Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 9a vs HONOR 400 Smart 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 9a

6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GTF7PFull product profile
Google Pixel 9a in Obsidian, official rear product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 26 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £499.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 9a if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 14 verified differences
HONOR

400 Smart 5G

6.77″ · TFT LCD · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3

128 GB · 4 GB RAM · Velvet Black · UK LGN-NX1Full product profile
HONOR 400 Smart 5G in Velvet Black, official product viewVelvet Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 9a 256 GB, 400 Smart 5G 128 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 9aGoogle Tensor G4

Titan M2 security coprocessor.

400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Explore the full specifications
400 Smart 5G

0.47″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 9a
6.3″
400 Smart 5G
6.77″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 9a
No telephoto
400 Smart 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 9a
Not verified
400 Smart 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

14 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

Pixel 9aWide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
400 Smart 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 9apOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peak
400 Smart 5G6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM
Sources
Pixel 9a

Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 9a7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates
400 Smart 5GAt least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Minimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 8 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 9a5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless charging
400 Smart 5G6500 mAh; 35 W wired
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Typical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 9aUK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIM
400 Smart 5GUK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.
Sources
Pixel 9a

UK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (85)

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 9aYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 9aYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Listed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G35 W
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsPixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configuration
400 Smart 5G

Maximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G850 nits
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Manufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 9aWi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published update term

Pixel 9a7 years
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 9aLaunched with Android 15
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

HONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Ports and buttons

Pixel 9aUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Authentication

Pixel 9aFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

Pixel 9aCorning Gorilla Glass 3
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G1600 cycles
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G69 h
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box

Pixel 9aPixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No charger is listed in the box.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Instant (AI) Button

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Physical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 9a0×
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 9a5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GMagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Smart 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 9aProximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Standard Charger

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G35W HONOR SuperCharge
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GLithium-ion polymer battery
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported 35W
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GGSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5Gnano sim-card
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GBLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GPC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GBeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G8.24mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G166.89mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G76.8mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Eye Comfort Technology

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GEye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Focus Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G2592 × 1944
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G1920x1080
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Shooting

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G1080P 30fps
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GPhone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GHONOR Sound 7.3
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GQualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GQualcomm Adreno GPU A619
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GPortrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G8X Digital zoom
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G8160 × 6120
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5G50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GRear single LED flash
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GSupported 1920x1080 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GAndroid 15 + MagicOS 9.0
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Smart 5GIP54
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 9aRear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
400 Smart 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging

Pixel 9aYes
400 Smart 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Qi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Smart 5G

A missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.

HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specifications

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

4 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs113 specificationsPixel 9a400 Smart 5G
186g
206g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
154.7 × 73.3 × 8.9 mm (height × width × depth)
166.89 × 76.8 × 8.24 mm (height × width × thickness) in Velvet Black
slabSingle-screen bar phone per the published dimensions.
slab
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
166.89mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
76.8mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
8.24mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
206g
6.3″
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
6.77″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
2700 nitsClaimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.
Not verifiedClaimed HDR peak brightness · No HDR or peak brightness claim is published. The spec gives 850nit (HBM) and 700nit (typical); HBM is stored in hbm_brightness.
422.2 ppi
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
pOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
6.77-inch TFT LCD; 1610 × 720; up to 120 Hz; 850 nits HBM700 nits typical brightness; 16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC; Eye Comfort and Dynamic Dimming.
1080 × 2424
1610 × 720
Display — Size
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
6.77 inches
Display — Colour
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
16.7 million colours, 85% NTSC
Display — Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
TFT LCD
Display — Eye Comfort Technology
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Eye Comfort/Dynamic Dimming
Display — Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1610 × 720
Display — Brightness
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
850 nits (HBM) / 700 nits (typical)
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
850 nitsManufacturer HBM figure; typical brightness is 700 nits. Not an independent measurement.
Native telephoto reach
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Wide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsNo dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8); Depth: 2 MP (f/2.4); Front: 5 MP (f/2.2)
13 MP selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 96.1° ultrawide field of view
5 MP (f/2.2)
Rear camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
YesListed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.
Not verified
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
50 MP main camera (f/1.8) + 2 MP depth camera (f/2.4)
Rear Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
8X Digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
8160 × 6120
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 1920x1080 pixels
Rear Camera — Rear Flashlight
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear single LED flash
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Time-lapse, Night, Video, Slow-Mo, High-Res, Panorama, PRO, Photo, etc.
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
5 MP camera (f/2.2)
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
2592 × 1944
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1920x1080
Front Camera — Video Shooting
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
1080P 30fps
Front Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Portrait (including beauty mode and bokeh), Photo, Video, etc.
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
YesQi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
Not verifiedA missing wireless-charging entry is kept unknown.
5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless chargingGoogle publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.
6500 mAh; 35 W wiredTypical capacity (rated 6350 mAh); lithium-ion polymer; 35W HONOR SuperCharge standard charger. No wireless charging is listed.
5100 mAhTypical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.
6500 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Not verifiedGoogle lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
35 WMaximum 35W wired with the 35W HONOR charger and cable; actual speed varies.
7.5 WManufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
Not verifiedNot stated by the manufacturer.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
6350mAh (rated value), 6500 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Lithium-ion polymer battery
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported 35W
Battery — Standard Charger
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
35W HONOR SuperCharge
Published support term
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished update term · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updatesGoogle's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.
At least 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updatesMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; no Android version-upgrade count or end date is published.
Launch operating system
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Launched with Android 15
Not verified
Google Tensor G4Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
4 GB RAM; 128 GB storageSelected UK configuration; HONOR also lists 4GB+256GB.
UK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIMUK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.
UK model LGN-NX1; dual Nano SIM. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM.Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
IP68
IP54From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.
Ports and buttons
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
Not verified
Authentication
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Proximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
In the box
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Pixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM toolNo charger is listed in the box.
Not verified
Cover glass
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Corning Gorilla Glass 3
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Rear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£499Google UK Store price for Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) on 26 September 2026, when it was the only in-stock UK Pixel 9a configuration (the 128 GB and other colours showed 'Out of stock'). Not a live offer; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_9a_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Android 15)
Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HDHONOR UK lists these codecs but no Bluetooth version for this model.
Wi-Fi
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
NFC
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Qualcomm Snapdragon 6s Gen 3
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — CPU Dominant Frequency
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
2 × A78 @ 2.3 GHz 6 × A55 @ 2.0 GHz
Processor — GPU
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Qualcomm Adreno GPU A619
System — Operating System
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Android 15 + MagicOS 9.0
System — User Interface
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0
Memory — Memory
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
4GB+128GB 4GB+256GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
IP54
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
GSM/WCDMA/4G(LTE FDD)/4G(LTE TDD)/5G(NR)
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
nano sim-card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
nano sim-card
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; 2.4 GHz and 5 GHz; WLAN hotspot; WLAN direct connection
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
BLE; SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
PC Data Sync (Computer need install HonorSuite) OTG (The maximum output current is 1.5A/5V) USB: Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type C Video Call (operator and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
BeiDou (B1I+B1C), GPS (L1), GLONASS (G1), Galileo (E1), A-GNSS; cellular network positioning and WLAN network positioning
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Acceleration Sensor Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
HONOR Sound 7.3
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Pixel 9aNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone (battery included) x 1 Quick guide x 1 USB Type-C cable x 1 Eject pin x 1 Warranty card x 1 (subject to the actual product) TP protective film x 1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
69 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1600 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
82440110001030001502
Instant (AI) Button
Sources
Not verified
YesPhysical side button: single press launches commands/apps; long press for Smart Recommendations. Some features arrive via OTA and vary by region/language.
Show unverified (12)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 1080p and front video up to 1080p 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.
Not verified
Front camera autofocus
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verified
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
400 Smart 5GNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedPixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 9a

256 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight186 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width73.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.

GoogleGoogle
Peak brightness2,700 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Qi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422.2 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£499.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources3
  1. Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. Google US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)Google · accessed 26 Sept 2026

HONOR 400 Smart 5G

128 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight206 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.8 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.24 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.77 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP54Manufacturer claim · high confidence

From the linked exact-model product-information sheet; protection is conditional, not a waterproofing guarantee.

HONOR
RAM4 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel densityNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Smart 5G supplier product-information sheet, model LGN-NX1HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Smart 5G exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.