Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 9a vs HONOR 400 Pro

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 26 Sept 2026
Google

Pixel 9a

6.3″ · pOLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G4

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Obsidian · UK specification GTF7PFull product profile
Google Pixel 9a in Obsidian, official rear product viewObsidian
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 26 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £499.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

WHO EACH ONE SUITS

Choose the Pixel 9a if…

Choose the 400 Pro if…

Preferences from sourced specifications that differ, not a verdict.
See the 18 verified differences
HONOR

400 Pro

6.7″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Snapdragon 8 Gen 3

512 GB · 12 GB RAM · Midnight Black · UK DNP-NX9Full product profile
HONOR 400 Pro in Midnight Black, official product viewMidnight Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

Listed configurations: Pixel 9a 256 GB, 400 Pro 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 9aGoogle Tensor G4

Titan M2 security coprocessor.

Explore the full specifications
Pixel 9a

19 g lighter.

Published device weight, without a case.

Pixel 9a
186g
400 Pro
205g

Schematic balance · not a physical simulation

400 Pro

0.4″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 9a
6.3″
400 Pro
6.7″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 9a
Not verified
400 Pro
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

18 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. 1 manufacturer description restating separately listed fields is grouped below. Missing information stays separate.

Camera system

Pixel 9aWide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
400 ProMain: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 9apOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peak
400 Pro6.7-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak
Sources
Pixel 9a

Diagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 9a7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updates
400 Pro6 years of Android OS and security updates
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

HONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product gallery

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 12 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 9a5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless charging
400 Pro5300 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wireless
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

Typical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection rating

In Visual facts
Pixel 9aIP68
400 ProIP68 and IP69
Sources
400 Pro

UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Manufacturer wording of separate fields (1)

Combined manufacturer descriptions whose values are listed as separate differences. Kept here so every verified difference stays in one list.

Small physical differences (3)
Configuration & compatibility details (3)

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 9aUK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIM
400 ProUK model DNP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.
Sources
Pixel 9a

UK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)
400 Pro

In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product gallery

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (72)

Main camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 9aYes
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear camera autofocus

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera autofocus

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wired charging power

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro100 W
Sources
Pixel 9a

Google lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsPixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configuration
400 Pro

HONOR states 100W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/5A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.

HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 9aWi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published update term

Pixel 9a7 years
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 9aLaunched with Android 15
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Bluetooth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProBluetooth 5.4; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Ports and buttons

Pixel 9aUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Authentication

Pixel 9aFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cover glass

Pixel 9aCorning Gorilla Glass 3
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro1200 cycles
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro56 h
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.

HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the box

Pixel 9aPixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM tool
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

No charger is listed in the box.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 9a5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch software listed by manufacturer

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Manufacturer pixel density

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro460 ppi
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditions

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

400 Pro

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNot verified
Sources
Pixel 9a

Satellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.

Google UK Pixel 9a technical specifications
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 9aProximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Capacity

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro5300 mAh (typical value)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Type

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProLithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Wired Charging

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Network Standard

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 1

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNano SIM card
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card 2

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProNano SIM card/eSIM
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProBT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupported
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Others

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupport OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Positioning

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProGPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Depth

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro8.1 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Height

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro160.8 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Weight

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProApprox. 205 g (including the battery)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dimensions and Weight — Width

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro76.1 mm
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro1.07 billion colors
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro2800 × 1280
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Capture Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProMoving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Face Recognition

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupported 2D face unlock
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Front Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProUp to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Front Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProUp to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Sound Effect

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProHONOR Sound
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Media and Audio — Stereo

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupported
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Memory — Memory

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro12GB+512GB
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Model

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSnapdragon 8 Gen 3
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — CPU Type

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProOcta-core
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Processor — GPU

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProAdreno 750
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Capture Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProAI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode, Artistic, Film Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Focus Mode

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProUp to 50x digital zoom
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Image Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProUp to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Rear Camera

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 Pro200 MP ultra-clear AI main camera (f/1.9, OIS) + 50 MP telephoto camera (f/2.4, OIS) + 12 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Rear Camera — Video Resolution

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProSupport up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProGravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — Operating System

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProMagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

System — User Interface

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProMagicOS 9.0
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance

Pixel 9aNot verified
400 ProIP68 and IP69
Sources
Pixel 9a

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 9aRear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
400 ProNot verified
Sources
400 Pro

