Skip to comparison
versus.deals
Menu
Browse versus.deals
YOUR PHONE FACE-OFF

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold vs OPPO Reno16 F 5G

Real specs. Clear sources.Exact variants · Checked 28 Sept 2026
Google256 GB

Pixel 11 Pro Fold

8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6

256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold in Olive, official product viewOlive
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK list price from Google, checked 10 Sept 2026 · not a live offer: £1,799.00Google source — manufacturer reference price, opens in a new tab

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

DIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE

Chipset
Pixel 11 Pro Fold: Google Tensor G6 vs Reno16 F 5G: MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
Typical battery capacity
Pixel 11 Pro Fold: 4,806 mAh vs Reno16 F 5G: 6,500 mAh
Update policy
Pixel 11 Pro Fold: 7 years of OS and security updates vs Reno16 F 5G: Not published
Display resolution
Pixel 11 Pro Fold: 2076 × 2152 vs Reno16 F 5G: 2372 × 1080
Pixel 11 Pro Fold first, Reno16 F 5G second. Different is not better: see every verified difference below.
See the 17 verified differences
OPPO256 GB

Reno16 F 5G

6.57″ · AMOLED · 120 Hz · MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy

256 GB · 8 GB RAM · Purple Black · UK CPH2859Full product profile
OPPO Reno16 F 5G in Purple Black, official product viewPurple Black
PricesCheck retailers

Search links open retailer results.

UK: no verified listing yet · checked daily

US: no verified listing yet · checked daily

As an eBay Partner, we may be compensated if you make a purchase.

Affiliate links

We may earn a commission. Search results can include other models; check the exact variant and final price with the retailer.

THE DIFFERENCES, MADE VISIBLE

Visual facts

Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.

How to read this comparison
How to read this comparison
  • Manufacturer facts for the exact models shown. Not a quality rating or a test result.
  • “Different” means the known values differ, not that one is better.
  • Missing or conflicting evidence is marked and never counts as a difference. Source chips hold each fact’s sources and conditions.
SPECIFICATIONS SIDE BY SIDE6 topics
SELECTED TOPIC
01 / 06

Chipset

A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Tensor G6

With Titan M3 security coprocessor.

Reno16 F 5GMediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
Explore the full specifications
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

1.43″ larger diagonal.

Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
8″
Reno16 F 5G
6.57″

Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size

DATA INCOMPLETE

Camera details matter.

Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
5×
Reno16 F 5G
Not verified

Lens illustration · not an image-quality test

DATA INCOMPLETE

Playback on paper.

Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.

Pixel 11 Pro Fold
Not verified
Reno16 F 5G
Not verified

Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life

WHAT CHANGES BETWEEN THEM?

Key differences

Full specifications ↓

17 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 5 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.

Typical battery capacity

In Visual facts
Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh
Reno16 F 5G6500 mAh
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Typical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Capacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.

Camera system

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fps
Reno16 F 5GMain: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fps
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Module details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.

Display specification

Pixel 11 Pro FoldMain: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak
Reno16 F 5G6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); Crystal Guard cover glass

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Update policy

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years of OS and security updates
Reno16 F 5GNot published
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

OPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.

Show 11 more verified differences

Battery and charging

Pixel 11 Pro Fold4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wireless
Reno16 F 5G6500 mAh; 45 W wired
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Details: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh rated); up to 45 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 33 W, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Manufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.

Ingress protection

In Visual facts
Pixel 11 Pro FoldIP68
Reno16 F 5GIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69K
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Controlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Inner screen size

Pixel 11 Pro Fold8 in
Reno16 F 5G6.57 in
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditions

Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.

Small physical differences (2)
Configuration & compatibility details (2)

RAM and storage configuration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
Reno16 F 5G8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.

Regional SIM / network configuration

Pixel 11 Pro FoldUK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIM
Reno16 F 5GUK model CPH2859; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5G
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Bands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

These descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.

