600 Pro
6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9Full product profile
Black6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9Full product profile
BlackWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the 600 Pro if…
Choose the 13 if…
6.82″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black Eclipse · UK 5011111074Full product profile
Black EclipseListed configurations: 600 Pro 512 GB, 13 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
19 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsTypical capacity of the serial dual-cell pack (2 × 3000 mAh); rated 2 × 2920 mAh. Not a measured runtime.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
HONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsOnePlus's 1–100% in 36 minutes lab test used the official SUPERVOOC Power Adapter with Smart Rapid Charging Mode turned on.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsMain: Sony LYT-808, 1/1.4", 23 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: Sony LYT-600, 1/1.95", 73 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Ultra-wide: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 15 mm equivalent, 120°, EIS, autofocus. Front: Sony IMX615, 1/2.74", fixed focus, 4K at up to 60 fps. Dolby Vision recording at 4K 60/30 fps.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions510 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Ceramic Guard cover glass; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology (for example AMOLED) on the UK specification page.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK product security update periodDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsSerial dual-cell battery: typical 2 × 3000 mAh (22.92 Wh), rated 2 × 2920 mAh (22.31 Wh). OnePlus lab tests: 100% in 36 minutes with the official SUPERVOOC adapter and 50% in 34 minutes with the 50 W AIRVOOC magnetic charger, from 1% with the screen off at 25 °C. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Operating system at launch as listed; OnePlus says it may be updated.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsBlack Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
The UK store also lists a 16 GB + 512 GB Arctic Dawn configuration, which is a separate SKU. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 store configurationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G SA n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n75/n77/n78. eSIM availability depends on the carrier. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2655, e.g. 12 GB + 256 GB Ebony Eclipse, SKU 5011111156); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13 store configurationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
The UK specification lists a dual nano-SIM slot and does not mention a memory card slot either way.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the OnePlus 13 state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus Test Laboratory, 18 November 2024: ambient and starting phone temperature 25 °C ± 1 °C, screen off, Smart Rapid Charging on. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK product security update periodEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13 specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
HONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
10 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORHDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.
HONORHONORNot published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
HONORHONORPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONORMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONOR50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
HONORHONORNot published
256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Black Eclipse / Arctic Dawn: 213 g. Midnight Ocean is listed at 210 g.
OnePlusManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
IEC 60529 laboratory tests: IPX8 in still fresh water 1.5 m for 30 minutes; IPX9 high-temperature spray. Resistance may decrease with wear; liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.