Pixel 11 Pro Fold
8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
Olive8″ · OLED · 120 Hz · Google Tensor G6
256 GB · 16 GB RAM · Olive · UK specification GZDQ6Full product profile
OliveDIFFERENCES AT A GLANCE
7.95″ · Inner: foldable OLED; Outer: OLED · 120 Hz · Qualcomm Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 Mobile Platform
512 GB · 16 GB RAM · Black · UK PNM-N49Full product profile
BlackListed configurations: Pixel 11 Pro Fold 256 GB, Magic V6 512 GB. Storage is a tier you choose, not a difference between the models; no matching tier is listed for both yet.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Differences first. Select a topic for its graphic, sources and conditions.
A different chip or core configuration is a hardware change, not a measured performance uplift.
Bigger is a preference, not a quality score.
Relative diagonals · illustrative shape, not actual size
Dedicated telephoto reach. No digital or crop zoom.
Lens illustration · not an image-quality test
Up-to claims. Different test methods; no endurance winner.
Arcs on a shared 0–40 h scale · not mixed-use battery life
16 verified differences, most decision-relevant first. 4 are also drawn in Visual facts above. Missing information stays separate.
With Titan M3 security coprocessor.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsDifferent hardware. A chip name or generation does not quantify real-world performance.
Rated capacity; real battery life depends on use.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical UK capacity; it is not a measured battery-life result.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsCapacity, charger power and bypass operation describe different capabilities. They do not establish measured runtime or a comparable charging time; check the exact test conditions and accessories.
Optical stabilisation is listed for the wide and telephoto cameras, not for the ultra-wide.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsApertures: ultra-wide f/2.2, telephoto f/2.5, both front cameras f/2.2. Up to 100x digital zoom; EIS+OIS stabilisation.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsCompare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Inner 8-inch Super Actua Flex display at 372 ppi; cover (outer) display is a 6.5-inch Super Actua display at 399 ppi. Cover size is kept in the note so it reads consistently with the Pixel 10 Pro Fold, whose cover diagonal Google publishes only in millimetres. Full panel details are in the Outer display and Inner display rows.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsGlobal peak brightness 1300 nits (main) and 2000 nits (cover); 1.07 billion colours; eye comfort: AI Defocus Display, 4320 Hz PWM flicker-free dimming, Dynamic Dimming, Circadian Night Display, Nature Tone Display; glass: HONOR Super Armored Inner Screen (main), HONOR Anti-scratch NanoCrystal Shield (cover). Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Includes Pixel Drops; counted from the model's initial availability, not from your purchase date.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsMinimum declared on the EU product-information sheet; it does not give an Android version-upgrade count or a calendar end date.
HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49Distinguish Android upgrades from security coverage. A total term from launch is not the support remaining from today or from purchase.
Typical capacity. Up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a separately sold 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger; Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Google figures, not independent tests.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsTypical capacity (rated 6510 mAh); lithium-polymer. Wired HONOR SuperCharge up to 20V/4A.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsManufacturer claims for the stated mode and equipment. Read each test condition; this is not measured everyday battery life.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Compare the camera hardware and recording modes. Matching megapixels or zoom do not mean identical cameras.
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529; the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsHONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Check the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsInner-screen HDR peak; HONOR lists 6000 nits HDR peak for the external screen. HDR/local peak claims, not full-screen sustained measurements; global peak is 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
Manufacturer 'up to' figure for Pixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified). Charger/pad requirements and sustained rates are not stated.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck the exact configuration and source conditions for your use.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsA size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A size or weight trade-off; it does not establish the better product.
A configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Selected UK configuration; RAM is physical memory.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsA configuration choice: the storage tier of each exact variant compared. Most models are sold in several tiers, so this is not a difference between the models.
Dual SIM (one nano-SIM and eSIM) on the UK model; network bands are listed separately. Check carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsCheck carrier support if you plan to use it outside the UK.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsThese descriptions or measurements differ. Wording alone does not establish a different capability; check the exact configuration.
Google lists a multi-zone laser-detect autofocus sensor for all rear cameras and phase-detect (PD) pixels on the rear cameras. Autofocus speed or accuracy is not measured.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google lists the outer front camera as a 10 MP Dual PD selfie camera but, unlike other Pixel models, does not say whether it has autofocus.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
The manufacturer does not say whether the front camera has optical stabilisation.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
OS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNot verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Declared on the EU product information sheet under its standard test; not a video-playback figure or an independent test.
HONOR Magic V6 supplier product-information sheet, model PNM-N49Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Reader/Writer and Card Emulation (SIM, HCE) modes; SIM-based card emulation on SIM1 only.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Pixel density is not stated by the manufacturer.
HONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
HONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditionsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Not verified for this exact model.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Listed under Safety on the UK specification. Service coverage, subscription terms and country availability are not stated on this page.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
HONOR Magic-Pen for Magic V6, sold separately.
HONOR UK Magic V6 display features and operating conditionsHONOR UK Magic V6 exact configuration and official product galleryEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
No source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Video is listed up to 4K, with Video Boost; 8K recording is not mentioned.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsHONOR's UK specification lists 4K (3840 × 2160) recording and does not state whether 8K is supported.
HONOR UK Magic V6 complete technical specificationsEvidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
Published recording modes; not a measurement of image quality. Video Boost is listed as a feature, but no 8K recording mode is listed.
Google UK Pixel 11 Pro Fold technical specificationsNo source recorded for this side.
Evidence is missing or conflicting on at least one side. This is not a verified difference.
7 shared fields have the same recorded value.
Forget the brand for a moment. Which set of specs feels more like you?
Manufacturer specifications verified for both phones. Your choice doesn’t change the comparison above.
No category can be scored for both phones, so no score is shown. Manufacturer battery claims can use different test conditions. Verified specifications remain visible even where a category cannot be scored.
How we calculate scores256 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Nominal diagonal; actual viewable area is smaller.
GoogleManufacturer peak claim; test conditions differ between brands.
GoogleNot published
Google claim: up to 50% in about 30 minutes with a 30 W or higher USB-C PPS charger, sold separately. 50 divided by 30 minutes; not a sustained charging rate.
GoogleOS, security and Pixel Drop updates from initial availability; not seven years remaining at purchase.
GooglePixelsnap wireless charging (Qi2.2-certified) up to 25 W
GoogleNot published
Not published
Not published
Manufacturer rating under laboratory conditions; water resistance is not permanent.
GoogleNot published
512 GB · checked 28 Sept 2026
Selected black finish, including battery; other finishes may differ.
HONORRectangular diagonal; rounded corners reduce viewable area.
HONORInner-screen HDR peak; HONOR lists 6000 nits HDR peak for the external screen. HDR/local peak claims, not full-screen sustained measurements; global peak is 1300 nits inner and 2000 nits external.
HONORNot published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
The UK specification lists a physical SIM configuration.
HONORHONOR UK lists IP68 and IP69 under IEC 60529; the product-information sheet declares IP68 with a 1.5 m specified immersion depth. Protection is conditional and can decrease with wear; not a waterproofing guarantee.
HONORHONORRefresh varies by app, content and selected mode. Both panels are listed at up to 120 Hz.
HONORNot published
Not published
The verified differences and their sources, in one link.