Missing or non-comparable evidence (89)

Front camera optical stabilisation

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Front video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Claimed video playback

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Maximum published wired charging power

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G45 W
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Compatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Time to 50% wired charge

Pixel 11 Pro Fold30 minutes
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

High Brightness Mode

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G1400 nits
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Typical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Expandable storage

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless connectivity

Pixel 11 Pro FoldWi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published support duration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold7 years
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Launch operating system

Pixel 11 Pro FoldLaunched with Android 17
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wi-Fi

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

USB and controls

Pixel 11 Pro FoldUSB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Device unlock methods

Pixel 11 Pro FoldFingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

UK box contents

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GPhone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guide
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

One of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

eSIM support

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GYes
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

OPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Outer display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner display

Pixel 11 Pro Fold8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Inner camera

Pixel 11 Pro Fold10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Exact Google UK store configuration

Pixel 11 Pro Fold_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Headphone jack

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNo
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Supplied items

Pixel 11 Pro FoldGoogle Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Dedicated telephoto reach

Pixel 11 Pro Fold5×
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Published network bands

Pixel 11 Pro Fold5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Optical-quality zoom

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Reverse wireless charging

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Reno16 F 5G

Not verified for this exact model.

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Satellite SOS

Pixel 11 Pro FoldYes
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors

Pixel 11 Pro FoldProximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Battery

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh (rated)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Battery — Fast Charge

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSupports (max): 45 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 33 W and below, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Rear

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GUltra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Camera — Shooting Mode

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GRear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Doc Scanner, POP; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES, POP
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — Frequency Band

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GGSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Cellular Network — SIM Card Type

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GBluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — Earphone Jack

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GType-C (digital headphones supported; analogue headphones not supported)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Connectivity — WLAN

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GWi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Brightness

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNormal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1400 nits (typical)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Depth

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Colour Gamut

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GStandard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Display — Touch Sampling Rate

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GMaximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GCompatible
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G1800
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GNot available
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GCobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

In the Box — In the Box

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GPhone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — GNSS

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GBeidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Location Technology — Others

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GSupported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Sensors — Sensors

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5GProximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Thickness

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5Gabout 8.58 mm (Pop White); about 8.44 mm (Purple Black)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Size and Weight — Weight

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5Gabout 196 g (Pop White); about 194 g (Purple Black)
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Front

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video — Rear

Pixel 11 Pro FoldNot verified
Reno16 F 5G4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 10× digital
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Video recording

Pixel 11 Pro FoldRear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoom
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

No source recorded for this side.

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

Wireless charging power

Pixel 11 Pro Fold25 W
Reno16 F 5GNot verified
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro Fold

Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.

Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specifications
Reno16 F 5G

OPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.

OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)

Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.

6 shared fields have the same recorded value.

