Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 9a vs HONOR Magic7 Lite

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 9a

6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GTF7PFull product profile
Google Pixel 9a in Obsidian, official rear product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 26 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £499.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 9a if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 13 verified differences
HONOR

Magic7 Lite

6.78″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 6 Gen 1

512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Titanium Black · UK BRP-NX1MFull product profile
HONOR Magic7 Lite in Titanium Black, official product viewTitanium Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 9a 256 GB, Magic7 Lite 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 9aGoogle Tensor G4

Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Explore the full specifications
Magic7 Lite

0.48″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 9a
6.3″
Magic7 Lite
6.78″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 9a
No telephoto
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 9a
Not verified
Magic7 Lite
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

13 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 3 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

Pixel 9aWide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Magic7 LiteMain: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 9apOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peak
Magic7 Lite6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 Hz
Sources
Pixel 9a

Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Brightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 9a7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates
Magic7 LiteAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Battery and charging

Pixel 9a5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless charging
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh; 66 W wired
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Typical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Show 7 more verified differences

Claimed peak brightness

Pixel 9a2700 nits
Magic7 Lite4000 nits
Sources
Pixel 9a

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (4)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 9aUK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIM
Magic7 LiteUK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.
Sources
Pixel 9a

UK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)
Magic7 Lite

HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (90)

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

The manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite66 W
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsPixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configuration
Magic7 Lite

Compatible charger and cable required.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 9aWi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published update term

Pixel 9a7 years
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 9aLaunched with Android 15
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Ports and buttons

Pixel 9aUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Authentication

Pixel 9aFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

Pixel 9aCorning Gorilla Glass 3
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite1200 cycles
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite59 h
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1M

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box

Pixel 9aPixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No charger is listed in the box.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 9a0×
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 9a5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite437 ppi
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Magic7 Lite

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 9aProximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite6600 mAh (typical value)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteLithium polymer battery
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteNano SIM card
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteeSIM
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteBluetooth 5.1
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — OTG

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Video Call

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport (operators and third-party software)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite7.98 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite162.8 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteApprox. 189 g (including the battery)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite75.5 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite1.07 billion colors
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Gestures

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteMulti-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LitePortrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport 2D Face Recognition
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite16 MP (f/2.45)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite3456 × 4608 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite2520 × 1080 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LitePhone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — USB

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteUSB Type-C, USB 2.0
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSnapdragon 6 Gen 1
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Features

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteFace Recognition/One-Handed mode
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — Keyboard Type

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteGestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteHighlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite10x digital zoom
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite12000 × 9000 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 Lite3840 × 2160 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport, support fingerprint unlock
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Proximity Sensor

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteSupport
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

Pixel 9aNot verified
Magic7 LiteMagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 9aRear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Magic7 Lite

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

Pixel 9aYes
Magic7 LiteNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Qi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
Magic7 Lite