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

5 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs106 specificationsPixel 9a400 Pro
186g
205g
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
154.7 × 73.3 × 8.9 mm (height × width × depth)
160.8 × 76.1 × 8.1 mm (height × width × thickness) in Midnight Black
slabSingle-screen bar phone per the published dimensions.
slab
Dimensions and Weight — Height
Sources
Not verified
160.8 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Width
Sources
Not verified
76.1 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Depth
Sources
Not verified
8.1 mm
Dimensions and Weight — Weight
Sources
Not verified
Approx. 205 g (including the battery)
6.3″
US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.
6.7″
Screen diagonal · Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.Differs
Sources
2700 nits
Claimed peak brightness · Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.
5000 nits
Claimed HDR peak brightness · HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.
422.2 ppi
460 ppi
Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.
pOLED; 2424 × 1080; 60–120 Hz; 2,700 nits peakDiagonal published as 160 mm on the UK page and 6.3 inches on the US page; 422.2 PPI; up to 1,800 nits (HDR); Corning Gorilla Glass 3; >1,000,000:1 contrast. Brightness figures are Google claims.
6.7-inch AMOLED; 2800 × 1280; up to 120 Hz; 5000 nits HDR peak1.07 billion colours; 460 ppi. The 5000-nit HDR peak is HONOR Lab data for certain scenarios.
1080 × 2424
2800 × 1280
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Not verified
460 ppiPublished pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.
Display — Size
Sources
Not verified
6.7 inches
Display — Colour
Sources
Not verified
1.07 billion colors
Display — Type
Sources
Not verified
AMOLED
Display — Resolution
Sources
Not verified
2800 × 1280
No dedicated lensDedicated telephoto reach · No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.
3×Dedicated telephoto reach · 50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.
Wide: 48 MP (f/1.7, OIS); Ultra-wide: 13 MP (f/2.2); Front: 13 MP (f/2.2); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsNo dedicated telephoto: Google lists Super Res Zoom up to 8x (digital) and 'optical quality' at 0.5x and 1x. Wide 1/2" sensor, 82° field of view, Quad PD Dual Pixel; ultra-wide 1/3.1" sensor, 120°; selfie 96.1° field of view. Front video 4K 30 fps.
Main: 200 MP (f/1.9, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3x optical (f/2.4, OIS); Ultra-wide: 12 MP (f/2.2); Front: 50 MP (f/2.0)Zoom up to 50x digital.
13 MP selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 96.1° ultrawide field of view
50 MP (f/2.0)
YesListed for the wide camera only; the ultra-wide lists none.
YesOIS is stated for the 200MP main and 50MP telephoto; the 12MP ultra-wide lists none.
Main camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Yes
Not verified
Rear Camera — Rear Camera
Sources
Not verified
200 MP ultra-clear AI main camera (f/1.9, OIS) + 50 MP telephoto camera (f/2.4, OIS) + 12 MP ultra-wide camera (f/2.2)
Rear Camera — Focus Mode
Sources
Not verified
Up to 50x digital zoom
Rear Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Not verified
Up to 16384 × 12288 pixels
Rear Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Not verified
Support up to 3840 x 2160 pixels
Rear Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Not verified
AI Enhanced Portrait, AI Super Zoom, Stage Mode, Artistic, Film Simulation, Motion Sensing Capture, Smart Focus, Moving Photo, Time-lapse, AI photography, Super Wide Angle, Aperture, Multi-Video, Night shot, Portrait mode, Photo, Pro mode, Video, Slow-Mo, Panorama, HDR, Night video, STORY, Filter, WATERMARK, SCAN DOCUMENT, Super Macro, Capture smiles, Timer, HIGH-RES, etc.
Front Camera — Front Camera
Sources
Not verified
50 MP camera (f/2.0)
Front Camera — Image Resolution
Sources
Not verified
Up to 8192 × 6144 pixels
Front Camera — Video Resolution
Sources
Not verified
Up to 3840 × 2160 pixels
Front Camera — Capture Mode
Sources
Not verified
Moving Photo, Portrait, Filter, Capture smiles, Mirror reflection, Timer, Gesture control, Night, Watermark, HIGH-RES, Multi-Video, etc.
Front Camera — Face Recognition
Sources
Not verified
Supported 2D face unlock
YesQi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.
YesRequires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.
5,100 mAh typical (5,000 mAh minimum); fast wired charging; Qi wireless chargingGoogle publishes no wired charging rate: its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (adapters sold separately). Wireless charging is up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers. Battery-life claims (30+ hours; up to 100 hours with Extreme Battery Saver) are Google estimates, not independent tests.
5300 mAh; 100 W wired, 50 W wirelessTypical capacity (rated 5170 mAh); lithium polymer (silicon-carbon); wired SuperCharge up to 20V/5A, compatible with 11V/6A and 10V/4A, with the original charger and cable; 50 W wireless needs a separately bought HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50 W.
5100 mAhTypical; minimum rated capacity 5,000 mAh.
5300 mAhTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
Not verifiedGoogle lists only 'Fast charging' and publishes no wired charging rate or charge time; its footnote says fast wired charging rates are based on the Google 45W USB-C Charger (sold separately). The UK configuration page's charger label says this SKU supports USB PD chargers with power minimum 7.5 W and maximum 27 W (charger not included). That is charger compatibility, not a charging rate, so the value stays unknown.
100 WHONOR states 100W maximum with the original charger and cable (20V/5A); actual power varies by scenario. HONOR Lab data.
7.5 WManufacturer 'up to' figure with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately); Google says actual results may be slower. Not a measured rate.
50 WUp to 50W with a separate HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger rated at least 50W; actual power varies. HONOR Lab data.
Battery — Capacity
Sources
Not verified
5300 mAh (typical value)
Battery — Type
Sources
Not verified
Lithium polymer battery (Silicon-Carbon Battery)
Battery — Wired Charging
Sources
Not verified
Supports up to 20V/5A SuperCharge, compatible with 11V/6A,10V/4A
Published support term
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished update term · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS, security and Pixel Drop updatesGoogle's page does not state the start date on this page; Google's policy for Pixel counts from the model's initial availability, so the remaining term is shorter for a model launched with Android 15.