COMPARE THE DETAILS

Full specifications

All specs119 specificationsPixel 11 Pro FoldReno16 F 5G
239g
194g
OPPO lists about 194g for Purple Black (about 196g for Pop White); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.
10.1mm
Closed thickness
8.44mm
Folded: 155.2 × 76 × 10.1 mm; unfolded: 155.2 × 150.4 × 5 mm (height × width × depth); 239 g
158.16 × 74.93 × 8.44 mm (height × width × thickness), Purple Black
Size and Weight — Height
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 158.16 mm
Size and Weight — Width
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 74.93 mm
Size and Weight — Thickness
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 8.58 mm (Pop White); about 8.44 mm (Purple Black)
Size and Weight — Weight
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
about 196 g (Pop White); about 194 g (Purple Black)
Eco-design — Weight range of critical raw materials and environmentally relevant materials
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Cobalt in the battery: above 10 g; tantalum in capacitors: less than 0.01 g; neodymium in loudspeakers, vibration motors and other magnets: above 0.2 g; gold in all components: less than 0.02 g
8″
Inner screen size · Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
6.57″
Screen diagonal · Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.
Published peak brightnessManufacturer peak claims use different test conditions.
Sources
3600 nitsManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Not verifiedComparable HDR peak brightness · The manufacturer publishes typical and high-brightness-mode figures only, not an HDR peak.
120Hz
120Hz
Maximum display refresh rate · Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.
Main: 8-inch OLED, 2152 × 2076, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peak; Cover: OLED, 2342 × 1080, 1–120 Hz, 3600 nits peakInner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
6.57-inch AMOLED; 2372 × 1080; up to 120 Hz; 1400 nits (HBM)Details: 6.57-inch AMOLED, 2372 × 1080 (FHD+), 397 ppi, 92.8% screen ratio; up to 120 Hz; touch sampling up to 240 Hz (120 Hz default); 100% DCI-P3 in Standard and Natural modes; 1.07 billion colours (10-bit); 600 nits typical (normal) and 1400 nits typical (HBM); Crystal Guard cover glass
2076 × 2152
2372 × 1080
Outer display
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
6.5-inch Super Actua display; 19.5:9 aspect ratio; 1080 × 2342 OLED at 399 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra-durable glass ceramic cover glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); >2,000,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Inner display
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
8-inch Super Actua Flex display; 2076 × 2152 OLED at 372 ppi; Smooth Display (1–120 Hz); Ultra Thin Glass; Up to 2,000 nits (HDR) and up to 3,600 nits (peak brightness); 1,500,000:1 contrast ratio; HDR support; Full 24-bit depth for 16 million colours
Not verified
Manufacturer pixel density
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
397 ppi
Display — Size
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
6.57 inches
Display — Screen Ratio
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
92.8%
Display — Resolution
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
FHD+ 2372 × 1080 pixels
Display — Refresh Rate
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Maximum 120 Hz
Display — Touch Sampling Rate
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Maximum 240 Hz; default 120 Hz
Display — Colour Gamut
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Standard mode: 100% DCI-P3; Natural mode: 100% DCI-P3
Display — Colour Depth
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1.07 billion colours (10-bit)
Display — Pixel Density
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
397 PPI
Display — Brightness
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Normal brightness: 600 nits (typical); HBM: 1400 nits (typical)
Display — Panel
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Crystal Guard + AMOLED
Display — Cover Glasses
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Crystal Guard
High Brightness Mode
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1400 nitsTypical HBM value from the UK spec; not an HDR peak or independently measured brightness.
Native telephoto reach
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
5×Dedicated telephoto reach
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
3
3
Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.
Main: 48 MP (OIS); Telephoto: 10.8 MP, 5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 10.5 MP; Front: 10 MP (cover and inner); Video: up to 4K 60 fpsOptical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Main: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS); Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5x optical (OIS); Ultra-wide: 8 MP; Front: 50 MP; Video: up to 4K 30 fpsModule details: Main (wide): 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Ultra-wide: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Telephoto: 50 MP, 3.5× optical zoom, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Front: 50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
10 MP Dual PD selfie camera; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Inner camera
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
10 MP Dual PD; f/2.2 aperture; 87° field of view
Not verified
YesGoogle lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
YesAF supported is listed for the ultra-wide, wide and telephoto modules.
YesOptical plus electronic stabilisation is stated for the wide and telephoto cameras only; OIS on the ultrawide is not stated.
Yes2-axis OIS is listed for the 50MP wide and 50MP telephoto modules; not stated for the 8MP ultra-wide module.
Not verifiedGoogle lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Yes
Camera — Rear
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Ultra-wide angle: 8 MP, f/2.2, FOV 116°, 5P lens, AF; Wide angle: 50 MP, f/1.8, FOV 79°, 5P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS; Telephoto: 50 MP, f/2.8, FOV 26°, 4P lens, AF, 2-axis OIS
Camera — Front
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
