Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 600 Pro vs HONOR Magic7 Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR512 GB

600 Pro

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Elite

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Black · UK VKP-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 600 Pro in Black, official product viewBlack
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 600 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 47 verified differences
HONOR512 GB

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product viewTitanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Explore the full specifications
Magic7 Lite

6 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

600 Pro
195g
Magic7 Lite
189g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

Magic7 Lite

0.21″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

600 Pro
6.57″
Magic7 Lite
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

600 Pro
3.5×
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

600 Pro
Not verified
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

47 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
600 Pro6400 mAh
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh
Sources
600 Pro

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

600 Pro80 W
Magic7 Lite66 W
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Magic7 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

600 ProMain: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
Magic7 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Sources
600 Pro

All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

600 Pro6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak
Magic7 Lite6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 Hz
Sources
600 Pro

1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Magic7 Lite

Brightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 41 more verified differences

Battery and charging

600 Pro6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverse
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh; 66 W wired
Sources
600 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Magic7 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

600 Pro1600 cycles
Magic7 Lite1200 cycles
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

600 Pro65 h
Magic7 Lite59 h
Sources
600 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
600 ProIP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Magic7 LiteIP64
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9
Magic7 Lite

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

600 Pro8000 nits
Magic7 Lite4000 nits
Sources
600 Pro

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProMoving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Magic7 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

In the Box — In the Box

600 Pro1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Magic7 LitePhone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

600 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Magic7 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Sources

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

Regional SIM / network configuration

600 ProUK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Magic7 LiteUK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.
Sources
600 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (51)

Claimed video playback

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

600 ProHONOR 80W SuperCharge
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wireless Charging

600 Pro50W SuperCharge
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 Lite5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

600 Pro1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

600 ProSupported
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — OTG

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

600 ProSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Video Call

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport (operators and third-party software)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

600 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 Lite2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 Lite1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

600 ProHONOR Sound
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

600 ProSupported
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — USB

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteUSB Type-C, USB 2.0
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 Lite4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteFace Recognition/One-Handed mode
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteGestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport, support fingerprint unlock
Sources
600 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

600 ProInfrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

600 ProIP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

600 ProNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

HONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

HONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

600 ProYes
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
600 Pro

50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.

HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditions
Magic7 Lite

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

13 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs121 specifications600 ProMagic7 Lite
195g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
156 × 74.7 × 7.8 mm (height × width × thickness) in Black
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
156.0 mm
162.8 mm
74.7 mm
75.5 mm
7.8 mm
7.98 mm
Approx. 195 g (including the battery)
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
8000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.
4000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
458 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
437 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2728 × 1264; up to 120 Hz; 8000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 458 ppi. The 8000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 HzBrightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
2728 × 1264
2700 × 1224
458 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
6.57 inches
6.78 inches
1.07 billion colors
1.07 billion colors
2728 × 1264
2700 × 1224
Display — Aspect Ratio
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
19.85:9
Display — Gestures
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
3.5×Dedicated telephoto reach · 50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP periscope, 3.5x optical (f/2.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP; Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)All three rear cameras have autofocus; the ultra-wide covers 112°. Zoom up to 120x digital; video up to 4K (3840 × 2160).
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.
50 MP (f/2.0)
16 MP (f/2.45)
200 MP (f/1.9, AF, OIS); 50 MP (f/2.8, AF, OIS); 12 MP (AF)
108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Up to 120x digital zoom
10x digital zoom
Up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
12000 × 9000 pixels
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
3840 × 2160 pixels
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Enhanced Zoom, Stage Mode, Classic, Film, Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI camera, Super Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, Filters, Watermark, Scan document, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, Magic Colour, Underwater
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
16 MP (f/2.45)
Up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
3456 × 4608 pixels
Up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
2520 × 1080 pixels
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filters, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Supported 2D face unlock
Support 2D Face Recognition
Yes
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
YesOIS is listed on the 200 MP main and 50 MP telephoto cameras; the 12 MP camera row lists AF only.
YesOIS is stated for the 108MP main camera; not for the 5MP camera.
YesOIS is explicitly identified on the 200 MP main camera (and separately on the 50 MP periscope telephoto); not on the 12 MP ultra-wide.
YesOIS (with EIS) is explicitly identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
4K
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Yes50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
6400 mAh; 80 W wired, 50 W wireless, 27 W wired reverseTypical capacity (rated 6210 mAh); lithium polymer; wired SuperCharge up to 20V/4A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original HONOR 80W charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
6600 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.
6400 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
80 WHONOR advertises 80W HONOR Wired SuperCharge (spec: up to 20V/4A; standard charger HONOR 80W SuperCharge). 80W is the charger's maximum output and needs the original SuperCharger and cable; actual power varies. Up to 27W wired reverse charging is separately stated.
66 WCompatible charger and cable required.
50 W
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
6400 mAh (typical value)
6600 mAh (typical value)
Lithium polymer battery
Lithium polymer battery
Supports up to 20V/4A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
66W
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
HONOR 80W SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Wireless Charging
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
50W SuperCharge
Not verified
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Snapdragon 8 Elite
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model VKP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP68 / IP69 / IP69KHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
Launch software listed by manufacturerDiffers
Sources
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Bluetooth 5.1
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Yes
Snapdragon 8 Elite Mobile Platform
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Adreno 830
Adreno A710
MagicOS 10 (Based on Android 16)
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
MagicOS 10
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
12 GB + 512 GB
8GB+512GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
IP68 and IP69 and IP69K
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Not verified
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card
Nano SIM card/eSIM
eSIM
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — BluetoothDiffers
Sources
Bluetooth 6.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 3.0, LHDC 4.0, LHDC 5.0, LC3
Bluetooth 5.1
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — PositioningDiffers
Sources
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS/NavIC Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Infrared sensor Ambient light sensor Digital compass Gravity sensor Fingerprint sensor Gyroscope Color temperature sensor Flicker sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 (Europe is C2C, other regions are A2C) 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Phone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
65 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
59 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
82440110001030002602
Not verifiedHONOR's UK shop lists two out-of-stock £399.99 listings: SKU 82440110001010001302 (Titanium Purple) and SKU 82440110001010001303 (colour not stated), so the Titanium Black SKU is not confirmed.
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Processor — Features
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support (operators and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support, support fingerprint unlock
Sensors — Gyroscope
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Compass
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — NFC
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Media and Audio — USB
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
USB Type-C, USB 2.0
Media and Audio — Earjack
Sources
600 ProNo source recorded
Not verified
Type-C
Show unverified (10)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists rear Video Resolution as "Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels" and does not list 8K; no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP (F2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.8 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 600 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width74.7 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness8,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak for part of the screen, not full-screen sustained brightness; the test window is not stated. High-brightness-mode and typical figures are listed separately.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

50W HONOR Wireless SuperCharge; the wireless charger is a separate purchase and must be an HONOR SuperCharging wireless charger rated at not less than 50W.

HONORHONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 (IEC 60529) and IP69K (ISO 20653:2023) under controlled laboratory conditions; the EU product information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can decrease with wear.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density458 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reach3.5×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50MP periscope telephoto (f/2.8, AF, OIS), 3.5x optical. The 120x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONORHONOR
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 600 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 600 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 600 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model VKP-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 600 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.