6 years of Android OS and security updatesHONOR UK shop headline; the EU product-information sheet declares a minimum of 5 years of security, corrective and functionality updates. No end date or Android upgrade count is published.
Launch operating system
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Launched with Android 15
Not verified
Google Tensor G4Titan M2 security coprocessor.
Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
8 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
12 GB RAM; 512 GB storageSelected UK configuration.
UK model GTF7P; nano-SIM + eSIMUK page lists model GTF7P with LTE bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75. The US store page instead lists model GXQ96 with US carrier bands (e.g. LTE 13/14/25/29/30/48/71, 5G n70/n71), so the UK and US units are different hardware models. Check carrier support before using one region's model in the other.
UK model DNP-NX9. Networks: 5G NR, 4G LTE FDD/TDD, 3G WCDMA, 2G GSM. SIM: Nano SIM + Nano SIM or eSIM.In dual-SIM use either slot can be set as primary; live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
IP68
IP68 and IP69UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.
Ports and buttons
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 6E (2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO) · Bluetooth 5.3 · NFC · Google Cast · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC)
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
5G Sub-6 GHz (model GTF7P) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 19 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/21/26/28/32/38/39/40/41/42/66/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/20/26/28/38/40/41/66/75/77/78/79 · NB-IoT: bands 23/255/256
Not verified
Authentication
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Proximity · Ambient light · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer
Not verified
In the box
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Pixel 9a · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0) · SIM toolNo charger is listed in the box.
Not verified
Cover glass
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Corning Gorilla Glass 3
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Rear: 4K at 30/60 FPS, 1080p at 30/60 FPS, digital zoom up to 5x; Front: 4K at 30 FPS; slo-mo up to 240 FPS; formats HEVC, AVC, AV1, VP9
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
£499Google UK Store price for Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) on 26 September 2026, when it was the only in-stock UK Pixel 9a configuration (the 128 GB and other colours showed 'Out of stock'). Not a live offer; retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
_pixel_9a_obsidian_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4; BLE, SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
NFC
Sources
Not verified
Yes
Processor — CPU Model
Sources
Not verified
Snapdragon 8 Gen 3
Processor — CPU Type
Sources
Not verified
Octa-core
Processor — GPU
Sources
Not verified
Adreno 750
System — Operating System
Sources
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0 (Based on Android 15)
System — User Interface
Sources
Not verified
MagicOS 9.0
Memory — Memory
Sources
Not verified
12GB+512GB
Water and Dust Resistance — Water and Dust Resistance
Sources
Not verified
IP68 and IP69
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Not verified
5G NR 4G LTE-FDD/LTE-TDD 3G WCDMA 2G GSM
Cellular Network — Network Standard
Sources
Not verified
1. In Dual SIM version, either card slot can be set to accommodate the primary or secondary SIM card. 2. Functions available on the live network depend on the situations of carrier's network and related services deployment.
Cellular Network — SIM Card 1
Sources
Not verified
Nano SIM card
Cellular Network — SIM Card 2
Sources
Not verified
Nano SIM card/eSIM
Connectivity and Location — Wi-Fi
Sources
Not verified
802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, 2×2 MIMO; 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz and 6 GHz; Wi-Fi hotspot; Wi-Fi Direct
Connectivity and Location — Bluetooth
Sources
Not verified
BT5.4, BLE/SBC/AAC/LDAC/APTX/APTX HD
Connectivity and Location — Infrared Remote Control
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Connectivity and Location — Others
Sources
Not verified
Support OTG USB: USB Type-C, USB 2.0 Earjack: Type-C Support Video Call (operators and third-party software)
Connectivity and Location — Positioning
Sources
Not verified
GPS/AGPS/GLONASS/BeiDou/Galileo/QZSS Network-Based Positioning WLAN-Based Positioning
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Not verified
Gravity Sensor Fingerprint Sensor Compass Ambient Light Sensor Proximity Sensor (Ultrasonic approach, non-physical approach sensor)
Sensors — NFC
Sources
Not verified
Supported
Media and Audio — Sound Effect
Sources
Not verified
HONOR Sound
Media and Audio — Stereo
Sources
Not verified
Supported
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Not verified
1. Phone (built-in battery) x 1 2. Type-C cable x 1 3. Quick Start Guide x 1 4. Eject tool x 1 5. Warranty card x 1 6. TP protective film (attached to the phone before delivery) x 1
EU label: supplier-declared endurance per cycle
Sources
Not verified
56 hDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
EU label: supplier-declared battery cycles
Sources
Not verified
1200 cyclesDeclared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
82440110001030001301
Show unverified (11)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 4K; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedVideo is listed up to 3840 × 2160; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Rear camera autofocus
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe wide camera is listed as 'Quad PD Dual Pixel' but the page does not explicitly state autofocus for either rear camera; not converted into a capability claim.
Not verified
Front camera autofocus
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has autofocus.
Not verified
Front camera optical stabilisation
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
400 ProNo source recorded
Not verifiedSatellite SOS is not listed in Google's UK Safety specification for this model, so check before relying on it.
Not verified
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Headphone jack
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Expandable storage
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Manufacturer shop GTIN
Sources
Not verified
Not verifiedHONOR's UK pages do not list the GTIN (barcode) for this model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.7 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

