemini Live, Screen Share, Live Video, AI Writing Tools, AI Call Translation, AI Deepfake Detection, AI Erase passers and Removes reflection, AI Upscale, AI Cutout, AI Outpainting.
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Magic V6MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

Magic V6IP68 & IP69
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

Magic V6Not verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Magic V6

HONOR's UK specification lists 4K (3840 × 2160) recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.

HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

The video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs173 specificationsMagic V6Phone (3)
224g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
218g
156.7 × 74.5 × 9 mm (height × width × thickness; folded) in Black
160.6 × 75.59 × 8.99 mm (height × width × depth)
Unfolded width
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
145.6 mm
Not verified
Unfolded thickness
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
4.1 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
156.7 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
folded: 74.5 mm; unfolded: 145.6 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
White: folded 8.75 mm, unfolded 4.0 mm; other colours: folded 9.0 mm, unfolded 4.1 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
White: approx. 219 g; other colours: approx. 224 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
7.95″
Inner screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · Inner-screen HDR peak; HONOR lists 6000 nits HDR peak for the external screen. HDR/local peak claims, not full-screen sustained measurements; global peak is 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external.
4500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
460 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Refresh varies by app, content and selected mode. Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
Main: 7.95-inch foldable OLED, 2352 × 2172; Cover: 6.52-inch OLED, 2420 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak (main), 6000 nits (cover)Global peak brightness 1300 nits (main) and 2000 nits (cover); 1.07 billion colours; eye comfort: AI Defocus Display, 4320 Hz PWM flicker-free dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display; glass: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen (main), HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield (cover). Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.
6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.
2352 × 2172
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
460 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Inner screen: 7.95 inch; External screen: 6.52 inch
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Inner screen: foldable OLED; External screen: OLED
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
AI Defocus Display, 4320Hz PWM Flicker Free Dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Inner screen: 2352 × 2172 Pixels; External screen: 2420 × 1080 Pixels
Not verified
Display — Gestures
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
HDR Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 5000 nits, External screen 6000 nits; Global Peak Brightness: Inner Screen 1300 nits, External screen 2000 nits
Not verified
Display — Screen Glass Material
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Inner screen: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen; External screen: HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield
Not verified
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
4500 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1600 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
Main: 50 MP (f/1.6, OIS); Telephoto: 64 MP, 3x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP; Front: 20 MP (main and cover screens); Video: up to 4KApertures: ultra-wide f/2.2, telephoto f/2.5, both front cameras f/2.2. Up to 100x digital zoom; EIS+OIS stabilisation.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fpsDetails: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.
Inner screen: 20 MP (f/2.2); Outer screen: 20 MP (f/2.2)
50 MP
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
50 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2); 50 MP wide camera (f/1.6, OIS); 64 MP telephoto camera (f/2.5, OIS)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Support for 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supports 3x optical zoom, 100x Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
9216 × 6912 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
AI Enhanced Portrait, Stage Mode, HD Super Burst, Smart Focus, Multi-video, AI photography, High RES, Time-lapse, Super Wide Angle, Night, Super Macro, Portrait, Pro, Slow-MO, Panorama, Filter, Watermark, Capture smiles, Video, Timer, Scan Document, Light Painting, HDR, AI Super Zoom, Magic Color, Magic Pose, AI Enhanced Night
Not verified
Rear Camera — Stabilization Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
EIS+OIS
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
20 MP wide camera (f/2.2) on the inner screen; 20 MP wide camera (f/2.2) on the outer screen
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
5120 × 3840 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported 4K (3840 × 2160 pixels)
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Portrait, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Night, Gesture control
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
YesOIS listed on the 50MP wide and 64MP telephoto cameras; not listed for the ultra-wide.
YesOIS listed for the main and periscope cameras only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/1.68
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.3"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Auto focus, 2x2 OCL PDAF
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
2x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Periscope camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.68
Periscope camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.75"
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
3x optical zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
6x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
60x ultra zoom
Ultra-wide camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Ultra-wide camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
114° FOV
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Front camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
81.2° FOV
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
YesStated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Yes
6660 mAh; 80 W wired, 66 W wirelessTypical capacity (rated 6510 mAh); lithium-polymer. Wired HONOR SuperCharge up to 20V/4A.
5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.
6660 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5150 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
80 WCompatible charger and cable required.
65 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
6660 mAh (typical value), 6510 mAh (rated value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
80W HONOR SuperCharge; The phone supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge.
Not verified
Battery — Wireless Charging
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesUpper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"
Battery
Sources
Not verified
Si/C Li-Ion 5,150 mAh*
Battery
Sources
Not verified
