Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Smart 5G vs Nothing Phone (3)

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

600 Smart 5G

6.872″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK MRK-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 600 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 16 verified differences
Nothing

Phone (3)

6.67″ · Flexible AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · White · UK 6974434226166Full product profile
Nothing Phone (3) in White, official product viewWhite
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Nothing, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £699.00Nothing source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 600 Smart 5G 128 GB, Phone (3) 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Phone (3)Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Explore the full specifications
600 Smart 5G

0.2″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Smart 5G
6.87″
Phone (3)
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Smart 5G
Not verified
Phone (3)
3×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Smart 5G
Not verified
Phone (3)
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Smart 5G7700 mAh
Phone (3)5150 mAh
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Auxiliary lens (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Phone (3)Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fps
Sources
Phone (3)

Details: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Smart 5G6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM
Phone (3)6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
600 Smart 5G

860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Phone (3)

Full published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 10 more verified differences

Software update policy

600 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Phone (3)5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

600 Smart 5G7700 mAh; 45 W wired
Phone (3)5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wired
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Typical capacity (rated 7500 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the original charger and cable (45W HONOR SuperCharge). No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Phone (3)

Full published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Claimed peak brightness

600 Smart 5G1020 nits
Phone (3)4500 nits
Sources
600 Smart 5G

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Phone (3)

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 Smart 5GUK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.
Phone (3)Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFC
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

UK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (135)

Claimed video playback

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed charge time to 50%

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)20 minutes
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)7 years
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

600 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

600 Smart 5GBluetooth 5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Smart 5G93 h
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Glyph interface

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Glyph Matrix
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Rear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

600 Smart 5GYes
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Yes
Sources
600 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Phone (3)

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4G LTE bands

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5G NR bands

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Smart 5G7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 Smart 5G45W HONOR SuperCharge
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 Smart 5GSupported 45W
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 Smart 5GNano Card
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 Smart 5GNano Card
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 Smart 5GBT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Smart 5G8.30 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Smart 5G168.3 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 Smart 5G216.5 g
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Smart 5G78.54 mm
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

600 Smart 5G860 nits (typical) / 1020 nits (HBM)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

600 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 Smart 5GSupported
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 Smart 5G1920x1080
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 Smart 5GSupported
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Smart 5G4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

600 Smart 5G1080P
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 Smart 5GMagicOS 10
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 Smart 5GIP64
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
Phone (3)

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Sources
600 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 Smart 5GNot verified
Phone (3)Not verified
Sources
600 Smart 5G

HONOR UK lists rear Video Shooting as 1080P and Video Resolution 1920x1080; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Phone (3)