50 MP, f/2.0, FOV 100°, 5P lens, AF
Camera — Shooting Mode
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Rear: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Slo-mo, Time-lapse, Sticker, HI-RES, Google Lens, Underwater, Doc Scanner, POP; Front: Photo, Video, Portrait, Night, Panorama, Time-lapse, Sticker, Retouch, Screen Fill Light, HI-RES, POP
YesPixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
Not verifiedOPPO's specification lists wired charging only and does not mention wireless charging, so support is unknown rather than assumed absent.
4806 mAh; fast wired charging (30 W+ charger), 25 W wirelessTypical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
6500 mAh; 45 W wiredDetails: 6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh typical (6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh rated); up to 45 W SUPERVOOC; also compatible with SUPERVOOC up to 33 W, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W and QC 13.5 W.
4806 mAhRated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
6500 mAhTypical UK battery capacity; not an independent runtime measurement.
Time to 50% wired charge
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
30 minutesGoogle claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Not verified
25 WManufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Not verifiedOPPO does not publish a wireless charging power for this model.
Maximum published wired charging power
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
45 WCompatible charger and cable required; negotiated power depends on protocol and conditions.
Battery — Battery
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
6500 mAh / 25.48 Wh (typical); 6325 mAh / 24.80 Wh (rated)
Battery — Fast Charge
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supports (max): 45 W SUPERVOOC; compatible with: SUPERVOOC 33 W and below, PPS 45 W, PD 13.5 W, QC 13.5 W
Eco-design — Minimum battery endurance in cycles in number of cycles
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
1800
Published support term
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
7 yearsPublished support duration · OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
7 years of OS and security updatesIncludes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Not publishedOPPO's UK pages state no software-update period or Android upgrade count for this model; it launches with ColorOS 16.0.
Launch operating system
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Launched with Android 17
Not verified
eSIM support
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
YesOPPO lists Nano-SIM and Nano-USIM cards plus eSIM; carrier provisioning and network support vary.
Google Tensor G6With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
RAM and storage configurationConfiguration
Sources
16 GB RAM; 256 GB storage
8 GB RAM (LPDDR4X); 256 GB storage (UFS 3.1)Details: 8 GB physical RAM; 256 GB storage. RAM type: LPDDR4X. Storage type: UFS 3.1.
Regional SIM / network configurationConfiguration
Sources
UK model GZDQ6; nano-SIM + eSIMDual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
UK model CPH2859; dual SIM (Nano-SIM / Nano-USIM + eSIM); 5GBands: GSM 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR bands n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78. UK specification; OPPO notes that live-network functions depend on the carrier. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
No
NoThe UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.
Manufacturer ingress-protection claimsDiffers
Sources
IP68Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
IP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KControlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.
USB and controls
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
USB Type-C 3.2 · Power button · Volume controls
Not verified
Wireless connectivity
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Wi-Fi 7 (802.11be), 2.4/5/6 GHz, 2×2 MIMO · Bluetooth 6 with antenna diversity · NFC · Google Cast · Ultra-wideband (UWB) chip · Dual-band GNSS (GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS, NavIC) · Thread networking
Not verified
Published network bands
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
5G mmWave (model GZDQ6) · GSM/EDGE: quad-band (850, 900, 1800, 1900 MHz) · UMTS/HSPA+/HSDPA: bands 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 · LTE: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/14/17/18/19/20/21/25/26/28/29/30/32/38/39/40/41/42/48/66/71/75 · 5G Sub-6: bands 1/2/3/5/7/8/12/13/14/20/25/26/28/29/30/38/40/41/48/66/70/71/75/77/78/79 · 5G mmWave: bands 257/258/260/261 · FeliCa
Not verified
Device unlock methods
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Fingerprint Unlock · Face Unlock · Pattern, PIN, password
Not verified
Sensors
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Proximity sensor · Ambient light sensor · Accelerometer · Gyrometer · Magnetometer · Barometer · Hall effect
Not verified
Supplied items
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold · 1 m USB-C to USB-C cable (USB 2.0, 2nd gen) · SIM tool
Not verified
Video recording
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
Rear camera: 4K video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, 1080p video recording at 24/30/60 FPS, Dual exposure on wide camera, Digital Video Zoom up to 20x; Front camera: 4K video recording at 30/60 FPS; Video features: Creator suite, Video Boost, Night Sight Video, Audio Magic Eraser, Macro Focus Video, 10-bit HDR video, Cinematic Pan, Slo-mo video support up to 240 FPS, 4K timelapse with stabilisation, Astrophotography timelapse, Night Sight timelapse, Rear Camera Selfie Video; Stabilisation: Optical image stabilisation for video, Fused video stabilisation, Cinematic Pan video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Locked video stabilisation (4K, 1080p), Active video stabilisation (1080p); Formats: HEVC (H.265), AVC (H.264), AV1, VP9; Audio: Stereo recording, Speech enhancement, Wind noise reduction, Audio zoomPublished recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Not verified
UK manufacturer reference price
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