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

7 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs122 specificationsPixel 9aMagic7 Lite
186g
189g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
154.7 × 73.3 × 8.9 mm (height × width × depth)
162.8 × 75.5 × 7.98 mm (height × width × thickness) in Titanium Black
slabSingle-screen bar phone per the published dimensions.
slab
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
162.8 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
75.5 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
7.98 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Approx. 189 g (including the battery)
6.3″
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
6.78″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
2700 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.
4000 nits
Claimed peak brightness · HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.
422.2 ppi
437 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
pOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
6.78-inch AMOLED; 2700 × 1224; up to 120 HzBrightness: HONOR's product page headlines 4000 nits as 'Typical Brightness', while its footnote calls the same figure peak brightness (HONOR Lab, full-screen video playback only); with no consistently labelled peak or HBM figure, brightness is kept out of the value. Also 19.85:9 aspect ratio; 1.07 billion colours; multi-touch with up to 10 touch points.
1080 × 2424
2700 × 1224
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
437 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Display — Size
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
6.78 inches
Display — Aspect Ratio
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
19.85:9
Display — Colour
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1.07 billion colors
Display — Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
AMOLED
Display — Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
2700 × 1224
Display — Gestures
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Multi-touch gestures, up to 10 touch points supported
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsNo dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Main: 108 MP (f/1.75, OIS); Second camera: 5 MP (f/2.2); Front: 16 MP (f/2.45)HONOR's UK spec calls the 5 MP camera a 'Wide Camera' without stating its role (ultra-wide, macro or depth), so it is shown as the second camera. The 108 MP main camera also has EIS per the product page.
13 MP selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 96.1° ultrawide field of view
16 MP (f/2.45)
YesListed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.
YesOIS is stated for the 108MP main camera; not for the 5MP camera.
Yes
YesOIS (with EIS) is explicitly identified on the 108MP main camera; not on the 5MP camera.
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
108 MP main camera (f/1.75, OIS); 5 MP wide camera (f/2.2)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
4K
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
10x digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
12000 × 9000 pixels
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
3840 × 2160 pixels
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Highlights Capture, Moving Photo, AI photography, Aperture, Night, Portrait (including beauty mode), Pro, Panorama, HDR, Filter, time-lapse photography, High-res, Capture smile, Slow-motion, Wide Angle, Multi-Video, Watermark, Scan Document, Timer
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
16 MP (f/2.45)
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
3456 × 4608 pixels
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
2520 × 1080 pixels
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1080p (up to 2520 × 1080)
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode), Moving Photo, Filter, Capture smile, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support 2D Face Recognition
YesQi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless chargingGoogle publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.
6600 mAh; 66 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6500 mAh); lithium-polymer, described on HONOR's UK product page as a silicon-carbon battery. No wireless charging is listed.
5100 mAhTypical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.
6600 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Not verifiedGoogle lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
66 WCompatible charger and cable required.
7.5 WManufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
6600 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Lithium polymer battery
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
66W
Published support term
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished update term · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updatesGoogle's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
Launch operating system
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Launched with Android 15
Not verified
Google Tensor G4Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
8 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
UK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIMUK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.
UK model BRP-NX1M. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + eSIM.HONOR's UK specification lists 4G as 'LTE FDD/FDD' and does not mention LTE TDD. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
IP68
IP64From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
Ports and buttons
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
Not verified
Authentication
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Proximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
In the box
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Pixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM toolNo charger is listed in the box.
Not verified
Cover glass
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Corning Gorilla Glass 3
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Rear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£499Google UK Store price for Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) on 26 September 2026, when it was the only in-stock UK Pixel 9a configuration (the 128 GB and other colours showed 'Out of stock'). Not a live offer; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_9a_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1
Wi-Fi
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi Hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
NFC
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Snapdragon 6 Gen 1
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
4× A78 @ 2.2 GHz + 4× A55 @ 1.8 GHz
Processor — GPU
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Adreno A710
Processor — Keyboard Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Gestures, Three-key navigation, Navigation dock
Processor — Features
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Face Recognition/One-Handed mode
System — Operating System
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
System — User Interface
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 8.0 (based on Android 14)
Memory — Memory
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
8GB+512GB
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
5G (NR); 4G (LTE FDD/FDD); 3G (WCDMA); 2G (GSM)
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano SIM card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
eSIM
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Protocols
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Frequency
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
2.4 GHz and 5 GHz
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Hotspot
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.1
Connectivity and Location — Video Call
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support (operators and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — OTG
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo
Connectivity and Location — Network-Based Positioning
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi-Based Positioning
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Gravity Sensor
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Fingerprint Sensor
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support, support fingerprint unlock
Sensors — Gyroscope
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Compass
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Ambient Light Sensor
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Sensors — Proximity Sensor
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Support
Media and Audio — USB
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
USB Type-C, USB 2.0
Media and Audio — Earjack
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Type-C
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone (battery included); USB Type-C Cable; Eject pin; Quick Start Guide; TP protective film; Warranty card
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
59 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedHONOR UK lists "Support 4K video shooting" and video up to 3840*2160; 8K is not listed and no explicit exclusion is stated, so absence remains unknown.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the rear cameras have autofocus.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verifiedFront camera listed as 16MP (F2.45) without focus type.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Satellite SOS
Sources
Magic7 LiteNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK shop lists two out-of-stock £399.99 listings: SKU 82440110001010001302 (Titanium Purple) and SKU 82440110001010001303 (colour not stated), so the Titanium Black SKU is not confirmed.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 9a

256 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight186 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width73.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.

GoogleGoogle
Peak brightness2,700 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Qi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422.2 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£499.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources3
  1. Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. Google US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)Google · accessed 26 Sept 2026

HONOR Magic7 Lite

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight189 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width75.5 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness7.98 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.78 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness4,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HONOR's footnote calls 4000 nits the peak brightness, HONOR Lab data effective only when the corresponding video source is played full screen; the headline labels the same figure "Typical Brightness". Not an HDR-labelled or sustained full-screen measurement.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP64Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density437 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR Magic7 Lite supplier product-information sheet, model BRP-NX1MHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK Magic7 Lite exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.