Important verified differences fall outside the scoring model, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 9a

256 GB · checked 26 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight186 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width73.3 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Thickness8.9 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Display size6.3 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

US page states 6.3 inches; UK page states 160 mm. Not converted by us.

GoogleGoogle
Peak brightness2,700 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; HDR brightness is listed separately as up to 1,800 nits.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates; counted by Google from initial availability, not from purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Qi certified. Google's UK specification footnote gives a wireless charging rate of up to 7.5 W with Qi-certified EPP chargers (sold separately) and says actual results may be slower.

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density422.2 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach0×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

No telephoto camera is listed; Super Res Zoom up to 8x is digital/computational.

Google
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules2Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£499.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources3
  1. Google UK Pixel 9a technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 9a Obsidian 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK Store configurationGoogle · accessed 26 Sept 2026
  3. Google US Pixel 9a technical specifications (regional comparison)Google · accessed 26 Sept 2026

HONOR 400 Pro

512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight205 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.

HONOR
Width76.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Thickness8.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Display size6.7 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Rectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.

HONOR
Peak brightness5,000 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

HDR peak brightness from HONOR's lab that only applies in certain scenarios; not full-screen or sustained. HONOR does not publish high-brightness-mode or typical figures.

HONOR
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Requires a separately purchased HONOR SuperCharge wireless charger.

HONOR
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.

HONOR
IP ratingIP68 and IP69Manufacturer claim · high confidence

UK spec: IP68 and IP69 under GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529 lab conditions. The EU product-information sheet declares IP68 with 1.50 m immersion depth. Not professionally water resistant; protection can degrade.

HONORHONOR
RAM12 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
Pixel density460 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidence

Published pixel density; rounded diagonal and usable display area can differ.

HONOR
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum advertised refresh; the active rate varies by app, content and selected mode.

HONOR
Native telephoto reach3×Manufacturer claim · high confidence

50MP telephoto (f/2.4, OIS), 3x optical. The 50x figure in the spec is digital zoom.

HONORHONOR
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceHONOR
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

HONOR
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources4
  1. HONOR UK 400 Pro complete technical specificationsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. HONOR UK 400 Pro display features and operating conditionsHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. HONOR 400 Pro supplier product-information sheet, model DNP-NX9HONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  4. HONOR UK 400 Pro exact configuration and official product galleryHONOR · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.