The video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

3 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs166 specifications600 Smart 5GPhone (3)
216.5g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
218g
168.3 × 78.54 × 8.3 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
160.6 × 75.59 × 8.99 mm (height × width × depth)
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
168.3 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
78.54 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
8.30 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
216.5 g
Not verified
Colour depth
Sources
Not verified
10-bit
6.87″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
1020 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.
4500 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
460 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Adaptive refresh rate
6.872-inch TFT LCD; 1592 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 1020 nits HBM860 nits typical; the 1020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data for full-screen video. 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 2800 × 1260; up to 120 Hz; 4500 nits peakFull published display specification: 6.67-inch flexible AMOLED; 1260 x 2800 (460 PPI); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 10-bit colour (1.07 billion colours); 1,000,000:1 contrast ratio; Brightness: 4500 nits peak, 1600 nits outdoor, 800 nits typical; 120 Hz adaptive refresh rate; 1000 Hz touch sampling rate.
1592 × 720
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
460 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
6.872 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
1592 × 720
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
860 nits (typical) / 1020 nits (HBM)
Not verified
Brightness — Peak brightness
Sources
Not verified
4500 nits
Brightness — Outdoor brightness
Sources
Not verified
1600 nits
Brightness — Typical brightness
Sources
Not verified
800 nits
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Auxiliary lens (f/3.0); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.68, OIS); Periscope: 50 MP, 3x optical zoom (f/2.68, OIS); Ultra-wide: 50 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K at 60 fpsDetails: main 1/1.3" sensor, OIS and EIS, 2x2 OCL PDAF autofocus, 2x in-sensor zoom; periscope 1/2.75" sensor, OIS and EIS, autofocus, 6x in-sensor and 60x ultra zoom; ultra-wide 1/2.76" sensor, 114° field of view; front 1/2.76" sensor, 81.2° field of view. Video list: Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps (4K per the feature copy), 1080p Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p slow motion at 240/120 fps, 4K/1080p time-lapse. TrueLens Engine 4 modes: Ultra XDR, Auto Tone, Portrait Optimiser, Motion Capture, Night, Macro, Action.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
50 MP main camera (f/1.8); auxiliary lens (f/3.0)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
1080P
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
8160 × 6120
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
2592 × 1944
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
1920x1080
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
1080P 30fps
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Not verifiedThe UK spec lists 50MP Main Camera(f/1.8) and Auxiliary Lens(f/3.0) without stating autofocus.
YesStated for the main (2x2 OCL PDAF) and periscope cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have optical stabilisation.
YesOIS listed for the main and periscope cameras only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
Not verified
3×
Main camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Main camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/1.68
Main camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/1.3"
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Auto focus, 2x2 OCL PDAF
Main camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
2x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Periscope camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
f/2.68
Periscope camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.75"
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
OIS & EIS
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
Autofocus
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
3x optical zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
6x in-sensor zoom
Periscope camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
60x ultra zoom
Ultra-wide camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Ultra-wide camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Ultra-wide camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Ultra-wide camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
114° FOV
Front camera — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
50 MP
Front camera — Aperture
Sources
Not verified
F/2.2
Front camera — Sensor
Sources
Not verified
1/2.76"
Front camera — Features
Sources
Not verified
81.2° FOV
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Yes
7700 mAh; 45 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 7500 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 45 W needs the original charger and cable (45W HONOR SuperCharge). No wireless charging is listed.
5150 mAh; 65 W wired, 15 W wireless, 5 W reverse wireless, 7.5 W reverse wiredFull published battery specification: 5150 mAh Si/C Li-ion (UK; 5500 mAh in India only); 65 W wired fast charging; 15 W wireless charging; 5 W reverse wireless charging; 7.5 W reverse wired charging; Charging protocols: PPS, PD3.0, PD2.0, QC4.0, QC3.0, QC2.0, DCP, SDP, CDP, UFCS.
7700 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5150 mAhUK capacity; separately listed India-only variants are excluded.
45 WCompatible charger and cable required.
65 W
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
15 W
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
7500 mAh (rated value), 7700 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported 45W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
45W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Reverse wireless charging
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
YesReverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.
Claimed charge time to 50%
Sources
Not verified
20 minutesUpper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. · 1% to 50%; manufacturer states "under 20 minutes"
Battery
Sources
Not verified
Si/C Li-Ion 5,150 mAh*
Battery
Sources
Not verified
*5500mAh (in India only)
Charging
Sources
Not verified
65 W fast charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
15 W wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
5 W reverse wireless charging
Charging
Sources
Not verified
7.5 W reverse wired charging
Published support term
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 yearsPublished security support term · Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
5 years of Android updates and 7 years of security patches, counted from first availability (not from purchase)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