£1,799Google UK Store price for Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) in September 2026; Google's spec page shows 'From £1,799'. Retailer prices may differ.
Not verified
Exact Google UK store configuration
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
_pixel_11_pro_fold_olive_256gb_unlocked
Not verified
Satellite SOS
Sources
Reno16 F 5GNo source recorded
YesListed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Not verified
3.5 mm headphone jack
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
NoNo 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).
Storage-card support
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Yes
Launch software listed by manufacturer
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Bluetooth
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Wi-Fi
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax), Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac), 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display and tethering
NFC
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Yes
UK box contents
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone, USB data cable, SIM ejector tool, quick guideOne of each. No charger is listed; OPPO notes contents may vary by market.
Storage — RAM and ROM Capacities
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
8 GB + 256 GB
Storage — RAM Type
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
LPDDR4X
Storage — ROM Specifications
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
UFS 3.1
Storage — Phone Storage Card
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Storage — USB OTG
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Video — Rear
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS/OIS video at 60/30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS/OIS video at 30 fps; 1080p slow motion at 120 fps; 720p slow motion at 240 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 3.5× optical and 10× digital
Video — Front
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
4K at 30 fps; 1080p at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p at 30 fps; 4K EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p EIS video at 30 fps (with Retouch on); 720p EIS video at 30 fps; 1080p time-lapse at 30 fps; dual-view video; video zoom up to 2× digital
Chips — SoC
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
MediaTek Dimensity 7300-Energy
Chips — CPU
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
8-core
Chips — GPU
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Arm Mali-G615 @ 1.047 GHz
Biometrics — Fingerprint
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Under-screen fingerprint
Biometrics — Facial Recognition
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Sensors — Sensors
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Proximity, ambient light, colour temperature, e-compass, accelerometer, gyroscope, in-display optical fingerprint sensor
Cellular Network — SIM 2
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — SIM Card Type
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Nano-SIM card, Nano-USIM card
Cellular Network — eSIM
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Cellular Network — Frequency Band
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz; WCDMA: bands 1/2/4/5/6/8/19; LTE FDD: bands 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/26/28/32/66; LTE TDD: bands 38/39/40/41/42/48; 5G NR: n1/n2/n3/n5/n7/n8/n12/n20/n26/n28/n38/n40/n41/n48/n66/n77/n78
Connectivity — WLAN
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax); Wi-Fi 5 (802.11ac); 802.11a/b/g/n; Wi-Fi Display; WLAN tethering
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Version
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Bluetooth 5.4, Low Energy
Connectivity — Bluetooth® Audio Codec
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
SBC, AAC, LDAC, aptX, aptX HD
Connectivity — USB Interface
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
USB Type-C
Connectivity — Earphone Jack
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Type-C (digital headphones supported; analogue headphones not supported)
Connectivity — NFC
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported
Operating System — Operating System
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
ColorOS 16.0
Location Technology — GNSS
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Beidou, GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, QZSS
Location Technology — Others
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Supported: A-GNSS assisted positioning, WLAN positioning, Cellular network positioning
Eco-design — Compatibility with removable memory cards
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Compatible
Eco-design — Recyclability rate Rcyc
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
91.48%
Eco-design — Percentage of recycled content for the product or a part
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Not available
Eco-design — Ingress protection rating
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
IP68
In the Box — In the Box
Sources
Pixel 11 Pro FoldNo source recorded
Not verified
Phone ×1; USB data cable ×1; SIM ejector tool ×1; quick guide ×1
Manufacturer shop SKU
Sources
Not verified
5011100732
Show unverified (5)Not verified or conflicting for both phones. Kept for completeness; never counted as a difference.
Not verified8K video workflow · Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Not verifiedRear video is listed up to 4K 30 fps; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Claimed video playbackUp-to manufacturer claims. Playback protocols differ.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedThe manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Not verifiedFront video lists electronic stabilisation ("4K EIS video") only. The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Optical-quality zoom
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Reverse wireless charging
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Not verifiedNot verified for this exact model.
Exact variants · Manufacturer specificationsView sources
A LITTLE PERSPECTIVE. A BETTER DECISION.

