Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Smart 5G vs OPPO Reno16 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

600 Smart 5G

6.872″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK MRK-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 22 verified differences
OPPO

Reno16 F 5G

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Purple Black · UK CPH2859Full product profile
OPPO Reno16 F 5G in Purple Black, official product viewPurple Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 600 Smart 5G 128 GB, Reno16 F 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Reno16 F 5GMediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
Explore the full specifications
600 Smart 5G

0.3″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Smart 5G
6.87″
Reno16 F 5G
6.57″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Smart 5G
Not verified
Reno16 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Smart 5G
Not verified
Reno16 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Smart 5G7700 mAh
Reno16 F 5G6500 mAh
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Auxiliary lens (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Reno16 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Smart 5G6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM
Reno16 F 5G6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno16 F 5G

Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); Crystal Guard cover glass

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno16 F 5GNot published
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Reno16 F 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 16 more verified differences

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 Smart 5GIP64
Reno16 F 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Sources
600 Smart 5G

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Reno16 F 5G

Controlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Screen diagonal

600 Smart 5G6.872 in
Reno16 F 5G6.57 in
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
Reno16 F 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

600 Smart 5G4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Reno16 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 Smart 5GUK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.
Reno16 F 5GUK model CPH2859; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (113)

Front Camera - OIS

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Front video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5G1400 nits
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Typical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Smart 5G93 h
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GYes
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNo
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

600 Smart 5GYes
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Smart 5G1020 nits
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno16 F 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5G6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh (rated)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Smart 5G7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSupports (max): 45 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 33 W and below, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Smart 5G45W HONOR SuperCharge
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 Smart 5GSupported 45W
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GUltra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Doc Scanner, POP; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES, POP
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GGSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 Smart 5GNano Card
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 Smart 5GNano Card
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GType-C (digital headphones supported; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 Smart 5GBT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Smart 5G8.30 mm
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Smart 5G168.3 mm
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 Smart 5G216.5 g
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Smart 5G78.54 mm
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GCompatible
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5G1800
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot available
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GCobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 Smart 5GSupported
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 Smart 5G1920x1080
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GBeidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSupported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 Smart 5GSupported
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Smart 5G4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600 Smart 5GOcta-core
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 Smart 5G1080P
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5Gabout 8.58 mm (Pop White); about 8.44 mm (Purple Black)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Weight

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5Gabout 196 g (Pop White); about 194 g (Purple Black)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 10× digital
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 Smart 5GIP64
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

HONOR UK lists rear Video Shooting as 1080P and Video Resolution 1920x1080; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Rear video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs150 specifications600 Smart 5GReno16 F 5G
216.5g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
194g
OPPO lists about 194g for Purple Black (about 196g for Pop White); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
168.3 × 78.54 × 8.3 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
158.16 × 74.93 × 8.44 mm (height × width × thickness), Purple Black
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
168.3 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
78.54 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
8.30 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
216.5 g
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 158.16 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 74.93 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 8.58 mm (Pop White); about 8.44 mm (Purple Black)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 196 g (Pop White); about 194 g (Purple Black)
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Not verified
Cobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
6.87″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
1020 nitsClaimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
397 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); Crystal Guard cover glass
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
397 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Not verified
1592 × 720
FHD+ 2372 × 1080 pixels
860 nits (typical) / 1020 nits (HBM)
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1400 nits (typical)
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
92.8%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
397 PPI
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
Crystal Guard + AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Crystal Guard
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Not verified
1400 nitsTypical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.
2
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Auxiliary lens (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
5 MP (f/2.2)
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
1080P
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
8160 × 6120
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
2592 × 1944
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
1920x1080
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
1080P 30fps
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK spec lists 50MP Main Camera(f/1.8) and Auxiliary Lens(f/3.0) without stating autofocus.
YesAF supported is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 50MP telephoto modules; not stated for the 8MP ultra-wide module.
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 5 MP Camera (f/2.2 aperture) without focus type.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Doc Scanner, POP; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES, POP
7700 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 7500 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the original charger and cable (45W HONOR SuperCharge). No wireless charging is listed.
6500 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh rated); up to 45 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 33 W, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.
7700 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported 45W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Supports (max): 45 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 33 W and below, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Not verified
1800
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2859; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KControlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth 5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Adreno 613
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
IP64
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
GSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
BT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound 7.3
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
93 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
8 GB + 256 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 10× digital
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8-core
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm Mali-G615 @ 1.047 GHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Under-screen fingerprint
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones supported; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Not verified
Compatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Not verified
91.48%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Not verified
IP68
Show unverified (10)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Shooting as 1080P and Video Resolution 1920x1080; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedFront video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight216.5 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width78.54 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.87 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness1,020 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno16 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight194 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists about 194g for Purple Black (about 196g for Pop White); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.

OPPO
Width74.93 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.44 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPOOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

Controlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density397 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.