Pixel 11 Pro XL
6.8″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification G4HCDFull product profile
Obsidian (matte)6.8″ · LTPO OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 12 GB RAM · Obsidian (matte) · UK specification G4HCDFull product profile
Obsidian (matte)WHO EACH ONE SUITS
Choose the Pixel 11 Pro XL if…
Choose the Reno15 5G if…
6.59″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 7 Gen 4
512 GB · 8 GB RAM · Twilight Black · UK CPH2825Full product profile
Twilight BlackListed configurations: Pixel 11 Pro XL 256 GB, Reno15 5G 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
15 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 30°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Diagonal published as 6.8 inches (see the screen size row); 486 ppi; Google also lists up to 2,000 nits (HDR) or more.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsDetails: 6.59-inch AMOLED, 2760 × 1256 (FHD+), 460 ppi, 93.4% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard, Natural and Vivid modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1200 nits typical (HBM); Corning Gorilla Glass 7i cover glass
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity. Up to 75% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 45 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsDetails: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6335 mAh / 24.84 Wh rated); up to 80 W SUPERVOOC or 80 W UFCS; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 67 W, third-party UFCS 44 W, PPS 55 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsFull-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)OPPO UK Reno15 5G product features, images and claim conditionsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
OPPO lists about 197g for the UK CPH2825 without a per-colour split; size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 512 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR5X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/8; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/43/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78/n80/n83. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsFront video lists electronic stabilisation ("1080P EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Typical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsThe manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsRear video is listed up to 4K 60 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
8K recording is powered by Video Boost processing.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro XL technical specificationsOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
OPPO UK Reno15 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2825)Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
7 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Not published
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
Google lists rear 8K recording at 24/30 FPS 'powered by Video Boost'; standard rear modes are listed up to 4K 60 FPS. Processing location and time are not stated on this page.
Google512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
OPPO lists about 197g for the UK CPH2825 without a per-colour split; size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
OPPOFull-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
OPPOOPPONot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
OPPOThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
OPPOConditional manufacturer rating. See the product-page test notes; not a guarantee against water damage.
OPPOMaximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
OPPONot published
Not published
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
OPPOThe verified differences and their sources, in one link.