Decision tools

NO LOGOS. JUST YOU.

Would you choose it blind?

Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?

Pick a phone. Then meet your match.

Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.

Good comparisons start with good sources.5 cited sources for this pair. Every number has a story.See the evidence

No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.

How we calculate scores

Google Pixel 11 Pro Fold

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight239 gManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Width76 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed width

Google
Thickness10.1 mmManufacturer claim · high confidence

Closed thickness

Google
Display size8 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.

Google
Peak brightness3,600 nitsManufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.

Google
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rate1.67% per minuteCalculated from sources · low confidence

Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.

Google
Published total support7 yearsManufacturer claim · high confidence

OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.

Google
Wireless chargingYesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W

Google
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNot verified

Not published

Expandable storageNot verified

Not published

eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
IP ratingIP68Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.

Google
RAM16 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Pixel density372 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Native telephoto reach5×Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidenceGoogle
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

Google
Manufacturer list price£1,799.00Reference only · not a live offer or current priceGoogle
All sources2
  1. Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. Pixel 11 Pro Fold Olive 256 GB (unlocked) — Google UK StoreGoogle · accessed 10 Sept 2026

OPPO Reno16 F 5G

256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026

Specifications & verification
Weight194 gManufacturer claim · high confidence

OPPO lists about 194g for Purple Black (about 196g for Pop White); size and weight may vary by configuration, manufacturing process and measurement.

OPPO
Width74.93 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Thickness8.44 mmManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Display size6.57 inchesManufacturer claim · high confidence

Full-rectangle diagonal; OPPO states the actual viewable area is smaller because of the rounded corners and camera hole.

OPPOOPPO
Peak brightnessNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Claimed video playbackNot verified

Not published

Claimed charging rateNot verified

Not published

Published total supportNot verified

Not published

Wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Reverse wireless chargingNot verified

Not published

Headphone jackNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

No 3.5 mm jack: OPPO lists USB-C audio only and says analogue headphones are not supported (digital USB-C headphones only).

OPPO
Expandable storageYesManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
eSIM onlyNoManufacturer claim · high confidence

The UK specification explicitly includes physical Nano-SIM support.

OPPO
IP ratingIP66 / IP68 / IP69 / IP69KManufacturer claim · high confidence

Controlled-laboratory manufacturer rating (GB/T 4208-2017 / IEC 60529-2013); the EU e-label shows IP68 only. Resistance may vary with ageing and use; OPPO advises not charging while damp. Not a guarantee against water damage.

OPPO
RAM8 GBManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Pixel density397 ppiManufacturer claim · high confidenceOPPO
Maximum refresh rate120 HzManufacturer claim · high confidence

Maximum 120 Hz; the active rate depends on content and the selected mode.

OPPO
Native telephoto reachNot verified

Not published

Claimed optical-quality reachNot verified

Not published

Rear camera modules3Manufacturer claim · high confidence

Counts every rear camera module OPPO lists, including any monochrome or depth module.

OPPO
8K recordingNot verified

Not published

OPPO
Manufacturer list priceNot verified
All sources3
  1. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G complete technical specifications (CPH2859)OPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  2. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G product features, images and claim conditionsOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
  3. OPPO UK Reno16 F 5G selected colour, memory and official product galleryOPPO · accessed 10 Sept 2026
A CLEARER CHOICE

Share this comparison

The verified differences and their sources, in one link.