Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Smart vs OPPO Reno13 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

400 Smart

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 685

128 GB · 6 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-LX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Smart if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 22 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 F 5G

6.67″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Graphite Grey · UK CPH2699Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 F 5G in Graphite Grey, official product viewGraphite Grey
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 400 Smart 128 GB, Reno13 F 5G 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Reno13 F 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Explore the full specifications
400 Smart

0.1″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Smart
6.77″
Reno13 F 5G
6.67″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Smart
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Smart
Not verified
Reno13 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Smart6500 mAh
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh
Sources
400 Smart

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Smart35 W
Reno13 F 5G45 W
Sources
400 Smart

Up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

45W (MAX), 11V/4.1A (MAX) per the UK specification; the OPPO UK product page defines 45W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. Compatible charger and cable required.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

400 SmartMain: 108 MP (f/1.75); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 8 MP (f/2.0)
Reno13 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

400 Smart6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Reno13 F 5G6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
400 Smart

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 16 more verified differences

Software update policy

400 SmartAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno13 F 5GNot published
Sources
400 Smart

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Reno13 F 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 SmartIP54
Reno13 F 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
400 Smart

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Reno13 F 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

400 SmartPhone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Reno13 F 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

400 Smart6 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Reno13 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
400 Smart

Selected UK configuration.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 SmartUK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.
Reno13 F 5GUK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (105)

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GYes
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

AF is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - Auto Focus

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

400 Smart850 nits
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Smart1600 cycles
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Smart71 h
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GYes
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

OPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

400 SmartYes
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditions
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.

HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specifications
Reno13 F 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Smart6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5G45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Smart35W HONOR SuperCharge
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 SmartLi-ion Polymer Battery
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 SmartSupport up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Smart4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 SmartNano Card
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 SmartNano Card
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GWi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 SmartBT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 SmartVideo Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 SmartSupport GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Smart802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Smart8.24mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Smart166.89mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 SmartApprox. 208g (including the battery)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Smart76.8mm
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Smart16.7 million colors
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GVivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

400 SmartMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 SmartSupported
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Smart8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 Smart3264 × 2448 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupport 1920x1080 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSingle band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5GSupports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 SmartHONOR Sound
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

400 SmartSupported
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Smart6GB+128GB
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Smart4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 SmartQualcomm Snapdragon 685
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 SmartOcta-core
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 SmartAdreno GPU A610
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 SmartPhoto, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 SmartUp to 8X Digital zoom
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 SmartUp to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Smart108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

400 SmartRear single LED flash
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 SmartSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

400 SmartSupport up to 1080P video shooting
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5Gabout 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 SmartMagicOS 9.0
Reno13 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

400 SmartNot verified
Reno13 F 5G4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
400 Smart

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs142 specifications400 SmartReno13 F 5G
208g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
192g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
162.2 × 75.05 × 7.76 mm (height × width × thickness), Graphite Grey
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
166.89mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
76.8mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
8.24mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Approx. 208g (including the battery)
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.20 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 75.05 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.76 mm (Graphite Grey); about 7.82 mm (Luminous Blue)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 192 g
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.67″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
394 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
6.67-inch AMOLED; 2400 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.67-inch rigid AMOLED, 2400 × 1080, 394 ppi, 92.2% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 180 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 (Vivid mode) and 100% sRGB (Natural mode); 16.7 million colours (8-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); AGC DT STAR2 cover glass
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
394 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
16.7 million colors
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
720 × 1610
2400 × 1080 pixels
Display — Gestures
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Not verified
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1200 nits (typical)
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
92.2%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 180 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% sRGB
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
16.7 million colours (8-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
394 PPI
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
Rigid AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
AGC DT STAR2
2
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 8 MP (f/2.0)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Macro: 2 MP; Front: 32 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°; Front: 32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
8 MP (f/2.0)
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
108 MP main camera (f/1.75) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Up to 8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Up to 12000 × 9000 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Watermark, HDR Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
8 MP Camera (f/2.0)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
3264 × 2448 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 1080P video shooting
Not verified
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Photo, Video, Portrait
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 78°, 5P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 112°, 5P lens, EIS; Macro: 2 MP, f/2.4, FOV 89°
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
32 MP, f/2.4, FOV 82°, 5P lens
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Macro, Doc Scanner; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen fill light
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
YesAF is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
YesOIS is listed for the 50MP wide camera only.
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); Li-ion polymer; up to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR SuperCharge charger. No wireless charging is listed.
5800 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast charging up to 45 W (11 V/4.1 A max) with SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS protocols.
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
35 WUp to 35W (11V/3.2A) with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual power varies.
45 W45W (MAX), 11V/4.1A (MAX) per the UK specification; the OPPO UK product page defines 45W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. Compatible charger and cable required.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
6500 mAh (typical value), 6350 mAh (rated value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Li-ion Polymer Battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support up to 35W (11V/3.2A) super charge
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
45 W (max), 11 V/4.1 A (max); supports SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD, QC and PPS fast-charging protocols
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
YesOPPO lists a Nano-SIM card plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
6 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz (2 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model LGN-LX1 (4G); dual Nano SIM. Networks: 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM; no 5G.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2699; dual SIM (Nano-SIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
ColorOS 15.0
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists Bluetooth 5.0 (BT5.0) for this model.
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4 and 5 GHz bands; channel widths up to 80 MHz at 5 GHz; 1×1 SISO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 685
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
4 × Cortex-A73 2.8 GHz + 4 × Cortex-A53 1.9 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Adreno GPU A610
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
6GB+128GB
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
4G (LTE FDD) 3G (WCDMA) 2G (GSM)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Nano Card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz WLAN; WLAN hotspot and WLAN Direct
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
BT5.0; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Video Call (operator and third-party software) OTG (The maximum output current is 1A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Support GPS/AGPS/Glonass/BeiDou/Galileo
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Proximity, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno13 F 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 USB Type-C Cable x 1 Quick Start Guide x 1 Eject pin x 1 TP protective film x 1 (Note:The film has been attached to the mobile phone) Warranty Card x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
71 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
8 GB + 256 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR4X @ 2133 MHz, 2 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps; video zoom: 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 60/30 fps, 4K at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 720p/1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
1080p at 30 fps (default), 720p at 30 fps
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6 Gen 1 Mobile Platform
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 710 @ 676 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card + eSIM
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900; 3G WCDMA: 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: 38/39/40/41; 5G NR: 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/77/78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5.1G, 5G, 5.4G and 5.8G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M; 1 × 1 SISO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GPS/A-GNSS assisted positioning, wireless LAN (WLAN) positioning and cellular network positioning
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear and front video are listed up to 1080p; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 30fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO lists only "Type-C" for headphones and does not say whether analogue USB-C headphones or a 3.5 mm socket are supported, so this stays unknown.
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Smart

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight208 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM6 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-LX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight192 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width75.05 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.67 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density394 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2699)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno13 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.