400 Pro
6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9Full product profile
Midnight Black6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9Full product profile
Midnight BlackWHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the 400 Pro if…
Choose the 13R if…
6.78″ · LTPO 4.1 ProXDR · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Nebula Noir · UK 5011111049Full product profile
Nebula NoirListed configurations: 400 Pro 512 GB, 13R 256 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.
Different hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Typical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsTypical capacity; rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). Not a measured runtime.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
HONOR states 100W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/5A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsOnePlus lists 80W SUPERVOOC™ charging; its 1–50% in 20 minutes claim is stated On Smart Rapid Charging Mode.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Main: Sony LYT-700, 1/1.56", 24 mm equivalent, OIS + EIS, autofocus. Telephoto: S5KJN5, 1/2.75", 47 mm equivalent, EIS, autofocus (no OIS listed). Ultra-wide: 1/4", 16 mm equivalent, 112°, EIS. Front: 1/3.09", fixed focus, 1080p at 30 fps. Stabilised (EIS/OIS) video is listed at 1080p 60 fps.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions450 ppi; 19.8:9; 100% Display P3 and 10-bit colour; Corning Gorilla Glass 7i; 1600 nits in high-brightness mode (HBM). OnePlus does not name the emitter technology on the UK specification page.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
HONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.
HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryEnd date from OnePlus's UK security-update period list; delivery can vary and chip-supplier patches may lag. The UK pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade count.
OnePlus UK product security update periodDistinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Typical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsTypical 6000 mAh (23.58 Wh); rated 5860 mAh (23.03 Wh). OnePlus claims 1–50% in 20 minutes with Smart Rapid Charging Mode. No wireless charging is listed. Only a Type-A to C cable is listed in the box.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
OnePlus names the backplane (LTPO 4.1) and its ProXDR branding, not the emitter technology.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsManufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
The only UK configuration listed. Usable storage is lower after system files.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R store configurationA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryUK specification bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900; WCDMA 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/30/32/66/71; LTE TDD 38/39/40/41/48; 5G NR n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n25/n26/n28/n30/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n71/n77/n78. The UK specification does not list eSIM. OnePlus US sells a separate North American model (CPH2647, 12 GB + 256 GB Nebula Noir, SKU 5011111059); its bands and identifiers are not covered by this UK record.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus US OnePlus 13R store configurationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
No source recorded for this side.
Main (wide) rear camera; aperture alone does not determine photo quality.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Autofocus is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras; not stated for the ultra-wide.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
The front camera lists electronic image stabilisation only; OnePlus does not state whether it has OIS.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OnePlus's UK specification and feature pages for the 13R state no Android version-upgrade commitment.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsOnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Listed under Buttons alongside gesture and on-screen navigation support.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Manufacturer claim with Smart Rapid Charging Mode; the page does not state the full test environment. Actual results vary.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R feature page and footnotesEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Published UK security period; it does not promise monthly patches or Android version upgrades.
OnePlus UK product security update periodEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Complete Sensors list on the OnePlus UK specification page, including the infrared remote control.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsRear recording is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K is not mentioned.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Requires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.
HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsOnePlus's UK specification lists only 80 W SUPERVOOC wired charging; wireless charging is not mentioned, so it is kept unknown rather than assumed absent.
OnePlus UK OnePlus 13R specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Up to 50W with a separate HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50W; actual power varies. HONOR Lab data.
HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
One source states more detail of the same fact; the shared details match. This is not a verified difference; check the exact configuration.
7 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORHDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
Requires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORUK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.
HONORHONORPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
HONORMaximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
HONOR50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
HONORHONORNot published
256 GB · checked 27 Sept 2026
Manufacturer peak claim; not sustained full-screen brightness or an independent measurement.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Protected against low-pressure water jets; no protection against salt water or other liquids. Liquid damage is not covered by the warranty.
OnePlusNot published
Not published
Counts the wide, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras OnePlus lists; the flash and front camera are not counted.
OnePlusThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.