UK model MRK-NX1. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: dual Nano SIM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Dual nano-SIM; eSIM; 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6.0; NFCUK model connectivity: SIM: Nano-SIM (4FF), dual SIM; eSIM supported; SIM mode: dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VoLTE/VoNR; 2G GSM: 850, 900, DCS, PCS; 3G UMTS (WCDMA): B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19; 4G LTE bands: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71; 5G NR bands (SA/NSA): n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78; Wi-Fi 7 (802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be), 2.4/5/6 GHz tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot; Bluetooth 6.0; Location: L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, Galileo, QZSS, NavIC, SBAS; NFC. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP68
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Nothing OS 4 powered by Android 16Operating system at launch as listed. The update term is in the Update policy field.
Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Bluetooth 5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
NFC
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 4 Gen 4
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 1.95 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Adreno 613
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
IP64
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
GSM/WCDMA/4G (LTE FDD)/4G (LTE TDD)/5G (NR)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
BT5.1; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 0.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
HONOR Sound 7.3
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (3)No source recorded
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty Card x 1 (Note: Subject to the actual product.) TP protective film x 1 Battery cover protective film x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
93 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002902
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Not verified
£699Nothing UK store price for White 12+256GB in September 2026 (earlier that month it was on offer at £549). Retailer prices may differ.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
4 nm TSMC process
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Kryo, 8-core, up to 3.21 GHz
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
1 Prime core, up to 3.2 GHz (Cortex-X4)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — CPU
Sources
Not verified
7 Performance cores, up to 3.0 GHz (Cortex-A720)
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Adreno 825
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Hexagon NPU
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — NPU
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm AI Engine
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 — ISP
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Spectra 18-bit Triple AI ISP
Size
Sources
Not verified
6.67" flexible AMOLED
Screen material
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Resolution
Sources
Not verified
1260 x 2800 (460 PPI)
Colors
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion
Contrast ratio
Sources
Not verified
1,000,000:1
Refresh — Adaptive refresh rate
Sources
Not verified
120 Hz
Refresh — Touch sampling rate
Sources
Not verified
1000 Hz
Protocol
Sources
Not verified
PPS / PD3.0 / PD2.0 / QC4.0 / QC3.0 / QC2.0 / DCP / SDP / CDP / UFCS
Audio
Sources
Not verified
3 high-definition mics
Audio
Sources
Not verified
Symmetric stereo speakers
SIM card type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM (4FF), Dual SIM
e-SIM
Sources
Not verified
Support
SIM mode
Sources
Not verified
Dual SIM, 4G/5G DSDS/DRDSDS, CSFB/VOLTE/VONR
2G GSM
Sources
Not verified
GSM 850, 900, DCS, PCS
3G UMTS (WCDMA) bands
Sources
Not verified
UMTS B1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19
4G LTE bands
Sources
Not verified
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66, 71
5G NR bands
Sources
Not verified
n1, n2, n3, n5, n7, n8, n12, n20, n25, n28, n30, n38, n40, n41, n48, n66, n71, n77, n78 - SA/NSA
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 7, 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2.4G/5G/6G Tri-band, 2x2 MIMO and MU-MIMO, Wi-Fi Direct, Hotspot
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
6.0
Location
Sources
Not verified
L1+L5 dual-band A-GPS, GLONASS, BDS, GALILEO, QZSS, NavIC and SBAS
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Support
Glyph interface
Sources
Not verified
Glyph MatrixRear light matrix for notifications, Glyph Toys and games, switched with the Glyph Button. Some functions, such as Caller ID, are marked coming soon.
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Shooting as 1080P and Video Resolution 1920x1080; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedThe video list gives Ultra XDR at 60/30 fps, 1080p modes and 4K/1080p time-lapse, and Nothing advertises 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 5 MP Camera (f/2.2 aperture) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight216.5 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width78.54 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.87 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness1,020 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR lists 860 nits typical and 1020 nits HBM; the 1,020-nit peak is HONOR Lab data that only takes effect when the corresponding video source is played full screen. Not an HDR or independently measured figure.

HONORHONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model MRK-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

Nothing Phone (3)

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight218 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Width75.59 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Thickness8.99 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak brightness; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

Nothing
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate2.5% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Upper-bound manufacturer claim with the 65 W wired charging spec. No adapter is included in the box, and the test adapter and conditions are not given. 50 divided by 20 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Nothing
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Security-patch term from first availability. Android version-upgrade duration is stated separately.

Nothing
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Reverse wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Reverse wired charging is a separate feature from reverse wireless charging.

Nothing
Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceNothing
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Nothing
Manufacturer list price£699.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceNothing
All sources1
  1. Nothing UK Phone (3): selected configuration and complete specificationsNothing · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.