Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

HONOR 400 Smart 5G vs OnePlus 13R

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 27 Sept 2026
HONOR

400 Smart 5G

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the 400 Smart 5G if…

Choose the 13R if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 17 verified differences
OnePlus

13R

6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
OnePlus 13R in Nebula Noir, official product viewNebula Noir
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: 400 Smart 5G 128 GB, 13R 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
13RQualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.

Explore the full specifications
BOTH PHONES

The same weight.

Published device weight, without a case.

400 Smart 5G
206g
13R
206g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

13R

0.01″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

400 Smart 5G
6.77″
13R
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

400 Smart 5G
Not verified
13R
2×

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

400 Smart 5G
Not verified
13R
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
400 Smart 5G6500 mAh
13R6000 mAh
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

Typical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Maximum published wired charging power

400 Smart 5G35 W
13R80 W
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Maximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
13R

OnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

400 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
13RMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Sources
13R

Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

400 Smart 5G6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
13R6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak
Sources
400 Smart 5G

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
13R

450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Show 11 more verified differences

Software update policy

400 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
13RSecurity updates until 7 January 2031
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
13R

End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

400 Smart 5G6500 mAh; 35 W wired
13R6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wired
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Typical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

Typical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Supplier-declared ingress protection

In Visual facts
400 Smart 5GIP54
13RIP65
Sources
400 Smart 5G

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
13R

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

RAM and storage configuration

400 Smart 5G4 GB RAM; 128 GB storage
13R12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storage
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Selected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configuration

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

400 Smart 5GUK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.
13RUK model; dual nano-SIM; 5G
Sources
13R

UK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurations

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (83)

Main camera aperture

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R1.8 f-number
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear 4K recording maximum

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R60 fps
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Main camera optical stabilisation

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Listed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

OIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Autofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNo
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Physical RAM type

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RLPDDR5X
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Storage technology

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RUFS 4.0
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support term

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Alert Slider

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RYes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK rated battery capacity

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R5860 mAh
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer charging claim

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R1–50% in 20 minutes
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotes

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

400 Smart 5G1600 cycles
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

400 Smart 5G69 h
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Fingerprint sensor

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RIn-display optical
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Declared HDR playback formats

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RDolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

400 Smart 5GYes
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Native telephoto reach

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated optical telephoto reach

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R2×
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed HDR peak brightness

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R4500 nits
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published security update end date

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13R2031-01-07
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.

OnePlus UK product security update period

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote control
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

13R

Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

400 Smart 5G6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

400 Smart 5G35W HONOR SuperCharge
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

400 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

400 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

400 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

400 Smart 5G850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

400 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

400 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Focus Mode

400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

400 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

400 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

400 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

400 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

400 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

400 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

400 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

400 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

400 Smart 5GAndroid 15 + MagicOS 9.0
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

400 Smart 5GIP54
13RNot verified
Sources
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB connection

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RUSB 2.0 Type-C
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

OnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.

OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

400 Smart 5GNot verified
13RNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

Not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications
13R

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs115 specifications400 Smart 5G13R
206g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
206g
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
161.72 × 75.77 × 8.02 mm (height × width × depth)
slab
slabSingle-screen bar phone; no folding display is listed.
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
166.89mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
76.8mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
8.24mm
Not verified
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
206g
Not verified
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
6.78″
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
4500 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
450 ppi
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
120Hz
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
6.78-inch LTPO 4.1 ProXDR display; 2780 × 1264; 1–120 Hz; 4500 nits peak450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
1610 × 720
2780 × 1264
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
450 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
6.77 inches
Not verified
Display — Colour
Sources
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Not verified
Display — Type
Sources
TFT LCD
Not verified
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Not verified
Display — Resolution
Sources
1610 × 720
Not verified
Display — Brightness
Sources
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Not verified
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
1600 nits
2
3
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP 2x optical (f/2.0); Ultra-wide: 8 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.4, fixed focus); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsMain: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
5 MP (f/2.2)
16 MP, f/2.4, fixed focus
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
1080P
Not verified
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
8X Digital zoom
Not verified
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
8160 × 6120
Not verified
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Rear single LED flash
Not verified
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Not verified
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
2592 × 1944
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
1920x1080
Not verified
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
1080P 30fps
Not verified
Front Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Not verified
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Dedicated optical telephoto reach
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
2×
Main camera aperture
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
1.8 f-numberMain (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
YesAutofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOIS is listed only for the wide camera; the telephoto and ultra-wide list EIS.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
YesListed under the Wide Camera (Sony LYT-700).
Front camera autofocus
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
No
Rear 4K recording maximum
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
60 fps
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.
6000 mAh (typical); 80 W wiredTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
6000 mAhTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
35 WMaximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.
80 WOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Not verified
Battery — Type
Sources
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Not verified
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Supported 35W
Not verified
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Not verified
UK rated battery capacity
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
5860 mAh
Manufacturer charging claim
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
1–50% in 20 minutesManufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Security updates until 7 January 2031End date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3Qualcomm Kryo CPU up to 3.3 GHz; Adreno 750 GPU.
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.
12 GB LPDDR5X RAM; 256 GB UFS 4.0 storageThe only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
UK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model; dual nano-SIM; 5GUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
TFT LCD
LTPO 4.1 ProXDROnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
IP65Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
No
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
OxygenOS 15.0 based on Android 15Operating system at launch as listed.
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.
5.4Codecs: SBC, AAC, aptX, aptX HD, LDAC, LHDC 5.0.
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Wi-Fi 7 (also 6E, 6, 5); 2×2 MIMO
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Not verified
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Octa-core
Not verified
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Not verified
Processor — GPU
Sources
Qualcomm Adreno GPU A619
Not verified
System — Operating System
Sources
Android 15 + MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
System — User Interface
Sources
MagicOS 9.0
Not verified
Memory — Memory
Sources
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Not verified
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
IP54
Not verified
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
GSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
nano sim-card
Not verified
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
nano sim-card
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Not verified
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Not verified
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Not verified
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Supported
Not verified
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
HONOR Sound 7.3
Not verified
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Supported
Not verified
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
69 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Not verified
82440110001030001502
5011111049
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Not verified
Physical RAM type
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR5X
Storage technology
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 4.0
USB connection
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
USB 2.0 Type-C
Fingerprint sensor
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
In-display optical
Sensors
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Color temperature sensor · E-compass · Accelerometer · Gyroscope · In-display optical fingerprint sensor · Hall Sensor · Infrared remote controlComplete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
Alert Slider
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
YesListed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
Declared HDR playback formats
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
Dolby Vision, HDR10+, HDR Vivid
Published security update end date
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
2031-01-07Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
Show unverified (13)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Native telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 1080p and front video up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
Published support term
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wireless charging power
Sources
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Not verified
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verified
Not verifiedThe front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
Minimum promised Android OS upgrades
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedOnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.9 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

HONOR 400 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OnePlus 13R

256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Width75.77 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Thickness8.02 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Peak brightness4,500 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.

OnePlus
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
IP ratingIP65Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.

OnePlus
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Pixel density450 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceOnePlus
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Calculated from sources · medium confidence

Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.

OnePlus
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OnePlus
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources5
  1. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  4. OnePlus UK product security update periodOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  5. OnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsOnePlus · accessed 26 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.