Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Pro vs OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR512 GB

600 Pro

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 600 Pro in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 Pro if…

Choose the Reno13 Pro 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 19 verified differences
OPPO512 GB

Reno13 Pro 5G

6.83″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume Purple · UK CPH2697Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G in Plume Purple, official product viewPlume Purple
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Reno13 Pro 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
BOTH PHONES

The same weight.

Published device weight, without a case.

600 Pro
195g
Reno13 Pro 5G
195g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Reno13 Pro 5G

0.26″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Pro
6.57″
Reno13 Pro 5G
6.83″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Pro
3.5×
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Pro
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Pro6400 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh
Sources
600 Pro

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 ProMain: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
Reno13 Pro 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
600 Pro

All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Pro6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak
Reno13 Pro 5G6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
600 Pro

1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Software update policy

600 ProAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno13 Pro 5GNot published
Sources
600 Pro

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 13 more verified differences

Battery and charging

600 Pro6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverse
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh; 80 W wired
Sources
600 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 ProIP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Reno13 Pro 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Reno13 Pro 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Pro1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensors — Sensors

600 ProInfrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Reno13 Pro 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (1)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 ProUK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Reno13 Pro 5GUK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5G
Sources
600 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (100)

Front Camera - OIS

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Pro1600 cycles
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Pro65 h
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNo
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

RAM and storage configuration

600 Pro12 GB RAM; 512 GB storage
Reno13 Pro 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

One source states less detail or a rounded figure. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.

Optical-quality zoom

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

600 Pro8000 nits
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

600 Pro6400 mAh (typical value)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 ProHONOR 80W SuperCharge
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

600 ProLithium polymer battery
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

600 ProSupports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wireless Charging

600 Pro50W SuperCharge
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

600 ProNano SIM card
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

600 ProNano SIM card/eSIM
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

600 ProBluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600 ProSupported
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 ProSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

600 ProGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

600 Pro7.8 mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

600 Pro156.0 mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

600 ProApprox. 195 g (including the battery)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

600 Pro74.7 mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNormal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

600 Pro1.07 billion colors
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNatural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Type

600 ProAMOLED
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProMoving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

600 ProSupported 2D face unlock
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

600 Pro50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

600 ProUp to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

600 ProUp to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 ProHONOR Sound
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 ProSupported
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

600 Pro12 GB + 512 GB
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

600 ProSnapdragon 8 Elite Mobile Platform
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

600 ProOcta-core
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

600 ProAdreno 830
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

600 ProUp to 120x digital zoom
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

600 ProUp to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

600 Pro200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 50 MP (f/2.8, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

600 ProSupport up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

600 ProMagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

600 ProMagicOS 10
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 ProIP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 ProNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

600 ProYes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

11 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs138 specifications600 ProReno13 Pro 5G
195g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
195g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
156 × 74.7 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
162.73 × 76.55 × 7.55 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume Purple
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
156.0 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
74.7 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
7.8 mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Approx. 195 g (including the battery)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.73 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.55 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.55 mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 195 g
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.83″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
8000 nitsClaimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
458 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
450 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
450 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1.07 billion colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
AMOLED
Not verified
2728 × 1264
FHD+ 2800 × 1272 pixels
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.8%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Not verified
Normal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
3.5×Dedicated telephoto reach · 50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
50 MP (f/2.0)
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 50 MP (f/2.8, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Up to 120x digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported 2D face unlock
Not verified
Yes
YesAF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.
YesOIS is listed on the 200 MP main and 50 MP telephoto cameras; the 12 MP camera row lists AF only.
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
YesOIS is explicitly identified on the 200 MP main camera (and separately on the 50 MP periscope telephoto); not on the 12 MP ultra-wide.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Yes50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverseTypical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
5800 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
6400 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
80 WHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
50 W
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
6400 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Lithium polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Wireless Charging
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
50W SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Snapdragon 8 Elite
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
ColorOS 15.0
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Snapdragon 8 Elite Mobile Platform
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Adreno 830
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 10
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
12 GB + 512 GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
IP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Nano SIM card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Not verified
Infrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
65 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030002602
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz, 4 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm G615-MC6, 1303 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Show unverified (9)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness8,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.

HONORHONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density458 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reach3.5×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONORHONOR
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.