*5500mAh (in India only)
Charging
Sources
Not verified
65 W fast charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
15 W wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W reverse wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
7.5 W reverse wired charging
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
YesHONOR Magic-Pen for Magic V6, sold separately.
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
16 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration; RAM is physical memory.
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
UK model PNM-N49. Networks: 5G (NR), 4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD), 3G (WCDMA), 2G (GSM); HONOR C1+ RF enhanced chip. SIM: SIM1 + SIM2, SIM1 + eSIM, or eSIM1 + eSIM2.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Inner: foldable OLED; Outer: OLED
Flexible AMOLED
IP68 / IP69HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529; the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP68
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Nothing OS 4 powered by Android 16Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0, BLE, LE Audio, Auracast; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0/4.0/3.0; ASHA and LE Audio hearing-aid support
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
YesReader/Writer and Card Emulation (SIM, HCE) modes; SIM-based card emulation on SIM1 only.
Not verified
Outer screen diagonal
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
6.52 in
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
2× Prime 4.6 GHz + 6× Performance 3.62 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Adreno 840
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — MagicOS features
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
AI Meeting Agent, Fast-Flex, AI Screen Suggestion, HONOR Docs, HONOR Notes, Smart Multi-window, App Extender, One-swipe Split, Horizontal Split, Parallel Space, AI Privacy Call, Gemini Assistants, Gemini Live, Screen Share, Live Video, AI Writing Tools, AI Call Translation, AI Deepfake Detection, AI Erase passers and Removes reflection, AI Upscale, AI Cutout, AI Outpainting.
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
16GB+512GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
IP68 & IP69
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
5G (NR)/4G (LTE TDD/LTE FDD)/3G (WCDMA)/2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — Communication Chip
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
RF Enhanced Chip HONOR C1+
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
SIM1+SIM2 / SIM1+eSIM / eSIM1+eSIM2
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
WLAN protocols: 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2x2 MIMO; WLAN frequency: 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0, BLE, LE Audio, Auracast; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LC3, LHDC 5.0/4.0/3.0; ASHA and LE Audio hearing-aid support
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Infrared Remote Control; PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite); Video Call (operator and third-party software); OTG (maximum output current 1.5A/5V during reverse power supply); USB: USB Type-C, device support DP1.2 and USB 3.2 GEN1; Earjack: USB Type-C
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Support GPS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / GLONASS (G1) / BeiDou (B1I+B1C+B2a+B2b) / GALILEO (E1+E5a+E5b) / QZSS (L1 + L5 Dual band) / NavIC (L1+L5) / A-GNSS; Support Cellular Network Positioning / Wi-Fi Network Positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Gravity Sensor; Infrared Sensor; Hall sensor; Fingerprint Sensor; Gyroscope; Compass; Barometric Pressure Sensor; Acceleration Sensor; Ambient Light Sensor; Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Reader/Writer mode; Card Emulation mode (SIM, HCE)
Not verified
Media and Audio — Video
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
3gp/mp4
Not verified
Media and Audio — Audio
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
mp3/mp4/3gp/ogg/amr/aac/flac/wav/midi
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Phone (Built-in battery) x 1; USB Type-C Cable x 1; Quick Start Guide x 1; Eject Tool x 1; Inner screen protective film (Attached on the phone before delivery) x 1; Warranty Card x 1; PU Case x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
57 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001010003404
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
£699Nothing UK store price for White 12+256GB in September 2026 (earlier that month it was on offer at £549). Retailer prices may differ.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Kryo, 8-core, up to 3.21 GHz
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
1 Prime core, up to 3.2 GHz (Cortex-X4)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
7 Performance cores, up to 3.0 GHz (Cortex-A720)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Adreno 825
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Hexagon NPU
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm AI Engine
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — ISP
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Spectra 18-bit Triple AI ISP
Not verified
6.67" flexible AMOLED
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Colors
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Protocol
Sources
Not verified
PPS / PD3.0 / PD2.0 / QC4.0 / QC3.0 / QC2.0 / DCP / SDP / CDP / UFCS
Not verified
3 high-definition mics
Not verified
Symmetric stereo speakers
SIM card type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Dual SIM
Not verified
Support
SIM mode
Sources
Not verified
Dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VOLTE/VONR
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM 850, 900, DCS, PCS
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19
4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
5G NR bands
Sources
Not verified
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
6.0
Location
Sources
Not verified
L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS, NavIC and SBAS
Not verified
Support
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph MatrixRear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK specification lists 4K (3840 × 2160) recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.
Not verifiedThe video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front camera autofocus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR Magic V6

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight224 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

HONOR
Thickness9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

HONOR
Display size7.95 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Inner-screen HDR peak; HONOR lists 6000 nits HDR peak for the external screen. HDR/local peak claims, not full-screen sustained measurements; global peak is 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

66W Wireless HONOR SuperCharge

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529; the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONORHONOR
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Refresh varies by app, content and selected mode. Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic V6 exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3)

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight218 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width75.59 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.