Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Smart 5G vs OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
HONOR

400 Smart 5G

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Smart 5G if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 22 verified differences
OPPO

Reno13 Pro 5G

6.83″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 8350

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Plume Purple · UK CPH2697Full product profile
OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G in Plume Purple, official product viewPlume Purple
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 400 Smart 5G 128 GB, Reno13 Pro 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.

Not verified for either phone, so not charted: Native zoom. Missing evidence is not a difference.

SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Reno13 Pro 5GMediaTek Dimensity 8350
Explore the full specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

0.06″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Smart 5G
6.77″
Reno13 Pro 5G
6.83″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Smart 5G
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Smart 5G
Not verified
Reno13 Pro 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

22 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Smart 5G6500 mAh
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Smart 5G35 W
Reno13 Pro 5G80 W
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Maximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

400 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Reno13 Pro 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

400 Smart 5G6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Reno13 Pro 5G6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)
Sources
400 Smart 5G

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 16 more verified differences

Software update policy

400 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Reno13 Pro 5GNot published
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 Smart 5GIP54
Reno13 Pro 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69
Sources
400 Smart 5G

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
Reno13 Pro 5G

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

In the Box — In the Box

400 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Sensors — Sensors

400 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Reno13 Pro 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sources

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

400 Smart 5G4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
Reno13 Pro 5G12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Selected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 Smart 5GUK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.
Reno13 Pro 5GUK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5G
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (105)

Rear Camera - OIS

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera - Auto Focus

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

AF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera - OIS

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

The front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

400 Smart 5G850 nits
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guide
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Smart 5G69 h
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNo
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

400 Smart 5GYes
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno13 Pro 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Smart 5G6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GProtocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Smart 5G35W HONOR SuperCharge
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

400 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

400 Smart 5GSupported 35W
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GType-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GWi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

400 Smart 5G8.24mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

400 Smart 5G166.89mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

400 Smart 5G206g
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

400 Smart 5G76.8mm
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNatural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

400 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

400 Smart 5GSupported
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Focus Mode

400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

400 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

400 Smart 5G1920x1080
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

400 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSingle band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GSupports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

400 Smart 5GSupported
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

400 Smart 5G4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

400 Smart 5GOcta-core
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Adreno GPU A619
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

400 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

400 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

400 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Shooting

400 Smart 5G1080P
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 Smart 5GAndroid 15 + MagicOS 9.0
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

400 Smart 5GMagicOS 9.0
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5G4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

400 Smart 5GIP54
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

8K video recording

400 Smart 5GNot verified
Reno13 Pro 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Rear video is listed up to 1080p and front video up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
Reno13 Pro 5G

OPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.

OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs142 specifications400 Smart 5GReno13 Pro 5G
206g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
195g
Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
162.73 × 76.55 × 7.55 mm (height × width × thickness), Plume Purple
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
166.89mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
76.8mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
8.24mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
206g
Not verified
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
about 162.73 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
about 76.55 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Not verified
about 7.55 mm
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
about 195 g
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.83″
Screen diagonal · Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
450 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
6.83-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1272; up to 120 Hz; 1200 nits (HBM)Details: 6.83-inch flexible AMOLED, 2800 × 1272 (FHD+), 450 ppi, 93.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz); touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Natural, Expert and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours; 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
1610 × 720
2800 × 1272
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
450 ppi
Display — Colour
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Not verified
1610 × 720
FHD+ 2800 × 1272 pixels
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Normal: 600 nits (typical global default maximum); HBM: 1200 nits (typical global excitation maximum)
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Not verified
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Not verified
93.8%
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz (60/90/120 Hz)
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Not verified
Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3; Expert mode: 100% DCI-P3; Vivid mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colours
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Not verified
450 PPI
Display — Panel
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED (Flexible)
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Not verified
Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
2
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 60 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
5 MP (f/2.2)
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1080P
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
8160 × 6120
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
2592 × 1944
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1920x1080
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
1080P 30fps
Not verified
Front Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Camera — Rear
Sources
Not verified
Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 84°, 6P lens, AF, OIS; Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, 1G3P lens, AF, OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 90°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, PRO, Panorama, Slo-mo, Dual-view video, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Doc Scanner, Underwater; Front: Video, Photo, Portrait, Night, HI-RES, Panorama, Time-lapse, Dual-view video, Sticker
Rear Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
YesAF is listed for the wide, ultra-wide and telephoto cameras.
Rear Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
YesOIS is listed for the 50 MP wide and 50 MP telephoto cameras only.
Front Camera - Auto Focus
Sources
Not verified
Yes
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.
5800 mAh; 80 W wiredDetails: 5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh typical (5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh rated); fast-charge protocols: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A).
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
5800 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
35 WMaximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.
80 W80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge per the OPPO UK product page, which defines 80W as the charger's output power and says actual output may vary. The UK spec lists the protocols (SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0, PD2.0 9V/1.5A) without a wattage. Compatible charger and cable required.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported 35W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
Battery — Battery
Sources
Not verified
5800 mAh / 22.74 Wh (typical); 5640 mAh / 22.11 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Not verified
Protocols supported: SUPERVOOC 2.0, SUPERVOOC, VOOC 3.0 and PD 2.0 (9 V/1.5 A)
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 15.0.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.
12 GB RAM (LPDDR5X); 512 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 12 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz (4 × 16-bit). Storage type: UFS 3.1.
UK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2697; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
ColorOS 15.0
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; 2.4, 5 and 6 GHz bands; 160 MHz channels at 5 GHz; 2×2 MIMO; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Qualcomm Adreno GPU A619
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Android 15 + MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
IP54
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
GSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
nano sim-card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
nano sim-card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor, infrared remote control
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
HONOR Sound 7.3
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
Supported
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1; safety guide ×1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
69 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
82440110001030001502
Not verified
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
Reno13 Pro 5GNo source recorded
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
UK box contents
Sources
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide, safety guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Not verified
12 GB + 512 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Not verified
LPDDR5X @ 4266 MHz, 4 × 16-bit
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; EIS/OIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps, 720p at 30 fps; slow motion: 720p at 240 fps, 1080p at 120 fps; time-lapse: 1080p at 30 fps; dual-view video: 1080p at 30 fps
Video — Front
Sources
Not verified
4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; EIS video: 4K at 60/30 fps, 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on), 720p at 30 fps; video zoom: supported; dual-view video: supported
Chips — SoC
Sources
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 8350
Chips — CPU
Sources
Not verified
8 cores
Chips — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Arm G615-MC6, 1303 MHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Not verified
2G GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; 3G WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; 4G LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; 4G LTE TDD: bands 34/38/39/40/41; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n66/n38/n40/n41/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6E, Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11b/g/a/n; WLAN 2.4G, 5G, 5.1G, 5.4G, 5.8G and 6G; WLAN Display; WLAN tethering; Wi-Fi 2.4 GHz 20M/40M; Wi-Fi 5 GHz 20M/40M/80M/160M; 2 × 2 MIMO
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Not verified
SBC, AAC, aptX HD, LDAC and LHDC 5.0
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Not verified
Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones only; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
ColorOS 15.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Not verified
Single band: Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Not verified
Supports A-GNSS assisted positioning/WLAN positioning/cellular network positioning
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 1080p and front video up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedOPPO UK lists rear recording up to 4K 60fps and does not mention 8K; no exclusion is stated, so 8K support remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Storage-card support
Sources
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedOPPO's UK specification has no storage-card row for this model, so card support is unknown rather than absent.
eSIM support
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards and does not mention eSIM.
Front Camera - OIS
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedThe front camera has autofocus and front video lists electronic stabilisation (EIS). The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.6 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno13 Pro 5G

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight195 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Approximate manufacturer value for the selected colour, including battery.

OPPO
Width76.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness7.55 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.83 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Measured as a rectangle; rounded corners reduce the usable screen area.

OPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

OPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Conditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Switches between 60, 90 and 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources2
  1. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2697)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno13 Pro 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.